使用Apple Music时可能遇到的问题:

"当我打开我的 Apple Music 并准备收听 Apple Music 时,我所有的 Apple Music 播放列表都奇迹般地消失了。 这让我感到沮丧。 无论我如何登录和退出我的 Apple ID 以重新加载我的播放列表,播放列表仍然消失了。 但是当我在计算机上启动 iTunes 时,所有播放列表都可用。 我该如何处理?"

你遇到的事情似乎很难解决。 这里有一些方法可以帮助你摆脱这个问题。

内容

根据您订阅 Apple Music 的情况,您可以通过两种方式恢复您的 Apple Music 播放列表。 一个是重新启用您的 iCloud 音乐库,另一个是让您的 Apple Music 资料永久可用。 在这里,我将一一告诉您有关它们的详细信息。

技能1。 重新启用了您的iCloud音乐库

iCloud 音乐库是保存您所有 Apple Music 音轨的商店,因此如果您所有的 Apple Music 播放列表都消失了。 很大程度上,主要原因是您的 iCloud 音乐库可能有问题。 您所能做的就是重新启用您的 iCloud 音乐库。 我将告诉您如何再次打开它。

步骤1。 打开iPhone设置并向下滚动以查找音乐

在iPhone设置上点按音乐

步骤2。 找到iCloud音乐库列

进入音乐页面后,您可以看到 iCloud的音乐库 您可以在其中轻松控制播放列表和歌曲的列。 如果你还没有打开你的 iCloud的音乐库,您只需将其打开并让您的播放列表可用。 但是,如果没有,您应该关闭 iCloud 音乐库 并再次启用它以使您的播放列表可听见。

请注意: 当你启用你的 iCloud的音乐库, 你有 2 个选择,我会建议选择第一个 保持音乐.

启用iCloud音乐库

现在,您可以再次查看和收听 Apple Music 播放列表。 但是,您的 Apple Music 肯定存在另一种情况,导致您的 Apple Music 播放列表消失,您的 Apple Music 订阅过期。 但是您不想续订 Apple Music,因此,尽管您的订阅已过期,但您需要一个工具来保持您的 Apple Music 可用, TuneFab苹果音乐转换器.

技能2。 让您的Apple音乐一切顺利

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是一种工具,您可以将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为 MP3 格式,旨在从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 并使您的 Apple Music 永久化。 它有很多亮点,主要有以下几点。 该软件允许您选择 2 个版本。

用于转换Apple Music的Sundry格式

它可以将Apple Music M4P音频文件转换成MP3、WAV、FLAC等多样化的MP3格式。 你可以选择你喜欢的格式来保留。

快速转换速度转换Apple Music

您可以选择不同的转换速度。 转换 Apple Music 的最高速度可达 16X。 您可以在短时间内获得音频文件。

了解此工具后,您可以遵守指示以进一步享受它。

说明: 如何将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3

如果您想了解更多信息,可以在下面观看电影。

使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器,您可以打破 Apple Music 中的 DRM 并一直保留播放列表,而不必担心您的 Apple Music 是否被订阅。 在这里,您可以随心所欲地享受 Apple Music。

你可能会喜欢: 在没有 iCloud 音乐库的情况下使用 Apple Music 的提示

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何永久地翻录和保存Apple音乐歌曲 下一篇文章 禁用Apple Music自动续订的三个步骤
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Solve Apple Music Playlists Gone

By Iris Holmes

April 01, 2018

Problems you may run into when you using your Apple Music:

"When I open my Apple Music and get ready to listen to Apple Music, all my Apple Music playlists are miraculously disappeared. It makes me feel frustrated. No matter how I sign in and sign out my Apple ID to reload my playlists, the playlists are still gone away. But all the playlists are available when I launched iTunes on my computer. How can I deal with it?"

Things you have encountered with seems to be difficult to solve. Here are some ways for helping you out of this question.


CONTENT


In the light of your situation of subscription of Apple Music, you are able to bring your Apple Music playlists back in two ways. One is re-abled your iCloud Music Library, the other is making your Apple Music materials available permanently. Here I am going to tell you the details about them one by one.


Skill 1. Re-abled your iCloud Music Library

iCloud Music Library is the store which keeps all your Apple Music audio tracks, so if all your Apple Music playlists are all disappeared. The major reason to a great extent is that there might have something wrong with your iCloud Music Library. All you can do with it is that re-abled your iCloud Music Library. I am going to tell you to step by step on how to turn it on again.


Step 1. Turn on your iPhone Settings and scroll down to find Music

Tap Music on iPhone Settings


Step 2. Find the iCloud Music Library column

After move on to the Music page, you can see iCloud Music Library column where you can control your Playlists and songs handily. If you haven't turned on your iCloud Music Library, you can just turn it on and make your playlist available. However, if not, you should turn off the iCloud Music Library and enable it again to make your playlist audible.

Note: When you enable your iCloud Music Library, there are 2 choices for you and I am going to the suggestion to select the first one Keep Music.

Enable iCloud Music Library


Now, you can see and listen to your Apple Music playlists again. However, there must be another situation of your Apple Music which leads to your Apple Music playlists disappeared your Apple Music Subscription out of date. But you don't want to renew your Apple Music and hence, you need a tool to keep your Apple Music available in spite of your subscription is overdue, TuneFab Apple Music Converter.


Skill 2. Make your Apple Music available for good

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is a tool which you can convert your Apple Music songs into MP3 format aimed at removing DRM from Apple Music and making your Apple Music permanent. It has many shining points, the main points are as follow. This software is allowed 2 version to you to opt.

Sundry format for converting Apple Music

It can convert Apple Music M4P audio files into a diversified MP3 format such as MP3, WAV, FLAC and so on. You can select your self-loving format to keep.

Read related: M4P Format: How to Play Apple Music M4P Freely


Rapidly conversion speed to convert Apple Music

There are different conversion speed you can choose. The maximum speed of converting Apple Music reaches up to 16X. You can get the audio files in a short time.


After knowing this tool, there is an instruction you can abide by for further enjoy it.

Instruction: How to Convert Apple Music to MP3

If you want to know more about it, you can watch the movies in below.


With TuneFab Apple Music Converter, you can break the DRM from Apple Music and keep the playlists all the way without worry about your Apple Music are subscribed or not. And here you can enjoy your Apple Music by following your inclinations.

You may love to: Tips on Use Apple Music Without iCloud Music Library


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.