您可以离线收听 Apple Music 吗? 相信大部分人都会回答,当然可以。 但更进一步。 你知道如何在 iPhone、Android、PC 和 Mac 上离线收听 Apple Music 吗? 这个时候,你可能不能自信地说是,因为不同的设备需要不同的下载方式。

不过别担心。 在本文中,将向您介绍 4 种非常有用的方法,让 Apple Music 可以在不同设备上离线收听,让您即使在没有网络的情况下也可以轻松收听 Apple Music 中的音乐进行播放。

内容

方法 1. 将 Apple Music 下载到 MP3 以永远离线流式传输

众所周知,订阅后可以离线收听Apple Music下载的音乐,而Apple Music离线模式仅在订阅期内有效。 除了续订,还有什么方法可以延长有效期? 事实上,您还可以使用安全的第三方软件将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为 MP3 等常见音频格式。 然后,您可以将歌曲从 Apple Music 传输到任何播放器和设备,以实现无缝的离线聆听。

要在各种设备上无限制地离线传输和收听 Apple Music,首要任务是移除 Apple Music 歌曲的 DRM 保护。 同时, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是一种可靠且安全的 DRM 删除工具,可以为您提供帮助。 它可以将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 和其他常见的音频格式,例如 M4A、FLAC、AC3 等。 更好的是,其高输出音质也值得一提,支持高达 320kbps 的比特率和高达 48000hz 的采样率,可为您带来极致的音乐体验。

•绕过Apple Music Songs的DRM;
• 将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为 MP3、M4A、FLAC 或 WAV 格式;
• 从艺术家页面批量下载单曲/播放列表/专辑/所有歌曲;
• 比特率从128kbps 到320kbps 保持良好的音质;
• 为您的歌曲保留原始 ID3 元数据信息;
• 根据您的网络状况,转换速度最高可达 5 倍甚至更高;



对于技术新手,可能会担心操作过于复杂,导致下载失败。 不过别担心。 该软件非常易于使用。 请向下滚动并继续阅读以按照下面的直观说明进行操作。

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab Apple Music Converter

有 Windows 和 Mac 版本供您使用。 将正确版本的 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 下载到您的 PC。

第 2 步。选择 DRM 加密的 Apple Music 歌曲

当您运行 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 时,您将看到该软件中嵌入的 Apple Music 网络播放器。 您需要登录才能获取 Apple Music 播放列表或 Apple Music 资料库。 将您希望离线收听的 Apple Music 中的歌曲或播放列表拖到右侧的插件上。

从 AMC 中选择音乐

步骤 3。设置输出音频文件

您可以直接选择 MP3 作为所有歌曲的输出格式。 如果你想自定义输出格式、比特率和采样率等输出设置,你需要导航到右上角的汉堡包图标并点击 优先. 然后,您可以在“高级”选项卡中完成设置。 此外,您还可以在“常规”选项卡上为从 Apple Music 下载的 MP3 歌曲预设保存位置。

音乐输出格式 AMC

步骤 4。 将 Apple Music 下载到 MP3 以供离线收听

最后一步是单击“转换”按钮开始从 Apple Music 歌曲中删除 DRM。 转换将在几分钟内完成。 然后,您可以通过单击“浏览输出文件”获得 MP3 格式的无 DRM Apple Music。

转换Apple音乐

获得 MP3 格式的无 DRM Apple Music 歌曲后,您可以 将它们传输到您的 iPhone 或在其他媒体播放器上离线收听。 从 Apple Music 歌曲中移除 DRM 将使歌曲可以在 Apple Music 之外离线播放,即使您的 Apple Music 会员资格已过期。 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 确实很好地帮助 Apple Music 歌曲摆脱了许多限制。

方法 2. 在 PC 上离线收听 Apple Music

对于目前订阅了 Apple Music 且不考虑使用第三方软件的用户,可以直接通过 Apple Music 应用下载自己喜欢的歌曲进行离线播放。 不过,Windows 和 Mac 电脑的下载过程略有不同,因为 Mac 自带 Apple Music 应用程序,而 Windows 只能通过 iTunes 从 Apple Music 下载歌曲。 如果您不熟悉如何在计算机上离线播放 Apple Music 歌曲,请继续阅读。

在 Windows 上离线播放 Apple Music

对于那些想要的人 将 Apple Music 下载到 Windows 对于离线播放,只需按照下面的教程进行操作。 首先,请确保您已在获得授权的 PC 上下载 iTunes。

步骤 1。 打开 iTunes 并在 PC 上使用您的帐户登录。

步骤 2。 将您想离线收听的 iTunes 中的歌曲、专辑或播放列表添加到您的资料库。

步骤 3。 之后,只需单击歌曲或专辑名称旁边的“下载”按钮即可下载并保存。 然后您就可以在 Windows 电脑上离线收听 Apple Music。

步骤 4。关闭网络或选择飞行模式以断开互联网连接。 现在,您可以通过 iTunes 离线播放下载的 Apple Music 歌曲。

下载苹果音乐电脑

在 Mac 上离线播放 Apple Music

对于 Mac 用户,您可以直接在内置的 Apple Music 应用程序上下载歌曲、专辑或播放列表。

步骤 1。 在 Mac 上启动 Apple Music 应用程序。

步骤 2。 搜索您最喜爱的歌曲或专辑,并将它们添加到您的音乐库中。

步骤 3。 添加歌曲后,只需单击“下载”按钮即可下载并保存。 然后您就可以在电脑上离线收听 Apple Music。

在Mac上离线收听Apple Music

步骤 4。 断开互联网连接,然后打开 Apple Music 即可轻松离线播放下载的歌曲。

方法 3. 在 iPhone/Android 上离线收听 Apple Music

此外,订阅的高级用户可以轻松地离线收听 Apple Music。 您只需将您最喜爱的歌曲或专辑从 Apple Music 下载到 iPhone 和 Android,即可在 Apple Music 应用程序上离线访问所有音乐。 如果您还对如何离线播放iPhone/Android音乐感到困惑,详细步骤如下。

第 1 步。将 Apple Music 中的音乐添加到您的资料库

首先,请确保您的 Apple Music 可以通过 Wi-Fi 或蜂窝数据访问,以避免意外失败。 之后,请继续前进!

1. 首先,打开 Apple Music 应用程序,从 Apple Music 中搜索您想要的歌曲或专辑。

2. 长按要下载的歌曲、专辑或播放列表。

3. 保存您想离线收听的歌曲、专辑或播放列表,然后点击“添加到库”将它们添加到您的库中。

将 Apple Music 文件添加到资料库

第 2 步。 将 Apple Music 下载到 iPhone 和 Android

1. 移至您的音乐库找到您要下载的目标音乐。

2. 长按或点击音乐名称旁边的“...”图标。 > 点击“下载”按钮开始制作您想要的 Apple Music,以便在移动设备上离线播放。

3. 下载后,您可以轻松地离线收听 Apple Music 中的歌曲。 要在 Apple Music 中查看已下载的离线歌曲,只需轻点“音乐”应用中的“资料库”,然后从顶部菜单中选择“已下载的音乐”。

离线收听Apple Music Songs

提示: 如果您想删除下载的歌曲以释放一些空间,只需点击歌曲或播放列表并按住,选择“删除下载”。

方法 4. 购买后离线收听 Apple Music

您可以在没有订阅的情况下离线收听 Apple Music 吗? 如果您没有订阅 Apple Music 并且不想下载第三方软件来离线使用 Apple Music,您也可以尝试从 iTunes Store 购买歌曲并下载购买的歌曲以离线播放 iTunes 音乐。 该方法将根据您的设备而有所不同。

在 iOS 设备上 (iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch)

如果您是 iOS 用户,您可以先在 iTunes Store 应用程序中购买您想要的单曲或专辑,然后将购买的音乐下载到 Apple Music 应用程序中进行离线播放。 以下是详细操作。

步骤 1。 在您的 iOS 设备上,打开 iTunes Store,然后点击屏幕底部的“音乐”按钮。

步骤 2。 在 Apple Music 上搜索您想离线收听的音乐,然后点击价格购买。

步骤 3。 使用密码登录您的 Apple ID 帐户以确认您的购买。

步骤 4。 在您的 Apple Music 应用程序中,点按“资料库”以查找您购买的单曲或专辑。 > 点击“下载”按钮将音乐从 Apple Music 下载到 iPhone、iPad 或 iPod Touch 以供离线收听。

购买苹果音乐

在Mac上

幸运的是,Mac 自带 Apple Music 应用程序,因此您可以直接在应用程序内完成购买。 让我们看看如何在 Mac 上离线使用 Apple Music。

步骤 1。 在 Apple Music 应用程序的搜索栏中搜索您想要离线收听的音乐。

步骤 2。 点击“iTunes Store”按钮。 > 然后点击目标歌曲或专辑旁边的价格。

步骤 3。 登录您的 Apple 帐户进行支付。 > 并在您的音乐库中找到歌曲或专辑。

步骤 4。 找到歌曲后,单击“下载”下载音乐,然后您就可以在 Mac 上成功地离线收听 Apple Music 中的音乐了。

购买 Apple Music iTunes Store Mac

在Windows上

在 Windows 上购买 Apple Music 的步骤与在 Mac 上的步骤非常相似。 不同之处在于您需要在 iTunes Store 中完成购买。

步骤 1。 在您的 PC 上打开 iTunes Store,然后转到“音乐 > 商店”。

打开 iTunes 商店

步骤 2。 找到您要购买的音乐。 > 单击价格以使用您的帐户登录激活付款确认。

步骤 3。 在音乐库中找到您购买的歌曲,然后点击“下载”以离线保存 Apple Music。

下载 购买 Apple Music

关于 Apple Music 离线模式的常见问题解答

您可以在飞行模式下收听 Apple Music 吗?

当然。 在飞行过程中,有些航空公司要求您关闭手机,但有些航空公司可以让您的手机保持开机状态,只要您切换到飞行模式即可。 开启飞行模式后,手机与互联网断开连接,无法拨打电话,但仍可离线听音乐,进行其他不需要网络或通话的活动。

为了在飞行途中可以离线畅享Apple Music中的歌曲,最好提前下载Apple Music中的音乐,以免出现无法离线播放音乐的情况。 上面已经为大家介绍了详细的下载教程。 请自由选择适合自己的操作教程,让您可以在飞行模式下离线收听Apple Music。

如何在 Apple Watch 上离线收听 Apple Music

Apple Watch 让人们的生活变得越来越方便。 佩戴 Apple Watch 后,人们可以 随时随地在 Apple Music 上聆听音乐,即使没有 iPhone 或其他移动设备。 那么你知道如何在 Apple Watch 上离线收听 Apple Music 吗? 有两种可能的方法。

方法1: 如果你是 Apple Music 订阅者,它会自动将最近收听的音乐同步到 Apple Watch 库中。 需要注意的是,自动同步功能仅适用于 Apple Watch OS 4 或更高版本。 然后,您可以轻松地在 Apple Watch 上离线使用 Apple Music 歌曲。

方法2:如果您还没有订阅 Apple Music,您仍然可以通过 iPhone 上的 Apple Watch 应用程序选择您购买的歌曲同步到 Apple Watch。 然后,您可以直接在 Apple Watch 上访问购买的音乐以进行离线收听。

Apple Music 会保留您的播放列表多长时间?

除非您订阅了会员资格,否则无法访问 Apple Music。 订阅到期后,你会发现你添加的歌曲是灰色的,无法播放。 甚至您下载的歌曲也无法播放。 不过不用担心,Apple Music Official 会为您保留创建的播放列表 30 天。 只要您在 30 天内重新订阅,灰色的歌曲就可以再次播放。

虽然可以让 Apple music 永远离线。 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 可以将您喜爱的歌曲下载为 MP3 文件,使 Apple Music 中的所有音乐都可以离线使用。 然后你就可以永远拥有它们。

Apple Music 在哪里存储离线音乐?

在 Apple Music 上下载音乐后,Apple Music 会生成相关的音乐文件,并保存到下载设备中。 但是对于不同的设备,保存路径会有所不同。 接下来小编就为大家详细介绍一下不同设备上Apple Music的离线音乐会保存到哪里。

在Mac上

Apple Music 中的离线音乐在 Mac 上默认保存路径:

/用户/[您的用户名]/音乐/音乐/媒体/音乐/

在Windows上:

默认情况下,从 iTunes 下载的音乐存储在 PC 上的这个保存路径中:

C:\Users\[您的用户名]\Music\iTunes\iTunes Media

在iPhone / iPad上:

Apple Music 下载的文件不允许用户在 iPhone/iPad 上直接访问,因为它们都以加密格式受到保护,只能通过 Apple Music 应用程序使用。 此外,您不能自行更改保存位置。 但是,您可以在 Apple Music 库的“下载”部分轻松访问下载的歌曲。

在Android上:

与 iPhone/iPad 相比,在 Android 上从 Apple Music 访问离线文件更容易。 一般保存在如下路径:

内部存储\Android\data\com.apple.android.music\files\Media

总结

阅读本文后,您可以通过以上四种实用方法轻松离线收听 Apple Music。 但是,无论是付费计划方式还是直接购买音乐的方式,都只能让您通过 Apple Music 应用程序或 iTunes 应用程序离线播放 Apple Music。 因此,如果您还想在其他设备上离线使用 Apple Music 歌曲,那么 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 将是您的最佳选择。 有了它,您可以下载音乐并将其从 Apple Music 转换为 MP3,从而使离线 Apple Music 歌曲与几乎所有平台兼容。 我们来试试吧!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 2
上一篇文章 将 Apple Music 同步到 iPhone 的 3 种解决方案 [2023 年更新] 下一篇文章 如何在 Chromecast 上播放 Apple Music [3 种可行的方法]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Can you listen to Apple Music offline? I believe most of you will answer, of course, I can. But step further. Do you know how to listen to Apple Music offline on iPhone, Android, PC, and Mac? At this time, you may not be able to confidently say yes, because different devices require different download methods.

But don't worry. In this article, 4 very useful methods to make Apple Music available for offline listening on different devices will be introduced to you so that you can easily listen to music from Apple Music for playback even when there is no network.

CONTENTS

Method 1. Download Apple Music to MP3 for Forever Offline Streaming

It is well known that you can listen to downloaded music from Apple Music offline after the subscription, and Apple Music offline mode is only valid during the subscription period. Except for renewing the subscription, is there any way to extend the valid time? In fact, you can also use safe third-party software to convert Apple Music songs to common audio formats like MP3. Then, you can transfer songs from Apple Music to any player and device for seamless offline listening.

To transfer and listen to Apple Music offline on various devices without limitations, the primary task is to remove the DRM protection from Apple Music songs. Meanwhile, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is a reliable and safe DRM Removal that can help you. It can convert Apple Music to MP3 and other common audio formats, such as M4A, FLAC, AC3, and so on. Better yet, its high output audio quality is also worth mentioning, supporting Bitrate up to 320kbps and SampleRate up to 48000hz, which can give you the ultimate music experience.

• Bypass DRM from Apple Music Songs;
• Convert Apple Music songs to the format of MP3, M4A, FLAC or WAV;
• Batch download singles/playlists/albums/all songs from an artist page;
• Keep good sound quality with bitrate from 128kbps to 320kbps;
• Preserve original ID3 metatdata information for your songs;
• Conversion speed can be up to 5X and even higher according to your network condition;



For technical novices, you may worry that the operation will be too complicated, resulting in download failure. But don't worry. This software is very easy to use. Please scroll down and keep on reading to follow the intuitive instructions below.

Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab Apple Music Converter

There are both Windows and Mac versions for you to work with. Download the correct version of TuneFab Apple Music Converter to your PC.

Step 2. Select DRM-encrypted Apple Music Songs

When you run TuneFab Apple Music Converter, you will see the Apple Music web player embedded in this software. You need to log in to it so that you can get your Apple Music playlists or the Apple Music library. Drag the song or playlist from Apple Music you wish to listen to offline onto the plugin on the right side.

Select Music from AMC

Step 3. Set Up Output Audio Files

You can directly select MP3 as the output format for all your songs. And if you wish to customize the output settings like output format, bitrate and sample rate, you need to navigate to the hamburger icon on the top right and hit Preferences. Then, you can finish the settings in the "Advanced" tab. Moreover, you can also preset the saving location on the "General" tab for the downloaded MP3 songs from Apple Music.

Music Output Format AMC

Step 4. Download Apple Music to MP3 for Offline Listening

The last step is to click on the "Convert" button to start removing DRM from Apple Music songs. The conversion would be finished in few minutes. Then you can get the DRM-free Apple Music in MP3 by clicking on "Explore Output Files".

Converting Apple Music

After you get the DRM-free Apple Music songs in MP3, you can transfer them to your iPhone or listen to them offline on other media players. Removing DRM from Apple Music songs would keep the songs playable offline outside Apple Music and even when your Apple Music membership is expired. TuneFab Apple Music Converter really does a good job helping Apple Music songs get rid of many limitations.

Method 2. Listen to Apple Music Offline on PC

For those who are currently subscribing to Apple Music and do not consider using third-party software, you can directly download your favorite songs for offline playback through the Apple Music app. However, the download process is slightly different for Windows and Mac computers because Mac comes with the Apple Music app, while Windows can only download songs from Apple Music via iTunes. If you are not familiar with how to play Apple Music songs offline on your computer, please continue reading.

Play Apple Music Offline on Windows

For those who want to download Apple Music to Windows for offline playback, just follow the tutorials below. To begin with, please make sure you have downloaded iTunes on your PC which gets authorized.

Step 1. Open iTunes and sign in with your account on your PC.

Step 2. Add the songs, albums, or playlists from iTunes you want to listen to offline to your library.

Step 3. After that, simply click the "Download" button next to a song or album name to download and save. Then you can listen to Apple Music offline on your Windows computer.

Step 4.Turn off the network or select the Airplane mode to disconnect the internet. Now, you can play the downloaded Apple Music songs offline via iTunes.

 Download Apple Music Computer

Play Apple Music Offline on Mac

For Mac users, you can directly download songs, albums, or playlists on the inbuilt Apple Music app.

Step 1. Launch the Apple Music app on Mac.

Step 2. Search for your favorite songs or albums and add them to your library.

Step 3. After adding the songs, simply click the "Download" button to download and save. Then you can listen to Apple Music offline on your computer.

Listen to Apple Music Offline on Mac

Step 4. Disconnect the internet, then, open Apple Music to play downloaded songs offline easily.

Method 3. Listen to Apple Music Offline on iPhone/Android

Also, a power user with a subscription is able to listen to Apple Music offline easily. You can simply download your favorite songs or albums from Apple Music to iPhone and Android, making all music available offline on the Apple Music app. If you are still confused about how to play music on iPhone/Android offline, the detailed steps are as follows.

Step 1. Add Music from Apple Music to Your Library

To begin with, please make sure your Apple Music is accessible via Wi-Fi or Cellular Data in order to avoid unexpected failure. After that, please move on!

1. First of all, open the Apple Music app to search for your wanted songs or albums from Apple Music.

2. Long press and hold the songs, albums, or playlists you want to download.

3. Save the songs, albums, or playlists you want to listen to offline, and then tap "Add to Library" to add them to your library.

Add Apple Music File to Library

Step 2. Download Apple Music to iPhone and Android

1. Move to your library to find the target music you want to download.

2. Long press or tap on the "..." icon next to the music name. > Tap on the "Download" button to start making your wanted Apple Music available for offline playback on mobile devices.

3. Once downloaded, you can easily listen to songs from Apple Music offline. To view the downloaded offline songs in Apple Music, simply tap "Library" in the Music app, then from the top menu, select "Downloaded Music".

Listen to Apple Music Songs Offline

Tip: If you wish to delete the downloaded song to free up some space, just tap on the song or playlist and hold, select "Delete Download".

Method 4. Listen to Apple Music Offline After Purchasing

Can you listen to Apple Music offline without a subscription? If you don't subscribe to Apple Music and don't want to download third-party software to make Apple Music available offline, you can also try buying songs from the iTunes Store and downloading the purchased songs to play iTunes music offline. The method will vary according to your devices.

On iOS Devices (iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch)

If you are an iOS user, you can purchase the singles or albums you want on the iTunes Store app first, and then, download the purchased music on the Apple Music app for offline playback. Here are the detailed operations below.

Step 1. On your iOS device, open the iTunes Store and then tap the "Music" button at the bottom of the screen.

Step 2. Search for the music you want to listen to offline on Apple Music and tap the price to buy it.

Step 3. Log in to your Apple ID account with the password to confirm your purchase.

Step 4. On your Apple Music app, click "Library" to find your purchased singles or albums. > Tap on the "Download" button to download the music from Apple Music to iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch for offline listening.

Purchase Apple Music

On Mac

Fortunately, Mac comes with the Apple Music app, so you can complete the purchase within the app straightforwardly. Let's see how to make Apple Music available offline on Mac.

Step 1. Search for the music you want to listen to offline in the search field on the Apple Music app.

Step 2. Tap the "iTunes Store" button. > And then click the price next to the target song or album.

Step 3. Sign in to your Apple account to pay. > And find the song or album in your music library.

Step 4. After finding the songs, click "Download" to download the music and then you can successfully listen to the music from Apple Music offline on your Mac.

Purchase Apple Music iTunes Store Mac

On Windows

The steps to purchasing Apple Music on Windows are quite similar to the steps on Mac. The difference is you need to complete the purchase in the iTunes Store.

Step 1. Open iTunes Store on your PC and go to "Music > Store".

Open iTunes Store

Step 2. Find the music you want to buy. > Click the price to activate the payment confirmation with your account sign-in.

Step 3. Find the songs you buy in your music library and then tap "Download" to save Apple Music offline.

Download Purchase Apple Music

FAQs about Apple Music Offline Mode

Can You Listen to Apple Music in Airplane Mode?

Sure. During the flight, some airlines require you to turn off your phone, but some can keep your phone on as long as you switch to Airplane mode. When Airplane Mode is on, the phone is disconnected from the Internet and can not make calls, but you can still listen to music offline and do other activities that do not need network or phone calls.

In order to play songs from Apple Music offline freely during the flight, it is best to download the music from Apple Music in advance to avoid the situation that music is not playable offline. The detailed download tutorials have been introduced to you above. Please freely choose the operating tutorial that suits you, so that you can listen to Apple Music offline in Airplane Mode.

How to Listen to Apple Music Offline on Apple Watch

Apple Watch has made people's life more and more convenient. After wearing Apple Watch, people can listen to music on Apple Music anywhere, even without iPhone or other mobile devices. So do you know how to listen to Apple Music Offline on Apple Watch? There are two possible methods.

Method 1: If you are an Apple Music subscriber, it will automatically sync the recent listening music to the Apple Watch library. It should be noted that the automatic synchronization function is only available on Apple Watch OS 4 or later. Then, you can easily make Apple Music songs available offline on Apple Watch.

Method 2:If you have not subscribed to Apple Music, you can still select your purchased songs to sync to Apple Watch through the Apple Watch app on your iPhone. Then, you can directly access the purchased music on your Apple Watch for offline listening.

How Long Does Apple Music Keep Your Playlists?

Apple Music is inaccessible unless you have subscribed to the membership. After the subscription expires, you will find that the songs you added are grayed out and cannot be played. Even songs you've downloaded become unplayable. But don't worry, Apple Music Official will keep the created playlists for you for 30 days. As long as you re-subscribe within 30 days, the grayed-out songs can be played again.

While it's possible to keep Apple music offline forever. TuneFab Apple Music Converter can download your favorite songs to MP3 files, making all music from Apple Music available offline. Then you can have them forever.

Where Does Apple Music Store Offline Music?

After downloading music on Apple Music, Apple Music will generate related music files and save them to the download device. But for different devices, the saving path will be different. Next, I will give you a detailed introduction to where offline music from Apple Music on different devices will be saved.

On Mac:

Offline music from Apple Music is stored by default saving path on Mac:

/Users/[Your username]/Music/Music/Media/Music/

On Windows:

By default, downloaded music from iTunes is stored in this saving path on the PC:

C:\Users\[Your username]\Music\iTunes\iTunes Media

On iPhone/iPad:

Apple Music downloaded files are not allowed to directly access by users on iPhone/iPad because they are all protected in an encrypted format that is only available through the Apple Music app. Moreover, you can not change the saving location on your own. However, you can easily access the downloaded songs in the "Download" section of the Apple Music library instead.

On Android:

Compared to iPhone/iPad, it is easier to access offline files from Apple Music on Android. Generally, they are saved on the following path:

Internal Storage\Android\data\com.apple.android.music\files\Media

Summary

After reading this post, you can easily listen to Apple Music offline in the four useful methods above. However, both the method of premium planning and the way of directly buying the music will only allow you to play Apple Music offline through the Apple Music app or the iTunes app. Therefore, if you also want to make Apple Music songs available offline on other devices, then the TuneFab Apple Music Converter will be your best choice. With it, you can download and convert music from Apple Music to MP3, making offline Apple Music songs compatible with almost every platform. Let's have a try!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 2
Previous article 3 Solutions to Sync Apple Music to iPhone [2023 Updated] Next article How to Play Apple Music on Chromecast [3 Workable Ways]
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.