关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

“我可以直接在Windows Movie Maker中导入和编辑iTunes电影吗?怎么办?”

你是否也对这个问题的答案感到好奇? 如果是这样,以下文章将对您有很大帮助。 您可以了解 Windows Movie Maker 无法直接播放 iTunes M4V 电影的原因以及删除 iTunes 电影 DRM 保护的 4 个步骤的操作。

在Windows Movie Maker中导入iTunes电影

内容

部分1。 Windows Movie Maker无法播放iTunes M4V电影

Windows Movie Maker中 是基本的电影编辑器,最初由Microsoft在2000中发布。 您可以导入照片,视频剪辑,音乐等,然后将它们拖到时间线以进行编辑,复制或拆分。 此外,您可以添加标题,字幕和过渡效果。 Windows Movie Maker接受以下格式,例如WMV / ASF,MPG(MPEG-1),AVI(DV-AVI),WMA,WAV,MP3,MP4 / 3GP,FLV和MOV以及AAC。 它必须是电影编辑初学者的理想媒体编辑器。

M4V, 是 Apple 开发的一种特殊视频格式,与 MP4 格式有相似之处。 对于 M4V 格式,文件是 MPEG-4 文件,用于保护 iTunes Store 中的电视剧集、音乐视频和完整电影的版权。 未经授权复制的 M4V 文件无法在其他媒体播放器上播放。 众所周知,iTunes 电影具有 DRM 保护,因此我们无法直接在 Windows Movie Maker 中导入和编辑 iTunes M4V 电影。 因此,您需要一个名为 TuneFab M4V Converter 的第三方程序。

提示:

iTunes电影提供购买或出租服务。 购买的服务意味着您将拥有对购买的电影的永久访问权。 如果您租借电影,则将有30天的时间开始观看租借的电影。 但是,一旦您开始播放租借电影,就应该在48小时内完成观看。 否则它将过期。

部分2。 4采取措施解锁iTunes电影的保护

TuneFab M4V 转换器 是一款功能强大的 iTunes 媒体转换器,它提供 Windows 和 Mac 的免费试用版。 它能够将经过 DRM 的 iTunes 电影转换为高质量的无 DRM 电影。 该软件支持几乎流行的视频格式,如MP4、M4V、MOV等。在快速的转换速度下,它仍然保持1080/720高清视觉输出。 TuneFab M4V 转换器必须是解锁 iTunes 电影保护的最佳选择。 这是该软件的简单教程。

步骤1。 下载并启动TuneFab M4V Converter

您可以在TuneFab M4V Converter网站上找到并下载最新版本。 启动该软件后,您需要检查该软件是否可用于您的PC,并确保它已自动与iTunes Movies连接。

下载并启动TuneFab M4V转换器

步骤2。 选择转换的iTunes电影

单击“添加文件”按钮以选择您之前下载的 iTunes 电影。 或者您可以将下载的电影从 iTunes 库拖到 TuneFab M4V 转换器。

选择转换的iTunes电影

步骤3。 选择输出格式

在前两个步骤之后,您选择一种格式作为与 Windows Movies Maker 兼容的输出格式。

请注意:

您可以根据需要点击“齿轮”标志来保存音轨和字幕。 当然,您可以跳过此设置,转换后的电影将默认保存。

选择输出格式

步骤4。 开始转换iTunes电影

在最后一步,您只需点击“转换”,然后软件将解锁 DRM 保护并开始将电影转换为您选择的输出格式的无 DRM 电影。 几分钟后,您可以在 Windows Movie Maker 中上传和编辑转换后的 iTunes 电影。

开始转换iTunes M4V电影

转换iTunes电影后,您可以启动Windows Movie Maker进行上传和直接编辑。 因此,当您需要转换iTunes M4V电影时,您不能错过TuneFab M4V Converter。

相关阅读:

最佳 iTunes 视频转换器 – 将 iTunes M4V 电影/电视节目转换为 MP4

M4V 到 MP4 转换器 - 在任何设备上欣赏 M4V 视频(免费和专业)

使用 USB 闪存驱动器在电视上观看 iTunes 电影

如何在 Android 设备上观看 iTunes 电影

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何在XBMC播放器上播放iTunes电影和电视节目 下一篇文章 将iTunes电影传输到Panasonic Viera智能电视的最佳方式
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Import and Edit iTunes M4V Movies in Windows Movie Maker

By Tony Moton

January 22, 2018

"Can I import and edit iTunes Movies in Windows Movie Maker directly? And how?"

Are you also curious about the answer to this question? If so, the following article will help you a lot. You can know the reasons why Windows Movie Maker can’t play iTunes M4V Movies directly and the operation of 4 steps to remove the DRM protection of iTunes Movies.


Import iTunes Movies in 
Windows Movie Maker


CONTENT


Part 1. Windows Movie Maker can’t Play iTunes M4V Movies

Windows Movie Maker is a basic movie editor which is first released in 2000 by Microsoft. You can import your photos, video clips, music, etc, and drag them to the timeline to edit, duplicate, or split. Moreover, you can add titles, credits and transition effects. Windows Movie Maker accepts the formats such as WMV/ASF, MPG(MPEG-1), AVI (DV-AVI), WMA, WAV, MP3, MP4/3GP, FLV and MOV, and AAC. It must be the perfect media editor for movie-editing beginners.


M4V, is a special video format developed by Apple and have the similarities to MP4 format. With M4V format, a file is an MPEG-4 file used to protect the copyright of the TV episodes, music videos, and full-length movies in iTunes Store. Unauthorized reproduction of M4V files can’t play on the other media players. As we know, iTunes Movies have DRM protection, so we can’t import and edit iTunes M4V Movies in Windows Movie Maker directly. Therefore, a third-party program called TuneFab M4V Converter is what you need.


Tips:

iTunes Movies offer purchased or rental service. Purchased service means that you will have the permanent access to the movies you purchased. If you rent movies, you’ll have 30 days to start watching the rental movies. But once you start playing the rental movie, you should finish watching it within 48 hours. Or it will expire.


Part 2. 4 steps to unlock the protection of iTunes Movies

TuneFab M4V Converter is a powerful iTunes media converter, which offers free trial version for both Windows and Mac. It has the capacity to convert DRM-ed iTunes Movies into DRM-free movies with high quality. The software supports almost popular video formats such as MP4, M4V, MOV, etc. Under the fast converting speed, it still  maintains 1080/720 HD visual output. TuneFab M4V Converter must be the best choice to unlock the protection of iTunes Movies. And here is the simple tutorial of the software.


Step 1. Download and launch TuneFab M4V Converter

You can find and download the latest version on TuneFab M4V Converter website. After launching the software, you need to check if the software is available to your PC or not, and to make sure it’s connected with your iTunes Movies automatically.

Download and Launch 
TuneFab M4V Converter


Step 2. Select Converted iTunes Movies

Click on the "Add Files" button to select the iTunes Movies that you have downloaded before. Or you can just drag the downloaded movies from iTunes Library into TuneFab M4V Converter.

Select Converted 
iTunes Movies


Step 3. Choose an Output Format

After the first two steps, you choose a format as your output format that is compatible with Windows Movies Maker.


Note:

You can click on the "Gear" logo to save audio tracks and subtitles according to your need. Of course, you can skip this setting and the converted movies will be saved by default.

Choose an Output Format


Step 4. Start Converting iTunes Movies

In the final step, you just need to click on "Convert", and then the software will unlock the DRM protection and start to convert the movies into DRM-free movies with the output format you choose. After few minutes, you can upload and edit the converted iTunes movies in Windows Movie Maker.

Start Converting iTunes M4V 
Movies


After the conversion of iTunes Movies, you can launch the Windows Movie Maker to upload and to edit them directly. Therefore, you can’t miss TuneFab M4V Converter, when you need to convert iTunes M4V Movies.


Related Readings:

Best iTunes Video Converter – Convert iTunes M4V Movies/TV Shows to MP4

M4V to MP4 Converter – Enjoy M4V Videos on Any Device (Free & Professional)

Watch iTunes Movies on TV with A USB Flash Drive

How to Watch iTunes Movies on Android Devices


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.