是否可以在 Android 上离线播放 Apple Music? 当然,Apple Inc. 已经推出了适用于 Android 的 Apple Music 应用程序。 使用此应用程序,用户可以直接在其 Android 手机上下载 Apple Music 并离线播放 Apple Music。 但是,现在 Apple Music 在 Android 平板电脑上不可用,因此您需要下载无 DRM 的 Apple Music 并将其传输到 Android 平板电脑。 在本文中,您可以找到如何在 Android 手机上下载 Apple Music 以及如何在 Android 平板电脑上获取无 DRM 的 Apple Music 以进行离线播放。

内容

部分1。 如何在Android手机上下载Apple音乐

首先,让我们看看如何在Android手机上下载Apple Music。

步骤1: 在您的Android手机上启动Apple Music,然后转到“我的音乐”或“播放列表”。

步骤2: 接下来找到您要下载的歌曲、专辑或播放列表名称,然后单击内容右侧的更多图标。

步骤3: 点击“下载”图标下载 Apple Music。 之后,您可以在 Android 手机的内置存储中找到内容。

为你的屏幕

在 Android 手机上下载 Apple Music 非常容易,但目前用户无法在 Android 平板电脑上流式传输或下载 Apple Music。 此外,由于 DRM 保护,您无法将下载的 Apple Music 曲目传输到 Android 平板电脑。 因此,为了在 Android 平板电脑上享受 Apple Music,您需要从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM。

部分2。 如何在Android手机/平板电脑上获取无DRM的Apple音乐

参考获取无DRM的Apple Music曲目, TuneFab苹果音乐转换器 应该是不可或缺的。 这款可靠的工具旨在通过单击几下从 Apple Music、iTunes 购买的 M4P 歌曲、iTunes M4B 有声读物和 Audible AA/AAX 有声读物中删除 DRM 保护,以及将 Apple Music 高速转换为各种常见格式。 因此,TuneFab Apple Converter 是获得无 DRM 的 Apple Music 的可有可无的工具。 只需单击下面的任一“免费试用”按钮即可将其下载到您的计算机上。

步骤1、选择Apple Music曲目

启动 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 后,iTunes 将自动启动,前提是您已在计算机上安装了最新的 iTunes 版本。 然后单击左侧“播放列表”菜单上的相关音乐文件,以便文件中包含的所有曲目将显示在上部。 之后,勾选您要在 Android 上播放的歌曲前面的框。 或者您可以在搜索框中输入歌曲名称进行搜索。

调整输出参数

请注意: 如果找不到该类别,请单击“刷新”按钮以更新 iTunes 库。

步骤2、调整输出设置

由于 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 使您可以自定义输出设置,例如输出格式和输出文件,因此下一步是调整输出参数。 转到“输出设置”部分,单击“输出格式”选项的倒三角形按钮,然后从下拉列表中选择输出格式。 您可以选择 8 种常用格式,包括 MP3、M4A、AC3、AIFF、AU、FLAC、M4R 和 MKA。 更改输出格式后,编解码器、比特率、频道等其他设置将相应更改。

此外,您可以通过单击“输出文件夹”选项附近的方形按钮来重置输出文件夹。 如果没有,则输出文件将保存在默认文件夹中。

调整输出参数

步骤3。 开始转换Apple Music

现在您可以单击顶部菜单上的“转换”按钮开始转换。 完成后,您可以在输出文件夹中找到无 DRM 的音乐。

开始转换

步骤4。 将Apple Music转移到Android

最后一步是通过 USB 数据线将转换后的 Apple Music 传输到您的 Android 设备,以便您可以在 Android 设备上离线播放 Apple Music。

使用TuneFab Apple Music Converter的提示

实际上,TuneFab Apple Music Converter 不仅可以从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM,还可以解决 Apple Music 问题,例如 Apple Music 离线无法在 Android 上运行, Apple Music 播放列表不同步问题这是一个强大的程序的提示。

虽然 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 提供免费试用版和收费完整版,但免费试用版仅允许您转换每首歌曲的前 3 分钟,因此您最好获得完整版以解锁限制。 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 提供个人许可证和家庭许可证,只需根据您的需要选择其中一种。

结论

为了在 Android 手机上离线播放 Apple Music,您可以通过 Apple Music for Android 应用程序轻松下载 Apple Music,但如果您想在 Android 平板电脑上播放 Apple Music,则应该使用以下命令从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM TuneFab Apple Music 转换器.

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何更改Apple Music Artist个人资料图片 下一篇文章 如何将歌曲添加到Apple Music
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Play Apple Music Offline on Android

By Vicky Lewis

March 01, 2019

Is it possible to play Apple Music offline on Android? Of course, Apple Inc. has already launched Apple Music for Android app. With this app, users can directly download Apple Music on their Android phones and stream Apple Music offline. However, now Apple Music is not available on Android Tablet, so you need to download DRM-free Apple Music and transfer them to Android Tablet. In this article, you can find how to download Apple Music on Android phone and how to get DRM-free Apple Music on Android Tablet for offline playback.


CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Download Apple Music on Android Phone

First of all, let's see how to download Apple Music on Android phone.


Step 1: Launch Apple Music on your Android phone, then go to "My Music" or "Playlists".

Step 2: Next find the song, album or playlist name that you want to download and click on More icon on the right of the content.

Step 3: Tap "Download" icon to download Apple Music. After that, you can find the contents on the storage built into your Android phone.

For You Screen


It's very easy to download Apple Music on Android phone, but currently users are not able to stream or download Apple Music on the Android Tablet. Besides, due to DRM protection, you can't transfer downloaded Apple Music tracks to Android Tablet. Therefore, in order to enjoy Apple Music on Android Tablet, you need to remove DRM from Apple Music.


Part 2. How to Get DRM-free Apple Music on Android Phone/Tablet

Referring to get DRM-free Apple Music tracks, TuneFab Apple Music Converter should be indispensable. This reliable tool is designed for removing DRM protection from Apple Music, iTunes purchased M4P songs, iTunes M4B audiobooks and Audible AA/AAX audiobooks with a few clicks, as well as converting Apple Music to various common formats at a high speed. Therefore, TuneFab Apple Converter is an dispensable tool for getting DRM-free Apple Music. Just click on either of Try It Free buttons below to download it on your computer.

Step 1. Select Apple Music Tracks

Once you launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter, iTunes will be launched automatically, provided that you have installed the latest iTunes version on your computer. Then click on relevant music files on the left-side "Playlists" menu so that all tracks containing in the files will be shown on the upper section. After that, tick the box in front of the song that you want to play on Android. Or you can enter the song title on the search box to search it.


Note: If you can't find the category, then click on "Refresh" button to update the iTunes library.

Step 2. Adjust Output Settings

As TuneFab Apple Music Converter enables you customize output settings, such as output format and output files, so the next step is to adjust output parameters. Go to the Output Settings section, click on the inverted triangle-like button of Output Format option and choose the output format from the drop-down list. There are 8 usual formats you can choose, including MP3, M4A, AC3, AIFF, AU, FLAC, M4R and MKA. Once you change the output format, the other settings such as codec, bit rate, channel, etc. will be changed accordingly.


Besides, you can reset the output folder by clicking on the square button near the Output Folder option. If not, then the output files will be saved in the default folder.

Adjust the Output Parameters


Step 3. Change the Conversion Speed

Though it is an optional step, in order to get DRM-free Apple Music tracks in a short time, you had better change the conversion speed. To do that, click on "Options" button on the top menu. On the pop-up window, move the slide block to the right side.


In addition to that, you can change the language on the bottom of the pop-up window.

Change the Conversion Speed


Step 4. Start to Convert Apple Music

Now you can click on "Convert" button on the top menu to start the conversion. As you have changed the conversion speed to 16X, so it will take shorter time than other Apple Music Converters. When it finishes, you can find DRM-free music on the output folder.

Start the Conversion


Step 5. Transfer Apple Music to Android

The last step is to transfer the converted Apple Music to your Android via a USB cable so that you can play Apple Music offline on Android.


A Tip for Using TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Actually, TuneFab Apple Music Converter can not only remove DRM from Apple Music, but also solve Apple Music problems such as Apple Music offline not working on Android, Apple Music playlist not syncing issue, etc. Here is a tip for this powerful program.


Though TuneFab Apple Music Converter provides free trial version and charged full version, the free trial version only allows you to convert the first 3 minutes of each song, so you had better get the full version to unlock the limitation. TuneFab Apple Music Converter offers Personal License and Family License, just choose one of them according to your needs.


Conclusion

In order to play Apple Music offline on Android phone, you can easily download Apple Music via Apple Music for Android app, but if you want to play Apple Music on Android Tablet, then you are supposed to remove DRM from Apple Music with TuneFab Apple Music Converter.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.