2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

[解决]如何修复iTunes Crossfade不工作的问题

托尼莫顿

29年2018月XNUMX日

您喜欢听DJ混音吗? 如果是,那么您想自己制作DJ混音吗? 您是否为歌曲之间的长时间沉默感到烦恼? 好吧,如果您对上述问题回答是,那么您可能需要淡入淡出歌曲。 实际上,某些流行的流音乐服务提供了淡入淡出效果,使您可以在最后淡出当前正在播放的歌曲,例如Spotify。 那iTunes呢? 如何在iTunes中交叉淡入淡出歌曲? 好吧,苹果公司不会让你失望的。 对于iTu​​nes用户,您可以自由地在iTunes上剪切音乐,淡化Apple音乐并享受无间断的播放。


不要错过:

轻松将iTunes或Apple Music刻录到CD上

如何从iTunes Music中删除DRM


内容


部分1。 什么是iTunes Crossfade效果

iTunes淡入淡出效果不会改变您在iTunes中播放的音乐的声音,但是它旨在改变音乐的方式。 iTunes会逐渐淡出音乐的结尾,然后根据您设置的持续时间将播放的音乐与下一首歌曲合并一段时间。 此外,您还可以同时缓慢调低一首歌曲的音量并调高下一首歌曲的音量,以在歌曲之间实现平稳过渡。 对于那些喜欢听连续音乐和不间断音乐的人,您确实应该尝试iTunes crossfade效果,它适用于Mac和Windows版本。


部分2。 如何在iTunes中交叉淡化歌曲

以下是iTunes中交叉淡化歌曲的指南。 由于iTunes同时具有Mac和Windows版本,因此只需根据您的计算机选择其中任何一种。


对于Mac用户:

步骤 1。 首先在Mac上打开iTunes。 从顶部菜单栏中找到“ iTunes”选项,然后单击它。

步骤 2。 然后,您需要单击“首选项”选项,然后选择“播放”选项。

步骤 3。 接下来,勾选“交叉淡入淡出的歌曲”选项前面的小方框。

步骤 4。 最后,您该通过随意移动滑块来调整持续时间了。 持续时间是指歌曲之间发生淡入淡出的秒数。 如果您不进行更改,则默认持续时间为六秒钟。 完成后,单击“确定”关闭“首选项”窗口。

适用于Mac用户的Crossfade歌曲


对于Windows用户:

iTunes交叉淡入淡出功能在iTunes中也很有效。 以下是为Windows用户在iTunes中剪辑音乐的指南。

步骤 1。 首先在Windows上启动iTunes。

步骤 2。 然后,只需单击iTunes菜单栏中的“编辑”按钮,然后从下拉列表中单击“首选项”按钮即可。

步骤 3。 接下来,您需要单击“播放”按钮,然后您可以在弹出窗口中看到一些效果选项。 通过选中对勾按钮,找到并选择“交叉淡入淡出的歌曲”设置。

步骤 4。 最后,您可以随意使用滑杆更改持续时间,以实现无间断的音乐播放。 完成设置后,单击“确定”按钮。

适用于Windows用户的Crossfade歌曲


无论您是Mac用户还是Windows用户,都可以轻松淡化iTunes中的歌曲。 如果要检查歌曲之间交叉淡入淡出的持续时间是否可以接受,则需要听一首歌的结尾和下一首歌的开头。 简而言之,您可以轻松调整持续时间以在iTunes中满足您的要求。 但是,一些用户发现iTunes淡入淡出功能不起作用。


部分3。 解决:iTunes Crossfade无效

一位iTunes用户在Apple社区寻求帮助,以下是他写的:

“我在启用交叉淡入淡出的播放列表上播放音乐,但没有一首歌曲淡入淡出。我尝试关闭并打开该功能,退出iTunes并重新启动,但没有运气。有什么建议吗?”


那么,您是否也发现iTunes交叉淡入淡出不起作用? 你是如何解决这个问题的? 如果你对此感到不安,那么继续,这里有一些建议供你参考。 但在尝试以下建议之前,请确保已正确设置交叉淡入淡出功能。 如果您不确定,请按照上述方法操作。


不要错过: Apple音乐问题:这是修复!


选项1。 尝试更新到最新的iTunes

如果您的iTunes不是最新版本,则可以从菜单栏中单击“帮助”选项,然后选择“检查更新”选项以获取最新版本。


选项2。 尝试另一个Crossfade应用程序

如果您已更新到最新版本,但iTunes交叉淡入淡出效果仍无法正常工作,那么您可能需要考虑使用其他交叉淡入淡出软件或应用程序来交叉淡化诸如My DJ之类的歌曲,这样您就可以在iPhone上使用交叉淡化播放自己的音乐。 但您需要下载iTunes音乐并使用此应用程序来剪辑音乐。 除iTunes音乐外,此应用程序也适用于Apple Music交叉淡入淡出。 但是,如果您想通过非Apple设备上的其他应用程序或软件来交叉淡化iTunes或Apple音乐,那么您需要使用专业的Apple Music删除工具,因为Apple Music受DRM保护,请参阅 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是最佳选择,因为它很好地消除了Apple Music中的DRM保护并将其转换为MP3。

正如您所看到的,只需几个简单的步骤,您就可以通过在iTunes中设置交叉淡入淡出来获得音乐无间隙播放以获得更好的音频体验。 然而,一些iTunes用户抱怨iTunes交叉淡入淡出不起作用。 如果您也遇到此问题,请尝试退出并重新启动iTunes,或者更新最新版本,或者只使用其他交叉淡入淡出软件。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

[Solved] How to Fix iTunes Crossfade Not Working Issue

By Tony Moton

September 29, 2018

Do you like to listen to DJ mix music? If yes, then would you like to create DJ mix music by yourself? Are you annoyed by long gaps of silence between songs? Well, if you say yes to the above questions, then you may need to crossfade songs. Actually, some popular streaming music services provide crossfade effect which allows you to fade out the currently playing song right at the end, such as Spotify. Then what about iTunes? How to crossfade songs in iTunes? Well, Apple Inc. won't let you down. For iTunes users, you are free to cut music on iTunes, crossfade Apple music and enjoy gapless playback.


Don't Miss:

Effortless Way to Burn iTunes or Apple Music to CD

How to Remove DRM from iTunes Music


CONTENTS


Part 1. What Is iTunes Crossfade Effect

The iTunes crossfade effect doesn't change the sound of the music you are playing in iTunes, but it is designed to change the way of the music. iTunes will fade out the music near its end and merge the playback with the next song for a little time depending on the duration you set. Besides, you can also slowly turn down the volume of one song and turn up the volume of the next in the meantime, which creates smooth transition between songs. For those who like to listen to continuous and nonstop music, you really should try the iTunes crossfade effect, it works for both Mac and Windows version.


Part 2. How to Crossfade Songs in iTunes

Here are the guides for crossfading songs in iTunes. As iTunes has both Mac and Windows versions, just choose either of them according to your computer.


For Mac users:

Step 1. First open iTunes on you Mac. Find the "iTunes" option from the top menu bar and click on it.

Step 2. Then you need to click on "Preferences" option and select the "Playback" option.

Step 3. Next tick the little box in front of "Crossfade Songs" option.

Step 4. Finally it's time for you to adjust the duration by moving the slider as you like. The duration means the number of seconds that crossfading should occur between songs. If you don't change it, then the duration will be six seconds by default. When you done, click "OK" to close the Preference window.

Crossfade Songs for Mac Users


For Windows users:

The iTunes crossfade feature also works well in iTunes. Here is the guide for cutting music in iTunes for Windows users.

Step 1. First launch iTunes on your Windows.

Step 2. Then just cick on "Edit" button from the iTunes menu bar and click on " Preferences" button from the dropdown list.

Step 3. Next you need to click on "Playback" button and then you can see some effect options on the pop-up windows. Find and select "Crossfade Songs" settings by checking the tick button.

Step 4. At last you are free to use the slider bar to change duration as you like to get music gapless playback. When you complete the setting, then click on "OK" button.

Crossfade Songs for Windows Users


No matter you are Mac users or Windows users, it's so easy to crossfade songs in iTunes. If you want to check whether the duration of crossfading between songs is acceptable, you need to hear the end of one song and the beginning of the next one. In a word, you can easily adjust the duration to meet your satisfaction in iTunes. However, some users find that itunes crossfade not working.


Part 3. Solved: iTunes Crossfade Not Working

One iTunes user asked for help in the Apple Community, following is what he written:

"I played music on a playlist with crossfade activated, but none of the songs crossfaded. I tried turning the feature off and on, and quitting iTunes and restarting, but no luck. Any suggestions?"


Well, have you also found iTunes crossfade not working? How do you solve the problem? If you are upset about it, then go on, here are some suggestions for your reference. But before trying the below suggestions, make sure you have set crossfade function correctly. If you are not sure, just follow the methods mentioned above.


Don't Miss: Apple Music Problems: Here is the Fix!


Option 1. Try to Update to the Latest iTunes

If your iTunes is not the latest version, then you can click on "Help" option from the menu bar and select "Check for Updates" option to get the latest version.


Option 2. Try Another Crossfade App

If you have updated to the latest version, but iTunes crossfade effect still not working, then you may need to consider to use another crossfade softwares or apps to crossfade songs such as My DJ which allows you to play your own music with crossfade on iPhone. But you need to download iTunes music and use this app to cut music. Except for iTunes music, this app also works for Apple Music crossfade. But if you want to crossfade iTunes or Apple music by another app or software on non-Apple devices, then you need to use a professional Apple Music removal tool as Apple Music is protected with DRM, referring to that, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is the best choice as it does well in removing DRM protection from Apple Music and converting them to MP3.

As you can see, with a few easy steps, you can get music gapless playback for better audio experience by setting the crossfade in iTunes. However some iTunes users complain about that iTunes crossfade not working. If you have that problem too, try to quit and restart iTunes, or update the latest version, or just use another crossfade softwares.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.