关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

“我女朋友的生日快到了,今年我想送她一些特别又时尚的东西。再加上她是Spotify的铁杆粉丝,我曾经给她刻过一张CD,我还能做什么给她一个惊喜呢?需要帮助! ”

考虑赠送一张 Spotify 礼品卡!有了它,您的女朋友可以免费获得长达 18 个月的 Spotify Premium,并享受她想要的所有音乐。而且很容易得到。您可以从 Amazon、Best Buy 等在线购买 Spotify 礼品卡,也可以从 Target 和 Walmart 等百货商店购买实体版本。一切准备就绪后,只需按照此帖子了解如何兑换 Spotify 礼品卡并使您的礼物闪闪发光。

如何兑换Spotify礼品卡


内容


第 1 部分。什么是 Spotify 礼品卡以及它如何为您带来好处

Spotify 礼品卡是兑换 Spotify 个人订阅的一种预付费方式。有 1、3、6 和 12 个月的值可供选择,它允许接收者 免费获得 Spotify Premium,累计赎回期限长达18个月。目前,常见的类型有两种:Spotify数字礼品卡和实体礼品卡。两者都提供相似的好处和价值。主要区别在于电子礼品卡是在线购买并通过电子邮件发送给您的。欲了解更多详情,请参阅下表:


购买方式 运输方式 价值观 价格 认证的益处
电子礼品卡 线上 电子邮件
短信
1、3、6 和 12 个月
从$ 10到$ 99
● 享受所有Spotify Premium 优惠;
● 无需链接银行卡或​​PayPal;
● 比在线或应用内订阅便宜;
● 填补年度订阅选项的空白;
● 免费用作送给家人或朋友的礼物。
实体礼品卡 零售店 有存货

Spotify礼品卡


第 2 部分:如何购买或获取 Spotify 礼品卡

根据两种不同的卡类型,您可以通过在线商店和零售商店两种方式 购买 Spotify 作为礼物。包括亚马逊和百思买在内的主要在线购物平台都有 Spotify 礼品卡出售。通过关键字搜索并下订单。然后卡的详细信息将通过电子邮件发送给您。

对于在零售店购买的商品,您可以向 Target 和 Walmart 等大型百货公司查询。如果他们有 Spotify 礼品卡库存,请务必在购买时要求收银员激活该卡。否则以后无法兑换。

获取 Spotify 礼品卡还有另一个技巧。也就是说,每当您在加油站加油后被询问购买礼物或兑换礼品时,您都可以查询 Spotify 礼品卡。但无论何种方式,您都需要在购买之日起12个月内兑换。如果您不确定该过程,请向下滚动以了解更多信息。

亚马逊 Spotify 数字礼品卡


第 3 部分. 如何在线兑换 Spotify 礼品卡

Spotify 数字礼品卡和实体礼品卡目前可以在线兑换。只要您帐户的国家或地区设置与购买礼品卡的位置相匹配,您就可以在任何具有浏览器的设备上开始操作。只需按照以下步骤查看如何兑换 Spotify 礼品卡。

请注意:

Spotify 不在其移动应用程序或计算机程序上提供兑换选项卡。因此,礼品卡只能在 Spotify 的官方兑换渠道内在线兑换。

步骤 1。 获取 PIN 码。对于实体卡,PIN 码位于背面,您需要用硬物轻轻刮掉盖子。如果您没有找到它,高级代码也是可以识别的。

获取 Spotify 礼品卡代码

步骤 2。 浏览 Spotify 兑换网站 在 Chrome、Edge 或 Firefox 上。登录您的 Spotify 帐户,如果您是第一次使用 Spotify,则创建一个帐户。

步骤 3。 输入 PIN 码或高级代码以及其他所需信息。单击“兑换”按钮即可完成整个过程。

通过代码在线兑换 Spotify 礼品卡

现在,您可以在应用程序或网络播放器中享受 Spotify Premium,例如无广告的音乐体验、无限的跳过、 免费 Spotify 歌曲下载、高品质音频等等。您应该注意,如果您已经拥有有效的高级计划,则订阅权益将会延长。


第 4 部分:为什么您无法兑换 Spotify 礼品卡?

Spotify 礼品卡非常受欢迎,但有时可能无法兑换。如果您遇到此类问题,请从以下三个方面进行排查。

计划限制

Spotify 电子礼品卡和实体礼品卡都无法兑换 Spotify 学生折扣、Premium Duo 计划,或 高级家庭计划。请检查是否操作错误,选择Premium individual兑换礼品卡。

还需要注意的是,礼品卡兑换对于免费用户来说是立即生效的。但是,对于有效订阅的帐户,优惠将从您的下一个付款日期开始生效。这并不是说礼品卡不起作用。相反,它可能只是被推迟。

时间限制

Spotify 礼品卡自购买之日起最多 12 个月内有效。此外,Spotify 帐户最多可以通过礼品卡累积 18 个月的 Premium 计划。不满足其中任何一个条件都可能导致兑换失败。如果您仍想使用 Spotify 礼品卡,建议购买新礼品卡或创建新帐户。

地区限制

由于您的 Spotify 帐户所在地区与购买礼品卡的地区之间存在差异,也可能会导致兑换失败。因此,不建议跨地区获取礼品卡或在兑换时使用VPN。但是,您也可以反其道而行之。将网络代理调整到与Spotify礼品卡相同的区域,并重新申请帐户进行兑换。这可能有效。

除上述之外,您还需要检查PIN码输入是否正确,礼品卡是否已激活。如果这些都不是您无法兑换 Spotify 礼品卡的原因,那么您需要向零售商告知兑换错误的详细信息并请求他们的帮助。


奖励:我可以永远保留 Spotify Gifted Premium 吗?

Spotify 礼品卡相对便宜,但一个帐户最多只能使用 18 个月。如果您希望从长远来看降低 Spotify 的支出,请给予 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 一枪

该工具与 Windows 和 Mac 兼容,可将 Spotify 音乐下载为 MP3 和其他无损格式,允许在任何设备上以原始 320kbps 质量进行无广告播放。它支持 Spotify 网络播放器,可以访问整个音乐库,并且适用于免费 Spotify 用户,实现无区域收听和保存。凭借其强大的功能,它被认为是 最好的 Spotify 到 MP3 在线转换器。现在让我们看看如何使用它作为如何兑换 Spotify 礼品卡的替代品来享受 Spotify Premium。

步骤 1. 登录 Spotify 帐户

首先点击下面的按钮安装 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter。然后在电脑上打开它并登录您的 Spotify 帐户。

登录 Spotify 帐户

第 2 步。选择要下载的音乐

TuneFab 中的曲目、播放列表、专辑和播客均支持下载为 MP3。选择或搜索您喜欢的音乐并将其拖动到绿色的“加号”按钮。软件会自动解析并将它们添加到下载队列中。

选择要下载的音乐

第 3 步。 将 Spotify 转换为 MP3

前往右上角的“将所有文件转换为”下拉菜单,然后从 MP3、MA4、WAV、FLAC 等中选择格式。然后单击“全部转换”开始音乐下载。

将Spotify转换为MP3

稍等片刻,所有选定的歌曲就会保存到您的计算机上。 “完成”下的“查看输出文件”将引导您找到它们。那么无论是多设备播放还是传输,您都可以自由选择,没有任何广告和跳过限制。


结论

总的来说,关于如何兑换Spotify礼品卡,您可以从购物平台或零售商店获取它们,并使用PIN码或高级代码在线兑换。这些步骤将帮助您激活或扩展 Spotify Premium。不过考虑到礼品卡各地区和时间的限制,您不妨下载 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 作为备份。它适用于订阅用户和免费用户,其强大的下载功能使您可以在任何设备上享受无限的 Spotify 播放!


这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.8 | 9
上一篇文章 如何通过 6 种方式在 Linux 上获取 Spotify(分步) 下一篇文章 如何在 Amazon Fire 平板电脑上流式传输和下载 Spotify 音乐
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

"My girlfriend's birthday is coming. This year, I want to give her something special and fashionable. Plus, she is a heavy Spotify fan. I used to burn a CD for her. What else can I do to give her a surprise? Need Help! "

Consider giving a Spotify gift card! With it, your girlfriend can get up to 18 months of Spotify Premium for free and enjoy all the music she wants. And it's easy to get. You can purchase a Spotify gift card online from Amazon, Best Buy, and more, or a physical version from department stores like Target and Walmart. Once everything is ready, simply follow this post to learn how to redeem the Spotify gift card and make your gift shine.

How to Redeem Spotify Gift Card


CONTENTS


Part 1. What is Spotify Gift Card & How it Benefits You

Spotify gift cards are a prepaid way to redeem a Spotify individual subscription. Available in values of 1, 3, 6, and 12 months, it allows the recipient to get Spotify Premium for free, with a cumulative redemption of up to 18 months. Currently, there are two common types: Spotify digital gift cards and physical gift cards. Both offer similar benefits and value. The main difference is that e-gift cards are purchased online and sent to you via email. For more details, please refer to the table below:


Purchase Method Delivery Method Values Price Benefits
E-gift Card Online Email
Text Message
1, 3, 6, and 12 months
From $10 to $99
● Enjoy all Spotify Premium benefits;
● No need to link a bank card or PayPal;
● Cheaper than online or in-app subscription;
● Fill in the gap of an annual subscription option;
● Free to use as a gift to family or friends.
Physical Gift Card Retail Stores In-store

Spotify Gift Cards


Part 2. How to Buy or Get Spotify Gift Cards

Based on the two different card types, online stores, and retail stores are the two ways you can buy Spotify as a gift. Major online shopping platforms, including Amazon and Best Buy, have Spotify gift cards for sale. Search for them by keywords and place your order. Then the card details will be sent to you via email.

For purchases in retail stores, you can check with large department stores like Target and Walmart. If they have Spotify gift cards in stock, make sure to ask the cashier to activate the card upon purchase. Otherwise, it cannot be redeemed later.

There's another trick to getting a Spotify gift card. That is, whenever you're asked about gift purchases or redemptions after refueling at a gas station, you can inquire about Spotify gift cards. However, regardless of the method, you need to redeem it within 12 months from the date of purchase. If you're unsure about the process, scroll down to learn more.

Spotify Digital Gift Card on Amazon


Part 3. How to Redeem Spotify Gift Card Online

Spotify digital gift cards and physical gift cards are currently redeemed online. As long as the country or region setting of your account matches where the gift card was purchased, you can start the operation on any device with a browser. Just follow the steps below to see how to redeem Spotify gift card.

Note:

Spotify doesn't provide the redeem tab on its mobile app or computer program. So, gift cards can only be redeemed online within Spotify's official redemption channel.

Step 1. Obtain the PIN code. For physical cards, the PIN is on the back and you will need to gently scratch off the cover with a hard object. If you don't find it, the premium code is also recognizable.

Get Spotify Gift Card Code

Step 2. Visit the Spotify redeem website on Chrome, Edge, or Firefox. Sign into your Spotify account, or create one if it's your first time using Spotify.

Step 3. Key in the PIN code or premium code along with other required information. Click on the "Redeem" button to finalize the whole process.

Redeem Spotify Gift Card Online via Codes

Now, you can enjoy Spotify Premium in the app or web player, such as an ad-free music experience, unlimited skips, free Spotify song downloads, high-quality audio, and more. And you should note that the subscription benefits will be extended if you already have an active premium plan.


Part 4. Why Can't You Redeem Spotify Gift Card?

Spotify gift cards are highly popular, but sometimes they may not be redeemable. If you are having such trouble, check the following three aspects to troubleshoot.

Plans Limits

Neither Spotify e-gift cards nor physical gift cards can be redeemed for Spotify student discounts, Premium Duo plans, or Premium Family plans. Please check if there was an operation mistake and select Premium Individual to redeem the gift card.

It is also important to note that gift card redemption is instantly effective for free users. However, for accounts with an active subscription, the benefits will take effect starting from your next payment date. It's not that the gift card isn't working. Instead, it might just be delayed.

Time Limits

Spotify gift cards are only valid for up to 12 months from the date when they were purchased. Additionally, a Spotify account can accumulate a maximum of 18 months of Premium plan from gift cards. Failure to meet either of these conditions can result in unsuccessful redemption. If you still wish to use a Spotify gift card, it is recommended to purchase a new one or create a new account.

Region Limits

Redemption failures can also occur due to differences between the region of your Spotify account and where the gift card was purchased. Therefore, it is not advisable to obtain gift cards across regions or use a VPN during redemption. However, you can also do the opposite. Adjust the network proxy to the same region as the Spotify gift card and reapply for the account to redeem. This might work.

In addition to the above, you also need to check if the PIN code is entered correctly and if the gift card has been activated. If none of these are the reasons why you cannot redeem the Spotify gift card, then you need to tell the details of the redemption error to the retailer and request their assistance.


Bonus: Can I Keep Spotify Gifted Premium Forever?

Spotify gift cards are relatively affordable, but only available for a maximum of 18 months on one account. If you want to keep your expenses lower on Spotify in the long run, give TuneFab Spotify Music Converter a shot

Compatible with both Windows and Mac, this tool downloads Spotify music to MP3 and other lossless formats, allowing ad-free playback on any device with original 320kbps quality. It supports the Spotify web player, giving access to the entire music library, and works for free Spotify users, enabling region-free listening and saving. With its powerful features, it is considered the best Spotify to MP3 online converter. Now let's see how to use it as an alternative to How to Redeem Spotify Gift Card to enjoy Spotify Premium.

Step 1. Log into Spotify Account

Install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter first by tapping the button below. Then open it on your computer and log in to your Spotify account.

Log in to Spotify Account

Step 2. Select Music to Download

Tracks, playlists, albums, and podcasts are all supported to download to MP3 in TuneFab. Select or search your preferred music and drag them to the green "Plus" button. The software will automatically parse and add them to the download queue.

Select Music to Download

Step 3. Convert Spotify to MP3

Head to the "Convert all files to" dropdown menu in the top right corner and choose formats from MP3, MA4, WAV, FLAC, and more. Then click "Convert All" to start music downloads.

Convert Spotify to MP3

Wait for a while, and all selected songs will be saved on your computer. "View Output Files" under "Finished" will lead you to locate them. Then whether it's multi-device playback or transfer, you can freely choose without any ad and skip limitation.


Conclusion

Overall, when it comes to how to redeem Spotify gift cards, you can obtain them from shopping platforms or retail stores, and redeem them online using a PIN code or premium code. These steps will help you activate or extend Spotify Premium. However, given the various regional and time restrictions on gift cards, you might as well download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter as a backup. It's available for both subscribed and free users, and its powerful download feature enables you to enjoy unlimited Spotify playback on any device!


Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.8 | 9
Previous article How to Get Spotify on Linux with 6 Ways (Step by Step)
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny