关闭 年促销 关闭 年促销

“iTunes 不是在播放视频或电影,而是在播放它们的音乐。我需要帮助!我刚购买了一些音乐视频,它们没有播放,只有声音。”

你以前遇到过这种情况吗? 您已经在 iTunes 上下载了电影,但 iTunes 电影没有播放。 没有画面也没有声音。 或者您无法在某些设备上播放 iTunes 电影。 别担心,我们将在这篇文章中向您展示一些案例并提供一些可操作的解决方案来解决此问题。 找到适合您的那一款。

内容

案例1。 iTunes电影无法播放黑屏

在iTunes上播放下载的电影时,您可能会有黑屏无画面无声的体验。 当您一直单击播放按钮时,它不起作用。 不用担心,通过以下 4 种方法修复它并不太难。

没有1。 下载最新版本的iTunes和QuickTime。

对于iTu​​nes,您可以单击菜单栏上的“帮助”,然后转到 “检查更新”. 下载并安装新的更新并重新启动 iTunes。 至于 QuickTime,请在 Apple.com 或 QuickTime 网站上下载最新版本,或者直接点击 “帮助”>“更新现有软件”.

没有2。 检查互联网连接是否强大。 

有时某些高分辨率电影需要在快速互联网连接下播放。

否3.如果仍然无法使用,则可以尝试重新授权计算机。

在 PC 上打开 iTunes,然后单击菜单栏上的“存储”。 选择“取消授权此计算机”并注销您的 iTunes 帐户。 然后,重新启动您的 PC 并再次打开您的 iTunes。 登录您的 Apple ID 帐户并重新授权您的计算机。 接下来,单击“检查可用下载”以在 iTunes 中检查您下载的电影并尝试再次播放。

没有4。 您可以选择“查看-显示MiniPlayer”或按“ Ctrl + Shift + 1” 触发 MiniPlayer 模式.

案例2。 iTunes不能在您的PC上播放高清电影

有时您可能会遇到弹出并显示窗口的情况 “这台电脑无法播放高清”. 在解决此问题之前,您应该更新并安装最新的 iTunes。 此外,您需要检查您的 PC 是否满足高清部分的所有需求。

步骤 1。 打开你的iTunes。

步骤 2。 单击菜单栏上的“ iTunes”,然后转到“编辑”>“首选项”。

步骤 3。 选择“下载”,然后更改为“下载完整尺寸的高清视频”>“确定”。

步骤4。 去使用 TuneFab M4V 转换器 让整部电影转换,然后转移到其他可播放的播放器观看。

请注意: 来自 iTunes 的所有媒体内容都使用 DRM 加密,因此用户很难直接在其他可播放的播放器上观看。 和 TuneFab M4V 转换器 是这种类型的iTunes电影下载器。

下载全尺寸高清视频

案例3。 iTunes租借电影不起作用

iTunes Store 为用户提供购买和租赁服务。 您可以从 iTunes 商店购买或租借电影。 但是,有时您可能会发现无法在 iTunes 中播放租借的电影。

步骤 1。 有必要 检查iTunes的版本。 如果它已过期,请更新它。

步骤 2。 如果您的 iTunes Rental Movies 在 iTunes 最新版本的情况下无法播放, 查看租借电影的到期日期.

iTunes 为用户提供 30 天观看租借电影的时间。 此外,一旦开始观看,您必须在 24 小时(美国)或 48 小时(世界其他地区)内看完。

请注意: iTunes 用户可以在 iOS 设备或计算机上下载租借内容并流式传输到另一台设备。 但是对于您的 iTunes 租赁,iTunes 用户一次只能在一台设备上下载。 这意味着,如果您在 iPhone 上下载了 iTunes Rental,则需要在 iPhone 上将其删除,然后您可以通过单击下载按钮在另一台设备上下载。
不要错过: 不要等待获得更长的 iTunes 租借期

案例4。 iTunes电影无法在其他设备上播放

您可能想在设备上播放iTunes电影 Android设备, Windows 手机等。由于 iTunes M4V 电影的 DRM 保护,无法在其他设备上播放 iTunes 电影。 幸运的是,这里有一个名为 TuneFab M4V 转换器的第三方程序,它能够从 DRM 保护中释放 iTunes 电影、电视节目、剧集。 您可以不受限制地观看 iTunes 电影。

TuneFab M4V 转换器 能够将 DRM-ed iTunes M4V 电影转换为无 DRM 的 MP4 电影,几乎被所有媒体播放器接受。 您不必担心它会破坏画质,因为它能够输出具有 1080/720 高清视觉质量的转换电影。 此外,您还可以一次转换多部电影,转换速度提高 30 倍。 最重要的是,只需 4 个简单的步骤即可操作。

步骤1。 下载最新的TuneFab M4V转换器

从上面的按钮下载并安装最新的 TuneFab M4V 转换器。 下载安装完成后,可以看到如下界面。

启动TuneFab M4V转换器

步骤2。 选择下载的iTunes M4V电影

您可以单击“添加文件”按钮以选择之前下载的iTunes电影。 

选择iTunes M4V电影

步骤3。 选择转换电影的字幕和音轨

单击“齿轮”按钮,您可以根据需要选择音轨和字幕。

选择输出格式

步骤4。 转换iTunes M4V电影

这是电影转换的最后一步。 单击“转换”按钮开始转换。 几分钟后,您可以自由观看 iTunes 电影,并确保 iTunes 电影不会再次播放。

转换M4V电影

通过上述 4 种情况,您可以观看任何电影,而不会出现无法播放的问题。 如果您仍然有观看 iTunes 电影的问题,请发表评论或发送电子邮件给我们。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.3 | 7
上一篇文章 如何轻松地将 iTunes 电影刻录到 DVD (Windows/Mac) 下一篇文章 如何从iTunes电影中删除DRM(2022更新)

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Solved: iTunes Movie Not Playing [Cases Study]

By Tony Moton

Updated on September 26, 2018

"iTunes isn't playing videos or movies but is playing the music of them. I need help! I just purchased some music videos and they are not playing, only the sound is."


Have you ever met this situation before? You've downloaded the movie on the iTunes, but iTunes movie is not playing. No picture and no sound. Or you cannot play iTunes movie on some devices. Don't worry, we will show you some cases and offer some manipulable solutions to troubleshoot this issue in this post. Find the one that suits you.



CONTENTS


Case 1. iTunes Movies Not Playing With The Black Screen

You might have the experience of the black screen without picture and sound when you play the downloaded movies on iTunes. And it doesn't work when you keep clicking on the playing button. Not to worry, it's not too difficult to fix it with the following 4 ways.


No 1. Download the latest version of iTunes and QuickTime.

As for iTunes, you can click "Help" on the menu bar, and then, go to "Check for Updates". Download and install the new updates and restart your iTunes. As for QuickTime, download the latest version on the Apple.com or QuickTime website or just click to "Help" > "Update Existing Software".


No 2. Check out that the Internet connection is strong or not. Sometimes some high resolutions movies need to be played under the fast Internet connection.


No 3. If it still doesn't work, you can try to re-authorize your computer.

Open your iTunes on the PC, and click on "Store" on the menu bar. Choose "Deauthorize this computer" and log out your iTunes account. And then, restart your PC and open your iTunes again. Log in your Apple ID account and re-authorize your computer. Next, click on "Check for Available Downloads" to check your downloaded movie in iTunes and try to play it again.


No 4. You can choose the "View - Show MiniPlayer" or press "Ctrl+Shift+1" to trigger the MiniPlayer mode.


Case 2. iTunes Not Playing HD Movies on Your PC

Sometimes you might meet the situation that a window is popped up and shown "This cannot be played in HD on this computer". Before solving this problem, you should update and install the latest iTunes. Moreover, you need to check if your PC meets all demand of HD section.


Step 1. Open your iTunes.

Step 2. Click on "iTunes" on the menu bar and go to "Edit" > "Preferences".

Step 3. Choose "Download" and change to "Download full-size HD videos" > "OK".

Step 4. Go and use TuneFab M4V Converter to get the whole movies converted and then transfer to other playable players to watch.

Note: All the media contents from iTunes are all encrypted with DRM so it is hard for users to watch directly on other playable players. And TuneFab M4V Converter is such kinds of iTunes Movies Downloader.

Download Full Size HD Video


Case 3. iTunes Rental Movies Not Working

iTunes Store provides users with purchased and rental service. You can buy or rent movies from the iTunes store. However, sometimes you might find you can't play your rental movies in the iTunes.


Step 1. It is necessary to check the version of your iTunes. If it is out of date, then update it.

Step 2. If your iTunes Rental Movies are not playing under the situation of iTunes in the latest version, check out the expiry date of your rental movies.

iTunes provides 30 days for users to watch the rental movies. Besides, once you start watching, you have to finish watching it within 24hours (in the United States) or 48 hours (rest of the world).


Note: iTunes users can download the rental on an iOS device or computer and stream to another device. But as for your iTunes rental, iTunes users can just download merely on one device at a time. That means, if you have downloaded iTunes Rental on your iPhone, you need to delete it on iPhone, and then you can download on another device by clicking the download button.
Don't Miss: Don't Wait to Get a Longer iTunes Rental Period


Case 4. iTunes Movies Not Playing on Other Devices

You might want to play iTunes movies on the devices such as Android devices, Windows phones, etc. Because of the DRM protection of iTunes M4V movies, it is impossible to play iTunes Movies on other devices. Fortunately, here's a third-party program called TuneFab M4V Converter, which has the ability to free iTunes movies, TV shows, episodes from DRM protection. And you can watch iTunes movies without limitation.


TuneFab M4V Converter is able to convert DRM-ed iTunes M4V movies into DRM-free MP4 movies, which is accepted by almost all media players. You don't need to worry that it will destroy the picture quality because it's capable to output converted movies with 1080/720 HD visual high quality. Besides, you can also convert several movies at once with 30X faster-converting speed. Most importantly, there are just 4 simple steps to operate.


Step 1. Download the latest TuneFab M4V Converter

Download and install the latest TuneFab M4V Converter from the button above. When the downloading and installation is over, you can catch sight of the following interface.

Launch TuneFab M4V 

Converter


Step 2. Select Downloaded iTunes M4V Movies

You can click on the "Add Files" button to select iTunes movies you have downloaded before. 

Select iTunes M4V Movies


Step 3. Choose Subtitles and Audio Tracks For Converted Movies

Click to "Gear" button and you can select the audio tracks and subtitles as you wish.

Choose an Output Format


Step 4. Convert iTunes M4V Movies

This is the last step of the movie conversion. Click on the "Convert" button to start the conversion. After a few minutes, you can watch the iTunes movies freely and reassure that iTunes movie not playing will not happen again.

Convert M4V Movies


With these 4 cases stated above, you can watch whatever movies free from the not playing problem. If you still have the problem of watching iTunes Movies, please leave a comment or just send an E-mail to us.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.