您是 Apple Music 订阅者吗? 如果是,您一定遇到过在其他 iTunes 或 iOS 替代品上继续访问 Apple Music 的问题。 众所周知,Apple Music 有一些 DRM 阻止用户在任何便携式设备上收听和播放音乐。 因此,许多人希望功能最强大的 Apple Music Ripper 能够去除 DRM 并将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为可在 MP3 播放器上随时欣赏的歌曲。 在这里,我们向您介绍了 3 款最好的 Apple Music 转换器。 它们适用于 Windows 和 Mac。

内容

页首1. TuneFab苹果音乐转换器

首选是 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器,它可以让您无任何损失地获得多种输出格式,包括 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV,使您能够轻松备份和欣赏 Apple Music 平台(如 Android、Windows、PSP、Samsung)之外的转换后的音乐曲目。 使用 TuneFab,无需担心丢失每个音轨的原始 ID3 标签,因此您可以根据音乐名称、艺术家、流派、年份和封面对音乐文件进行非常清晰的排序。

另一个关键功能是,TuneFab 凭借其先进的解密技术,在 Windows 或 Mac 上的转换过程中运行速度最多可提高 5 倍。 此外,它还能够执行批量转换和下载以节省时间和精力。

此外,它还允许您选择和调整所需的导出参数,如输出格式、比特率、采样率、名称和保存位置。 最重要的是,它在转换后仍然保留了音乐曲目的原始质量。

将Apple Music转换为MP3


优点:
* Apple Music 到 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV
* 5 倍更快的转换速度
* 批量转换和下载多个任务
* 保留 ID3 标签信息
* 自定义输出设置
* 内置网络界面,掌握您所有的 Apple Music

缺点:
* 需要安装
* 仅 30 天免费试用


顶部2. iMusic苹果音乐录音机

iMusic苹果音乐录音机 是一款全能的音乐传输工具,可帮助您在 Apple 设备和 iTunes 之间移动各种音频文件,Android 设备也一样。 甚至还可以将 iTunes 资料库同步到您的 PC。

更重要的是,它提供一边听歌一边录音的功能,让你轻松保存 Apple Music 文件,并将它们传输到任何媒体设备。 当您从任何站点为您喜欢的歌曲和播放列表付费时,可以使用 iMusic Apple Music Recorder 来录制并单击 RECORD 按钮来保存它们。 同样,借助此功能,您可以获得可在 Apple Music 之外支付的 Apple Music 歌曲。

此外,它还可以从 iPhone、iPad 和 iPod 整理您的 iTunes 资料库。 可以删除所有无效的音乐文件和重复的曲目,以获得干净的 iTunes 资料库。 更重要的是,还有另一个功能可以修复带有标题或其他信息的错误标记的歌曲,并添加丢失的封面。

音乐界面


优点:
* 3000 多个音乐网站可供下载
* 录音能力
* 将音乐传输到任何地方
* iTunes 库管理器

缺点:
* 需要安装
* 不可用于商业用途
* 不支持批量下载
* Apple Music 只有一种输出格式


Top 3. Soundloaders Apple 音乐下载器

不同于 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 和 iMusic Apple Music Recorder, 声音加载器 Apple Music 下载器 是一个在线免费工具,用于以更快的方式将 Apple Music 曲目转换为 MP3。 Soundloaders Apple Music Downloader 提供 100% 免费服务,您无需花钱即可下载 Apple Music 歌曲。 只要您通过 iPhone、Android 和 PC 访问互联网,就可以免费使用此工具。

在更新技术的推动下,Soundloaders Apple Music Downloader 以可能的 3kbps 提供高质量的 MP320 输出,为您提供与原始 Apple 曲目一样愉悦舒适的音频环境。 整个下载过程主要只需要 3 个步骤,非常人性化且所有人都可以访问:复制 Apple Music URL,将其粘贴到此在线网站的输入框中,然后点击“搜索”下载您喜欢的歌曲想。 有效地完成工作。

soundloaders-苹果音乐下载器


优点:
* 100% 免费
* 易于使用
* 无需安装的在线网络工具
* 高质量输出可能 320kbps

缺点:
* 有时会有点费时
* 不支持其他输出格式


哪个是最好的 Apple Music 开膛手?

总而言之,您决定要在以上 3 款 Apple Music Ripper 中选择哪款了吗?

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是一个简单而多功能的工具,用于转换 Apple Music 歌曲。 它旨在支持多种主流格式,并转换和下载您的批量音频文件。
● iMusic Apple Music Recorder 允许您下载任何流行音乐、在任何小工具之间传输音乐以及组织您的音乐库。 此外,它非常适合以 MP3 格式录制和保存 Apple 音乐。
● Soundloaders Apple Music Downloader 具有完全免费的服务和在线 Apple 音乐转换功能。

让我们看看下面的对比表来发现它们的区别。

支持的输出格式

批量转换

保留ID3标签

调整参数

操作简便

评分

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器

MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV

Premium Partner

Premium Partner

Premium Partner

Premium Partner

95%分数

iMusic苹果音乐录音机

MP3

没有

没有

没有

Premium Partner

82%分数

声音加载器 Apple Music 下载器

MP3

没有

没有

没有

Premium Partner

78%分数

通过本文,我们总结了 3 款出色的 Apple Music Ripper,用于转换和复制 Apple Music 文件。 现在轮到你选择你最喜欢的那个了。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 1
上一篇文章 如何在 Roku 上播放 Apple Music [2023 更新指南] 下一篇文章 Apple Music Recorder - 轻松将 Apple Music 录制为 MP3
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Are you an Apple Music subscriber? If yes, you must have been in trouble with keeping access to Apple Music on other alternatives of iTunes or iOS. As is known to all, there is some DRM from Apple Music preventing users from listening to and playing music on any portable device. Thus, many people would like the most powerful Apple Music Ripper to remove DRM and convert Apple Music songs to enjoy whenever on an MP3 player. Here, we have the 3 best Apple Music Converters introduced to you. They are available both for Windows and Mac.

CONTENTS

Top 1. TuneFab Apple Music Converter

A top pick is TuneFab Apple Music Converter, which lets you get multiple output formats without any loss, including MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV, enabling you to easily backup and enjoy the converted music tracks outside the Apple Music platform such as Android, Windows, PSP, Samsung. With TuneFab, there is no need to worry about losing the original ID3 tags of each soundtrack, so you can sort the music files quite clearly according to music title, artist, genre, year, and cover.

Another key feature is that TuneFab can run up to 5x faster during the converting process on Windows or Mac thanks to its advanced decryption technique. Also, it is capable of performing batch conversion and download to save time and effort.

Furthermore, it lets you choose and adjust your desired export parameters like the output format, bitrate, sample rate, name, and preserved location. Most importantly, it still retains the original quality of the music track after conversion.

Converting Apple Music to MP3


Pros:
* Apple Music to MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV
* 5X Faster Converting Speed
* Convert and Download Multiple Tasks in Batch
* Keep ID3 Tags Information
* Customized Output Settings
* Built-in Web Interface to Grasp All your Apple Music

Cons:
* Installation Needed
* Only 30-day Free Trial


Top 2. iMusic Apple Music Recorder

iMusic Apple Music Recorder is an all-mighty music transfer tool that assists you in moving a wide variety of audio files between Apple devices and iTunes, the same with Android devices. Even the ability to sync iTunes Library to your PC is available as well.

More importantly, it offers a recording function while listening to the songs, which allows you to easily keep Apple Music files and transfer them to any media device. When you are paying for the songs and playlists you like from any site, iMusic Apple Music Recorder can be used to record and save them with one click of the RECORD button. Similarly, with the help of this feature, you are able to get Apple Music songs payable outside Apple Music.

Also, it can tidy up your iTunes library from iPhone, iPad, and iPod. All the noneffective music files and duplicate tracks can be removed for a clean iTunes library. What's more, there is another feature for repairing the mislabeled songs with titles or other information, and adding covers that have gone missing.

iMusic interface


Pros:
* 3000+ Music Sites to Download
* Recording Capability
* Transfer Music to Anywhere
* iTunes Library Managers

Cons:
* Installation Needed
* Commercial Use Unavailable
* Doesn’t Support Batch Download
* Only 1 Output Format for Apple Music


Top 3. Soundloaders Apple Music Downloader

Different from TuneFab Apple Music Converter and iMusic Apple Music Recorder, Soundloaders Apple Music Downloader is an online free tool for obtaining Apple Music tracks to MP3 in a faster way. Soundloaders Apple Music Downloader provides a 100% free service that won’t cost you dollars to download Apple Music songs. Feel free to use this tool for free as long as you access the Internet via iPhone, Android, and PC.

Boosted by the updated technology, Soundloaders Apple Music Downloader comes with a high-quality output as MP3 at the possible 320kbps, giving you a pleasant and comfortable audio environment as the original Apple tracks. It only takes mainly 3 steps to finish the whole download process which is very user-friendly and accessible for all: copy the Apple Music URL, paste it in the input box on this online web, and hit “Search” to download the song you want. Get the job done effectively.

soundloaders-apple-music-downloader


Pros:
* 100% Free
* Easy to Use
* Online Web Tool Without Installation
* High-Quality Output Possible 320kbps

Cons:
* Sometimes be a Little Time Consuming
* Not Support Other Output Formats


Which One is the Best Apple Music Ripper?

To wrap it all up, have you decided which you would choose among the above 3 Apple Music Rippers?

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is a simple and versatile tool to convert Apple Music songs. It is designed to support multiple mainstream formats, and convert and download your batch audio files.
● iMusic Apple Music Recorder allows you to download any popular music, transfer music between any gadget and organize your music library. Also, it is great for recording and keeping Apple music in MP3 format.
● Soundloaders Apple Music Downloader features both completely free service and online Apple music conversion.

Let’s see the comparison table below to discover their differences.

Supported Output Format

Batch Conversion

Keep ID3 Tags

Adjust Parameters

Easy Operation

Rating

TuneFab Apple Music Converter

MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

95% score

iMusic Apple Music Recorder

MP3

No

No

No

Yes

82% score

Soundloaders Apple Music Downloader

MP3

No

No

No

Yes

78% score

Through this article, we summed up the 3 outstanding Apple Music Rippers for converting and coping Apple Music files. Now it is your turn to pick the one that you like the most.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article How to Play Apple Music on Roku [2023 Updated Guide] Next article Apple Music Recorder - Record Apple Music as MP3 Easily