关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

如果您想将播放列表从 Spotify 转移到 Deezer,该怎么办? 通常,您可以轻松地将一些 Spotify 播放列表传输到 Deezer 并在您的 Deezer 上轻松享受您的 Spotify 播放列表。 由于存在大量 Spotify 到 Deezer 的传输,我们将与您分享 2 种最佳在线工具,以帮助您解决问题。 现在,让我们进入身体部分并了解它们是什么。

内容

方法1.使用TunemyMusic将Spotify播放列表传输到Deezer

TunemyMusic 是一款在线免费音乐传输工具,供 Spotify Free 或 Premium 用户将播放列表从 Spotify 传输到 Deezer、Apple Music 等。 使用 TunemyMusic,您可以通过 4 个步骤轻松地将 Spotify 播放列表传输到 Deezer,添加音乐源、选择播放列表、选择目的地然后传输。 请按照以下详细步骤进行制作。

步骤 1。 输入 TunemyMusic 在您的浏览器上,然后点击 开始吧 并添加 Spotify 作为您的音乐来源。 需要登录您的 Spotify 帐户。 之后,您可以进入下一步。

选择Spotify音乐

步骤 2。 现在您将转到播放列表传输部分。 现在,选择要传输到 Deezer 的播放列表,然后点击 选择目的地 进入下一步。

选择要转移的播放列表

步骤 3。 选择 Spotify 后,您需要选择目标音乐平台。 这里让我们挑选 的Deezer 作为您的音乐目的地。 选择 Deezer 时,请务必登录您的 Deezer 帐户。 之后,您可以点击 “开始移动我的音乐”.

选择Deezer

只需等待几分钟,您就可以移至Deezer享受您的Spotify播放列表。

使用TunemyMusic将Spotify传输到Deezer

方法2.使用Mooval将Spotify播放列表转换为Deezer

除了TunemyMusic, Mooval 是另一种音乐传输在线工具,用于在 Spotify 和 Deezer 之间传输播放列表。 通过这种方式,您可以通过 2 个步骤轻松地将 Spotify 播放列表同步到 Deezer。 我们去看看怎么做吧。

步骤 1。转到Mooval页面,然后选择 Spotify 作为音乐来源,Deezer 作为音乐目的地。 之后,点击“连接”以登录您的Spotify帐户和Deezer帐户。

在Mooval上将Spotify交给Deezer

步骤 2。 在所有连接成功完成后,您将看到检查部分。 确保在传输音乐之前先检查您的播放列表。 如果一切都完成了,点击 移动 完成音乐传输。

在Mooval上将Spotify转移到Deezer

这就是如何将播放列表从 Spotify 传输到 Deezer 的全部内容。 它容易和有用吗? 如果是,请单击侧边栏上的“+”按钮与您的朋友分享这篇文章。 如果您在使用 Spotify 时遇到任何问题,请告诉我。 谢谢阅读! 下次见。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 4
上一篇文章 如何通过3个步骤更改Spotify个人资料图片 下一篇文章 如何在Spotify上编辑歌曲? 这是解决方案!
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Quick Ways to Transfer Spotify Playlists to Deezer

By Iris Holmes

May 19, 2020

What can you do if you want to transfer playlists from Spotify to Deezer? Generally, you can easy to make it with some Spotify playlists to Deezer transfer and enjoy your Spotify playlists on your Deezer at ease. With lots of Spotify to Deezer transfer existed, we are going to share with you 2 best online tools for you to get your problem solved. Now, let's move onto the body part and learn what are they.



CONTENTS


Method 1. Transfer Spotify Playlists to Deezer with TunemyMusic

TunemyMusic is an online and free music transfer tool for Spotify Free or Premium users to transfer playlists from Spotify to Deezer, Apple Music and more. With TunemyMusic, you can easily transfer Spotify playlists to Deezer in 4 steps, adding music source, choose playlists, picking up the destination and then transfer. Follow the detailed steps below to make it.


Step 1. Enter TunemyMusic on your Browser and then hit Let's Start and add Spotify as your music source. Logging to your Spotify account is required. After that, you can move onto the next step.

Choose Spotify Music


Step 2. Now you will be moved on to playlists transfer part. Now, select playlists that you want to transfer to your Deezer and then Hit Select Destination to move onto the next step.

Choose Playlists for Transfer


Step 3. Having selected the Spotify, you need to select the destination music platform. Here let's pick Deezer as your music destination. Make sure to log into your Deezer account when choosing Deezer. After that, you can click on "Start Moving My Music".

Choose Deezer


Just wait for several minutes, you can move onto the Deezer to enjoy your Spotify playlists.

Transfer Spotify to Deezer with TunemyMusic


Method 2. Use Mooval to Convert Spotify Playlists to Deezer

Apart from TunemyMusic, Mooval is another music transfer online tool for transferring playlist between Spotify to Deezer. In this way, you can easy to sync Spotify playlists to Deezer with 2 steps. Let's go and see how to do it.


Step 1.Go to the Mooval page and then choose Spotify as the music source and Deezer as the music destination. After that, hit Connect to log in your Spotify account and Deezer account.

Spotify to Deezer on Mooval


Step 2. After all the connections have done successfully, then you will catch sight of the checking part. Make sure to check your playlists first before music transfer. If all is done, hit Move to complete the music transfer.

Transfer Spotify to Deezer on Mooval


That's all for how to transfer playlists from Spotify to Deezer. Is it easy and helpful? If yes, then please share this post with your friends by clicking to the "+" button on the sidebar. Let me know if you have any problems when using Spotify. Thanks for reading! See you next time.


Was this information helpful?