关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

我们每个人在下载 FLAC 格式的音轨时都可能会遇到问题,但它与播放器不兼容。 原因是播放器无法解码 FLAC。 重要的是,为了解压 FLAC 文件,我们需要寻找用于将 FLAC 转换为 MP3、WAV 等的 FLAC 转换器。下面是 2018 年最佳 FLAC 转换器评论的列表。我们不仅要讨论桌面程序,还要讨论还在线 FLAC 转换器。

部分1。 最好的5 FLAC转换器

FLAC 是 Free Lossless Audio Codec 的缩写,是一种无损音频格式,这意味着它提供与原始音频文件相同的质量。 FLAC 音频文件在硬盘上占用的空间比原始音频文件少得多,但它并不兼容所有类型的设备。 因此,以下转换器应运而生,以解决此问题。

1。 MediaHuman音频转换器 - 简单的使用界面

MediaHuman 音频转换器 具有简单易用的界面,它使您可以将需要转换的音频文件直接拖放到程序中,选择输出格式,然后开始转换。 更重要的是,它旨在与 iTunes 配合使用,如果您所有的歌曲都基于 Mac,这是一个多功能且可靠的转换器。

* 输入格式:FLAC、AAC、AC3、AIF、AIFF、ALAW、AMR、APE、AU、CAF、DSF、DTS、M4A、M4B、M4R、MP2、MP3、MPC、OGG、OPUS、RA、SHN、TTA、 WAV、WMA 和 WV

*输出格式:AAC,AC3,AIFF,ALAC,FLAC,M4R,MP3,OGG,WAV和WMA

MediaHuman音频FLAC转换器

2。 Freemake音频转换器 - 多种选择

Freemake音频转换器 为您提供多种选项来管理音乐文件并将它们转换为您想要的任何格式。 该工具的另一个优点是它可以同时处理和转换多个文件,并且还可以执行多任务处理。 但是你需要购买 Infinite Pack 来转换超过三分钟的音频文件。

*输入格式:FLAC,AAC,AMR,AC3,M4A,M4R,MP3,OGG,WAV和WMA

*输出格式:AAC,FLAC,M4A,MP3,OGG,WAV和WMA

Freemake Audio FLAC转换器

3。 超级 - 优秀和自由

当您正在寻找一款非常出色的免费音频转换器时,它将是您的首选。 它有很长的支持的音频格式列表。 您还可以使用 SUPER 从最常见的视频格式中提取音频并将其保存为任何格式。

* 输入格式:FLAC、3GA、AAC、AC3、AMR、AMV、APE、ASF、AVI、AVS、CMF、CPT、DAT、DTS、DV、DVR-MS、FLC、FLV、GXF、IFO、M4A、M4V、 MPR,MTS,M2TS,MKV,MMF,MOV,MP2,MP3,MP4,MPC,MPP,MPG,MTV,MXF,MXG,NSV,OGG,OGM,OFR,QT,RA,SHN,STR,SWF,TAK, TS、TRP、TTA、VIV、VQF、VOB、WAV、WEBM、WMA、WTV 和 WV

* 输出格式:AAC、AC3、AMR、APE、DTS、FLAC、MMF、M4A、MP2、MP3、MPC、OGG、RA、SHN、TAK、TTA、WV、WAV 和 WMA

超级FLAC转换器

4。 切换声音文件转换器 - 通用软件

切换声音文件转换器  是另一个支持加载整个文件夹进行批量转换的 FLAC 转换器,它配备了许多高级设置。 您还可以使用它从视频文件和 CD/DVD 中提取音频,以及从 Internet 的实时音频流中捕获音频。

*输入格式:FLAC,3GP,AAC,ACT,AIF,AIFC,AIFF,AMR,ASF,AU,CAF,CDA,DART,DCT,DS2,DSS,DV,DVF,FLV,GSM,M4A,M4R,MID, MKV,MOD,MOV,MP2,MP3,MPC,MPEG,MPG,MPGA,MSV,OGA,OGG,QCP,RA,RAM,RAW,RCD,REC,RM,RMJ,SHN,SMF,SWF,VOC,VOX, WAV,WMA和WMV

* 输出格式:AAC、AC3、AIF、AIFC、AIFF、AMR、APE、AU、CAF、CDA、FLAC、GSM、M3U、M4A、M4R、MOV、MP3、MPC、OGG、OPUS、PLS、RAW、RSS、 SPX、TXT、VOX、WAV、WMA 和 WPL

切换声音文件FLAC转换器

5。 仓鼠免费音频转换器 - 快速安装速度

Hamster Free Audio Converter 是一款可以快速安装的免费音频转换器。 它具有极简界面和易于使用的编辑工具。 您可以使用转换器合并和转换音频文件。

*输入格式:FLAC,AAC,AC3,AIFF,AMR,MP2,MP3,OGG,RM,VOC,WAV和WMA

*输出格式:AAC,AC3,AIFF,AMR,FLAC,MP3,MP2,OGG,RM,WAV和WMA

仓鼠免费音频FLAC转换器

部分2。 伟大的FLAC转换器在线

使用在线工具,您无需下载太多软件程序即可帮助您处理媒体内容问题。 快速浏览一下这两个在线转换器是否满足您的需求。

1。 Zamzar - FLAC到WAV转换器

Zamzar 是一种在线音频转换器服务,支持最常见的音乐和音频格式。 只需从您的计算机上传 FLAC 文件或输入在线文件的 URL,转换后即可输出 WAV、MP3 文件等。

* 输入格式:FLAC、3GA、AAC、AC3、AIFC、AIFF、AMR、APE、CAF、M4A、M4P、M4R、MIDI、MP3、OGA、OGG、RA、RAM、WAV 和 WMA

*输出格式:WAV,AAC,AC3,FLAC,M4A,M4R,MP3,MP4,OGG和WMA

Zamzar在线FLAC到WAV转换器

2。 转换文件 - 免费FLAC到MP3转换器在线

转换文件 帮助您轻松将 FLAC 转换为 MP3 文件格式。 您只需要上传一个 FLAC 文件,然后选择 MP3 作为输出文件格式,然后单击转换。 转换完成后,以 MP3 格式下载转换后的文件,您还可以选择通过其他人无法访问的唯一下载链接将其发送到您的电子邮件进行存储。

*输入格式:FLAC,AAC,AMR,AU,M4A,M4R,MKA,MP3,OGG,WAV和WMA

*输出格式:MP3,M4A,MKA,AAC,AU,AMR,OGG,WAV和WMA

转换文件在线FLAC转换器

上面列出了具有桌面软件和在线工具的最佳 FLAC 转换器。 它们确实可以帮助您将 FLAC 文件转换为任何其他格式。 总有一款适合您,只需自由选择和尝试。 如果您在使用这些转换器后有任何反馈,请给我们留言,或者您可以与我们分享您的新发现!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.4 | 5
上一篇文章 Taylor Swift和Apple Music:一种改进的关系 下一篇文章 适用于 Mac 的 7 款最佳 MP3 转换器 [2022]

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best FLAC Converter Review 2018

By Zoe Clarke

January 05, 2018

Each of us may encounter problems when downloading audio tracks in the format of FLAC but it is incompatible with the player. The reason is that the player can't decode FLAC. Importantly, in order to decompress the FLAC files, we need to look for FLAC converter for converting FLAC to MP3, WAV etc. Below is a list of the best FLAC converter review of 2018. We are going to talk about not only desktop programs but also online FLAC converter.



Part 1. Best 5 FLAC Converter

FLAC, short for Free Lossless Audio Codec, is a kind of lossless audio format, which means it offers the same quality as the original audio file. The FLAC audio file takes up much less space on your hard drive than the original audio file but it isn't compatible with all kinds of devices. So the following converters come into being to fix this problem.


1. MediaHuman Audio Converter - Simple Interface to Use

MediaHuman Audio Converter has a simple and easy-to-use interface, it enables you to drag and drop the audio files you need converted directly into the program, choose an output format, and then start the conversion. What's more, it is is designed to work well with iTunes, if all your songs are based on a Mac, this is a versatile and dependable converter.


* Input Formats: FLAC, AAC, AC3, AIF, AIFF, ALAW, AMR, APE, AU, CAF, DSF, DTS, M4A, M4B, M4R, MP2, MP3, MPC, OGG, OPUS, RA, SHN, TTA, WAV, WMA, and WV

* Output Formats: AAC, AC3, AIFF, ALAC, FLAC, M4R, MP3, OGG, WAV, and WMA

MediaHuman Audio FLAC Converter


2. Freemake Audio Converter - Multiple Options

Freemake Audio Converter offers you with multiple options for managing music files and converting them to whatever format you desire. The additional advantage with this tool is that it can process and convert multiple files at the same time and performs multitasking as well. But you need to buy the Infinite Pack to convert audio files that are longer than three minutes.


* Input Formats: FLAC, AAC, AMR, AC3, M4A, M4R, MP3, OGG, WAV, and WMA

* Output Formats: AAC, FLAC, M4A, MP3, OGG, WAV, and WMA

Freemake Audio FLAC Converter


3. SUPER - Excellent and Free

SUPER will be your first choice when you are looking for a very much superior free audio converter. It has the long list of audio formats it supports. You can also extract the audio from most common video formats with SUPER and save it to any of formats.


* Input Formats: FLAC, 3GA, AAC, AC3, AMR, AMV, APE, ASF, AVI, AVS, CMF, CPT, DAT, DTS, DV, DVR-MS, FLC, FLV, GXF, IFO, M4A, M4V, MPR, MTS, M2TS, MKV, MMF, MOV, MP2, MP3, MP4, MPC, MPP, MPG, MTV, MXF, MXG, NSV, OGG, OGM, OFR, QT, RA, SHN, STR, SWF, TAK, TS, TRP, TTA, VIV, VQF, VOB, WAV, WEBM, WMA, WTV, and WV

* Output Formats: AAC, AC3, AMR, APE, DTS, FLAC, MMF, M4A, MP2, MP3, MPC, OGG, RA, SHN, TAK, TTA, WV, WAV, and WMA

SUPER FLAC Converter


4. Switch Sound File Converter - Universal Software

Switch Sound File Converter  is another FLAC converter that supports loading the whole folder for batch conversions and it is equipped with lots of advanced settings. You can also use it to extract audio from your video files and CDs/DVDs, as well as capture audio from a live audio stream from the internet.


* Input Formats: FLAC, 3GP, AAC, ACT, AIF, AIFC, AIFF, AMR, ASF, AU, CAF, CDA, DART, DCT, DS2, DSS, DV, DVF, FLV, GSM, M4A, M4R, MID, MKV, MOD, MOV, MP2 ,MP3, MPC, MPEG, MPG, MPGA, MSV, OGA, OGG, QCP, RA, RAM, RAW, RCD, REC, RM, RMJ, SHN, SMF, SWF, VOC, VOX, WAV, WMA, and WMV

* Output Formats: AAC, AC3, AIF, AIFC, AIFF, AMR, APE, AU, CAF, CDA, FLAC, GSM, M3U, M4A, M4R, MOV, MP3, MPC, OGG, OPUS, PLS, RAW, RSS, SPX, TXT, VOX, WAV, WMA, and WPL

Switch Sound File FLAC Converter


5. Hamster Free Audio Converter - Fast Installation Speed

Hamster Free Audio Converter is a free audio converter that can be installed quickly. It has a minimal interface with easy-to-use editing tools. You are allowed to merge and convert audio files by using the converter.


* Input Formats: FLAC, AAC, AC3, AIFF, AMR, MP2, MP3, OGG, RM, VOC, WAV, and WMA

* Output Formats: AAC, AC3, AIFF, AMR, FLAC, MP3, MP2, OGG, RM, WAV, and WMA

Hamster Free Audio FLAC Converter


Part 2. Great FLAC Converter Online

With online tools, you don't need to download too much software program to help you handle media content issues. Take a quick look to see if the two online converters meet your needs.


1. Zamzar - FLAC to WAV Converter

Zamzar is an online audio converter service that supports most common music and audio formats. Just upload FLAC file from your computer or enter a URL to an online file, after converting, it can output WAV, MP3 files etc.


* Input Formats: FLAC, 3GA, AAC, AC3, AIFC, AIFF, AMR, APE, CAF, M4A, M4P, M4R, MIDI, MP3, OGA, OGG, RA, RAM, WAV, and WMA

* Output Formats: WAV, AAC, AC3, FLAC, M4A, M4R, MP3, MP4, OGG and WMA

Zamzar Online FLAC to WAV Converter


2. Convert Files - Free FLAC to MP3 Converter Online

Convert Files helps you convert FLAC to MP3 file format easily. You just need to upload a FLAC file, then select MP3 as the output file format and click on convert. After the conversion is complete, download the converted file in MP3 format and you also have an option to send it to your email for storage via a unique download link that no one else can access.


* Input Formats: FLAC, AAC, AMR, AU, M4A, M4R, MKA, MP3, OGG, WAV, and WMA

* Output Formats: MP3, M4A, MKA, AAC, AU, AMR, OGG, WAV, and WMA

Convert Files Online FLAC Converter


Best FLAC converters, with both desktop software and online tools, are listed above. They can really help you convert FLAC files to any other formats. There's always one for you, just freely choose and try them. If you've got feedback after using those converter, please leave us a commoment or you can share with your new discoveries with us!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.