关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

无法使用 Windows XP 登录 Spotify 桌面应用程序? 你有没有遇到过这个问题? 你如何解决它? 如果您不知道如何在 Windows XP 上欣赏 Spotify,那么请不要错过这篇文章,因为我将向您展示如何在 Windows XP 上收听 Spotify 音乐。 首先,让我们弄清楚为什么您无法通过 Windows XP 上的 Spotify 应用访问 Spotify 内容。

不要错过: 如何将 Spotify 中的音乐翻录为 MP3 (320 Kbps)

内容

部分1。 通过Spotify应用程序使用Spotify的系统要求

Spotify 用户可以在他们的 iPhone、iPad、iPod、Android 智能手机、Windows 或 Mac 电脑上收听来自 Spotify 的音乐,但您可能已经发现并非所有这些设备都可以支持 Spotify 应用程序,因为通过 Spotify 应用程序使用 Spotify 有系统要求. 如果您不知道您的设备是否可以通过 Spotify 应用程序访问 Spotify 内容,我特此列出使用 Spotify 的系统要求。

 
设备或计算机
型号
OS
iPhone
iPhone 5 或以上
iOS 10 或以上; 250MB 可用空间
iPad的
iPad 2 或以上
iOS 10 或以上; 250MB 可用空间
iPod的
第 5 代 iPod Touch 或以上
iOS 10 或以上; 250MB 可用空间
Android
任何设备
安卓OS4.1或以上; 500MB 可用空间
Mac
任何设备
OS X 10.9 或以上
Windows
任何设备
视窗 7 或以上
 

如果您的系统不符合上述要求,则您无法通过 Spotify 应用访问 Spotify 内容。 因此,Windows XP 用户不允许登录 Spotify 应用程序,但是,不要为此感到不安,因为您可以下载 Spotify 音乐,然后将其传输到 Windows XP 以在 Windows XP 上享受 Spotify。

但由于并非所有人都是 Spotify Premium 订阅者,那么如何免费下载 Spotify 音乐? 更重要的是,Spotify 音乐受 DRM 保护,因此为了在 Windows XP 上播放 Spotify 音乐,您可能需要专业的 Spotify 下载器和转换器,例如 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 这使你能够 在多个设备上播放 Spotify.

部分2。 如何免费下载Spotify音乐

为什么选择 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器? 因为它使所有 Spotify 用户都可以免费下载 Spotify 音乐,并将 Spotify 音乐轻松转换为 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC 等流行格式。 此外,由于它具有简单的界面,即使您以前没有使用过音乐转换器,您也可以轻松获得无 DRM 的 Spotify 音乐。

由于 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器是如此完美的转换器,在开始下载 Spotify 音乐之前,请不要犹豫,点击下面的“免费试用”按钮下载并将其安装到另一台计算机(不支持 Windows XP)上。

步骤1。 注册该计划

如果您已注册该程序,则直接跳至第 2 步,但如果没有,您最好按照程序注册说明进行操作,因为免费试用版将无法让您下载整个 Spotify 音乐,如果曲目超过3分钟。 因此,为了消除此限制,您应该通过支付程序获得激活码,然后在如下界面中输入。 只需单击“解锁”按钮,您就可以不受任何限制地使用这个可靠的程序。

注册TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

步骤2。 添加Spotify音乐

现在,单击菜单栏上的“添加文件”按钮,然后将显示一个新的界面,如下所示。 要添加Spotify音乐,您可以从Spotify中拖动音乐或将相关链接复制并粘贴到界面右下角的搜索栏中,然后单击左下角的“添加”按钮。 之后,您添加的所有 Spotify 音乐将列在界面上,只需选择它们并再次单击“添加”按钮即可。

添加Spotify歌曲

步骤3。 设置输出参数

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器允许用户设置输出参数,包括转换速度、输出格式、采样率和比特率。 为此,只需转到“选项”>“高级”,然后根据需要更改它们。

选择Spotify Songs的输出格式

步骤4、更改输出文件夹

由于您应该通过 USB 将输出的无 DRM Spotify 音乐传输到您的 Windows XP,因此为方便起见,您可以将输出文件夹更改为 USB 文件之一。 此外,转到“选项”,但选择“常规”选项,然后单击“选择...”并选择 USB 文件。 但不要忘记在此之前插入您的 USB,否则,您将找不到您的 USB 文件。

选择输出文件夹

步骤5。 将Spotify音乐保存到USB

最后,只需单击菜单栏上“选项”按钮附近的“转换”按钮,然后 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器将开始将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC。 完成所有转换后,您可以拔出 USB 并将其插入 Windows XP。 现在,您可以在 Windows XP 上免费享受 Spotify 的乐趣了。

选择Spotify Songs的输出格式

对于Windows XP用户, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 如果您想在计算机上收听 Spotify 音乐,这确实对您有很大帮助。 更重要的是,这个功能强大的程序还使您能够 将 Spotify 流式传输到 Amazon Fire TV,将Spotify音乐添加到视频项目中, 在Linux上下载Spotify等。有关更多信息,请访问 官方网站。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3 | 2
上一篇文章 Spotify上的5最佳睡眠播放列表 下一篇文章 如何在Spotify上阻止显式歌曲
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

2019 Summer Sales

TuneFab Summer Sales: Save $10 and More For You

00 days 00 : 00 : 00
Act Now
Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Enjoy Spotify on Windows XP

By Vicky Lewis

January 19, 2019

Can't log in Spotify desktop app using Windows XP? Have you ever met this problem? How do you solve it? If you don't know how to enjoy Spotify on Windows XP, then don't miss this post as I will show you how to listen to Spotify music on Windows XP. First of all, let us figure why you can't access Spotify content through Spotify app on Windows XP.


Don't Miss: How to Rip Music from Spotify as MP3 (320 Kbps)


CONTENTS


Part 1. System Requirements for Using Spotify Through Spotify App

Spotify users can listen to music from Spotify on their iPhone, iPad, iPod, Android smartphones, Windows or Mac computers, but you may have already found that not all these devices can support Spotify app as there are system requirements for using Spotify through Spotify app. In case you don't know whether your devices can access Spotify content through Spotify app, I hereby make a list of system requirements for using Spotify.

 
Device or Computer
Model
OS
iPhone
iPhone 5 or above
iOS 10 or above; 250MB free space
iPad
iPad 2 or above
iOS 10 or above; 250MB free space
iPod
The 5th generation iPod Touch or above
iOS 10 or above; 250MB free space
Android
Any device
Android OS4.1 or above; 500MB free space
Mac
Any device
OS X 10.9 or above
Windows
Any device
Windows 7 or above
 

If your system doesn't meet the requirements as above, then you can't access Spotify content through the Spotify app. Therefore, Windows XP users aren't allowed to log in Spotify app, however, don't be upset about that because you can download Spotify music and then transfer it to Windows XP for enjoying Spotify on Windows XP.


But as not all of you are Spotify Premium subscribers, so how to download Spotify music for free? What's more, Spotify music is protected with DRM, so in order to play Spotify music on Windows XP, you may need a professional Spotify downloader and a converter such as TuneFab Spotify Music Converter which enables you to play Spotify on multiple devices.


Part 2. How to Download Spotify Music For Free

Why to choose TuneFab Spotify Music Converter? Because it makes it possible for all Spotify users to download Spotify music for free and easily convert Spotify music to popular formats like MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC. Besides, as it has a simple interface, you can easily get the DRM-free Spotify music, even you haven't used a music converter before.


As TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is such a perfect converter, don't hesitate to click on "Try It Free" button below to download and install it on another computer (not supporting Windows XP) before getting started on downloading Spotify music.


Step 1. Register the Program

If you have registered the program, then skip to step 2 directly, but if not, you had better follow the instructions for registering the program as the free trial version won't enable you to download the whole Spotify music if the tracks are more than 3 minutes. Therefore in order to remove this limitation, you are supposed to get the activation code by paying for the program and then enter it on the interface as below. Just click on the "Unlock" button, then you can use this reliable program without any restriction.

Register TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


Step 2. Add Spotify Music

Now, click on "Add Files" button on the menu bar, and then a new interface as below will be shown. To add Spotify music, you can drag music from Spotify or copy and paste the relevant links to the search bar in the bottom right corner of the interface, then click on "Add" button in the bottom left corner. After that, all Spotify music you added will be listed on the interface, just choose them and click on "Add" button again.

Add Spotify Songs


Step 3. Set Output Parameters

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter allows users to set output parameters including conversion speed, output format, SampleRate and BitRate. To do that, just go to "Options" > "Advanced", then change them as you like.

Select Output Format for Spotify Songs


Step 4. Change Output Folder

As you are supposed to transfer the output DRM-free Spotify music to your Windows XP via USB, then for your convenience, you can change the output folder as one of the USB files. Also, go to "Options", but choose "General" option, then click on "Select ..." and select the USB file. But don't forget to insert your USB before that, otherwise, you won't find your USB files.

Select Output Folder


Step 5. Save Spotify Music to USB

Finally, just click on "Convert" button near the "Option" button on the menu bar, then TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will start to convert Spotify music to MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC. When all conversion is completed, you can pull out the USB and insert it to your Windows XP. Now you are free to enjoy Spotify on Windows XP for fun.

Select Output Format for Spotify Songs


For Windows XP users, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter really helps you a lot if you want to listen to Spotify music on your computer. What's more, this powerful program also enables you to stream Spotify to Amazon Fire TV, add Spotify music to video projects, download Spotify on Linux, etc. For more information, go to the official website.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.