Apple Music 拥有令人惊叹的音乐品质和庞大的音乐库。 因此,您可能会想出一个主意,从 Apple Music 下载歌曲并将其保存为备份。 但是,当您将 Apple Music 传输到 SD 卡并将 SD 卡插入 MP3 播放器等播放设备时,可能的情况是 Apple Music 曲目无法播放并且您的设备无法识别。

另一个痛点是存储。 高品质的音乐通常意味着较大的文件大小。 如果智能手机是您常用的播放设备,您可能会注意到从 Apple Music 下载的歌曲会占用您手机上的大量存储空间。

既然您来过这里,那么写这篇文章就是为了提供消除障碍的解决方案。 您可以弄清楚如何将 Apple Music 传输到 SD 卡并使下载的曲目可在更多设备上播放。 此外,我们将介绍一个快速技巧来帮助您获得高质量的 Apple Music,同时保持文件较小以便在本地保存,从而释放手机上的更多存储空间。

内容

第 1 部分。 如何将 Apple Music 保存到 SD 卡(适用于 Android 用户)

快速提问: 您可以将 Apple Music 保存到 SD 卡吗?

这个问题的简短回答是肯定的。

多年来,苹果一直在努力建立自己的媒体帝国。 Apple Music 就是一个缩影。 与 Apple 的其他业务不同,Apple Music 不仅兼容 Apple 的产品,还可以在 Android 设备上使用。 这有助于 Apple 获得新用户并增加用户群。

但从一开始,Android 版本就只允许用户将歌曲下载到内部存储空间。 直到 2016 年,Apple 才增加了对 Android 用户将音乐下载到 SD 卡的支持。

只要您使用带有 microSD 卡插槽的 Android 设备,您就可以将所有下载的曲目放入 SD 卡,从而释放设备内部存储的大量空间。

但是,如果您使用的是不支持 microSD 卡的 iOS 设备,则只能使用设备的内存保存离线音乐文件。

以下是在 Android 上更改 Apple Music 设置的步骤,以便您可以将 Apple Music 保存在 SD 卡上。 对于那些想要立即拥有 Apple Music 曲目的本地副本的人来说,这也是一个快速的技巧,在某种程度上使将 Apple Music 传输到 SD 卡变得容易和方便。

也许您会发现将 Apple Music 歌曲放入 SD 卡后仍然无法播放。 别担心, 跳到下一部分 我们会揭开这个秘密。

步骤 1。启动 Apple Music Android 应用程序并点击右上角的三点菜单图标。

步骤 2。 向上滑动,然后从“下载选项”部分,点击“下载的音乐”,您可以看到之前下载的歌曲或专辑。

将Apple Music保存到SD卡Android

在 Android 上对 Apple Music 所做的这一改进可以认为是一个巨大的突破。 换言之,Android 用户可以离线欣赏 Android 上的 Apple Music,并节省更多存储歌曲的空间。 但是,如果仔细查看应用程序,Android 版 Apple Music 并没有任何直接选项来更改默认下载位置或将下载的音乐内容转移到另一个文件夹。

即使您搜索 Android 手机的内部存储空间,您也可能找不到特定的音频文件。 此外,当您检查存储部分时,正常情况是应用程序数据或缓存可能会占用您设备上的大量空间。 这些数据和缓存通常是您从 Apple Music 流式传输或下载的音频文件。 但是它们可能很难被提取出来。

如果您已经植根了您的 Android 设备,那么一种精通技术的方法是走这条路: /data/user/0/com.apple.android.music/no_backup/assets/ . 然后您会注意到一些名称无法识别的音频文件。 但是音频文件保存为M4P文件,这也是音频播放的一个障碍。

Apple Music 内部存储

在下一部分中,我们将讨论如何将 Apple Music 保存到任何外部 SD 卡中 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器,该工具可让您直接从 Apple Music 库中下载无 DRM 的歌曲。 之后,您可以将所有下载的歌曲传输到 SD 卡,并通过 SD 卡在 Android 设备、平板电脑、媒体播放器甚至汽车中离线播放音乐。

第2部分。 将Apple Music从PC传输到外部SD卡(所有用户)

但正如我们上面提到的,如果您将下载的 Apple Music 从 Apple Music 兼容设备中取出,则可能无法识别它们。 这是因为下载的 Apple Music 仍以 M4P 格式进行格式化,这是一种附有 Apple FairPlay DRM 的受保护音频格式。

也就是说,您只能使用 Apple 授权的设备播放下载的 Apple Music 歌曲。 只有当您的 Apple Music 会员资格有效时,才能访问这些文件。 如果您想通过外部 SD 卡在非 Apple 设备上播放它们,您需要 首先删除 DRM 并将 Apple Music 曲目转换为 MP3。

您可以尝试第三方工具,例如 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器,一个易于处理的程序,用于转换受保护的 Apple Music 文件。

多种输出格式供选择

作为专业的 Apple Music 转换器,TuneFab 最大的优势是从受保护的 Apple Music 格式中翻录音频,然后转换为流行但不受保护的格式,例如 MP3、M4A、AAC 等。还提供了一些独特的格式,包括 AC3、AU 和国际电影节。

可定制的参数

除了格式,转换器还有各种调整选项。 例如,您可以更改比特率和采样率以保持不同级别的音乐质量。

保留和编辑 ID3 标签

ID3 标签对于管理转换后的曲目很重要。 只要您将音乐保存为 MP3 或其他可以具有 ID3 标签容器的格式,就可以完整保留歌曲信息,例如标题、专辑、艺术家、流派、专辑封面等。

保持原始质量的快速速度

音频转换过程加快。 转换一首 3 分钟歌曲的时间可以在几秒钟内缩短。 只要您设置了合适的输出设置,音频质量可以在转换后保持为原始轨道。

基本上,在外部 SD 卡上备份 Apple Music 文件更容易,即使您取消 Apple Music 订阅,并且此后您的 Apple Music 资料库被删除,这些文件仍然可以播放和访问。

这是有关如何将 Apple Music 备份为 MP3 音频并将音乐传输到 SD 卡的指南。

步骤 1。 将Apple音乐文件添加到iTunes库

将Apple Music文件添加到iTunes资料库,并确保歌曲在iTunes中可播放。

步骤 2。 运行TuneFab苹果音乐转换器

在您的计算机上启动 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器。 当主界面出现时,您可以从“播放列表”面板中选择要下载的歌曲。

选择Apple Music Songs

步骤 3。 选择MP3作为输出格式

选择 MP3 作为输出格式并设置个性化的输出文件夹以保存转换后的文件。 不过,您可以将输出设置调整为 M4A,采样率为 44.1 kHz,比特率为 256 Kbps,这样可以确保良好的音质和愉快的播放体验。

但如果存储空间和兼容性是您的优先考虑因素,请坚持使用 MP3 格式并将采样率设置为 44.1 kHz。

对于有高品质音乐流媒体习惯的用户,输出格式可以调整为 AAC,采样率为 44.1 kHz,比特率为 256 Kbps。 一首 3 分钟歌曲的输出文件大约可以达到 6 MB。

选择MP3输出格式

步骤4。 开始转换

单击“转换”开始将歌曲转换为MP3。

转换Apple音乐

转换完成后,转到“完成”>“查看输出文件”以查找输出目的地中的所有歌曲。

将Apple Music转换为SD卡

步骤 5. 准备 SD 卡

现在您将音乐取出到 SD 卡并将存储卡插入 SD 读卡器。

步骤 6. 将 SD 读卡器连接到 USB 端口

将 SD 读卡器连接到 PC 或笔记本电脑的 USB 端口。 现在选择输出文件夹中所有转换的 Apple Music 文件,然后将它们传输到您的 SD 卡。 有了这些 MP3 文件,您可以随时随地享受播放。

总结

如果您想将 Apple Music 歌曲存储在外部 SD 卡中以供离线播放,您可以根据您用于听音乐的设备选择上述任一方法。

如果您使用 Android 设备,则可以直接将 Apple Music 下载到 SD 卡。 如果没有,您可以在计算机上将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为 MP3,然后将它们从 PC 传输到外部 SD 卡。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3.4 | 9
上一篇文章 苹果音乐与 亚马逊音乐:谁是赢家? 下一篇文章 如何免费将 Apple Music Song 设置为 iPhone 铃声?

Apple Music boasts stunning music quality and a massive library. Therefore, you may come up with an idea to download and keep songs from Apple Music as a backup. But when you transfer Apple Music to SD card and insert the SD card to a playback device such as your MP3 player, a likely situation is that the Apple Music tracks are not playable and can not be recognized by your device.

Another pain point is storage. High music quality usually means a large file size. If the smartphone is the playback device that you commonly use, you may notice that songs downloaded from Apple Music take up so much storage space on your phone.

Since you've been here, this article is writing to provide solutions to remove the obstacles. You can figure out how to transfer Apple Music to SD card and make the downloaded tracks playable on more devices. Also, we will introduce a quick trick to help you get high-quality Apple Music while keeping the files small for saving locally and therefore free up more storage on your phone.

CONTENTS

Part 1. How to Save Apple Music to SD Card (For Android Users)

Quick question: Can you save Apple Music to SD card?

A short answer to this question is Yes.

Over the years, Apple has been working to build its media empire. Apple Music is an epitome. Unlike Apple’s other lines of business, Apple Music is not only compatible with Apple’s product, but also available on Android-powered devices. This helps Apple gain new subscribers and increase the user base.

But dating back to the very beginning, the Android version only allows users to download songs to internal storage space. It was not until 2016 that Apple added support for Android users to download music to SD card.

As long as you are using Android devices with a microSD card slot, you can put all downloaded tracks to SD card and freeing up much space on your device’s internal storage.

However, if you are using iOS device which doesn't support microSD card, you can only save offline music files using your device’s internal memory.

The following are the steps for changing Apple Music’s settings on Android so that you can save Apple Music on SD card. This can also be a quick trick for those who want to instantly have a local copy of Apple Music tracks, making transferring Apple Music to SD card easy and convenient to some extent.

Perhaps you may find the Apple Music songs are still unplayable after you put them an SD card. No worry, jump to the next part and we'll reveal the secret.

Step 1.Launch Apple Music Android app and tap the three-dot menu icon in the upper right corner.

Step 2. Swipe up and then from the "Download Options" section, tap on the "Downloaded Music" and you can see your previously downloaded songs or albums.

Save Apple Music to SD Card Android

This improvement made on Apple Music on Android can be considered as a great breakthrough. In other words, it is possible for Android users to enjoy Apple Music on Android offline and save more space from storing songs. But if look thoroughly at the app, the Apple Music for Android doesn't come with any direct option to change the default download location or transfer your downloaded music content to another file folder.

Even though you search through your Android phone's internal storage, you may not locate the specific audio file. Besides, as you check the Storage section, a normal situation is that the app Data or Cache may take up much space on your device. These data and cache usually are the audio file that you've streamed or downloaded from Apple Music. But they can be somehow difficult to be extracted.

If you've rooted your Android device, a tech-savvy way is to go to this path: /data/user/0/com.apple.android.music/no_backup/assets/ . Then you can notice some audio files with unreconizable names. But the audio file are saved as M4P file, which is also an obstacle for audio playback.

Apple Music Internal Storage

And in the next part, we will talk about how to save Apple Music to any external SD card using TuneFab Apple Music Converter, which is a tool that lets you download DRM-free songs from Apple Music library directly. After that, you can transfer all downloaded songs to SD card and play music offline in Android devices, tablets, media players or even your car via SD card.

Part 2. Transfer Apple Music from PC to External SD Card (All Users)

But as we've mentioned above, the downloaded Apple Music may not be recognizable if you put them out of Apple Music compatible devices. This is because the downloaded Apple Music is still formatted in M4P, a protected audio format attached with Apple's FairPlay DRM.

That is to say, you are only allowed to play downloaded Apple Music songs with Apple's authorized devices. And these files are accessible only when your Apple Music membership is valid. If you want to play them on a non-Apple device via external SD card, you need to remove DRM first and convert Apple Music tracks to MP3.

You may try third-party tools such as TuneFab Apple Music Converter, an easy-to-handle program for converting protected Apple Music files.

Multiple Output Formats for Selection

As a professional Apple Music Converter, TuneFab's biggest strength is to rip audio from protected Apple Music format and then convert to popular yet unprotected formats such as MP3, M4A, AAC, and etc. Some unique formats are also provided including AC3, AU, and AIFF.

Customizable Parameters

Besides formats, the converter also has various options for adjustments. For instance, you can change bitrate and sample rate for preserving different level of music quality.

Keep and Edit ID3 Tags

ID3 tags are important for managing your converted tracks. As long as you save the music in MP3 or other formats that can have an ID3 tag container, song information such as title, album, artist, genre, album cover, and so on can be completely preserved.

Fast Speed with Original Quality Maintained

Audio conversion process are accelerated. The time for converting a 3-minute song can be shortened within a few seconds. And audio quality can be kept as the original track after conversion as long as you set up the suitable output settings.

Basically, it makes easier to back up Apple Music files on external SD card, and even if you cancel Apple Music subscription, and your Apple Music library are erased thereafter, these files are still playable and accessible.

Here is the guide on how to backup Apple Music as MP3 audio and transfer the music to SD card.

Step 1. Add Apple Music Files to iTunes Library

Add Apple Music files to iTunes library and make sure the songs are playable in iTunes.

Step 2. Run TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter on your computer. When the main interface shows up, you can select the songs you want to download from "Playlists" panel.

Select Apple Music Songs

Step 3. Choose MP3 as Output Format

Choose MP3 as output format and set personalized output folder for saving the converted file. Still, you can adjust the output settings to M4A with a sampling rate of 44.1 kHz and at a bitrate of 256 Kbps, which can ensure good sound quality and a pleasant playback experience.

But if storage space and compatibility are your priorities, stick to MP3 format and also set the sample rates as 44.1 kHz.

For users who have streaming habits of high-quality music, the output format can be tweaked as AAC, with a sampling rate of 44.1 kHz, and bitrate at 256 Kbps. The output file of a 3-minute song can be reach to 6 MB approximately.

Choose MP3 Output Format

Step 4. Start Converting

Click "Convert" to start converting songs to MP3.

Converting Apple Music

When the conversion is done, go to "Finished" > "View Output File" to find all songs in the output destination.

Convert Apple Music to SD Card

Step 5. Prepare the SD Card

Now you take out the music to SD card and insert the storage card into an SD card reader.

Step 6. Connect the SD Card Reader to the USB Port

Connect the SD card reader to the PC or laptop's USB port. Now select all converted Apple Music files in the output folder, then transfer them to your SD card. With these MP3 files, you can enjoy for playback everywhere.

Conclusion

If you want to store Apple Music songs in your external SD card for offline playback, you can choose the either of the above methods depends on what device you use to listen to music.

If you use Android device, then you can directly download Apple Music to SD card. If not, you can convert Apple Music songs to MP3 on computer, and then transfer them from PC to your external SD card.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 4 | 2
Previous article Apple Music Vs. Amazon Music:Who's the Winner? Next article How to Set Apple Music Song as iPhone Ringtone for Free?