نظرًا لحقيقة أن أفلام iTunes مشفرة في ملفات M4V محمية بواسطة DRM ، فمن الصعب عليك مشاهدة أفلام iTunes على أجهزة Android مثل الأجهزة اللوحية التي تعمل بنظام Android أو الهواتف الذكية التي تعمل بنظام Android حتى إذا كان لديك ملف المصدر تم تنزيله بالكامل ونقله إلى أجهزة Andriod الخاصة بك . قد يكون الموقف غير مريح أيضًا لأنه لا يوجد تطبيق Android متاح إذا كنت ترغب في شراء أفلام iTunes واستئجارها وتنزيلها على أجهزة Android الخاصة بك. 

من أجل مساعدتك في مشاهدة أفلام iTunes على أجهزتك التي تعمل بنظام Android ، سنوفر لك حلاً سهلاً لمشاهدة أفلام iTunes على Android وأداة سهلة ومفيدة يمكنها قم بإزالة DRM من أفلام iTunes. استمر في القراءة وستدرك الحيل البسيطة من هذه المقالة.

الأداة المطلوبة: محول TuneFab M4V

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بأفلام iTunes على أجهزة Android ، فإن الطريقة الأفضل والأكثر جدوى هي الاستفادة من بعض محولات iTunes M4V القادرة على التخلص من DRM من أفلام iTunes وتحويل أفلام iTunes M4V إلى تنسيقات فيديو شائعة مثل MP4. هنا نوصي بشدة تحويل TuneFab M4V، أحد أفضل محولات أفلام iTunes بالنسبة لك لإنشاء نسخة احتياطية خالية من إدارة الحقوق الرقمية من فيلم iTunes الخاص بك. إنه يعمل بشكل مثالي على تحويل جميع أفلام iTunes المشتراة إلى مقاطع فيديو MP4 عالية الجودة دون الإضرار بجودة الفيديو ، مما يجعل من السهل عليك الاستمتاع بأفلام iTunes على أي جهاز يعمل بنظام Android. علاوة على ذلك ، سيتم حفظ جميع الترجمات والمقاطع الصوتية في الأفلام المحولة في الأصل.

فيما يلي بعض ميزات محول TuneFab M4V ويمكنك تنزيل البرنامج ثم اتباع خطوات التعليمات البسيطة لمعرفة كيفية تحويل أفلام iTunes إلى MP4.

الميزات الرئيسية لتحويل TuneFab M4V

# 1 قم بإزالة DRM من أفلام iTunes M4V والبرامج التلفزيونية وتحويل M4V إلى ملفات MP4.

#2 اضبط المسارات الصوتية وترجماتك المفضلة بنقرة واحدة.

# 3 احتفظ بالبيانات الوصفية والعناوين الفرعية في الأفلام المحولة.

#4 واجهة رئيسية سهلة الاستخدام ليستخدمها الجميع.

كيفية مشاهدة أفلام iTunes على Android [العمل بنسبة 100٪]

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت محول TuneFab M4V

قم بتنزيل محول TuneFab M4V ثم افتح حزمة التثبيت. اتبع تعليمات التثبيت ثم قم بتثبيته بالكامل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. عندما يكون كل شيء جاهزًا ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج.

الواجهة الرئيسية لمحول M4V

الخطوة 2. أضف أفلام iTunes إلى قائمة التحويل

كما ترى ، يحتوي محول TuneFab M4V على واجهة نظيفة. الآن انقر فوق "إضافة ملفات"لإضافة أفلام iTunes. ومع ذلك ، قبل تحويل أفلام iTunes ، تحتاج إلى تنزيل أفلام iTunes أولاً حتى تتمكن من تحويل أفلام iTunes الخاصة بك بشكل ثابت.

نصائح الاحترار: لن يتم عرض أفلام iTunes المستأجرة على محول TuneFab M4V لنظام التشغيل Windows لأنه يُسمح فقط لإصدار Windows بتحويل أفلام iTunes المشتراة إلى MP4.

إضافة أفلام إلى محول M4V

الخطوة 3. اختر مجلد ملف الإخراج لأفلامك المحولة

لمعرفة الأفلام المحولة ، من الأفضل لك اختيار مجلد ملف إخراج جديد. انقر ل "مزيد من الخيارات" > "العلاجات العامة"وبعد ذلك يمكنك تغيير موقع الإخراج لأفلام iTunes المحولة.

حدد مجلد الإخراج

الخطوة 4. حدد المسارات الصوتية والترجمات التي تريدها

قد تحتوي بعض أفلام iTunes على مسارات صوتية وترجمات مختلفة. لذلك ، من الضروري أن تختار المسارات الصوتية والعناوين الفرعية لحفظ ملف أصغر. هنا ، فقط انقر فوق "معدّات الأطفال " زر ثم حدد المسارات الصوتية التي تريدها والترجمات من القائمة المنسدلة. كل فيلم لديه زر ترس للاختيار.

حدد المسارات الصوتية والترجمات

الخطوة 5. تحويل أفلام iTunes إلى MP4

عندما تكون جميع الإعدادات جاهزة ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق "تحويل " زر. يرجى الانتظار لعدة دقائق حتى تتمكن من الحصول على فيلم iTunes خالي من DRM للتشغيل على Android. ومع ذلك ، لتحويل الدُفعات ، يرجى الانتظار بصبر حتى انتهاء التحويل بالكامل ويمكنك الحصول على جميع أفلام iTunes بدون حماية النسخ من مسار وجهتك.

تحويل ايتونز افلام

مع وجود جميع أفلام iTunes المحولة في متناول اليد ، يمكنك نقل أفلام iTunes إلى Android للاستمتاع بها. هناك طريقتان لتحقيق ذلك. الأول هو استخدام كبل USB ثم نسخ أفلام iTunes ولصقها على أجهزة Android الخاصة بك للعرض. والآخر هو الاستفادة من بعض أدوات نقل بيانات Android ، مثل TuneFab WeTrans لنقل أفلام iTunes إلى أجهزة Android الخاصة بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تشغيل أفلام iTunes على أجهزة Android الخاصة بك.

هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

TrustScore 3 | 1
المادة السابقة كيفية تنزيل الأفلام من iTunes؟ أدلة وأسئلة وأجوبة المقالة القادمة أفضل الأفلام الجديدة للإيجار من iTunes في 2021 (تحديث!)
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. النقر على "قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط" يعني أنك توافق على ما لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

Summer Sale Save $27.96 in June Click Here

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

How to Watch iTunes Movies on Android (Only 5 Steps!)

By Iris Holmes

Updated on January 18, 2021

Due to the fact that iTunes movies are encrypted in DRM protected M4V files, it is hard for you to watch iTunes movies on Android devices such as your Android tablets or Android smartphones even if you have the source file fully downloaded and transferred to your Andriod devices. The situation can be also inconvenient for there is no Android app available if you want to purchase, rent, and download iTunes movies to your Android devices. 


In order to help you watch iTunes movies on your Android-powered devices, we are going to provide you an easy solution to watch iTunes movies on Android and an easy and helpful tool that can remove the DRM from iTunes movies. Keep reading and you will grasp the simple tricks from this article.



A Required Tool: TuneFab M4V Converter

If you want to enjoy iTunes movies on Android devices, the best and most feasible method is to make use of some iTunes M4V converters that are able to get rid of DRM from iTunes movies and convert iTunes M4V movies to common video formats like MP4. Here we highly recommend TuneFab M4V Converter, one of the best iTunes movie converters for you to create a DRM-free backup copy of your iTunes movie. It works perfectly on converting all your purchased iTunes movies to high-quality MP4 videos without damaging video quality, making it much easy for you to enjoy iTunes movies on any Android device. What's more, all the subtitles and audio tracks will be saved in the converted movies originally.


Below are some features of TuneFab M4V Converter and you may download the program and then follow the simple instruction steps to know how to convert iTunes movies to MP4.


Main Features of TuneFab M4V Converter

#1 Remove the DRM from iTunes M4V movies and TV shows and convert M4V to MP4 files.

#2 Adjust your favorite audio tracks and subtitles with one click.

#3 Preserve the metadata and subtitles in the converted movies.

#4 A user-friendly main interface for everyone to use.


How to Watch iTunes Movies on Android [100% Working]

Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab M4V Converter

Download TuneFab M4V Converter and then open the installation package. Follow the installation instructions and then get it fully installed on your computer. When all is ready, run the software program.

Main interface of M4V Converter


Step 2. Add iTunes Movies to the Conversion List

As you can see, TuneFab M4V Converter has a clean interface. Now click on the "Add Files" button to add the iTunes movies. However, before you convert the iTunes movies, you need to download the iTunes movies first so that it can stably convert your iTunes movies.


Warming Tips: Your rented iTunes movies will not be shown up on TuneFab M4V Converter for Windows because the Windows version is just allowed to convert the purchased iTunes movies to MP4.

Add Movies to M4V Converter


Step 3. Choose Output File Folder for Your Converted Movies

To find out your converted movies, it is better for you to choose a new output file folder. Click to "Options" > "General" and then you can change the output location for your converted iTunes movies.

Select Output Folder


Step 4. Select Your Needed Audio Tracks and Subtitles

Some iTunes movies may have different audio tracks and subtitles. Therefore, it is essential for you to choose audio tracks and subtitles to save a smaller file. Here, just click on the "Gear" button and then select your desired audio tracks and subtitles from the drop-down list. Each movie has a Gear button for choosing.

Select Audio Tracks and Subtitles


Step 5. Convert iTunes Movies to MP4

When all the settings are ready, just click on the "Convert" button. Please wait for several minutes so that you can get a DRM-free iTunes movie for playback on Android. However, for batches conversion, please wait patiently for the whole conversion finished and you can get all the iTunes movies with no copy protection from your destination path.

Convert iTunes Movies


With all the converted iTunes Movies at hand, you can transfer the iTunes Movies to Android for enjoying. There are 2 ways for you to make it. The first one is to use a USB cable then copy and paste the iTunes movies to your Android devices for viewing. The other is to take advantage of some Android data transfer tools, such as TuneFab WeTrans to transfer the iTunes movies to your Android devices. After that, you can play iTunes movies on your Android devices.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.