服务团队

图书馆

词汇表

大圣诞特卖
请享用 30% 所有月度订阅计划的终身折扣!
现在购买

循序渐进指南:如何取消保护iTunes歌曲

作者:Zoe Clarke

11月更新了5,2021

您从iTunes Store购买的歌曲在2009年之前受到Apple的FairPlay数字版权管理的保护。那些限制性的MPEG-4音频文件不能在未经授权的计算机上播放。 在2009年的Macworld博览会上,Apple最终决定从iTunes音乐库中删除DRM。 但是,在此决定之前购买的歌曲仍保留在DRM中。


如果您想让购买的音乐摆脱DRM限制,那么您来对地方了。 本指南将向您展示如何轻松解除iTunes歌曲的保护。 之后,您可以将iTunes歌曲传送或放置到所需的任何设备上。



内容


第 1 部分。 使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器取消保护 iTunes 歌曲

首先,我们需要 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 帮助我们取消对 iTunes 歌曲的保护。 这是一个专业的音频转换器,可以合法地将受 iTunes 保护的 M4P 转换为 MP3。 如您所知,MP3 歌曲可以灵活复制以进行共享。 此外,您无需等待很长时间,因为它支持高达 10 倍的转换速度。 最重要的特点是它会保留所有的ID3和元数据信息而不会丢失。 此外,它与 Windows 和 Mac 完全兼容,即使您以前从未使用过音乐转换器,也不会更容易。


它的特点:

*将受保护的iTunes歌曲和Apple Music歌曲转换为高质量的MP3曲目;

*易于使用和快速转换;

*将AA / AAX / M4B有声读物转移到MP3;

*转换后保留元数据信息。

*支持批量转换。

* 兼容 Windows 和 Mac,


下一部分将通过3个简单的步骤向您展示如何在TuneFab Apple Music Converter的帮助下解除iTunes歌曲的保护。


步骤1。 选择要转换的iTunes歌曲

启动TuneFab Apple Music Converter,iTunes将自动弹出。 在主界面中,转到“播放列表”,然后单击“库”以选择歌曲或专辑。


注意:需要安装iTunes。 请先安装iTunes。 然后,您应该确保要转换的iTunes歌曲在iTunes中可用。

从库中选择音乐

步骤2。 设置已转换iTunes音乐的输出格式

单击“输出格式”,从下拉列表中可以发现它支持 MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC、AC3、AU 和 AIFF 格式。 然后选择 MP3。 从右侧,您可以调整编解码器、比特率、采样率、频道。

选择输出格式

第 3 步。将受保护的 iTunes 歌曲转换为 MP3

确保您设置的所有参数均符合要求。 然后点击“转换”开始转换。

开始转换Apple Music Tracks

就是这样! 这些是取消保护 iTunes 歌曲的所有程序。 后 从iTunes音乐中删除DRM 并成功转换,您可以获得MP3格式的iTunes歌曲


第 2 部分。 如何在 iTunes 中解锁 iTunes 音乐

现在您已经知道,苹果公司自 2009 年起就宣布要删除 iTunes 音乐的 DRM。但是,您在 2009 年之前购买的文件仍然带有 DRM。 Apple 是否提供任何方法来处理此问题? 是的,它确实。 在下文中,您可能有兴趣在 iTunes 中解锁 iTunes 音乐的 2 种方式。


方法 1. 通过 iTunes Match 取消保护 iTunes 音乐

iTunes Match 是 Apple 提供的一项付费服务​​,旨在帮助 Apple 用户更好地管理所有打开 Sync Library 的设备的音乐库。 订阅 iTunes Match 后,您可以从购买的音乐文件中删除 DRM 保护,并使它们可以在任何其他设备上播放。

订阅iTunes Match


步骤 1. 订阅 iTunes Match 并打开“我的音乐”。

步骤 2。 选择要解锁的所有歌曲并删除它们。

步骤 3. 前往 iTunes Store 并找到您购买的所有歌曲。

第 4 步。单击“云”图标下载并获取所有您喜爱的歌曲,而无需 DRM。


方法 2. 使用 iTunes 将 iTunes 音乐刻录到 CD

在这种情况下,您将需要一张空白 CD 和一个 CD 驱动器(如有必要)以将所有受 DRM 保护的 iTunes 音乐刻录到其中。 此刻录过程将自动删除 DRM 保护。

使用iTunes刻录到CD


第 1 步。创建一个播放列表并放置所有要取消保护的歌曲。

步骤 2. 选择要解锁的播放列表,然后单击“将播放列表刻录到光盘”将它们翻录到 CD 中。 请注意,将所有歌曲刻录到 CD 需要较长时间。

步骤 3. 刻录完成后,弹出 CD 并将其插入计算机。

第 4 步。开始将这些歌曲翻录到 iTunes。


第 3 部分。 有关 DRM iTunes 歌曲的常见问题解答

Q1。 什么是DRM版iTunes歌曲?

购买的媒体文件(包括音乐,视频,有声读物)通常使用DRM(数字版权管理)加密,以合法有效地保护数字内容。 从iTunes Store购买的所有歌曲都在2009之前使用DRM加密。


Q2。 什么是无DRM的iTunes Song?

这些天从iTunes Store购买的歌曲采用iTunes Plus格式:M4A。 它们未使用数字版权管理保护进行加密,下载音乐的比特率是原始iTunes标准分辨率的两倍。


Q3。 如何识别哪些歌曲有DRM保护?

在您的媒体库中,使用“歌曲”视图,然后在“种类”列中查看带有“受保护”一词的内容。 如果看不到“种类”,请通过“查看>查看选项”将其启用。

查看我们的详细指南: 如何检查歌曲是否受DRM保护在iTunes中

识别视图选项上的iTunes歌曲

Q4。 缺乏DRM意味着我可以无限复制iTunes歌曲吗?

不,版权法仍然有效。 删除 DRM 无法让您灵活地判断什么是对的,什么是错的。 缺少 DRM 可以帮助您提高它们的兼容性,并在不支持受 iTunes 保护的音频格式的设备上自由播放这些非 DRM 歌曲。 更重要的是,您不能分发这些转换后的音乐文件或将它们用于商业目的。 它们仅供个人使用。


Q5。 是否有升级旧DRM歌曲的方法?

是的,但是更新不是免费的。 Apple允许您通过向每首歌曲收取$ 0.30费用来将歌曲升级到iTunes Plus。 但是当iTunes Match在2011年推出时,该选项便悄然消失了。因此,不可能通过支付每首歌0.30美元将旧的DRM版本的歌曲升级到iTunes Plus。 但是,您可以使用 iTunes的比赛 将您已经购买的DRM版本的歌曲升级到新的无DRM版本。

专业提示: Apple在2015年推出了音乐流媒体服务Apple Music。截至72年2020月,该服务已获得2009万订户。通过Apple Music订阅,您可以点播流媒体或下载曲目以进行离线播放,而无需在iTunes上购买歌曲。 。 但是,下载的Apple Music曲目受DRM保护。 相比之下,XNUMX年之后,iTunes上可用的曲目没有DRM保护。如果您要获得不含DRM的Apple Music曲目,请查看我们的详细指南。 >> 如何从Apple Music Tracks中删除DRM


总而言之,希望您已经学会了从旧 iTunes 音乐文件中解除 iTunes 歌曲保护的最简单方法。 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 始终提供全方位的解决方案来解锁 iTunes 音乐以获得更好的享受。 如果您有其他更好的选择或建议,请在评论中告诉我们!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Songs you purchased from iTunes Store were protected by Apple's FairPlay Digital Rights Management before 2009. Those restrictive MPEG-4 audio files can't be played on an unauthorized computer. At the Macworld Expo of 2009, Apple finally decided to drop DRM from the iTunes music library. But songs purchased before this decision are still wrapped in DRM.

If you want to liberate the purchased music from DRM restriction, you've come to the right place. This guide will show you how to unprotect iTunes songs easily. After that, you can transfer or put the iTunes songs to whatever device you like.

CONTENTS

Part 1. Unprotect iTunes Songs with TuneFab Apple Music Converter

First of all, we need TuneFab Apple Music Converter to assist us in unprotecting iTunes songs. This is a professional audio converter to convert iTunes protected M4P to MP3 legally. As you know, MP3 songs are flexible to copy for sharing. Also, you don't need to wait for a long time as it supports up to 10X conversion speed. The most important feature is that it will keep all the ID3 and metadata information without any loss. Besides, it is fully compatible with Windows and Mac and it couldn't be easier even if you have never used a music converter before.

It features:

* Convert protected iTunes songs and Apple Music songs to high-quality MP3 tracks;

* Easy-to-use and fast conversion;

* Transfer AA/AAX/M4B audiobooks to MP3;

* Keep metadata info after conversion.

* Support batch conversion.

* Compatible with Windows and Mac,

The following part will show you how to unprotect iTunes songs with the help of TuneFab Apple Music Converter in 3 easy steps.

Step 1. Select iTunes Songs That You Want to Convert

Launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter and iTunes will pop up automatically. In the main interface, go to "Playlist" and click "Library" to select songs or albums.

Note: iTunes installation is required. Please install iTunes first. Then, you should make sure that the iTunes songs you want to convert are available in iTunes.

Select Music from Library

Step 2. Set Output Format for Converted iTunes Music

Click "Output Format" and from the drop-down list, you can find that it supports MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, AC3, AU, and AIFF formats. Then select MP3. From the right side, you can adjust codec, bitrate, sample rate, channels.

Select Output Format

Step 3. Convert Protected iTunes Songs to MP3

Make sure all parameters you've set meet your requirements. Then tap "Convert" to start converting.

Start Converting Apple Music Tracks

That's it! These are all the procedures to unprotect iTunes songs. After removing the DRM from iTunes music and successfully converting, you can gain iTunes songs in the format of MP3

Part 2. How to Unlock iTunes Music in iTunes

Now you've known that Apple Inc declaimed to remove DRM of iTunes music since 2009. However, your purchased files before 2009 are still with DRM. Does Apple offer any method to deal with this problem? Yes, it does. In the following, there are 2 ways you may be interested in to unlock iTunes Music in iTunes.

Method 1. Unprotect iTunes Music via iTunes Match

iTunes Match is a paid service provided by Apple, aiming at help Apple users better manage their music library of all devices that has Sync Library turned on. After you subscribe to iTunes Match, you can remove the DRM protection from purchased music files and make them playable on any other devices.

Subscribe to iTunes Match

Step 1. Subscribe to iTunes Match and open "My Music".

Step 2. Choose all songs you want to unlock and delete them.

Step 3. Go to iTunes Store and find all your purchased songs.

Step 4. Click the "Clouds" icon to download and get all your favorite songs without DRM.

Method 2. Burn iTunes Music to CD with iTunes

In this case, you will need a blank CD and a CD drive (if necessary) to burn all iTunes Music with DRM protected into it. This burning process will automatically remove DRM protection.

Burn to CD with iTunes

Step 1. Create a playlist and put all the songs you want to unprotect.

Step 2. Select the playlist you want to unlock and click "Burn Playlist to Disc" to rip them into the CD. Please notice it will take a relatively long time to burn all the songs to CD.

Step 3. After the burning is completed, eject the CD and insert it to your computer.

Step 4. Start ripping these songs to iTunes.

Part 3. FAQ about DRM iTunes Songs

Q1. What is DRM-ed iTunes Song?

Purchased media files including music, videos, audiobooks are usually encrypted with DRM (Digital Rights Management) for legally and efficiently protecting digital contents. All songs purchased from iTunes Store are encrypted with DRM before 2009.

Q2. What is DRM-free iTunes Song?

Songs purchased from iTunes Store these days are in the iTunes Plus format: M4A. They aren't encrypted with Digital Rights Management protection and the bitrate of the downloaded music is twice the resolution of the original iTunes standard.

Q3. How to Identify What Songs Have DRM Protection?

In your library, use the "Songs" view, and look at the "Kind" column for ones with the word "Protected". If you do not see Kind, enable it by going to "View > View Options".

Check our detailed guide: How to Check If Songs Are DRM Protected in iTunes

Identify iTunes Songs on View Options

Q4. Does the Lack of DRM Mean that I Can Copy iTunes Songs Unlimitedly?

No, copyright law is still in effect. The removal of DRM cannot give you the flexibility to judge what's right and what's wrong. The lack of DRM can just help you in making them more compatible and playing these non-DRMed songs freely on devices that cannot support the iTunes-protected audio format. More importantly, you cannot distribute these converted music files or use them for commercial purposes. They are for personal use only.

Q5. Are There Ways to Upgrade Old DRM-ed Songs?

Yes, but the updates are not free. Apple allows you to upgrade songs to iTunes Plus by charging you a $0.30 fee for each song. But that option disappeared quietly when iTunes Match was launched in 2011. Therefore it is not possible to upgrade old DRM-ed songs to iTunes Plus by paying $0.30 per track. However, you can use iTunes Match to upgrade the DRM-ed songs you already bought to the new DRM-free version.

Pro Tip: Apple rolled out its music streaming service, Apple Music, in 2015. The service has gained 72 million subscribers as of June 2020. With an Apple Music subscription, you can stream on-demand or download tracks for offline playing instead of purchasing songs on iTunes. However, the downloaded Apple Music tracks are DRM-protected. In comparison, tracks available on iTunes are without DRM protection after 2009. If you mean getting a DRM-free Apple Music track, take a look at our detailed guide. >> How to Remove DRM from Apple Music Tracks

All in all, hope that you've learned the easiest way to unprotect iTunes songs from your old iTunes music files. TuneFab Apple Music Converter always provides all-inclusive solutions to unlock iTunes music for better enjoyment. If you have any other better options or advice, please let us know in the comments!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 1
Previous article 16 Common Apple Music Problems and How to Fix Them Next article M4P DRM Removal - Remove DRM from iTunes M4P Files