关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify 是全球顶级流媒体音乐服务,提供 90 万首曲目供用户收听。 然而,只有每月支付 10.99 美元订阅费的 Spotify Premium 会员才能欣赏所有音乐并下载音乐进行离线播放。 对于您来说,负担多年的费用可能有点贵。 但有一些可用的解决方法可以帮助您破解 Spotify Premium 甚至 Spotify 下载。

首先,让我们看一下Spotify Premium可以做什么:

1. 享受 Spotify 的整个库,其中包含 90 万首歌曲
2。 在听音乐的同时跳过无限的曲目
3。 下载曲目以在3授权设备上进行离线播放
4。 高品质的音乐曲目
5.摆脱应用程序中的广告

您对以上优惠感兴趣吗? 只需阅读以下内容并了解如何免费破解 Spotify Premium。


内容


第 1 部分。在 PC 上破解 Spotify 高级离线功能 - MP3 下载

了解了上述 Spotify Premium 特权后,您就迫不及待地想体验这些高级功能了。 然而,它也存在许多缺陷。 例如,即使您订阅了 Spotify Premium 会员资格,除非您不断续订,否则您仍然无法永远保留高级权限。 此外,从 Spotify 下载的歌曲是在 DRM 限制下进行编码的。 您不能将它们复制或移动到其他地方。

因此,要破解 Spotify 下载功能并在 Spotify 上收听歌曲而没有广告,第一个方法就是尝试强大的第三方工具 - TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 它可以在 Windows PC 和 Mac 计算机上运行,​​是一款功能强大的 Spotify 下载器,可以帮助您 免费从 Spotify 下载音乐 MP3 或其他常规格式。 之后,您可以将下载的歌曲添加到播放列表中并离线欣赏它们,而无需实际订阅 Spotify Premium。

TineFab Spotify 音乐转换器的主要特点:

● 将 Spotify 歌曲转换为 MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV、ALAC、AIFF
● 批量下载 Spotify 单曲/专辑/播放列表
● 以 320 倍的速度下载高达 35kbps 的歌曲
● 保留所有 ID3 标签,包括歌曲名称、艺术家和封面艺术
● 定义输出音频的文件标题并自动将其存档在文件夹中。

步骤 1. 在计算机上安装并启动 TuneFab

下载 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter,然后按照说明进行安装。 登录 Spotify 免费帐户后,您可以直接访问内置的 Spotify 网络播放器。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器界面

步骤 2. 调整转换的输出设置

单击“首选项”,然后单击“高级”,从提供的四种格式中选择一种,例如 MP3、M4A、WAV、AIFF、ALAC 和 FLAC(这里我们选择 MP3 作为示例)。

在 TuneFab 上选择输出格式

转到“常规”,您可以更改默认输出文件夹以及音频文件标题和文​​件夹存档的输出预设。 如果您不进行任何更改,它将默认存储所有转换后的 Spotify 音乐。

在 TuneFab 上调整输出预设

步骤3。 开始将Spotify乐曲转换为MP3

单击“转换”按钮开始将歌曲转换为 MP3。 如果您添加了一堆歌曲,只需稍等片刻即可完成该过程。 转换完成后,您可以进入文件夹查看这些歌曲,或者直接在“完成”选项卡上播放下载的歌曲。

将Spotify音乐转换为MP3

下载完成后,您可以 将下载的本地歌曲上传到 Spotify,使它们成为一个播放列表,可以在没有广告的情况下离线欣赏它们,并成功破解 Spotify Premium 离线功能。


第 2 部分. 如何在 Android 上破解 Spotify Premium

想要在您的手机上免费破解 Spotify Premium 吗? 在本部分中,您将学习 3 种破解 Spotify 并在 Android 手机上免费获取 Premium 的方法。

使用 Spotify Premium MOD APK 破解 Spotify Premium

Spotify Premium MOD APK 是一些开发人员对原始应用程序的修改版本。 有了它,您可以使用高级订阅的大部分功能,并且无需更新应用程序,因为它现在是最终版本。

但是,应该注意的是,某些服务器端功能仍然需要付费或高级计划才能使用。 在这种情况下,如果您想要一站式解决方案 永久免费获得Spotify Premium, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 上面提到的可能是更好的选择。

步骤 1。 在下载应用程序之前,您必须卸载原始的 Spotify。

步骤 2。 在上面的网站上下载应用程序。

步骤 3。 安装完成后打开应用程序并登录您的帐户。

Spotify 高级模组 APK

使用 Spotify Lucky Patcher 免费获取 Spotify Premium

Spotify 幸运补丁 是一个可以破解应用内货币、资源和任何其他通常需要您使用信用卡花费真实货币的项目的工具。 Lucky Patcher 使您能够免费获得所有这些。 因此,您可以使用它免费破解 Spotify Premium。 遗憾的是,Spotify Lucky Patcher 仍然只能在 Android 手机上使用。 如果您有 Android 手机,可以按照以下步骤免费收听 Spotify。

步骤 1。 在您的移动设备上,您可以下载 Lucky Patcher,然后安装它。 安装后,点击打开它,然后选择 Spotify 图标。

请注意: 不比 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,您需要在设备上安装未知来源的Spotify Lucky Patcher,这可能会给您的设备带来安全风险。

步骤 2。 点击“打开补丁菜单”,然后点击您需要应用的“自定义补丁”。 接下来,打开 Spotify 应用程序,如果“随机播放所有”选项消失,则该过程已完成。

步骤 3。 转到“7天试用”选项,然后点击订阅按钮。 然后转到移动设备的“设置”选项更改日期。 只需将日期设置回您想要的任何时间。 现在您已经成功破解了 Spotify Premium,您可以长时间享受 Premium 的优势。

Spotify 幸运补丁

使用 Spotify xManager 获取 Spotify Premium 免费破解

管理器 是 GitHub 上的一个团队于 2020 年开发的一款免费应用,旨在让人们轻松在 Android 设备上管理和收听免费音乐。 2023年XNUMX月软件更新后,功能得到了很好的改进,您可以通过下载并安装相应的Spotify软件版本来轻松破解Spotify Premium以享受服务。 以下是如何实现这一目标。

提示: 这个应用程序可以帮助您破解 Android 手机上的 Spotify Premium,但您需要大量的技术工作才能实现这一目标。 如果你觉得它太复杂而无法完成, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 可以作为一键将 Spotify 歌曲批量下载为本地文件的替代方案。 然后,您可以不受限制地将它们传输到您的手机或任何其他设备。

步骤 1。 访问 xManager 的官方页面,然后点击“下载”将其安装到您的 Android 设备上。

步骤 2。 启动 xManager,找到并加入他们的 Telegram 服务器以下载所需的 Spotify 版本。

步骤 3。 关闭 Spotify 应用程序,返回 xManager,然后选择“重新获取并重新启动”。 然后你可以再次运行Spotify应用程序,你会发现你已经解锁了它的高级功能。

Spotify x 管理器


第 3 部分:如何在 iPhone/iPad 上破解 Spotify Premium

就像上面介绍的 Android 上的 Spotify MOD APK 一样,Spotify++ 也是 Spotify Premium hack 的修改版本,可以帮助您免费解锁 Spotify Premium 服务 将 Spotify 歌曲下载到您的 iPhone。 安装它并在您的 iPhone/iPad 上运行它,您将轻松获得 Spotify 免费破解。

在开始之前需要注意的是,如果您已经在登录帐户的情况下下载了 Spotify,建议尝试以下方法时最好先在 iPhone 上卸载 Spotify,以免出现不必要的错误。

请注意: 您可以按照以下步骤清除 Spotify 内存:“设置”>“Safari”>“清除历史记录和网站数据”。 接下来,进入“设置”>“常规”>“个人资料”,检查是否有与 Spotify 相关的内容。

使用 Tweakbox 免费破解 Spotify Premium

步骤 1。 打开 Safari 并访问 Tweakbox 网络.

步骤 2。 在您的 iPhone 上安装上述安装程序。

步骤 3。 转到主屏幕,然后打开 Tweakbox 进行加载。

步骤 4。 在 Tweakbox 应用程序上搜索 Spotify++。

步骤 5。 安装 Spotify++ 后,您可以免费登录您的 Spotify 帐户和 Spotify Premium。

使用 Tweakbox 免费破解 Spotify Premium

使用 Modzilla.io 破解 Spotify Premium。

步骤 1。 打开 Safari 并访问 Modzilla.io。

步骤 2。 在本网站上搜索“Spotify++”。

步骤 3。 当您看到结果时,单击应用程序图标旁边的“获取”。

步骤 4。 轻触 Safari 上的“共享”图标,然后选择“添加到主屏幕”。 然后你就可以打开它了。

搜索 Spotify ++


结论

如您所见,有多种方法适用于不同的设备。 但强烈建议您采取第一个措施 - 使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 获取 Spotify Premium 免费破解。 使用非官方应用程序免费访问高级版可能会导致您的帐户被黑客攻击或导致其他安全问题。 但 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 100% 干净且安全,为您提供更多个人帮助来破解 Spotify Premium 并无忧无虑地享受其内容。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.2 | 160
上一篇文章 如何从 Spotify 将音乐添加到 iMovie [2 种可行的方法] 下一篇文章 如何将音乐从 Spotify 下载到计算机 [最佳指南]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Spotify is a top-level streaming music service around the world, offering 90 million tracks for users to listen to. However, only Spotify Premium members, who pay $10.99 per month for a subscription fee can enjoy all music and download the music for offline playback. It might be a little bit expensive for you to afford it for years. But there are some available workarounds that can help you crack Spotify Premium and even Spotify downloads.

To begin with, let's take a look at what Spotify Premium can do:

1. Enjoy the whole library of Spotify, which contains 90 million songs
2. Skip unlimited tracks while listening to music
3. Download the tracks for offline playback on 3 authorized devices
4. High-quality music tracks
5. Get rid of Ads in the App

Are you interested in the privileges above? Just read the following content and learn how to hack Spotify Premium for free.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Hack Spotify Premium Offline Feature on PC - MP3 Download

After learning the above Spotify Premium privileges, you can't wait to experience these advanced features. However, it also has many defects. For example, even if you subscribe to the Spotify Premium membership, you still can't keep the premium privileges forever unless you keep renewing. Also, the songs downloaded from Spotify are coded under the restriction of DRM. You cannot copy or move them to other places.

Therefore, to hack the Spotify download function and listen to songs on Spotify with no ads, the first method here is to try a powerful third-party tool - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Working on both Windows PC and Mac computer, it is a powerful Spotify downloader that helps you download music from Spotify for free as MP3 or other regular formats. After that, you can add the downloaded songs to your playlists and enjoy them offline without actually subscribing to Spotify Premium.

Key Features of TineFab Spotify Music Converter:

● Convert Spotify songs to MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV, ALAC, AIFF
● Batch download Spotify single songs/albums/playlists
● Download songs up to 320kbps at 35X fast speed
● Keep all ID3 tags including the song title, artist, and cover art
● Define the file title for the output audio and automatically archive them in folders.

Step 1. Install and Launch TuneFab on Computer

Download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, and follow the instructions for installation. After logging into your Spotify free account, you can directly access the built-in Spotify Web Player.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Interface

Step 2. Tweak Output Settings for Converting

Click "Preferences" and then "Advanced", and choose one from four provided formats, such as MP3, M4A, WAV, AIFF, ALAC and FLAC (Here we choose MP3 as an example).

Choose Output Format on TuneFab

Go to "General", you can change the default output folder and output presets for audio file title and folder archive. If you don't make any changes, then it will store all the converted Spotify music by default.

Adjust Output Presets on TuneFab

Step 3. Start Converting Spotify Song to MP3

Click the "Convert" button to start converting the songs to MP3. If you have added a bunch of songs, just wait for a second to get the process done. When the conversion is finished, you can go to the folder to check these songs, or play the downloaded songs directly on the "Finished" tab.

Converting Spotify Music to MP3

Once you finish downloading, you can upload the downloaded local songs to Spotify, making them a playlist to enjoy them offline without ads, and successfully hack Spotify Premium offline feature.


Part 2. How to Crack Spotify Premium on Android

Want to get Spotify Premium free hack on your phone? In this part, you will learn 3 ways to hack Spotify and get the Premium for free on Android phones.

Hack Premium of Spotify with Spotify Premium MOD APK

Spotify Premium MOD APK is a modified version of the original application by some developers. With it, you can use most features of the Premium subscription, and you don't need to update the application since it is the final version now.

However, it should be noted that some server-side features still require payment or a Premium plan to use. In this case, if you want a one-stop solution to get Spotify Premium free forever, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter mentioned above may be a better choice.

Step 1. Before you download the app, you have to uninstall the original Spotify.

Step 2. Download the app on the website above.

Step 3. Open the app and log into your account when the installation is finished.

Spotify Premium Mod APK

Get Spotify Premium for Free with Spotify Lucky Patcher

Spotify Lucky Patcher is a tool that can hack in-app currencies, resources, and any other item that usually requires you to spend some real money using a credit card. And Lucky Patcher enables you to get all of that free. Therefore, you can use it to hack Spotify Premium for free. Sadly, Spotify Lucky Patcher is still only available on Android phones. If you have an Android phone, you can follow the steps below to listen to Spotify for free.

Step 1. On your mobile device, you can download Lucky Patcher and then install it. After installation, tap to open it and then choose the Spotify icon.

Note: Unlike TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you need to install Spotify Lucky Patcher from unknown sources on your device, which may cause security risks to your device.

Step 2. Tap on "Open Menu of Patches" and then "Custom Patch", which you need to apply. Next, open the Spotify app, if the "Shuffle All" option disappears, then the process is completed.

Step 3. Go to the "7 Days Trial" option and then tap on the subscription button. Then go to the "Settings" option of your mobile device to change the date. Just set the date back to whenever you want. Now you have Hacked Spotify Premium successfully and you can enjoy the advantages of Premium for an extended period.

Spotify Lucky Patcher

Get Spotify Premium Free Hack with Spotify xManager

xManager is a free app developed by a team on GitHub in 2020, designed to make it easy for people to manage and listen to free music on Android devices. After the software update in February 2023, the features are well improved, and you can easily hack Spotify Premium to enjoy the services by downloading and installing the corresponding Spotify software version. Here's how to achieve this.

Tips: This app can help you hack Spotify Premium on your Android phone, but you'll need a lot of technical work to make it happen. If you find it too complex to finish, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can be the alternative to download Spotify songs in bulk as local files with one click. Then, you can transfer them to your phone or any other device without limits.

Step 1. Visit xManager's official page, then tap "Download" to install it on your Android device.

Step 2. Launch xManager, find and join their Telegram Server to download the desired Spotify version.

Step 3. Close the Spotify app, go back to xManager, and select "Refetch and Reboot". Then you can run the Spotify app again, and you'll find that you have unlocked its Premium features.

Spotify xManager


Part 3. How to Hack Spotify Premium on iPhone/iPad

Just like Spotify MOD APK on Android introduced above, Spotify++ is also a modified version of the Spotify Premium hack that can help you unlock Spotify Premium service for free to download Spotify songs to your iPhone. Install it and run it on your iPhone/iPad, and you'll easily get Spotify free hack.

Before starting, it should be noted that if you have downloaded Spotify with an account signed in, you'd better uninstall Spotify on your iPhone first when you propose to try the following ways for unnecessary errors.

Note: You can follow the steps to clear your Spotify memory: "Settings"> "Safari"> "Clear History and Website Data". Next, go to "Settings"> "General"> "Profile" to check if there's anything related to Spotify.

Use Tweakbox to Hack Spotify Premium for Free

Step 1. Open Safari and visit the web of Tweakbox.

Step 2. Install the installer mentioned above on your iPhone.

Step 3. Go to the home screen, and open Tweakbox for loading.

Step 4. Search for Spotify++ on the Tweakbox app.

Step 5. After you install Spotify++, you can log into your Spotify account and Spotify Premium for free.

Hack Spotify Premium for Free with Tweakbox

Hack Spotify Premium with Modzilla.io.

Step 1. Open Safari and visit Modzilla.io.

Step 2. Search for "Spotify++" on this website.

Step 3. When you see the result, click "Get" next to the app icon.

Step 4. Touch the "Share" icon on Safari, and select "Add to Home Screen". Then you can open it.

Search for Spotify ++


Conclusion

As you can see, there are various approaches in line with different devices. But you are highly recommended to take the first measure – using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to get Spotify Premium free hack. Using unofficial apps to access premium free is likely to lead to your account being hacked or causing other security issues. But TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is 100% clean and safe, providing you with more individual assistance to hack Spotify Premium and enjoy its content without worries.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.1 | 134
Previous article How to Download Music from Spotify Free in 2024 (Ultimate) Next article How to Get Spotify Premium Free Forever [2024 Full Guide]
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.