关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

如果我们在 Panasonic Viera Smart TV 等高清电视上观看高清视频,我们可以获得惊人的视觉体验。 例如,色彩鲜艳,细节可感知。 通常,我们可以根据需要直接从 Internet 或本地网络流式传输任何高清电影的惊人视觉效果。 但是,当谈到 iTunes 电影时,我们还能在 Panasonic Viera 智能电视上轻松播放它们吗? Panasonic Viera Smart TV 是否支持播放 iTunes M4V 视频?

实际上,由于 DRM 保护,当我们尝试将 iTunes 电影流式传输到 Panasonic Viera 智能电视时,我们经常会遇到问题。 如果您尝试复制 iTunes 电影并在 Viera Smart TV 上播放它们,毫无疑问,您将无法做到这一点。 在这种情况下,您实际上需要一个解决方案来删除 DRM,然后再在智能电视上播放 iTunes 电影,不仅是松下 Viera 智能电视,还有三星智能电视、LG 智能电视和许多其他流行的智能电视。

更新!

没有围墙花园! 您现在可以在安装了 Apple TV 应用程序的情况下将 iTunes 电影流式传输到 Viera 智能电视,但 DRM 仍然存在。 如果您想了解有关在电视上观看 iTunes 电影的更多提示,请访问本文。 >> 您如何在电视上观看iTunes电影? (5种简便方法)

内容

部分1。 在Panasonic Viera智能电视上观看iTunes电影的解决方案

如果要在Viera TV上观看iTunes M4V电影, TuneFab M4V 转换器 旨在解决上述无法播放的问题。 它在消除烦人的 DRM 限制方面效果很好。 顺便说一句,删除 DRM 后,该程序会将 iTunes M4V 电影转换为 MP4,并保留原始质量。 现在,让我们在下面了解这个强大工具的功能以及使用它的一些说明。

TuneFab M4V转换器的主要特点

•可靠的M4V DRM清除工具;

•高输出质量 - 1080p HD;

•保留音轨和字幕;

•30X转换速度。

步骤1。 安装并启动TuneFab M4V转换器

按照说明在计算机上安装软件,然后启动它。 请记住,iTunes 也会自动打开,因为转换器需要与 iTunes 配合使用。

步骤2。 添加iTunes M4V电影

单击“添加文件”,您将在主界面中看到所有下载的 M4V 电影。 然后一一选择它们,然后点击“添加”按钮将电影添加到转换列表。

预览并选择M4V视频

步骤3。 选择输出文件夹

单击“选项”以重置输出文件夹以保存即将转换的 MP4 文件,或者您可以跳过此步骤并默认保存文件。

M4V转换器选项

步骤4。 选择音频和字幕

该程序始终默认保存所有音轨和字幕。 但是您可以通过单击设置按钮进行排序。

选择音轨和字幕

步骤5。 从M4V电影中删除DRM

通过单击“转换”按钮开始删除DRM。 完成转换后,您可以获取iTunes MP4电影。

转换iTunes电影

现在您已经拥有了 iTunes 电影的常见 MP4 文件,您可以将转换后的 iTunes 电影流式传输到您的松下电视进行播放而不受限制。 由于转换后的电影容量仍然很大,如果您有很多电影要流式传输到电视上,我建议您使用 USB 闪存驱动器、外部硬盘驱动器或存储卡而不是 USB 电缆。 将这些转换后的电影传输到电视的方法很简单。 只需将 iTunes MP4 电影复制到外置硬盘,然后将外置硬盘连接到松下电视。 最终,您可以更自由地播放 iTunes 电影。

而且,该解决方案还可以用于 在三星智能电视上观看iTunes电影 或其他电视。

第2部分。松下Viera智能电视评论

作为历史最悠久的电视制造商之一,松下经常提供高品质的电视和令人印象深刻的电视型号,包括等离子电视、LED、LCD、OLED 和 4K 电视。 这里将以流行的 Viera 智能电视为例,来回顾一下它的特点。

主要特点(或缺点):

1.支持BBC iPlayer,AceTrax,Eurosport和YouTube作为主要视频平台。

2.与用于社交网络的Facebook,Twitter和Skype应用程序兼容。

3.与Gameloft完美配合,可进行高级在线游戏。

然而,没有什么是完美的。 松下 Viera 智能电视也有优点。 如果您追求电视的内容多、界面简洁,那么在购买松下 Viera 智能电视之前,您需要仔细考虑。

下一步是什么? 下载 TuneFab M4V 转换器 帮助您将iTunes电影流式传输到Panasonic Viera智能电视。 希望你好心情看电影。


这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何在Windows Movie Maker中导入和编辑iTunes M4V影片 下一篇文章 如何在Xbox 360上观看iTunes电影
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close WorldCup close WorldCup

If we watch high-definition video on HDTVs like Panasonic Viera Smart TV, we can gain an amazing visual experience. For instance, color is vivid, and details are percievable. Usually, we enjoy the stunning visual effects of any HD movies by directly streaming them from Internet or local network as we wish. However, when it comes to iTunes movies, can we still play them on Panasonic Viera Smart TVs with no hassle? Does Panasonic Viera Smart TV support the playback of iTunes M4V videos?

Actually, due to the DRM protection, issues will often happen to us when we try to stream iTunes Movies to Panasonic Viera Smart TVs. If you try to copy iTunes movies and play them on your Viera Smart TV, not surprisingly, you will fail to do that. In this situation, you actually need a solution to remove DRM before playing iTunes movies on smart TVs not only the Panasonic Viera Smart TV, but also Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and many other popular smart TVs.

Update!

No more walled garden! You now can stream iTunes Movies to Viera smart TV with the Apple TV app installed, except the DRM is still there. If you want to know more tips on watching iTunes movies on TV, do visit this article. >> How Can You Watch iTunes Movies on TV? (5 Easy Methods)

CONTENTS

Part 1. Solution for Watching iTunes Movies on Panasonic Viera Smart TVs

If you want to watch iTunes M4V movies on Viera TV, TuneFab M4V Converter is designed for solving the above unplayable problem. It works well in cracking down the annoying DRM restriction. By the way, after removing the DRM, the program will convert iTunes M4V movies to MP4 with original quality preserved. Now, let's learn the features of this powerful tool and some instructions to use it in the following.

Key Features of TuneFab M4V Converter

• Reliable M4V DRM removal tool;

• High output quality - 1080p HD;

• Keep audio tracks and subtitles;

• 30X conversion speed.

Step 1. Install and Launch TuneFab M4V Converter

Install the software on your computer following the instructions, and then launch it. Remember, iTunes will open automatically as well because the converter needs to be worked with iTunes.

Step 2. Add iTunes M4V Movies

Click on "Add Files", you'll see all downloaded M4V movies in the main interface. Then select them one by one, and tap on the "Add" button to add the movies to converting list.

Preview and Select M4V Videos

Step 3. Select the Output Folder

Click on "Options" to reset the output folder for saving your up-coming converted MP4 files, or you can skip this step and let the files save by default.

M4V Converter Options

Step 4. Choose Audio and Subtitle

The program always saves all audio tracks and subtitles by default. But you can sort out by clicking on the settings button.

Choose Audio Tracks and Subtitle

Step 5. Remove DRM from M4V Movies

Start removing DRM by clicking on "Convert" button. After finishing converting, you can get iTunes MP4 movies.

Converting iTunes Movies

Now that you've got common MP4 files of iTunes movies, you can stream the converted iTunes movies to your Panasonic TV for playback without limitation. Since the converted movies are still in big capacity, if you have lots of movies that want to stream to the TV, I would like to suggest you use the USB flash drive, external hard drive or memory card instead of USB cable. The way of transferring these converted movies to TV is simple. Just copy the iTunes MP4 movies to the external hard drive, and then connect the external hard drive to Panasonic TV. Eventually, you can play iTunes movies with more freedom.

What's more, this solution is also available to watch iTunes movies on Samsung Smart TV or other TVs.

Part 2. Panasonic Viera Smart TV Review

As one of the longest-standing television manufacturers, Panasonic often provides high-quality TVs and impressive television models, including plasma TV, LED, LCD, OLED, and 4K TVs. Here will take the popular Viera smart TVs as an example to review the features of it.

Main Features (or Cons):

1. Supports BBC iPlayer, AceTrax, Eurosport and YouTube as the key video platforms.

2. Compatible with Facebook, Twitter and Skype apps for social networking.

3. Works perfectly with Gameloft for advanced online gaming.

However, nothing is perfect. Panasonic Viera Smart TVs have pros too. If you are chasing for much content and simple interface of a TV, then you need to think carefully before buying Panasonic Viera Smart TV.

What's next? Download TuneFab M4V Converter to help you stream iTunes Movies to Panasonic Viera Smart TVs. Hope you watch movies in a good mood.


Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article How to Import and Edit iTunes M4V Movies in Windows Movie Maker Next article How to Watch iTunes Movies on Xbox 360