关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

说起 Taylor Swift 和 Apple Music 的关系,其实 Taylor 曾经对 Apple Music 很不满意,她甚至在 2015 年写了一封公开信批评苹果,信的内容如下图所示:

“我确定您知道 Apple Music 将为注册该服务的任何人提供 3 个月的免费试用期。我不确定您是否知道 Apple Music 不会为此向作家、制作人或艺术家付费三个月。我觉得这令人震惊、失望,完全不同于这家历史上进步和慷慨的公司。”

正如我们所见,Taylor 对 Apple Music 的三个月免费试用期并不满意。 她认为这会导致艺术家、制片人和作家的流失。 结果,泰勒拒绝在 Apple Music 上发行她的热门专辑《1989》。 信中对苹果公司给予了高度重视。在泰勒的信发布后,苹果公司宣布在免费试用期间仍会向艺人付费,此事就此平息。

此后,Taylor 与 Apple Music 的关系大为改善,2016 年,Taylor 甚至在 Apple Music 的广告中演出。 广告中使用的歌曲《Jumpman》的销量猛增了432%! 此外,泰勒·斯威夫特在广告中选择的播放列表 GymFlow 的浏览量也增长了 325%。 这显然可以看到泰勒代理后给 Apple Music 带来的利润。

苹果音乐广告中的泰勒斯威夫特法案

泰勒·斯威夫特的新歌-看看你让我做什么

近日,Taylor 的新专辑《Reputation》中的新单曲《Look What You Made Me Do》在 Apple Music 上发布(专辑于 11 年 2017 月 XNUMX 日发行)。 泰勒的新歌有很多评论。 有人认为这首歌的节奏非常优美,洗脑。 但也有人认为 Look What You Made Me Do 并没有 Taylor 以前的歌那么惊艳。 相比之前Taylor的风格,LWYMMD表示新专辑将由以往甜美活泼的风格改成暗黑风格。 但这首歌仍然吸引了大量听众的关注和喜爱。

看看你做了什么

Apple Music中Taylor Swift的其他热门专辑

除了新发行的歌曲,泰勒斯威夫特还有多张排名靠前的热门专辑。 以下是其中几个:

#1。 1989

泰勒斯威夫特的1989

发行时间:2014

专辑中的热门歌曲:摇一摇,空白

#2。 现在说

现在发言

发行时间:2010

专辑中的热门歌曲:Innocent,Last Kiss

#3。 不怕

无所畏惧的泰勒斯威夫特

发行时间:2008

专辑中的热门歌曲:爱情故事,你属于我

你也许也喜欢…

如果您是 Taylor Swift 的忠实粉丝,即使您的 Apple Music 会员资格已过期,您也一定想收集她的歌曲。 您将无法直接保存它们,因为这些歌曲受到 Apple 的 DRM 技术的良好保护。 因此,您需要第三方程序的帮助。 这里 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 会帮您一个大忙,因为它可以从 Apple Music 歌曲中提取 DRM 并将它们转换为常见的音乐格式,例如 MP3、M4A 等。现在就试试它来帮助您保存 Taylor 的歌曲!

指导:将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 在学生中最受欢迎的最佳音乐服务 下一篇文章 最佳FLAC转换器评论2018

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Taylor Swift and Apple Music: An Improved Relationship

By Vicky Lewis

May 18, 2018

Talking about the relationship between Taylor Swift and Apple Music, actually, Taylor was used to be quite unsatisfied with Apple Music, and she even wrote a public letter to criticize Apple in 2015, the content of the letter is shown below:


"I'm sure you are aware that Apple Music will be offering a free 3 month trial to anyone who signs up for the service. I’m not sure you know that Apple Music will not be paying writers, producers, or artists for those three months. I find it to be shocking, disappointing, and completely unlike this historically progressive and generous company."


As we can see, Taylor is unsatisfied with Apple Music's three-month free trial period. She considers that results in the loss of artists, producers,and writers. As a result, Taylor refused to release her hit album "1989" on Apple Music. The letter has attached great importance to Apple Inc. After the released of Taylor's letter, Apple announced that they would still pay artists during the free trial period, and this has settled the problem down.


Since then, the relationship between Taylor and Apple Music has improved greatly, in 2016, Taylor even performed in an advertisement of Apple Music. The sales of the song, Jumpman, which was used in this advertisement rose dramatically by 432%! Besides, the views of the playlist, GymFlow, which was selected by Taylor Swift in Ad also grew by 325%. This could obviously see the profit brought to Apple Music after Taylor's representation.

Taylor Swift Act in Apple Music Ad


Taylor Swift's New Song – Look What You Made Me Do

Recently, Taylor's new single song "Look What You Made Me Do" from her new album "Reputation" has released on Apple Music (The album was released on Nov 11, 2017). There are many comments made on Taylor's new songs. Some people consider that the rhythm of this song is very beautiful and brain-washing. But others think that Look What You Made Me Do is not as amazing as the former song of Taylor. Comparing to Taylor's style before, LWYMMD indicated that the new album is going to be the dark style instead of the sweet, lively one as before. But the song still attracts many attention and love from a massive amount of listeners.

Look What You Make Me Do


Other Popular Albums of Taylor Swift in Apple Music

Except for the new-released song, Taylor Swift also has many top ranking and popular albums. Here are few of them:


#1. 1989

1989 of Taylor Swift

Released: 2014

Top Songs from the Album: Shake It Off, Blank Space


#2. Speak Now

Speak Now

Released: 2010

Top Songs from the Album: Innocent, Last Kiss


#3. Fearless

Fearless Taylor Swift

Released: 2008

Top Songs from the Album: Love Story, You Belong With Me


You May Also Like…

If you are the big fan of Taylor Swift, you must want to collect her songs even when your Apple Music Membership is expired. You would fail to save them directly since the songs are well-protected by Apple's DRM technology. As a result, you need the help of a third-party program. Here TuneFab Apple Music Converter would do you a big favor, because it can rip DRM from Apple Music songs and convert them into common music formats such as MP3, M4A, etc. Try it to help you save Taylor's songs now!

Guidance: Convert Apple Music to MP3


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.