关闭 年促销 关闭 年促销

“我的 iTunes 资料库中有大约 1000 首歌曲,其中一些是 .m4p 格式,而另一些是 .m4a 格式。这些 M4P 歌曲是我在 2009 年年中之前购买的受 DRM 保护的曲目。是否有可能获得M4P 文件未受保护或直接将 M4P 转换为 M4A?”

您可能已经下载了一些免费/试用的 M4P 到 M4A 转换器来转换受保护的 M4P 曲目,但仍然没有可行的解决方案。

这是因为 M4P 是一种受 DRM 保护的格式,它会阻止您完全访问这些文件。 要将 M4P 转换为 M4A,您需要专业的 M4P DRM 删除工具 摆脱 FairPlay DRM 保护. 之后,您可以轻松地将受保护的 MPEG-4 音频转换为其他不受保护的音频格式,包括 M4A、MP3、FLAC、AAC 等。

本教程将介绍最推荐的将受保护的 M4P 转换为 M4A 的方法。 只需阅读它!

内容

部分1。 如何在4步骤中将受保护的M4P转换为无DRM的M3A

有人提到,M4P 是使用 Apple 创建的 FairPlay DRM 技术进行复制保护的 iTunes 音频文件,而 M4A 是未受保护的 AAC 文件的文件扩展名。 将受保护的 M4P 转换为 M4A 的最佳和最安全的方法是使用专业的 M4P 转换器,例如 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器。

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 专门从所有受保护的 M4P 曲目中删除 DRM,包括您在 2009 年之前从 iTunes 购买的歌曲以及 Apple Music 曲目。 它可以将 M4P 转换为不同的无 DRM 音频格式,例如 M4A、MP3、FLAC 等。内置 Apple Music 网络播放器,转换文件时无需额外工具。


● 以 4X 速度批量转换 M4P 到 M5A
● 保留 M3P 文件的原始 ID4 标签
● 以高质量转换文件(320kbps、48khz)
● 不需要安装 iTunes 应用程序



步骤 1。准备好 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器

下载并安装转换器并启动它,您将在其上看到 Apple Music 网络播放器。 使用您的 Apple ID 登录播放器,以便该工具可以访问您的资料库。

登录苹果音乐


第 2 步。将您的音乐添加到转换列表

登录后,您可以在左侧面板中看到专辑、播放列表和其他收藏。 导航或搜索您要转换的 M4P 音乐并将其拖到右侧的浮动插件中。

将 M4P 添加到列表


步骤3.将M4P转换为M4A

从右上角的格式列表中选择输出格式为 M4A。 点击底部的转换按钮,您可以转换您的歌曲。

提示:

您可以通过单击右上角的汉堡图标从“首选项”更改输出采样率和比特率。 为了保持更好的输出音频质量,强烈建议您使用以下设置:

*编解码器:m4a

*比特率:256 Kbps(Apple Music音轨的原始比特率)

选择音乐输出格式



探索更多:M4P vs M4A vs AAC - 有什么区别?

简而言之,M4P和M4A都是由高级音频编码(AAC)编码的Apple iTunes音频文件。

M4P 文件被视为受 DRM 保护的 AAC 文件。 您可以从 Apple Music 下载和 4 年 2009 月之前从 iTunes Store 购买的歌曲中找到 M4P 文件。受保护的 M4P 文件只能在授权的 iOS 设备和 PC 上播放。 如果您想在 VLC 等常用媒体播放器上播放 M4P,则必须先从 MXNUMXP 中删除 DRM。

M4A但是,它是未受保护的 AAC 文件的音频扩展。 目前,您从 iTunes Store 购买和下载的歌曲均为 M4A 格式。


第 2 部分。如何使用记录器将 M4P 更改为 M4A

如果上一个不行,也可以试试录音工具。 VideoSolo屏幕录像机 是一款功能强大的屏幕录像机,可以帮助您记录从音乐到视频再到直播的屏幕活动。

更重要的是,当您将M4P歌曲转换为M4A时,您可以拥有更灵活的控制,您可以只输出部分歌曲以形成铃声。 在这里,您应该记住,如果您不想录制噪音,最好只录制系统音,而不是麦克风。

步骤 1。 运行 VideoSolo Screen Recorder 并选择“Audio Recorder”开始转换。

VideoSolo 录音机

步骤 2。 打开“系统声音”并根据您的喜好调整音量。 您可以关闭“麦克风”以避免噪音。

录制 M4P 音乐

步骤 3。 转到“首选项”将输出格式设置为 M4A,然后单击“REC”开始播放 M4P 歌曲。

步骤 4。 如果您最终完成并将 M4A 歌曲保存到您的计算机,只需单击“停止”即可停止录制。


第 3 部分。是否可以直接在线将 M4P 转换为 M4A?

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 VideoSolo Screen Recorder确实可以帮助您将M4P转换为M4A,但您也可以考虑在线完成M4P转换,方便,无需下载软件。 然后你可以试试这个免费的在线转换器。

自由转换 是一个基于网络的程序,具有确保服务的安全技术。 您可以通过 URL、Dropbox、Google Drive 上传您的 M4P 文件,但您应该记住最大文件大小限制为 1GB。 以下部分将提供使用 FreeConvert 将 M4P 转换为 M4A 的详细过程。

步骤1: 启动选项卡并访问 SFreeConvert M4P 到 M4A 转换器 在浏览器中。

步骤2: 将 M4P 文件拖放到转换器。 它一次可以管理多达 1GB 的音频文件。

步骤3: 提供的高级设置允许用户手动调整参数。 随心所欲地做。

步骤4: 单击“转换为 M4A”按钮开始将 M4P 转换为 M4A。

步骤5: 转换后的 M4A 文件准备好后,单击下载以离线保存 zip 包。

FreeConvert M4P 到 M4A 转换器


总结

您从 Apple Music 下载的所有歌曲将始终保存为受保护的 M4P 文件。 如果您想获得所有 Apple Music 歌曲的未受保护副本,请使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 强烈建议。 它很容易处理,转换也很简单。 将 M4P 转换为 M4A 或 MP3 后,您可以将歌曲传输到您喜欢的任何设备,或者在删除 DRM 后将 iTunes 歌曲或 Apple Music 刻录到 CD。

立即尝试并充分利用您之前购买的 iTunes 歌曲!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3 | 3
上一篇文章 TuneFab Apple Music Converter V3.0.0 新版本 - 有什么新功能? 下一篇文章 2022 年最佳 Apple Music 转换器详细审查 [更新]

How to Convert iTunes M4P to M4A (Without DRM)

By Patrick Dyer

Updated on April 24, 2022

"I have about 1000 songs in my iTunes library, some of them are formatted as .m4p while the others are in .m4a format. Those M4P songs are DRM-protected tracks that I bought prior to mid-2009. Is it possible to get M4P files unprotected or directly convert M4P to M4A?"


You might have alreday downloaded some free/trial M4P to M4A converters to convert protected M4P tracks but still got no feasible solution.


This is because M4P is a DRM-protected format, which prevents you from having full access to these files. To convert M4P to M4A, you will need a professional M4P DRM Removal tool to get rid of FairPlay DRM protection. After that, you can easily turn protected MPEG-4 audio to other unprotected audio formats including M4A, MP3, FLAC, AAC, etc.


This tutorial will introduce the most recommended method to convert protected M4P to M4A. Just read it up!


CONTENTS


Part 1. What You'll Need

Before you start converting M4P to M4A, please prepare the following things on your computer.


#1. TuneFab Apple Music Converter

It's been mentioned that M4P is an iTunes Audio file which is copy-protected using a FairPlay DRM technology created by Apple, while M4A is the file extension for unprotected AAC file. The best and most secure way to convert protected M4P to M4A is by using a professional M4P converter like TuneFab Apple Music Converter.


TuneFab Apple Music Converter is specialized in removing DRM from all protected M4P tracks including songs you purchased from iTunes before 2009 as well as the Apple Music tracks. It can convert M4P to different DRM-free audio formats such as M4A, MP3, AAC, FLAC, AIFF, etc. It is available for both Windows and macOS. You can download the free trial version of this program directly form the buttons below.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter

#2. iTunes and Your Playable M4P Songs

You need to download and install iTunes on your computer, and the latest version of iTunes is highly recommended. Last but not least, please make sure that the M4P songs stored in your iTunes library are playable. If the songs are not available in iTunes, you might not be able to convert them to M4A with TuneFab Apple Music Converter.


Once you have the above tools installed, you can start converting M4P to M4A by following the steps below.

Tips: You can download the DRM-free version of M4P songs via an iTunes Match subscription. Before you upgrade your music to iTunes Plus format, please make sure that the same album or song is available in the iTunes Store.


Part 2. Convert Protected M4P to DRM-free M4A in 3 Steps

Step 1. Add M4P Songs to TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Open TuneFab Apple Music Converter on your PC/Mac. And iTunes will be automatically launched. You may notice, that all iTunes playlists will display on the main interface of TuneFab Apple Music Converter.


You can select a playlist from the left column and preview the songs from that playlist. For example, if you want to convert M4P songs, please: Go to main screen > "Playlists" > select "Library" or "Music".

 Add M4P Songs

Step 2. Select M4A as Output Format

Go to "Output Settings" on the main interface and click at the drop-down menu button of the "Output Format" section. You will find M4A format from there. Select "M4A - MPEG 4 Audio" from the drop-down list.


When the quality settings are all set, you can choose an output folder to save the converted M4A songs. Go to "Output Settings" > "Output Folder" to select the output path.

Choose Output Format

Tips: To preserve the better output audio quality, It is highly recommended that you use the following settings:

* Codec: m4a

* Bit Rate: 256 Kbps (the original bitrate of Apple Music track)

* Sample Rate: 44,100 Hz

* Channel: 2

Step 3. Start the M4P to M4A Conversion

Now you are all set, you can start converting M4P music to M4A simply click at the "Convert" button on the main interface. All songs you added previously will be converted one by one.

Convert Protected M4P to M4A

Note: To make sure that the software can successfully convert M4P to M4A with no error, you'd better clear your iTunes playing history before converting:

* Go to iTunes's main interface and click at the playlist icon on the top of the menu bar.

* Clear the history of the "Up Next" & "History" section.


Explore More: M4P vs M4A vs AAC - What's the Difference?

Simply put, M4P and M4A are both Apple iTunes Audio files that are encoded by Advanced Audio Coding (AAC).


M4P file is regarded as a DRM-protected AAC file. You can find the M4P files from Apple Music downloads and songs purchased from iTunes Store before April 2009. The protected M4P files are playable on authorized iOS device and PC only. If you want to play M4P on common media players like VLC, then you must remove DRM from M4P first.


M4A, however, is an audio extension for unprotected AAC file. Currently the songs you purchased and downloaded from iTunes Store are in M4A format.


Part 3. Is it Possible to Convert M4P to M4A Online Directly?

TuneFab Apple Music Converter does help you convert M4P to M4A, but you may also think of completing the M4P conversion online, which is convenient for it needs no software to be downloaded. Then you can try out this free online converter instead.


FreeConvert is a web-based program with secure technology ensuring the service. The following part will offer detailed procedures for utilizing FreeConvert to convert M4P to M4A.


Step 1: Start a tab and visit FreeConvert M4P to M4A Converter in a browser.

Step 2: Drag and drop the M4P files to the converter. It can manage up to 1GB of audio files at once.

Step 3: The provided Advanced Settings lets users adjust the parameters manually. Do it as you like.

Step 4: Start to convert M4P to M4A by clicking on the Convert to M4A button.

Step 5: When the converted M4A files are ready, click Download to save the zip package offline.

FreeConvert M4P to M4A Converter


Conclusion

All songs you downloaded from Apple Music will always be saved as protected M4P files. And if you want to get unprotected copies of all your Apple Music songs, using TuneFab Apple Music Converter is highly suggested. It's easy to handle, and the conversion is simple, too. After converting M4P to M4A or MP3, you can transfer the songs to any device you like or you can burn your iTunes songs or Apple Music to CD once the DRM is removed.

Just try it now and fully leverage your previously purchased iTunes Songs!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.