تشتهر iTunes بتجاربها المبسطة والواجهات الأنيقة. أيضًا ، مع وجود مكتبة كبيرة من محتوى الوسائط مثل الموسيقى والكتب الصوتية والأفلام المتوفرة ، يعد iTunes مكانًا رائعًا للعديد من الأشخاص لشراء وتنزيل المحتوى الرقمي.

هذه المقالة مكتوبة لمساعدة المستخدمين الذين لا يعرفون مكان وكيفية تنزيل فيلم من تطبيق iTunes الخاص بشركة Apple. بعد قراءة هذا المقال ، يجب على أي شخص جديد على iTunes أن يجد سهولة في شراء وتنزيل الأفلام من iTunes. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت منزعجًا من قيود DRM الخاصة بـ iTunes Movie وترغب في تشغيل أفلام iTunes على أجهزة غير تابعة لشركة Apple ، فستقدم لك هذه المقالة أيضًا طريقة مفيدة تتيح لك تنزيل أفلام iTunes ومشاهدتها في وضع عدم الاتصال على أي جهاز. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين لديهم فضول لمعرفة سبب قتل Apple لـ iTunes ، سنحاول أيضًا التعمق في الموضوع.

المحتويات

1. أيتونز يحتضر: أين يمكنك العثور على فيلم وتنزيله؟

بعد إصدار macOS Catalina ، تم استبدال iTunes بثلاثة تطبيقات ، بما في ذلك Apple TV و Apple Music و Podcasts. بمعنى آخر ، الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية التي اشتريتها من قبل أصبحت الآن مباشرة في الجديد ومنفصل تطبيق Apple TV. ولكن بالنسبة لمستخدمي Mac الذين يستخدمون إصدارات سابقة من نظام التشغيل ، يمكنهم الاستمرار في استخدام اي تيونز. ويؤثر هذا التغيير فقط على مستخدمي Mac. لا يزال iTunes يعمل على Windows ، لذلك يمكن طمأنة مستخدمي Windows حيث لا يتعين عليهم التعود على البرامج الجديدة.

2. كيف يمكن تنزيل فيلم من iTunes إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر؟

نظرًا لأن iTunes لا يزال متوافقًا مع Windows ، يمكن لمستخدمي Windows اتباع هذه الخطوات البسيطة لتنزيل الأفلام من iTunes Store. إلى جانب ذلك ، تأكد من أن لديك اتصال شبكة مستقر وعالي السرعة أثناء تنزيل أفلام iTunes.

ملاحظة: يشبه تنزيل الأفلام من iTunes إلى نظام التشغيل Mac OS الأقدم تنزيله إلى Windows. لذلك ، تنطبق الإرشادات التالية أيضًا على iTunes 12.7 إلى 12.9 في macOS 10.12 و 10.13 و 10.14.

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى قسم الأفلام في iTunes.

قم بتشغيل iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ثم انقر فوق أفلام في القائمة المنسدلة أعلى الزاوية اليسرى من شاشتك. افتح المتجر الموجود في منتصف الجزء العلوي من الشاشة.

الخطوة 2. شراء أو استئجار فيلم iTunes.

قم بشراء أو استئجار فيلم من iTunes Store.

نصيحة: إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية استئجار أو شراء فيلم من iTunes ، فقد تساعدك هذه المقالات.

كيف تشتري أفلامًا على iTunes؟ OR كيفية استئجار الأفلام من iTunes؟

تنزيل أفلام iTunes

الخطوة 3. اضبط إعدادات التنزيل.

إذا كان لديك بعض أفلام HD iTunes على حسابك ، فيمكنك اختيار ما إذا كنت تريد تنزيل إصدار HD أو إصدار SD وفقًا لتفضيلاتك. إلى جانب ذلك ، سيقوم iTunes بتنزيل أفلام 720p افتراضيًا. إليك كيفية تغيير الإعداد.

اختار تعديل من شريط القائمة ، وحدد التفضيلات. ثم انقر على التنزيلات التبويب. هنا يمكنك اختيار جودة فيلم iTunes الذي تريد تنزيله.

حدد تحرير والتفضيلات

قم بتنزيل iTunes HD Movies

الخطوة 4. قم بتنزيل فيلم iTunes الذي اشتريته أو استأجرته.

اختار حسابات من شريط القوائم ، ثم انقر فوق شراء للتحقق من الأفلام التي اشتريتها أو استأجرتها. يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار ليس في مكتبتي لعرض العناصر. لتنزيل فيلم ، يمكنك النقر مباشرة على رمز السحابة في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الصورة المصغرة للفيلم.

تحقق من أفلام iTunes التي تم شراؤها

أيضًا ، بالنسبة للأفلام التي اشتريتها أو استأجرتها بالفعل ، يمكنك البحث والانتقال إلى شاشة معلومات الفيلم بالضبط ، ثم النقر فوق تحميل يقع في نفس المنطقة مثل زر الشراء أو الإيجار.

صفحة معلومات فيلم iTunes

الى جانب ذلك ، انقر لفتح المكتبة أعلى الشاشة ، وستجد أفلام iTunes التي اشتريتها. مرر مؤشر الماوس فوق الفيلم الذي تريد تنزيله وانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن للاختيار تحميل. أو إذا كان هناك سحابة على الجانب الأيمن من عنوان الفيلم ، وهذا يعني أن الفيلم متاح للتنزيل ، ثم يمكنك النقر فوق الرمز لتنزيل الفيلم.

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن لتنزيل iTunes Movie

بعد ذلك ، في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من شاشتك ، ستظهر أيقونة دائرية عند استمرار التنزيل. انقر عليها لمشاهدة عملية التنزيل. يمكنك إما انتظار انتهاء عملية التنزيل أو النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن لإيقاف التنزيلات.

تنزيل فيلم iTunes

3. قم بتنزيل iTunes Movies من تطبيق Apple TV

كيفية تنزيل الأفلام من تطبيق Apple TV على نظام macOS 10.15؟

الخطوة 1. افتح تطبيق Apple TV وانتقل إلى أفلام في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة إذا كنت تريد شراء فيلم.

الخطوة 2. يمكنك استخدام إما ابحث وظيفة أو انتقل إلى علامة التبويب المكتبة للعثور على أفلامك.

الخطوة 3. لتنزيل فيلم على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، انقر فقط رمز السحابة أسفل الصورة المصغرة للفيلم.

كيفية تنزيل iTunes Movie على iPhone أو iPad أو iPod touch

ملاحظة: ينطبق هذا على iOS أعلى من 10.2 ، يجب أن تذهب الإصدارات السابقة إلى تطبيق مقاطع الفيديو.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل تطبيق Apple TV.

الخطوة 2. عندما تحتاج إلى شراء أفلام من التطبيق ، انقر فقط شاهد الآن> أفلاموابحث عن فيلم. ثم انقر فوق سعر الشراء ، وقد تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول باستخدام معرف Apple الخاص بك لتأكيد الشراء. (إذا كنت قد اشتريت فيلمًا بالفعل ، فيمكنك أيضًا استخدام وظيفة البحث لتحديد موقع الفيلم وتنزيله على جهازك.)

الخطوة 3. انقر فوق مكتبة في شريط القائمة السفلي ، ثم انقر فوق علامة التبويب رمز السحابة لتنزيل الفيلم على جهازك.

قم بتنزيل iTunes Movie على تطبيق Apple TV

4. أين توجد أفلام iTunes الخاصة بك بعد تنزيلها؟

في أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows أو macOS 10.14 والإصدارات الأقدم ، يعد iTunes التطبيق الذي تعيش فيه الوسائط. افتح ال المكتبة علامة التبويب واختيار أفلام في القائمة المنسدلة في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى ، سترى أفلام iTunes التي اشتريتها. أ مؤجر ستظهر علامة التبويب إذا كنت قد استأجرت فيلمًا.

في نظامي macOS 10.15 و iOS الأعلى من 10.2 ، يعد تطبيق Apple TV الموطن الجديد لجميع الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية المشتراة أو المستأجرة. أيضًا ، يمكن العثور على مقاطع الفيديو المنزلية الخاصة بك على هذا التطبيق. فقط اذهب إلى المكتبة على شاشتك ، وستجد أفلام iTunes الخاصة بك. إذا تم تنزيل محتويات الفيديو على أجهزتك ، فلن ترى أيقونة السحابة.

5. إذا توقف تنزيل الأفلام من iTunes Store ...

قد تتم مقاطعة تنزيلات الأفلام الخاصة بك عندما تكون حالة الشبكة غير مستقرة ، وإليك كيفية إعادة تشغيل التنزيل.

أعد تشغيل التنزيل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

الخطوة 1. افتح تطبيق Apple TV أو iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تأكد من تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.

الخطوة 2. في شريط القائمة أعلى الشاشة ، حدد الحسابات> التحقق من التنزيلات المتاحة...

الخطوة 3. أدخل كلمة مرور معرف Apple الخاص بك ، ثم اختر عرض الحساب. بعد ذلك ، ستتم إعادة تشغيل التنزيلات تلقائيًا. إذا لم يتم تنزيله بعد ، فيمكنك مراجعة هذا المقال: تعامل مع خطأ تنزيل فيلم iTunes.

تحقق من التنزيلات المتاحة

أعد تشغيل التنزيل على أجهزة iOS الخاصة بك

الخطوة 1. Запустить تيونز التطبيق.

الخطوة 2. على iPhone أو iPad ، المس النقر للمزيد في أسفل الشاشة واضغط على التنزيلات. على iPad ، قم بالتبويب مباشرة التنزيلات. إذا لم يكن لديك عناصر متاحة للتنزيل ، فلن ترى ملف التنزيلات والقسم الخاص به.

الخطوة 3. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Apple الخاص بك إذا لزم الأمر. ثم ابحث عن التنزيل الذي تريد إعادة تشغيله وانقر فوق سهم التنزيل الأزرق.

ملاحظة: إذا كان بإمكانك إكمال التنزيل على جهازك ، فيمكنك تنزيل الفيلم من تطبيق Apple TV أو iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ثم مزامنته مع جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو iPod touch.

إعادة تنزيل فيلم iTunes على iPhone

6. الأسئلة الشائعة حول تنزيلات أفلام iTunes

هل يمكنك إعادة تنزيل أفلام iTunes؟

إذا قمت بحذف تنزيلات أفلام iTunes الخاصة بك عن طريق الخطأ ، فيمكنك بسهولة إعادة تنزيل محتوى الفيديو إلى أجهزتك. بالنسبة للأفلام المشتراة من iTunes ، لديك وصول غير محدود لتنزيل مشتريات الأفلام السابقة في أي وقت تريد.

ولكن بالنسبة لاستئجار أفلام iTunes ، يمكنك تنزيله على جهاز واحد فقط في كل مرة. والشيء الجيد هو أنه إذا لم تنته إيجارات iTunes الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك تنزيلها عدة مرات.

ببساطة اختر رمز السحابة بجوار العنصر الموجود في مكتبتك ، ثم يبدأ تنزيل الأفلام المشتراة من iTunes أو مقاطع الفيديو المستأجرة من iTunes على أجهزتك.

نصيحة: إذا كنت تستخدم Family Sharing ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق اسم فرد العائلة ويمكنك مشاهدة الأفلام التي اشتراها أحد أفراد عائلتك. ثم اضغط على سحابة رمز العنوان ، يمكنك تنزيل الفيلم الذي اشتراه أحد أفراد عائلتك.

هل يمكنك مشاهدة أفلام iTunes دون اتصال على أي جهاز؟

بعد تنزيل فيلم iTunes من خلال iTunes أو تطبيق Apple TV ، انتقل إلى قسم المكتبة ، ويمكنك ذلك شاهد أفلام iTunes التي اشتريتها دون اتصال بالإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لتقنية إدارة الحقوق الرقمية FairPlay (DRM) من Apple ، يمكنك فقط تشغيل أفلام iTunes هذه على أجهزة Apple أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصي باستخدام مشغل iTunes. تعد مشاهدة أفلام iTunes على هذه الأجهزة أمرًا بسيطًا ، ولكن بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم أي أدوات من Apple ولكن لديهم أجهزة كمبيوتر فقط ، تصبح الأمور غير مريحة كثيرًا.

لحسن الحظ ، لا يزال من الممكن مشاهدة أفلام iTunes في وضع عدم الاتصال على أي جهاز ، وتحتاج أولاً إلى إزالة قيود DRM من أفلام iTunes. برنامج TuneFab iTunes M4V Video Converter هي أداة مفيدة يمكن أن تساعدك على القيام بالمهمة. بعد إزالة DRM من مقاطع فيديو iTunes ، ستقوم بتحويل مجموعة أفلام iTunes الخاصة بك إلى مقاطع فيديو MP4 التي تتمتع بتوافق كبير مع معظم الأجهزة الشائعة. في النهاية ، يمكنك حرفيًا الاحتفاظ بأفلام iTunes الخاصة بك إلى الأبد ومشاهدتها في وضع عدم الاتصال على أي جهاز غير تابع لشركة Apple.

الميزات الرئيسية

* افتح DRM من أفلام iTunes (يمكن لإصدار Mac أيضًا إزالة DRM من تأجير iTunes)

* تحويل أفلام iTunes إلى MP4 بسرعة عالية

* احتفظ بالمسارات الصوتية الأصلية Dolby AC3 وجميع الترجمات المصاحبة

* دعم أجهزة محمولة متعددة للمشاهدة

تحويل أفلام iTunes إلى MP4

7. المزيد من المواضيع: iTunes سيذهب. لماذا هذا منطقي؟

بعد ما يقرب من عقدين من إطلاق iTunes ، قتلت Apple أخيرًا iTunes. على الرغم من أن وصول iTunes ساعد بشكل أساسي في إحداث ثورة في مجالات الموسيقى والتلفزيون والتكنولوجيا بأكملها ، فليس من المستغرب أن تتخذ Apple هذا القرار.

في البداية ، كان iTunes بمثابة مكان لإدارة ملفات MP3 وملفات الموسيقى الأخرى على أجهزة كمبيوتر سطح المكتب ووفر طريقة قانونية للمستهلكين لعمل نسخ رقمية من أقراصهم المضغوطة المادية. بعد فترة وجيزة ، تحول من مشغل موسيقى شخصي إلى متجر على الإنترنت لشراء نسخ رقمية من الأغاني والألبومات.

لم يكن هناك سوى موسيقى في ذلك الوقت. ولكن مع مرور السنين وتحسن التكنولوجيا ، تمت إضافة العديد من التحديثات والميزات الجديدة إلى التطبيق. نتيجة لذلك ، أصبح iTunes منتفخًا وتشوشًا. كانت النية جيدة ، لكن هذا كان مخالفًا لخصائص Apple الشهيرة: البساطة والوضوح وتفرد الغرض.

اي تيونز ميت

أيضًا ، نظرًا لأن المزيد من الأشخاص يتجهون إلى خدمات بث الموسيقى بدلاً من شراء الموسيقى وشهدت الشركة انخفاضًا في مبيعات الهاتف ، فقد غيرت Apple إستراتيجيتها بالتركيز على أعمال الخدمات. في عام 2015 ، تم إطلاق Apple Music. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ظهرت خدمة الفيديو Apple TV plus لأول مرة في عام 2019 ، والتي ركزت في الغالب على المحتوى الجديد والأصلي. في غضون ذلك ، تمتلك Podcasts تطبيقًا مخصصًا لأجهزة iPhone و iPad منذ عام 2020.

كل هذه المحاولات التي قامت بها Apple يمكن أن تكون أيضًا علامة على وفاة iTunes. إلى جانب ذلك ، مع حقيقة أن الخدمات القائمة على الاشتراك أصبحت أكثر أقسام الشركة ربحية ونموًا سريعًا ، قد تستمر Apple في زيادة وجود محتواها في صناعات الترفيه في المستقبل. لذلك ، بعد فصل iTunes عن بعضها ، يجب أن تسمح هذه الخطوة للتطبيقات بالعمل بسرعة أكبر وتبسيط التجربة للمستهلكين.

افكار اخيرة

التغيير في iTunes يجعل تنزيل أفلام Apple مختلفًا. بينما يجب على مستخدمي Mac اللجوء إلى تطبيق Apple TV ، لا يزال بإمكان مستخدمي Windows شراء وتنزيل الأفلام من iTunes. بشكل عام ، تطرح Apple تطبيقات منفصلة تشير إلى تحول تركيزها. وبالتأكيد ، لا تزال الشركة تريد منك التمسك بنظامها البيئي بالإضافة إلى خدماتها.

هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

TrustScore 5 | 1
المادة السابقة كيف لمشاهدة ايتون افلام على OnePlus 5 المقالة القادمة كيفية مشاهدة أفلام iTunes على Android (5 خطوات فقط!)

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

How to Download Movies From iTunes? Guides & FAQs (2020)

By Kelsi Gillan

July 29, 2020

iTunes is famous for its streamlined experiences and sleek interfaces. Also, with a large library of media contents such as music, audiobooks, and movies provided, iTunes is a great place for many people to buy and download digital content.


This article is writing to help users who don't know where and how to download movies from Apple. After reading this article, anyone who is new to iTunes should find it easy to buy and download movies from iTunes. Besides, if you are annoyed by iTunes Movie's DRM restriction and want to play iTunes movies on non-Apple devices, this article will also offer you a useful method letting you download and watch iTunes movies offline on any device. For people who are curious about why Apple kills iTunes, we will also try to dive deep into the topic.


CONTENTS


1. iTunes is Dying: Where Can You Find and Download a Movie?

After the release of macOS Catalina, iTunes is replaced by three apps, including Apple TV, Apple Music, and Podcasts. In other words, the movies and TV shows that you purchased before are now live in the new and separate Apple TV app. But for Mac users who are using earlier versions of the operating system, they can continue to use iTunes. And this change only affects Mac users. iTunes still survives on Windows, so, Windows users can be reassured as they don't have to get used to new software.


2. How to Download Movies from iTunes to PC?

Since iTunes is still compatible with Windows, Windows users can follow these simple steps to download movies from the iTunes Store. Besides, be sure you have a stable and high-speed network connection while downloading iTunes movies.

Note: Downloading movies from iTunes to earlier mac OS is similar to downloading to Windows. Therefore, the following instructions also apply to iTunes 12.7 through 12.9 in macOS 10.12, 10.13, and 10.14.


STEP 1. Navigate to the Movies section of iTunes.

Launch iTunes on your computer, and then click Movies in the drop-down menu in the upper left corner of your screen. Open Store, which is in the top middle of the screen.


STEP 2. Buy or Rent iTunes Movie.

Buy or rent a movie from the iTunes Store.

Tips: If you don't know how to rent or purchase a movie from iTunes, these articles may help you.

How to Buy Movies on iTunes? OR How to Rent Movies from iTunes?

Download iTunes Movies


STEP 3. Adjust Your Download Settings.

If you have some HD iTunes movies on your account, you can choose whether to download the HD version or SD version according to your preferences. Besides, iTunes will download 720p movies by default. Here's how to alter the setting.


Choose Edit from the menu bar, and select Preferences. And then click on the Downloads tab. Here you can choose the quality of the iTunes movie that you want to download.

Select Edit and Preferences


Download iTunes HD Movies


STEP 4. Download the iTunes Movie You've Bought or Rented.

Select Accounts from the menu bar, and then click Purchased to check the movies you've bought or rented. You can also choose Not in My Library to view items. To download a movie, you can directly click on the Cloud icon on the top-right corner of the movie thumbnail image.

Check iTunes Purchased Movies


Also, for movies that you've already purchased or rented, you can search and go to the exact movie information screen, and then click the Download button located in the same area as the Buy or Rent buttons.

iTunes Movie Information Page


Besides, click to open the Library tab at the top of the screen, and you will find your purchased iTunes movies. Hover your mouse cursor over the movie you want to download and right-click to choose Download. Or, if there is a Cloud icon on the right side of the movie title, this means the movie is available to download, then you can click on the icon to download the movie.

Right Click to Download iTunes Movie


After that, in the upper right corner of your screen, a circling icon will appear when the download is ongoing. Click on it to see the download process. You can either wait for the download process over or right-click to stop your downloads.

Downloading iTunes Movie


3. Download iTunes Movies from the Apple TV App

How to Download Movies from the Apple TV App on macOS 10.15?

STEP 1. Open the Apple TV app, and go to Movies at the top of the screen if you need to buy a movie.

STEP 2. You can either use the Search function or go to the Library tab to find your movies.

STEP 3. To download a movie to your Mac, just click the Cloud icon below the movie thumbnail image.


How to Download iTunes Movie on iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch

Note: This applies to iOS higher than 10.2, earlier versions should go to the Videos app.

STEP 1. Launch the Apple TV app.

STEP 2. When you need to buy movies on the app, just tap Watch Now > MOVIES, and find a movie. Then click the buy price, and you might need to sign in with your Apple ID to confirm your purchase. (If you've already purchased a movie, you can also use the search function to locate the movie and download it to your device.)

STEP 3. Tap Library on the bottom menu bar, and then tab the Cloud icon to download the movie to your device.

Download iTunes Movie on Apple TV App


4. Where Are Your iTunes Movies after Downloading Them?

In Windows PCs or macOS 10.14 and earlier, iTunes is the app where your media lived. Open the Library tab and choose Movies in the drop-down menu on the top-left corner, you will see your purchased iTunes movies. A Rented tab will appear if you've rented a movie.


On macOS 10.15 and iOS higher than 10.2, the Apple TV app is the new home for all of your purchased or rented movies and TV shows. Also, your home videos can be found on this app. Just go to the Library section on your screen, and you will find your iTunes movies. If the video contents are downloaded to your devices, you will not see a cloud icon.


5. If Movies from the iTunes Store Stops Downloading…

Your movie downloads may get interrupted when the network condition is unstable, here's how to restart the download.


Restart a Download on Your PC

STEP 1. Open the Apple TV app or iTunes on your PC. Be sure you have signed into your account.

STEP 2. In the menu bar at the top of your screen, select Accounts > Check for Available Downloads

STEP 3. Enter your Apple ID password, and then choose View Account. After that, your downloads will automatically restart. If it's still not downloading, you can check this article: Deal with iTunes Movie Download Error.

Check for Available Downloads


Restart a Download on your iOS devices

STEP 1. Launch the iTunes Store app.

STEP 2. On iPhone or iPad, touch tap More icon at the bottom of the screen and tap Downloads. On iPad, directly tab Downloads. If you don't have items available to download, you won't see the Downloads section.

STEP 3. Sign in your Apple account if it is necessary. And then find the download that you want to restart and tap the blue download arrow.

Note: If you can complete the download on your device, you can download the movie from the Apple TV app or iTunes on your PC, and then sync it to your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Redownload iTunes Movie on iPhone


6. FAQs on iTunes Movies Downloads

Can You Redownload iTunes Movies?

If you accidentally delete your iTunes movie downloads, you can easily re-download the video content to your devices. For iTunes purchased movies, you have unlimited access to download previous movie purchases any time you like.


But for iTunes movie rentals, you can only download it to only one device at a time. And the good thing is, if your iTunes rentals are not expired, you can download it for many times.

Simply select the Cloud icon next to the item in your library, and then your iTunes purchased movies or iTunes rentals will start to download to your devices.


Tips: if you use Family Sharing, just tap the family member's name and you can see the movies that your family member purchased. Then tap the Cloud icon for the title, you can download the movie that your family member has bought.

Can You Watch iTunes Movies Offline on Any Device?

After downloading the iTunes movie through iTunes or the Apple TV app, go to the Library section, and you can watch your purchased iTunes movies offline. However, due to Apple's FairPlay digital right management (DRM) technology, you can only play these iTunes movies on Apple devices or PCs with iTunes player. Watching iTunes movies on such devices is simple, but for people who don't have any Apple gadgets but only PCs, things become much inconvenient.


Fortunately, it is still possible to watch iTunes movies offline on any device, and you first need to remove the DRM restriction from iTunes movies. TuneFab iTunes M4V Video Converter is such a useful tool that can help you do the job. After removing DRM from iTunes videos, it will convert your iTunes movie collection to MP4 videos that have great compatibility for most common devices. Ultimately, you can literally keep your iTunes movies forever and watch them offline on any non-Apple device.


Key Features

* Unlock DRM from iTunes Movies (Mac version can also strip DRM from iTunes rentals)

* Convert iTunes movies to MP4 at fast speed

* Keep original Dolby AC3 audio tracks and all subtitles

* Support multiple portable devices for watching

Convert iTunes Movies to MP4


7. More Topic: iTunes is Going Away. Why It Makes Sense?

Nearly two decades after launching iTunes, Apple has finally killed iTunes. Although the arrival of iTunes basically had helped revolutionize the entire music, TV, and tech industries, it is not surprising that Apple made this decision.


At the very beginning, iTunes served as a place to manage the MP3s and other music files on desktop computers and provided a legal way for consumers to make digital copies of their physical CDs. Not long after, it transformed from a personal music player to an online store to buy digital versions of songs and albums.


There was only music of the time. But as the years went by and technology was improved, many updates and new features were added to the app. As a result, iTunes became bloated and cluttered. The intention was good, but this was somehow against Apple's renowned characteristics: simplicity, clarity, and singularity of purpose.

iTunes is Dead


Also, as more people turn to music streaming services instead of buying music and the company has seen a decline in phone sales, Apple has changed its strategy pivoting on services businesses. In 2015, Apple Music was launched. Additionally, its video service Apple TV plus debuted in 2019, mostly focusing on new and original content. Meanwhile, Podcasts, have had a dedicated app for iPhones and iPads since 2020.


All these attempts made by Apple can also be the sign of iTunes' death. Besides, with the fact that subscription-based services becoming the company's most profitable and fast-growing division, Apple may keep on growing its content presence in entertainment industries in the future. Therefore, after splitting iTunes apart, this move should allow the apps to run more quickly and simplify the experience for consumers.


Final Thoughts

The change in iTunes makes downloading Apple movies become different. While Mac users should turn to the Apple TV app, Windows users can still buy and download movies from iTunes. Overall, Apple rolls out the separate apps indicating the shifting of its focus. And certainly, the company still wants you to cling to its ecosystem as well as its services.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.