هل تحب الاستماع إلى موسيقى DJ Mix؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل ترغب في إنشاء موسيقى DJ Mix بنفسك؟ هل تنزعج من فجوات الصمت الطويلة بين الأغاني؟ حسنًا ، إذا قلت نعم للأسئلة أعلاه ، فقد تحتاج إلى تلاشي الأغاني. في الواقع ، توفر بعض خدمات الموسيقى المتدفقة الشائعة تأثير التلاشي المتقاطع الذي يسمح لك بتلاشي الأغنية التي يتم تشغيلها حاليًا في النهاية ، مثل Spotify. ثم ماذا عن iTunes؟ كيف تتلاشى الأغاني في iTunes؟ حسنًا ، شركة Apple Inc. لن تخذلك. بالنسبة لمستخدمي iTunes ، فأنت حر في قص الموسيقى على iTunes ، وموسيقى Apple المتقاطعة والاستمتاع بتشغيل بلا فجوات.

لا تفوت:

طريقة جهد لحرق iTunes أو Apple Music إلى قرص مضغوط

كيفية إزالة إدارة الحقوق الرقمية من اي تيونز الموسيقى

المحتويات

الجزء 1. ما هو ايتون المتقاطعة تأثير

لا يغير تأثير التلاشي المتقاطع في iTunes صوت الموسيقى التي تقوم بتشغيلها في iTunes ، ولكنه مصمم لتغيير طريقة الموسيقى. سيتلاشى iTunes الموسيقى بالقرب من نهايتها ودمج التشغيل مع الأغنية التالية لبعض الوقت حسب المدة التي تحددها. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا خفض مستوى صوت أغنية واحدة ببطء ورفع مستوى صوت الأغنية التالية في غضون ذلك ، مما يؤدي إلى انتقال سلس بين الأغاني. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستماع إلى الموسيقى المستمرة والتي لا تتوقف ، يجب أن تجرب تأثير التلاشي المتقاطع لـ iTunes ، فهو يعمل مع كل من إصدار Mac و Windows.

الجزء 2. كيفية اشبال الأغاني في اي تيونز

في ما يلي دليل الإهداء بالكلمات الموسيقية في iTunes. نظرًا لأن iTunes به إصدارات Mac و Windows ، فما عليك سوى اختيار أي منهما وفقًا للكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

لمستخدمي Mac:

الخطوة 1. قم أولاً بفتح iTunes على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. ابحث عن خيار "iTunes" من شريط القائمة العلوي وانقر فوقه.

الخطوة 2. ثم تحتاج إلى النقر فوق خيار "التفضيلات" وتحديد خيار "التشغيل".

الخطوة 3. بعد ذلك ضع علامة في المربع الصغير أمام خيار "Crossfade Songs".

الخطوة 4. أخيرًا ، حان الوقت لضبط المدة عن طريق تحريك شريط التمرير كما تريد. المدة تعني عدد الثواني التي يجب أن يحدث فيها التلاشي المتقاطع بين الأغاني. إذا لم تقم بتغييره ، فستكون المدة ست ثوانٍ افتراضيًا. عند الانتهاء ، انقر فوق "موافق" لإغلاق نافذة التفضيل.

أغاني crossfade لمستخدمي ماك

لمستخدمي ويندوز:

تعمل ميزة التقاطع المتداخل في iTunes أيضًا جيدًا مع iTunes. في ما يلي دليل قطع الموسيقى في مستخدمي iTunes for Windows.

الخطوة 1. إطلاق أول برنامج iTunes على جهاز Windows الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. ثم انقر فوق الزر "تحرير" من شريط قوائم iTunes وانقر فوق الزر "تفضيلات" من القائمة المنسدلة.

الخطوة 3. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى النقر فوق الزر "تشغيل" ثم يمكنك رؤية بعض خيارات التأثيرات على النوافذ المنبثقة. ابحث عن إعدادات "Crossfade Songs" وحددها عن طريق تحديد زر التحديد.

الخطوة 4. أخيرًا ، يمكنك استخدام شريط التمرير لتغيير المدة كما تريد للحصول على تشغيل الموسيقى بدون فجوات. عند الانتهاء من الإعداد ، انقر فوق الزر "موافق".

أغاني crossfade لمستخدمي ويندوز

بغض النظر عن كونك من مستخدمي Mac أو Windows ، فمن السهل جدًا تلاشي الأغاني في iTunes. إذا كنت تريد التحقق مما إذا كانت مدة التلاشي بين الأغاني مقبولة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى سماع نهاية إحدى الأغاني وبداية الأغنية التالية. باختصار ، يمكنك بسهولة ضبط المدة لتلبية رضاك ​​في iTunes. ومع ذلك ، يجد بعض المستخدمين أن itunes crossfade لا يعمل.

الجزء 3. حلها: ايتون المتقاطعة لا يعمل

طلب مستخدم iTunes واحدًا من المساعدة في مجتمع Apple ، ويتابع ما كتبه:

"لقد شغلت الموسيقى على قائمة تشغيل مع تنشيط التلاشي المتداخل ، لكن لم يتم تشغيل أي من الأغاني بشكل متقاطع. حاولت إيقاف تشغيل الميزة وتشغيلها ، وإنهاء iTunes وإعادة التشغيل ، ولكن لم يحالفني الحظ. هل من اقتراحات؟"

حسنا ، هل وجدت أيضا عبور اي تيونز لا يعمل؟ كيف تحل المشكلة؟ إذا كنت منزعجًا حيال ذلك ، فإليك بعض الاقتراحات للرجوع إليها. ولكن قبل تجربة الاقتراحات أدناه ، تأكد من ضبط وظيفة التداخل العرضي بشكل صحيح. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا ، فما عليك سوى اتباع الطرق المذكورة أعلاه.

لا تفوت: مشاكل الموسيقى أبل: هنا هو الإصلاح!

الخيار 1. محاولة تحديث لآخر iTunes

إذا لم يكن iTunes الخاص بك هو أحدث إصدار ، فيمكنك النقر فوق خيار "مساعدة" من شريط القائمة وتحديد خيار "التحقق من وجود تحديثات" للحصول على أحدث إصدار.

الخيار 2. حاول تطبيق Crossfade آخر

إذا كنت قد قمت بالتحديث إلى أحدث إصدار ، ولكن تأثير التداخل عبر برنامج iTunes لا يزال غير فعال ، فقد تحتاج إلى التفكير في استخدام برامج أو برامج أخرى للتداخل الإبصاري لنقل الأغاني مثل My DJ التي تسمح لك بتشغيل الموسيقى الخاصة بك باستخدام برنامج التقاطع المتداخل على iPhone. ولكن تحتاج إلى تنزيل موسيقى iTunes واستخدام هذا التطبيق لقطع الموسيقى. باستثناء موسيقى iTunes ، يعمل هذا التطبيق أيضًا مع مشغلات Apple Music. ولكن إذا كنت تريد التلاقي مع موسيقى iTunes أو Apple بواسطة تطبيق آخر أو برنامج آخر على أجهزة غير Apple ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استخدام أداة إزالة Apple Music احترافية حيث أن Apple Music محمي باستخدام DRM ، في إشارة إلى ذلك ، برنامج TuneFab Apple Music Converter هو الخيار الأفضل لأنه يعمل بشكل جيد في إزالة حماية DRM من Apple Music وتحويلها إلى MP3.

كما ترون ، مع بضع خطوات سهلة ، يمكنك الحصول على تشغيل بدون موسيقى للحصول على تجربة صوتية أفضل عن طريق ضبط التداخل في iTunes. ومع ذلك ، يشكو بعض مستخدمي iTunes من أن عبور أي تيونز لا يعمل. إذا كانت لديك هذه المشكلة أيضًا ، فحاول إنهاء برنامج iTunes وإعادة تشغيله ، أو قم بتحديث الإصدار الأحدث ، أو استخدم برنامج آخر للمتصفح المتقاطع.

هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

TrustScore 1 | 20
المادة السابقة كيفية تصدير الموسيقى من اي تيونز الى الحاسوب المقالة القادمة كيفية إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور iTunes على iPhone والكمبيوتر

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

[Solved] How to Fix iTunes Crossfade Not Working Issue

By Tony Moton

September 29, 2018

Do you like to listen to DJ mix music? If yes, then would you like to create DJ mix music by yourself? Are you annoyed by long gaps of silence between songs? Well, if you say yes to the above questions, then you may need to crossfade songs. Actually, some popular streaming music services provide crossfade effect which allows you to fade out the currently playing song right at the end, such as Spotify. Then what about iTunes? How to crossfade songs in iTunes? Well, Apple Inc. won't let you down. For iTunes users, you are free to cut music on iTunes, crossfade Apple music and enjoy gapless playback.


Don't Miss:

Effortless Way to Burn iTunes or Apple Music to CD

How to Remove DRM from iTunes Music


CONTENTS


Part 1. What Is iTunes Crossfade Effect

The iTunes crossfade effect doesn't change the sound of the music you are playing in iTunes, but it is designed to change the way of the music. iTunes will fade out the music near its end and merge the playback with the next song for a little time depending on the duration you set. Besides, you can also slowly turn down the volume of one song and turn up the volume of the next in the meantime, which creates smooth transition between songs. For those who like to listen to continuous and nonstop music, you really should try the iTunes crossfade effect, it works for both Mac and Windows version.


Part 2. How to Crossfade Songs in iTunes

Here are the guides for crossfading songs in iTunes. As iTunes has both Mac and Windows versions, just choose either of them according to your computer.


For Mac users:

Step 1. First open iTunes on you Mac. Find the "iTunes" option from the top menu bar and click on it.

Step 2. Then you need to click on "Preferences" option and select the "Playback" option.

Step 3. Next tick the little box in front of "Crossfade Songs" option.

Step 4. Finally it's time for you to adjust the duration by moving the slider as you like. The duration means the number of seconds that crossfading should occur between songs. If you don't change it, then the duration will be six seconds by default. When you done, click "OK" to close the Preference window.

Crossfade Songs for Mac Users


For Windows users:

The iTunes crossfade feature also works well in iTunes. Here is the guide for cutting music in iTunes for Windows users.

Step 1. First launch iTunes on your Windows.

Step 2. Then just cick on "Edit" button from the iTunes menu bar and click on " Preferences" button from the dropdown list.

Step 3. Next you need to click on "Playback" button and then you can see some effect options on the pop-up windows. Find and select "Crossfade Songs" settings by checking the tick button.

Step 4. At last you are free to use the slider bar to change duration as you like to get music gapless playback. When you complete the setting, then click on "OK" button.

Crossfade Songs for Windows Users


No matter you are Mac users or Windows users, it's so easy to crossfade songs in iTunes. If you want to check whether the duration of crossfading between songs is acceptable, you need to hear the end of one song and the beginning of the next one. In a word, you can easily adjust the duration to meet your satisfaction in iTunes. However, some users find that itunes crossfade not working.


Part 3. Solved: iTunes Crossfade Not Working

One iTunes user asked for help in the Apple Community, following is what he written:

"I played music on a playlist with crossfade activated, but none of the songs crossfaded. I tried turning the feature off and on, and quitting iTunes and restarting, but no luck. Any suggestions?"


Well, have you also found iTunes crossfade not working? How do you solve the problem? If you are upset about it, then go on, here are some suggestions for your reference. But before trying the below suggestions, make sure you have set crossfade function correctly. If you are not sure, just follow the methods mentioned above.


Don't Miss: Apple Music Problems: Here is the Fix!


Option 1. Try to Update to the Latest iTunes

If your iTunes is not the latest version, then you can click on "Help" option from the menu bar and select "Check for Updates" option to get the latest version.


Option 2. Try Another Crossfade App

If you have updated to the latest version, but iTunes crossfade effect still not working, then you may need to consider to use another crossfade softwares or apps to crossfade songs such as My DJ which allows you to play your own music with crossfade on iPhone. But you need to download iTunes music and use this app to cut music. Except for iTunes music, this app also works for Apple Music crossfade. But if you want to crossfade iTunes or Apple music by another app or software on non-Apple devices, then you need to use a professional Apple Music removal tool as Apple Music is protected with DRM, referring to that, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is the best choice as it does well in removing DRM protection from Apple Music and converting them to MP3.

As you can see, with a few easy steps, you can get music gapless playback for better audio experience by setting the crossfade in iTunes. However some iTunes users complain about that iTunes crossfade not working. If you have that problem too, try to quit and restart iTunes, or update the latest version, or just use another crossfade softwares.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.