关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

iCloud 音乐库是一项很棒的功能,只要您使用相同的 Apple ID 登录这些设备,您就可以在包括 iPhone、iPad、iPod touch、Mac 或 PC 在内的许多现代设备上访问您的整个音乐收藏。 由于您可能在没有有线网络或 Wi-Fi 的地方,那时您如何在设备上播放 iCloud 音乐库中的音乐? 因此,今天让我们讨论如何从 iCloud 音乐库下载音乐以进行离线播放。

内容

部分1。 了解有关iCloud音乐库的更多信息

在学习如何下载之前,您需要了解一些有关 iCloud 音乐库的信息。 iCloud 音乐库可以保存您在任何 iOS 设备上购买的音乐、从 Mac 上传或匹配的音乐以及您从 Apple Music 下载的任何内容。 但这并不意味着您可以离线播放 iCloud 音乐库中的音乐,为此,您需要下载这些购买、上传和匹配的音乐以进行离线播放。 但请注意,一旦您取消 Apple Music 订阅,Apple Music 中的曲目将无法使用。

部分2。 如何从iCloud音乐库下载音乐

从iCloud音乐库下载音乐并非易事,只需遵循以下详细说明即可。

步骤1。 打开iOS设备中的iCloud音乐库

在您的 iPhone、iPad 或 iPod Touch 上,前往“设置”和“音乐”,然后将“iCloud 音乐库”按钮切换到“开启”位置。 如果您之前在设备上存储过音乐,系统会询问您是否要保留这些歌曲。 只需根据您的需要选择“保留音乐”或“删除和替换”即可。

打开iPhone上的iCloud音乐库

步骤2。 在iTunes中登录您的Apple ID

然后确保您使用与登录 Apple Music 时相同的 Apple ID 登录 iTunes。 要检查这一点,请单击菜单栏上的“帐户”按钮,然后选择“查看我的帐户”以查看您的帐户信息。

步骤3。 在iTunes中打开iCloud音乐库

接下来,单击菜单栏上的“iTunes”(Mac) 或“编辑”(Windows),然后转到“首选项”>“常规”选项。 选中“iCloud 音乐库”,然后单击“确定”按钮将其打开。

在iTunes中打开iCloud音乐库

步骤4。 将音乐添加到iTunes资料库

之后,您 iTunes 库中的所有音乐将自动匹配或上传到 iCloud 音乐库。 此后,如果连接到互联网,您添加到 iTunes 的音乐将被匹配或上传。 如果您在 iCloud 音乐库中看不到您的音乐,则可以选择“文件”>“库”>“更新 iCloud 音乐库”以同步所有内容。

步骤5。 从iCloud音乐库下载音乐

将音乐添加到iCloud音乐库后,您可以在所有已连接和已启用的设备上播放。

* 在您的手机上,您可以在 Apple Music 的“最近添加”部分下找到最近添加到 iCloud 音乐库的音乐。 只需选择其中一首歌曲或专辑,然后单击每首歌曲的下载云按钮。

* 在您的 Mac 上,启动 iTunes。 然后转到“音乐”>“图书馆”>“查看”>“显示查看选项”并选中“iCloud 下载”。

下载歌曲需要一点时间,请耐心等待。 之后,您可以离线欣赏 iCloud 音乐库中的音乐。

从iPhone上的iCloud音乐库下载音乐

部分3。 修复有关iCloud音乐库的常见问题

从 iCloud 音乐库下载音乐非常容易,但有些人对 iCloud 音乐库有疑问,这里有一些常见问题和解决方案。

#1。 当您取消订阅 Apple Music 时,从 Apple Music 下载的任何音乐都将不再播放,即使您已上传到 iCloud 音乐库。 为了解决这个问题,我想向您介绍一款专业的一体化软件, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器.

这款可靠的软件可让您从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 保护并将其转换为各种格式,以便您在试用后获得免费的 Apple Music。 要永久保留您的 Apple Music 歌曲,您需要下载并安装 TuneFab Apple Music Converter,选择音乐曲目并调整输出格式,最后单击“转换”按钮开始转换。 想了解更多关于这款功能强大的软件,您可以点击下方的下载按钮进行下载或前往官网下载。

TuneFab Apple音乐转换器界面

#2。 如果您在 iOS 设备上看不到 iCloud 音乐库,请尝试重新启动设备或重新启用 iCloud 音乐库或重新登录 iTunes Store。

#3。 如果您无法从 iCloud 音乐库下载、播放或访问歌曲,则需要检查该歌曲是否不符合上传条件。 此外,它可能是由禁用的 Internet 连接引起的。

如果您对iCloud音乐库有更多问题,可以联系Apple支持部门寻求帮助。

包起来

伙计们,现在您可以按照上述说明尝试从 iCoud 音乐库下载音乐以进行离线播放。 但是如果你想在取消订阅后播放从 Apple Music 下载的音乐,那么 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 是必不可少的。 最后,如果您觉得这篇文章有用,那么别忘了将它添加到您的收藏列表并与他人分享。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 1
上一篇文章 免费WMV DRM删除 - 如何从WMV视频中删除DRM 下一篇文章 在学生中最受欢迎的最佳音乐服务

2019 Summer Sales

TuneFab Summer Sales: Save $10 and More For You

00 days 00 : 00 : 00
Act Now
Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Download Music from iCloud Music Library for Offline Playback

By Tony Moton

June 07, 2019

iCloud Music Library is a great feature that allows you to access your entire music collection across many modern devices including iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Mac or PC, as long as you sign in to these devices with the same Apple ID. As you might be somewhere without wired network or Wi-Fi, at that time how can you play music from iCloud Music Library on your devices? Therefore today let's discuss how to download music from iCloud Music Library for offline playback.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Know More about iCloud Music Library

Before learning how to download, there is something you need to know about iCloud Music Library. iCloud Music Library can save music that you purchased on any iOS device, uploaded or matched from your Mac and any content you downloaded from Apple Music. But that doesn't mean you can play the music from iCloud Music Library offline, to do that, you need download these purchased, uploaded and matched music for offline playback. But please note that tracks from Apple Music won't be available once you cancel your Apple Music subscription.


Part 2. How to Download Music from iCloud Music Library

It can't be easier to download music from iCloud Music Library, just follow the below detailed instruction.


Step 1. Turn On iCloud Music Library in iOS Devices

On your iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch, go to "Settings" and "Music", then switch the button "iCloud Music Library" to "ON" position. If you have stored music on your devices before, you will be asked whether you want to keep these songs. Just choose "Keep Music" or "Delete & Replace" according to your need.

Turn On iCloud Music Library on iPhone


Step 2. Sign into Your Apple ID in iTunes

Then make sure you sign in to iTunes with the same Apple ID as you used to sign in to Apple Music. To check that, click on "Account" button on the menu bar and then select "View My Account" to see your account information.


Step 3. Turn On iCloud Music Library in iTunes

Next, click on "iTunes "(Mac) or "Edit" (Windows) on the menu bar and then go to "Preferences" > "General" options. Check "iCloud Music Library" and then click on "OK" button to turn it on.

Turn on iCloud Music Library in iTunes


Step 4. Add Music to Your iTunes Library

After that, all music in your iTunes library will be automatically matched or uploaded to iCloud Music Library. Thereafter the music you adding to iTunes will be matched or uploaded if connected to the internet. If you don't see your music on your iCloud Music Library, then you can choose "File" > "Library" > "Update iCloud Music Library" to sync everything up.


Step 5. Download Music from iCloud Music Library

After adding your music to iCloud Music Library, you can enjoy play it on all connected and enabled devices.

* On your phone, you can find music that was recently added to iCloud Music Library under "Recently Added" section in Apple Music. Just select one of the songs or albums, then click on the download cloud button of each song.

* On your Mac, launch iTunes. Then go to "Music" > "Library" > "View" > "Show View Options" and check "iCloud Download".


It will take a little time to download the songs, just wait patiently. After that, you can enjoy playing music from iCloud Music Library offline.

Download Music from iCloud Music Library on iPhone


Part 3. Fix Common Issues about iCloud Music Library

It's so easy to download music from iCloud Music Library, but some people have problems with iCloud Music Library, here are some common issues and solutions.


#1. When you cancel your subscription of Apple Music, any music downloaded from Apple Music will be no longer to playback, even you have uploaded to iCloud Music Library. To solve it, I'd like to introduce you a professional All-in-one software, TuneFab Apple Music Converter.


This reliable software allows you to remove DRM protection from Apple Music and convert them to various formats so that you can get free Apple Music after trial. To keep your Apple Music songs permanently, you need to download and install TuneFab Apple Music Converter, select the music track and adjust the output format, at last click on "Convert" button to start conversion. To know more about this powerful software, you can click the download button below to download it or go to the official website.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter Interface


#2. If you can't see iCloud Music Library on your iOS devices, then try to restart your devices or re-enable iCloud Music Library or re-login the iTunes Store.


#3. If you can't download, play or access songs from iCloud Music Library, then you need to check whether the song is ineligible for upload. Besides, it may result from the disabled Internet connection.


If you have more problems about iCloud Music Library, you can get contact Apple Support for help.


Wrap Up

Guys, now you can try to download music from iCoud Music Library for offline playback by following the above instructions. But if you want to play music downloaded from Apple Music after canceling the subscription, then TuneFab Apple Music Converter is indispensable. At last, if you find this article useful, then don't forget to add it to your Favorite list and share it with others.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.