技术支援

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何在iTunes上购买电影? 您应该知道的一切[2020年版]

凯尔西·吉兰(Kelsi Gillan)

7月08,2020更新

我们都知道,尽管有些电影院正在缓慢重新开放,但许多电影院仍然关闭。 但是新电影上映尚不确定。 大型电影如 黑寡妇, 神奇女侠1984信条 由于COVID-19的传播而被推迟。 好消息是家庭流媒体和视频服务仍在营业。 iTunes和Apple TV应用程序可能是一些理想的选择。 您可以在家中轻松地在iTunes和Apple TV应用上购买电影来狂欢观看。


此外,许多电影制片厂都在积极地将最新甚至最新的电影发行版带到iTunes中,供观众租借或购买。 如果您是电影迷,而不是数字电影的常规客户,那么也许这是您了解如何在iTunes上购买电影的好时机。 这是完整的指南。 您还将了解有关iTunes电影的更多信息,包括它的优点,并了解一个有用的工具来永久保留iTunes的购买。


内容


第1部分。为什么选择iTunes购买数字电影? 优点

由于许多视频服务具有重叠的内容,因此找到满足您需求的确切服务可能是一项艰巨的任务。 对于许多观众来说,最终目标是获得一种在提供独特内容的同时提供丰富媒体资源的选项。 与其他竞争对手相比,Apple的iTunes和Apple TV应用程序似乎做得很好。 实际上,对于使用Apple设备的电影迷来说,这一决定很容易做出。 您可以想象,Apple的生态系统可以很好地协同工作。


对于对视频服务感到好奇的非Apple用户,这是一个很好的机会,可以了解在iTunes和Apple TV应用程序上购买电影的优势。 以下是一些您不应该错过iTunes购买视频内容的原因。

在iTunes上购买数字电影


它具有不错的捆绑包和iTunes Extras

iTunes电影的昂贵价格可能使许多人感到沮丧。 通常,iTunes电影的SD版本价格在9.99美元至14.99美元之间。 同一部电影的高清版本将花费5美元。 (更多细节: iTunes电影:高清与标清-区分差异)但是,iTunes实际上提供捆绑或收藏的热门电影,因此您不必单独购买每部电影并节省更多钱。 例如,iTunes现在提供$ 24.99 《蜘蛛侠》(二零零二版) trilogy捆绑包,但有时,如果您可以耐心等到它们开始销售,则整个系列的价格仅为19.99美元。


另外,在iTunes上购买电影的一大亮点是电影总是包含iTunes Extras。 购买iTunes HD电影时会包含电影制作,导演评论和删除的场景等内容,使您获得与购买实体DVD或Blu Ray(BD)类似的体验。 换句话说,购买数字电影时不必放弃这些电影奖励功能。


出色的视频质量

值得注意的是,电影的图像质量非常好。 电影可提供鲜艳的色彩,并且图像看起来明亮而清晰。 一些最新版本甚至提供4K流媒体和下载。 因此,如果您具有兼容4K的设备,则iTunes 4K电影将为您带来令人惊叹的令人难以置信的观看体验。


各种视频内容

作为最早提供流视频,电影,电视节目和租赁服务的公司之一,iTunes提供了各种视频内容,从最新版本到更老的内容。 并且它会定期更新其内容。 通常,您会发现很多诸如Netflix或Hulu之类的流服务不可用的东西。


方便建立数字图书馆

此外,在iTunes上安排电影也很方便。 您的数字电影收藏以易于浏览的方式进行显示,并带有时尚简洁的封面。 只需单击几下,您就可以决定是按照流派对电影收藏集进行排序还是根据自己的喜好建立播放列表。 浏览iTunes电影收藏时,您甚至可以获得演员,配乐或评论的信息。

此外,凭借其强大的同步功能,您可以在任何受支持的设备上播放iTunes电影。


第2部分。如何在iTunes上购买电影? (视窗)

在Windows设备上从iTunes Store购买在线电影非常简单。


步骤1.转到iTunes Store

启动iTunes,如果有新版本,只需更新iTunes。 然后切换到 电影 部分,然后单击 选购 在导航栏中。


步骤2。找到您要购买的电影

使用搜索框找到您要购买或租借的电影。 或者,您可以在商店页面上单击感兴趣的电影的链接。

iTunes Store上的电影

步骤3.转到电影页面并选择一个版本

你可以看到 购买住宅出租 电影封面下方左侧的选项。 点击 也提供SD 然后您将导航至该页面以购买电影的SD版本。

在iTunes上购买或租借电影

步骤4.单击“购买”按钮

单击购买按钮,然后输入您的Apple ID和密码,然后按照屏幕上的说明完成购买。


在iTunes的哪里可以找到购买的电影?

点击 账号 在菜单栏上,然后选择 购买,那么您可以找到购买的电影。 如果您租借了电影,也会看到一个 标签之间 图书馆未被监视 标签。 的 如果您不租借电影,则不会显示标签。


在iTunes资料库中查找购买的电影


第3部分。从iTunes购买电影在Mac或iPhone上如何工作?

明确地说,当我们提到iTunes时,我们也指Apple TV应用程序,它是macOS 10.15 Catalina上iTunes的替代品。 为了更好地专注于不同类型的媒体,Apple于2019年关闭了iTunes,并将其拆分为新的Apple Music,Apple TV和Apple Podcasts应用程序。 因此,如果您使用的是Catalina,则应从Apple TV应用访问所有iTunes电影。 但是,对于具有早期macOS版本的用户,所有媒体都已集成到iTunes程序中。


在Mac或iPhone / iPad上使用Apple TV应用程序购买数字电影的过程与iTunes几乎相同。

1。 打开Apple TV应用程序,点击 立即观赏 标签,然后选择一个类别,例如 电影, 电视节目, 运动 儿童。 你也可以使用 搜索 查找特定电影的功能。


2。 点击您感兴趣的电影,然后点击购买价格。 现在点击或单击 购买 or 购买。 然后,您可能需要使用Apple ID登录以确认购买。


3。 要播放您购买的视频,只需点击或单击 玩具 图标。 如果要将购买的电影下载到设备上,请点击云图标。


4。 您购买的所有电影和电视节目都在“媒体库”标签中。


第4部分。一个难题:您可以永久拥有iTunes购买的电影吗?

数字化是必然趋势。 每天,我们都使用社交媒体与朋友和家人进行交流,并观看和下载多媒体内容。 数字技术使我们能够在小型存储设备(例如我们的手机和平板电脑)上保存和传输大量内容。 现在,我们甚至可以使用iTunes购买电影并为电影建立数字图书馆。


优点是显而易见的,因为iTunes库更加整洁,整洁,并且节省了空间。 购买或租借电影后,您可以立即将其显示在Apple设备上。 但是就像硬币有两个方面一样,使用iTunes也有缺点。 您可能听说过一些用户发现他们的抱怨的抱怨。 购买的iTunes电影突然消失了。 甚至在获得Apple支持后,该问题仍未解决。


这是因为iTunes充当了商店的门面,为内容提供商提供了销售其商品的平台。 本质上,如果内容提供商终止与iTunes的交易,则其产品将从商店中删除,您会看到购买的商品显示为灰色,不再下载。 您可能要做的一件事就是等待公司进行和解。

iTunes Moives所有权的混乱

兼容性有限 是另一个缺点,可能使您不愿在iTunes上购买电影。 也许您确实担心iTunes电影无法在Android上播放的限制。 并且可以理解,许多用户主要是为了方便地从各种设备访问电影而选择购买数字电影。 但是谈到iTunes,尽管它允许您使用家庭共享功能与多达6个家庭成员共享购买的iTunes电影或电视节目,但这并没有改变该平台试图将您锁定在Apple生态系统中的事实。


同时,附加的DRM复制保护基本上可以防止您在任何其他非Apple产品上观看iTunes电影。 所有这些不便之处可能会让您感到奇怪:在iTunes上购买电影时,您真的拥有它吗?


但是,如果我告诉您可以在Apple产品以外的其他设备上离线观看购买的iTunes电影怎么办? 此外,您实际上可以拥有一个非DRM文件来本地存储。 所有这些都可以通过使用iTunes DRM删除工具来实现。 用 TuneFab M4V 转换器,您可以在Android智能手机和平板电脑以及流行的媒体播放器上离线观看租借或购买的iTunes电影。


这是一个有用的工具,可以帮助您 从iTunes M4V电影中删除DRM 并将M4V视频转换为常见的MP4文件。 因此,转换后,它以某种方式降低了 iTunes电影无法播放 在你的电脑。 转换后可以保留iTunes电影的所有原始字幕和音轨。 然后,您可以将转换后的iTunes电影传送到Android移动设备,Xbox,PS4和其他设备上欣赏。

将iTunes购买的商品转换为MP4 TuneFab


最后的话

在所有电影院重新开放之前,呆在家里限制潜在的风险并观看电影不是一件坏事。 我相信您已经获得了许多有关如何在iTunes上购买电影的信息。 此外,在iTunes上购买电影很简单,但是似乎仍需要定期备份视频内容并将电影保存到外部存储设备。 希望大家都安全并在电影中找到乐趣。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

How to Buy Movies on iTunes? Everything You Should Know [2020 Edition]

By Kelsi Gillan

Updated on July 08, 2020

We all know that many cinemas have remained closed although some are slowly reopening. But new movie releases are uncertain. Blockbuster movies such as Black Widow, Wonder Woman 1984, and Tenet are postponed due to the spread of COVID-19. The good news is that home streaming and video services are still open for business. iTunes and Apple TV app can be some ideal options. You can easily buy movies on iTunes and Apple TV app to binge watch when staying at home.


Besides, many studios are actively taking recent and even current movie releases to iTunes and for viewers to rent or purchase. If you are a movie addict but not a regular customer of digital movies, perhaps this is a great time for you to know about how to buy movies on iTunes. And here is a complete guide. You’ll also know more information about iTunes movies including its advantages and learn about a helpful tool to keep your iTunes purchases permanently.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Why Choose iTunes to Buy Digital Movies? Its Advantages

As many video services have overlapping content, finding the exact one that meets your demands can be an arduous task. The ultimate goal for many viewers is to get an option that provides plentiful media resources while delivers unique content. Apple’s iTunes and Apple TV app seems to do a good job comparing its other rivals. In fact, the decision is easy to make for movie fans who use Apple devices. As you can imagine, Apple’s ecosystem works great together.


For non-Apple users who are curious about the video service, it is a good chance to know the advantages of buying movies on iTunes and Apple TV app. Here are some reasons why you should not miss out iTunes for purchasing video content.

Buy Digital Movies on iTunes


It Has Decent Bundles and iTunes Extras

Many people may get frustrated by the expensive price of iTunes movies. Usually, the SD version of an iTunes movie is at around $9.99 to $14.99. HD version of the same movie will cost 5 dollars more. (More Details: iTunes Movies: HD vs. SD - Tell Apart the Difference) However, iTunes actually offers popular movies in bundles or collections so that you don’t have to buy each movie individually and save more money. For instance, iTunes now offers a $24.99 Spider-Man trilogy bundle, but sometimes, the entire collection can be just $19.99, if you can patiently wait until they go on sale.


Also, one of the highlights of buying movies on iTunes is that movies always include iTunes Extras. Contents such as the making of the movies, director’s commentary, and deleted scenes are contained in your iTunes HD movie purchase, giving you an experience just similar to buying physical DVDs or Blu Ray (BD). In other words, you don’t have to forgo these movie bonus features when buying digital movies.


Excellent Video Quality

It is worth noting that the image quality of the movies is amazingly good. Movies deliver vibrant color and the pictures look bright and sharp. Some recent releases even offer 4K streaming and download. Therefore, if you have devices that are 4K-compatible, iTunes 4K movies should bring you stunning and incredible viewing experiences.


Various Video Contents

As one of the first to provide streaming videos, movies, TV shows, and rentals, iTunes has a variety of video contents available, ranging from the latest releases as well as much older stuff. And it regularly updates its contents. Generally, you can find a lot of stuff that isn’t available for streaming services like Netflix or Hulu.


Convenient to Build Digital Libraries

In addition, it is easy and convenient to arrange your movies on iTunes. Your digital movie collections are displayed in a browsing-friendly way, with stylish and clean cover art. With a few clicks, you can decide whether to sort your movie collection by genre or build playlists according to your preferences. You can even get info on actors or soundtracks or reviews while browsing through your iTunes movie collections.

Besides, with its powerful sync feature, you can play your iTunes movies on any of its supported devices.


Part 2. How to Buy Movies on iTunes? (Windows)

Buying online movies from the iTunes Store on Windows devices is fairly simple.


STEP 1. Go to iTunes Store

Launch iTunes, if there is a new version, just update your iTunes. And then switch to the Movies section, and click Store in the navigation bar.


STEP 2. Find the Movie You Want to Purchase

Use the Search box to find the movie that you want to purchase or rent. Or you can click in the link of your interested movie on the Store’s page.

Movies on iTunes Store

STEP 3. Go to the Movie Page and Select a Version

You can see the Buy and Rent options on the left side under the cover art of the movie. Click on Also available in SD then you will navigate to the page to buy the SD version of the movie.

Purchase or Rent Movies on iTunes

STEP 4. Click the Buy Button

Click the Buy button and enter your Apple ID and password, then follow the on-screen instructions to complete your purchase.


Where can You Find Your Purchased Movie on iTunes?

Click on Account on the menu bar, and then select Purchased, then you can find your purchased movie. And if you have rented a movie, you will also see a Rented tab just between the Library and Unwatched tabs. The Rented tab will not be shown if you don’t rent a movie.


Find Purchased Movies in iTunes Library


Part 3. How Movie Purchases from iTunes Work on Mac or iPhone?

Just to make it clear, when we’re referring to iTunes, we also mean the Apple TV app, a replacement for iTunes on macOS 10.15 Catalina. In order to better focus on different types of media, Apple shut down iTunes in 2019 and split it into new Apple Music, Apple TV, and Apple Podcasts apps. Therefore, if you’re using Catalina, you should access all iTunes movies from the Apple TV app. But users with earlier macOS versions, all media is integrated into the iTunes program.


The process of purchasing digital movies with Apple TV app on your Mac or iPhone/iPad is pretty much the same for iTunes.

STEP 1. Open the Apple TV app, tap the Watch Now tab, and then choose a category, such as MOVIES, TV SHOWS, SPORTS, or KIDS. You can also use the Search feature to find a specific movie.


STEP 2. Tap the movie you are interested in, and tap the Buy price. Now tap or click Purchase or Buy. And then you might need to sign in with your Apple ID to confirm your purchase.


STEP 3. To play your purchased video, just tap or click the Play icon. If you want to download the purchased movie to your device, tap the cloud icon.


STEP 4. All your purchased movies and TV shows are in the Library tab.


Part 4. A Puzzle: Can You Own iTunes Purchased Movies Forever?

Digitalization is an inexorable trend. Every day, we use social media to communicate with our friends and families, and we watch and download multimedia content. Digital technology enables us to preserve and transport immense amounts of content on small storage devices, such as our mobile phones and tablets. And now we can even use iTunes to buy movies and build a digital library for movies.


The advantages are obvious, as the iTunes library is just neater, tidier, and more space-efficient. And once you buy or rent a movie, you can instantly have it appear on your Apple devices. But just like a coin has two sides, there are downsides to using iTunes as well. You may have heard of complaints that some users found out their purchased iTunes movies had suddenly disappeared. And even following up with Apple support, the problem was still unsolved.


This is because iTunes serves as a store front that gives content providers a platform to sell their items. Essentially, if the content providers end their deal with iTunes then their products will be removed from the store, and you can see your purchased items greyed out and no longer be downloaded. One thing you can possibly do is waiting for the companies to reconcile someday.

Confusion of iTunes Moives Ownership

Limited compatibility is the other drawback that may make you vacillate whether to buy movies on iTunes. Perhaps you do care about the restriction that iTunes movies cannot play on Android. And it is understanding that many users choose to buy digital movies mostly for the purpose of conveniently accessing movies from various devices. But speaking of iTunes, although it allows you to share your purchased iTunes movies or TV shows with up to 6 family members using the family sharing function, it doesn’t change the fact that the platform tries to lock you in Apple’s ecosystem.


In the meantime, the attached DRM copy protection basically prevents you from watching iTunes movies on any other non-Apple products. All these inconveniences may make you wonder: when you buy a movie on iTunes, do you really own it?


But what if I told you that it is feasible to watch purchased iTunes movies offline on devices other than Apple products? Moreover, you can actually have a non-DRM file to store locally. All these can be achieved by using an iTunes DRM removal tool. With TuneFab M4V Converter, you can watch rented or purchased iTunes movies offline on Android smartphones and tablets, and popular media players as well.


It is a useful tool that assists you to remove DRM from iTunes M4V movies and convert the M4V videos to common MP4 files. Therefore, after the conversion, it somehow reduces the risk of iTunes movies won't play issue on your computer. And all original subtitles and audio tracks of your iTunes movies can be preserved after conversion. Then you can transfer the converted iTunes movies to Android mobile, Xbox, PS4, and other devices for enjoyment.

Convert iTunes Purchases to MP4 TuneFab


Final Words

Before all cinemas can reopen, it is not a bad thing to stay at home to limit potential risks and watch movies. I believe that you’ve got a lot of information about how to buy movies on iTunes. Besides, buying movies on iTunes is simple, but it still seems to be necessary to back up your video contents regularly and save the movies to an external storage device. Hope you all staying safe and finding fun in movies.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.