关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

无法在Android手机上播放iTunes M4V视频,不知道为什么吗?

大多数Android用户可能还想在其Android设备(如Android手机和平板电脑)上欣赏iTunes M4V视频。 但是,当他们从iTunes Store购买iTunes M4V视频并尝试将其转移到Android设备时,它就会失败。 为什么?

内容

部分1。 iTunes M4V视频无法在Android手机和平板电脑上运行的原因

实际上,导致iTunes M4V视频失败的主要原因是受Apple的Fairplay DRM保护。 因此,它仅限于在Apple设备上播放。 iTunes电影和iTunes TV节目都不能直接在Android设备(手机和平板电脑)上播放。 要在Android上观看M4V视频,您必须删除DRM并将M4V视频格式转换为Android支持的格式。 现在让我们看看如何在Android设备上访问iTunes电影,例如Samsung,LG,华为,索尼,HTC,Kindle Fire,Google等。

由于DRM,通常的视频转换器不起作用,您需要从DRM删除工具获得帮助。 因此, TuneFab M4V 转换器 强烈建议将iTunes M4V转换为Android手机和平板电脑,以便在旅途中享受。 使用此程序,您可以轻松地将iTunes购买或租借的M4V视频转换为MP4,并且质量无损。 同时,它可以帮助您保存AC3 Dolby 5.1环绕音频和隐藏式字幕/字幕。 在我们开始之前,您可以下载下面的试用版。

部分2。 使用TuneFab M4V转换器的指导

为了解决这个问题,我想向您推荐一个有用的程序。 请注意: TuneFab M4V转换器(Windows)目前无法转换iTunes租借视频/电影,因此Windows用户目前运气不佳。 但是,对于Mac用户,您仍然可以使用TuneFab M4V Converter(Mac)转换iTunes租借视频/电影。

以下是如何使用TuneFab M4V转换器的指导:

步骤1。 添加iTunes M4V电影

在计算机上下载并安装iTunes M4V Converter,然后启动该程序。 在主界面上,找到并单击“添加文件”按钮,以选择要在Android设备上观看的电影或电视节目。 最后,单击“确定”进行确认。

提示:请确保iTunes已获得使用与您购买,租借或下载iTunes电影相同的Apple ID和密码的授权。

添加iTunes M4V文件

步骤2。 选择Apple Music和iTunes Music

默认情况下,该程序会将所有曲目和字幕保留在输出文件中。 如果要更改它,可以单击“设置”图标以选择所需的音轨和字幕。

选择所需的音轨和字幕

步骤3。 将M4V转换为Android

单击“转换”按钮,开始将M4V转换为MP4。 转换完成后,您可以通过单击“历史记录”选项卡找到转换后的MP4文件。

将M4V转换为预设MP4

现在,通过USB将您的Android设备连接到计算机,并将iTunes M4V视频传输到您的Android手机,没有任何麻烦! 希望这可以快速解决您的问题。

还提供YouTube教程:

提示:Android播放器可以播放哪些M4V?

以下是一些Android播放器,您可以尝试在Android上播放M4V视频:

#1。 MX播放器

MX Player被认为是最好的Android玩家之一。 它支持许多文件格式。 MX Player的一个值得欣赏的功能是它可以帮助防止他人在使用时意外地进入手机的其他部分。

#2。 高清视频播放器

高清视频播放器拥有一个相当简单的界面,这意味着用户可以轻松操作。 更重要的是,它强大的解码方法让您可以播放许多不同格式的视频。

#3。 MoboPlayer

MoboPlayer还支持播放M4V视频。 此外,它还提供提供各种字幕格式的功能。

#4。 Android版视频播放器

适用于Android的视频播放器为想要在Android设备上播放M4V视频的用户带来了极大的便利。 它可以极大地支持许多不同的格式并顺利播放视频。

如果您想在Android设备上播放M4V视频而不转换其格式,请尝试使用这些4 And​​roid播放器。 所有这些都享有良好的声誉,并帮助许多用户在Android上播放M4V视频。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
下一篇文章 M4V到MP3:如何从iTunes视频中提取MP3音频
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Play iTunes M4V on Android Phone and Tablet

By Laura Barnes

January 13, 2017

Failed to play iTunes M4V videos on your Android phone and can't figure out why?


Most Android users may also want to enjoy iTunes M4V videos on their Android devices such as Android phone and tablet. But when they have purchased iTunes M4V videos from iTunes Store and try to transfer them to Android devices, it fails. Why?


CONTENT


Part 1. The Reason for iTunes M4V Videos Not Working on Android Phone and Tablet

Actually, the main reason results in the failure due to iTunes M4V videos are protected by Apple's Fairplay DRM. So, it is limited to playback on Apple devices. Neither iTunes movies nor iTunes TV shows can be directly played on Android devices (phones and tablets). To watch M4V videos on Android, you have to remove the DRM and convert M4V video format to Android supported format. Now let's see how to access iTunes movies on Android devices like Samsung, LG, Huawei, Sony, HTC, Kindle Fire, Google, etc.


Due to the DRM, the usual video converter will not work, you need to get help from a DRM removal tool. Therefore, TuneFab M4V Converter is the highly suggested to convert iTunes M4V to Android phone and tablet for enjoying on the go. With this program, you can easily convert iTunes purchased or rented M4V videos to MP4 with lossless quality. In the meanwhile, it can help you preserve AC3 Dolby 5.1 surround audio and Closed Captions/subtitles. Before we get started, you can download the trial version below.


Part 2. Guidance on Using TuneFab M4V Converter

To solve this problem, I'd like to recommend a useful program to you. Note: TuneFab M4V Converter (Windows) is not able to convert iTunes rental videos/movies currently, so Windows user is out of luck for the moment. For Mac users, however, you can still use TuneFab M4V Converter(Mac) to convert iTunes rental videos/movies.

Here is the guidance on how to use TuneFab M4V Converter:

Step 1. Add iTunes M4V Movies

Download and install iTunes M4V Converter on your computer, and then launch the program. On the main interface, find and click the "add files" button to select the movies or TV shows you want to watch on Android devices. Finally, click "OK" to confirm.

Tips: Please make sure the iTunes has been authorized with the same Apple ID and password that you used to purchase, rent or download the iTunes movies.

Add iTunes M4V Files

Step 2. Select Apple Music and iTunes Music

This program will keep all the tracks and subtitles in output file by default. If you want to change it, you can click on "Settings" icon to choose the audio track and subtitle you desired.

Choose Desired Audio Track and Subtitle

Step 3. Convert M4V to Android

Click on "Convert" button to start converting M4V to MP4. When the conversion completes, you can find the converted MP4 files by clicking on the "History" tab.

Convert M4V to Preset MP4


Now, connect your Android device to the computer via USB and transfer the iTunes M4V videos to your Android phone without any troubles! Hope this can solve your problems quickly.


YouTube tutorial is also offered:



Tips: What Android Players Could Play M4V?

Here are some Android players you can try to play M4V videos on Android:

#1. MX Player

MX Player is considered as one of the best Android players. It supports a lot of file formats. One of the appreciated features of MX Player is that it can help to prevent others from getting into other parts of your phone accidently while using.


#2. HD Video Player

HD Video Player owns a rather simple interface which means that it is easy for users to operate. More importantly, its powerful decoding method offers you to play many videos with different formats.


#3. MoboPlayer

MoboPlayer also supports playback of M4V videos. Besides, it also offers the function which provides a variety of subtitle format.


#4. Video Player for Android

Video Player for Android brings great convenience for those who want to play M4V videos on Android devices. It can greatly support lots of different formats and play videos smoothly.


Try these 4 Android player if you want to play M4V videos on Android devices without converting their formats. All of them are enjoyed with good reputation and help lots of users to play M4V videos on Android.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.