关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

听得见 是提供数千本有声读物的最佳在线平台之一。 毫无疑问,它已成为大多数用户在线购买有声读物的首选。 当您从 Audible 购买书籍时,您肯定需要一个便携式播放器来收听有声读物。 实际上,有许多兼容 Audible 的 MP3 播放器可供选择。 但是,在为自己选择最好的有声读物 MP3 播放器之前,您最好考虑一些因素,例如存储容量或电池寿命等。

内容

部分1。 选择可听兼容的MP3播放器的因素

1。 音频播放质量

在选择 MP3 播放器时,音频播放质量是基本但重要的因素。 播放器出色的播放质量,让您在聆听有声读物时拥有更愉悦的感受。 因此,当您尝试样本来测试球员时,这是首要因素。

2。 存储容量

如果您想将大量书籍放在播放器上,请记住,随着有声读物数量的增加,将占用更大的存储空间。 更多的存储空间允许您存储和访问更多书籍。

3。 电池寿命

更长的电池寿命使您可以尽可能少地充电,以便您可以更自由地收听有声读物。 通常,电池寿命长达 10 小时或更长时间会更好。

4。 兼容的格式

即使大多数 MP3 播放器都支持播放 Audible 有声读物,但支持 MP3、AAC、WMV 等更多格式的播放器会让您不仅可以收听某些音轨。

牢记所有这些要点,继续阅读并找出适合您口味的最佳 Audible 兼容 MP3 播放器。

部分2。 最佳5 Audible兼容MP3播放器

1。 Apple iPod Nano

Apple iPod Nano 易于前后控制,在聆听有声读物时可使用 20 GB 的存储空间持续 30-16 小时。 此外,它还包括令人惊叹的功能,例如用于健身监测的内置计步器、Nike+ 支持、蓝牙 4.0、FM 收音机。

查看价格

Apple iPod Nano MP3播放器

2。 创意禅

Creative Zen 以惊人的实惠价格提供令人难以置信的音质。 16 小时的电池续航时间让您可以收听任意数量的有声读物。 您可以通过插入 SD 卡来扩展额外的内存。

查看价格

Creative Zen MP3播放器

3。 SanDisk Sansa

通过简单的界面,您可以轻松开始和暂停有声读物的播放。 它允许您使用 USB 电缆拖放有声读物文件,但无需下载额外的软件。 有 8GB 的​​板载内存和 SD 卡插槽可提供额外的存储空间。

查看价格

SanDisk Sansa MP3播放器

4。 Thor 64 GB Slim

Thor 64 GB Slim 非常轻巧便携。 64 GB 闪存可让您保存大量有声读物文件以及大量歌曲、照片和视频。 它还以合理的价格提供优质的产品。

查看价格

Thor 64 GB超薄MP3播放器

5。 Zune HD

您可以在 Zune HD 上存储数百本有声读物,其 32GB 的存储空间。 它以清晰的质量播放有声读物。 更重要的是,内置的蓝牙和 WiFi 让您可以在线播放电影和歌曲。

查看价格

Zune HD MP3播放器

第3部分。有声读物不能播放? 修理它!

有这么多实用的有声 MP3 播放器,您可以比较它们,然后选择您喜欢的一款来收听有声读物。 如果您遇到 Audible 或 iTunes 有声读物无法播放的问题,您该如何解决?

• 首先,检查您的 MP3 播放器是否出现故障。 如果 MP3 播放器无法正常工作,请先修复它。

• 其次,检查其他 MP3 曲目是否有同样的问题。 您正在播放的特定文件可能存在问题。

• 第三,在排除上述因素后,我们应该注意那些Audible 和iTunes 有声读物中加密的DRM 保护可能会导致无法播放的问题。

温馨提示:如果您的有声读物受DRM保护,您可以使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 从有声读物中删除 DRM 和 将Audible AAX有声读物转换为MP3.

总之,在选择这些便携式 MP3 播放器来收听有声有声读物时,您应该仔细考虑。 当您在使用这些MP3播放器时遇到无法播放的问题,您可以通过以上方法找出原因并解决。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3 | 1
上一篇文章 20的顶级2017圣诞歌曲 下一篇文章 Apple Lossless vs FLAC:有什么区别?

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best 5 Audible Compatible MP3 Players for Enjoying Audiobooks

By Zoe Clarke

December 25, 2017

Audible is one of the best online platforms that provides thousands of audiobooks. Without question, it has become the first choice for most users to buy audiobooks online. When you buy a book from Audible, you surely need a portable player to listen to audiobook. Actually, there are many Audible compatible MP3 players for opting. But, before choosing the best audibook MP3 player for yourself, you'd better take some factors like storage capacity or battery life, etc. into consideration.


CONTENT


Part 1. Factors for Choosing Audible Compatible MP3 Players

1. Audio Playback Quality

Audio playback quality is the basic but important factors when choosing a MP3 player. Excellent playback quality of players will let you have more enjoyable feelings when listen to audiobooks. So it is the primary factor when you try sample to test the players.


2. Storage Capacity

If you want to put your numerous books on the players, keep in mind that larger storage size will be taken up as the increasing number of audiobooks. More storage space allows you to store and access more books.


3. Battery Life

A longer battery life enables you to recharge as less times as possible so that you can listen to audiobooks more freely. Usually, battery life up to 10 hours or more will be better.


4. Compatible Formats

Even if most of MP3 players support playing Audible audiobooks, but a player that supports more formats such as MP3, AAC, WMV will let you not only listen to certain audio tracks.


With all this points in mind, keep reading and find out the best Audible compatible MP3 players that are suitable for your taste.


Part 2. Best 5 Audible Compatible MP3 Players

1. Apple iPod Nano

Apple iPod Nano is easy to control backward and forward and lasts 20-30 hours with storage space of 16 GB when listening to audiobooks. Besides, it includes amazing features such as a built-in pedometer for fitness monitoring, Nike+ support, Bluetooth 4.0, FM radio.

Check Price

Apple iPod Nano MP3 Player

2. Creative Zen

Creative Zen provides incredible sound quality at an amazingly affordable price. The 16-hour battery life let you listen to as many audiobooks as you want. You can expand additional memory by inserting a SD card.

Check Price

Creative Zen MP3 Player

3. SanDisk Sansa

With an simple interface, you can easily start and pause playback of audiobooks. It allows you to drag and drop audiobook files with USB cable but no need to download extra software. There is 8GB of onboard memory and SD card slot for extra storage space.

Check Price

SanDisk Sansa MP3 Player

4. Thor 64 GB Slim

Thor 64 GB Slim is very lightweight and portable. The 64 GB flash storage lets you keep tons of audiobooks files, as well as plenty of songs, photos and videos. It also has great quality with reasonable price.

Check Price

Thor 64 GB Slim MP3 Player

5. Zune HD

You can store a couple hundred audiobooks on Zune HD with its 32GB storage space. It plays audiobooks in crystal-clear quality. What’s more, the built-in Bluetooth and WiFi which enables you to play movies and songs online.

Check Price

Zune HD MP3 Player


Part 3. Audible Audiobooks Can't Play? Fix It!

With so many practical Audible MP3 players, you can compare them and then choose the right one that you like for listening to audiobooks. If you encounter troubles of Audible or iTunes audiobooks not playing, how can you troubleshoot?

• First of all, check if there is a breakdown in your MP3 player. If the MP3 player is not working, then fix it first.

• Secondly,  check if other MP3 tracks have the same problem or not. There may be problems with the particular file you are playing.

• Thirdly, after excluding the above factors, we should note that the DRM protection encrypted in those Audible and iTunes audiobooks which may cause to unplayable problems.


Warm tips: If your audiobooks are DRM-protected, you can use TuneFab Apple Music Converter to remove DRM from Audible audiobooks and convert Audible audiobooks to MP3.

In conclusion, you should think carefully when choosing those portable MP3 player to listen to Audible audiobooks. When you encounter unplayable issues in using those MP3 players, you can the above methods to find out the reason and solve it.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.