技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

使用USB闪存盘观看电视上的iTunes电影

劳拉巴恩斯

14年2017月XNUMX日

USB记忆棒应该是这个信息时代最伟大的发明之一。 它可以帮助您存储文件并释放计算机和手机的存储空间。 它甚至可以在电视上播放! 对于配有USB端口的电视,您可以将USB闪存棒连接到电视,然后播放电影,存储在该棒中的歌曲。 但是,如果要将iTunes电影移动到USB并在电视上播放,则总是失败。 为什么?


内容


部分1。 Apple FairPlay DRM保护

不可否认,USB记忆棒可以存储几乎所有类型的文件。 但是,如果文件受DRM保护,则USB记忆棒仍包含该文件,但您的设备可能无法识别存储在闪存棒中的文件。


当您尝试在非Apple设备上播放iTunes电影时,应注意iTunes电影受Apple的FairPlay DRM保护。 附加了DRM保护的iTunes电影只能在Apple授权的设备上播放。 因此,即使将iTunes电影文件传输到USB,iTunes电影也无法播放。 当前,这是从iTunes电影中删除DRM以便在多种非Apple产品上观看的唯一方法。


幸运的是,在 TuneFab M4V 转换器,您可以将iTunes电影保存到USB并自由观看,没有任何限制。


部分2。 如何从iTunes电影中删除DRM

现在, TuneFab M4V 转换器 在Windows和Mac上可用。 这个多功能程序可以在几分钟内从iTunes电影中删除DRM,并将iTunes M4V格式转换为普通的MP4。 对于电影质量,您无需担心。 TuneFab M4V Converter可以使电影保持100%的原始质量。 您当然会获得无损的iTunes电影。

•迅速解锁Apple FairPlay DRM;

•将iTunes M4V格式转换为MP4;

•保持100%原始质量的视频;

•保存自定义曲目和字幕;

步骤1。 启动该程序并添加iTunes电影

首先,在计算机上启动该程序和iTunes。 打开TuneFab M4V Converter,然后检查它是否会自动与iTunes连接。 然后单击“添加文件”以选择要转换的电影并将其上传到软件中。

添加M4V文件

第2步。选择音轨和字幕

您可以设置音轨和字幕。 转换后很容易找到文件。

选择输出设置

步骤3。 从iTunes电影中删除DRM

单击“开始”以转换文件。 它会在几分钟内完成。 然后,您可以获取无DRM的iTunes电影并将其直接拖到USB记忆棒中。

将M4V转换为MP4


部分3。 如何使用/不使用USB在电视上播放iTunes电影

对于带有USB端口的电视,只需将USB插入电视并在USB记忆棒中选择电影即可。 由于电视支持几种常见的视频格式,因此您可以直接播放转换后的iTunes电影。


没有USB端口的电视 - 按HDMI的美德

如果您的电视支持HDMI,则无需直接将USB插入电视就可以观看USB记忆棒中的电影。 让我们看看如何做到这一点:

步骤1。 使用HDMI线连接电视和笔记本电脑

步骤2,笔记本电脑和电视将自动相互检测。 选择“ HDMI”作为电视上的输入源。

将HDMI连接到电视


然后可以在电视上看到您的笔记本电脑的界面! 您可以将USB插入笔记本电脑,然后播放转换后的iTunes电影。 它也会在电视上播放!


请注意: 如果您的笔记本电脑没有HDMI端口,但是没有其他端口(例如DVI或DisplayPort),则需要准备一个可以支持HDMI电缆的适配器。 此外,如果您尝试将DVI转换为HDMI,则需要一根单独的音频电缆,因为DVI无法传输音频信号。 另外,如果您的笔记本电脑没有任何视频端口,则还有USB到HDMI适配器。


希望您对使用/不使用USB棒在电视上播放iTunes电影的想法有所了解。 请享用!

如果您想了解在电视上观看iTunes电影的更多提示和技巧,请查看以下文章: 您如何在电视上观看iTunes电影? (5种简便方法)



这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

Watch iTunes Movies on TV with A USB Flash Drive

By Laura Barnes

August 14, 2017

The USB stick should be one of the greatest inventions in this information age. It helps you store files and free the storage of your computer and mobile phone. It even works on your TV!  With televisions that are equipped with USB port, you can connect the USB flash stick to TV and then play movies, songs that stored in the stick. But if you want to move iTunes movies into USB and play them on TV, it always fails. Why?


CONTENT


Part 1. Apple FairPlay DRM Protection

Admittedly, USB sticks can store almost any types of file. But if the file is DRM-protected, your USB stick still contains the file, but your device can fail to recognize the file stored in the flash stick.


When you try to play iTunes movies on non-Apple devices, you should be aware that the iTunes movies are protected by Apple's FairPlay DRM. Attached to DRM protection, the iTunes movies can only be played with Apple authorized devices. Therefore, even if you transfer the iTunes movie file to the USB, the iTunes movie is unplayable. At present, the only method to remove DRM from the iTunes movie so as to watch it on multiple non-Apple products.


Luckily, with the help of TuneFab M4V Converter, you can save iTunes movies to USB and freely watch without any limitation.


Part 2. How to Remove DRM from iTunes Movies

At present, TuneFab M4V Converter is available on Windows and Mac. This multifunctional program can remove DRM from iTunes movies just in few minutes and convert the iTunes M4V format into a common MP4. For movie quality, you don't need to worry about it. TuneFab M4V Converter could keep the movies with 100% original quality. You will certainly get a lossless iTunes movie.

• Unlock Apple FairPlay DRM swiftly;

• Turn iTunes M4V format into MP4;

• Keep videos in 100% original quality;

• Save in customized tracks and subtitles;

Step 1. Launch The Program and Add iTunes Movies to It

Firstly, launch the program and iTunes on your computer. Open TuneFab M4V Converter, and check if it would connect with iTunes automatically. Then click on "Add Files" to choose the movies you want to convert and upload them into the software.

Add M4V Files

Step 2. Choose Audio Tracks & Subtitles

You are able to set the audio tracks as well as subtitles. It would be easy for you to find the files after conversion.

Select Output Settings

Step 3. Remove DRM from iTunes Movies

Click on "Start" to convert the files. It would be finished in a few minutes. Then you could get the DRM-free iTunes movies and drag them to the USB stick directly.

Convert M4V to MP4


Part 3. How to Play iTunes Movies on TV with/without USB

To those TV with USB port, just insert your USB to the television and select the movies on in your USB stick. As TV supports several common video formats, you can play the converted iTunes movies directly.


TV without USB Port- By Virtue of HDMI

If your television is HDMI supported, you can watch the movies in your USB stick without inserting the USB to the TV directly. Let's see how to do it:

Step 1. Connect TV and your laptop with an HDMI cable

Step 2. The laptop and television will detect each other automatically. Select "HDMI" as the input source on the TV.

Connect HDMI to TV


Then the interface your laptop can be seen on your TV! You are able to insert the USB to your laptop then play the converted iTunes movies. It will be displayed on TV, too!


Note: If your laptop doesn't have HDMI ports, but other ports such as DVI or DisplayPort, you need to prepare an adapter that can support HDMI cable. Besides, if you try to convert DVI to HDMI, a separate cable for audio is required because DVI could not transfer audio signals. Also, there also has USB-to-HDMI adapters if your laptop doesn't have any video ports.


Hope you have got the idea about how to play iTunes movies on TV with/without a USB stick. Enjoy!

If you want to know more tips and tricks of watching iTunes movies on TV, go check this article: How Can You Watch iTunes Movies on TV? (5 Easy Methods)



Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.