关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

众所周知,Apple Music 可在配备 Android 4.3 或更高版本的 Android 手机上使用。 但是,目前,某些平板电脑不支持它。 如今,平板电脑市场的竞争比以往任何时候都更加激烈。 在亚马逊的 Kindle Fire 之后,Nook 平板电脑正在吸引人们的眼球。 Nook 平板电脑配备 7 英寸 IPS 显示屏,是电影、视频等的完美播放器。

Nook平板

但是,您会发现,由于 Apple Inc 采用 DRM 保护来保护数字内容,因此您购买的 iTunes 以及租借的电影将无法在 Nook 平板电脑上播放。 至于 iTunes 租借的电影,一旦开始,您只有 24 小时(在美国)或 48 小时(在其他地区)才能看完电影。

要使 iTunes 购买和租借的电影更自由且可在 Nook 平板电脑上播放,您必须从 iTunes 电影中删除 DRM。 如果没有 DRM 加密,您可以永久保留 iTunes 租借的电影,不受时间限制,并在 Nook 平板电脑上播放购买的电影,而无需考虑设备限制。

有 2 种方法可以让 iTunes 购买和租借无 DRM 的电影。 一种是使用 TuneFab M4V 转换器从 iTunes 电影中删除 DRM,另一种是自己录制电影。

内容

解决方案1。 使用TuneFab软件从iTunes电影中删除DRM

TuneFab M4V 转换器 可以将 iTunes 购买/租借的电影转换为无 DRM 的电影,并将其格式从 M4V 转换为常见的 MP4。 转换后,您可以轻松地将 iTunes 电影传输到 Nook 平板电脑并不受任何限制地自由播放。 输出的电影文件将是高质量的,转换速度甚至可以快 30 倍!

请注意: TuneFab M4V Converter (Windows) 目前无法转换 iTunes 租赁视频/电影,因此 Windows 用户暂时不走运。 但是,对于 Mac 用户,您仍然可以使用 TuneFab M4V Converer(Mac) 来转换 iTunes 租赁视频/电影。

•从iTunes M4V电影/电视节目中删除DRM;

•迅速将iTunes M4V转换为MP4;

•拨打时保留所有音轨和字幕;

•以更快的速度将iTunes M4V转换为MP4(30X);

转换程序如下所示:

步骤1。 将iTunes电影添加到TuneFab M4V转换器

启动TuneFab M4V Converter并打开它。 单击“添加文件”以在此处上传iTunes电影。

添加首选iTunes视频

步骤2。 选择音轨和字幕

您可以选择电影的音轨和字幕。 设置后,您可以更轻松地找到转换后的电影。 如果您跳过这一步,没关系,文件将默认保存。

选择音轨

步骤3。 开始从iTunes电影中删除DRM

点击“转换”按钮开始转换。 您将在短短几分钟内获得无DRM的iTunes电影。

将M4v转换为MP4

TuneFab M4V Converter 有一个试用版,因此,您可以先下载并体验该程序,然后再购买。 转换后,iTunes 电影将能够在 Nook 平板电脑上播放。 如果您希望使用其他免费软件从 iTunes 电影中删除 DRM,您可以尝试 Requiem。 但 Requiem 自 V4.1 以来已停止更新。 因此,如果您想使用 Requiem 将 iTunes 电影转换为可以在 Nook 平板电脑上播放,您必须将 iTunes 降级到 V10.7 或更低版本。 这会带来很多不便。 所以 TuneFab M4V 转换器真的是在 Nook 平板电脑上欣赏 iTunes 电影的好选择。

解决方案2。 自己录制iTunes电影

除了绕过 iTunes 购买和租借电影的 DRM,您还可以尝试自己录制电影。 您只需要一个第三方录音机来帮助您完成录音。 我想推荐一个。

Bandicam屏幕录像机

Bandicam屏幕录像机的界面

Bandicam 屏幕录像机 是一个易于使用的录音机。 您可以使用它来录制特定区域的视频,例如 Flash 游戏、互联网流媒体视频、Windows 程序等。

查看以下操作步骤:

步骤 1。 转到“屏幕录像”模式。

步骤 2。 选择某个区域并点击“Rec”开始录制 iTunes 电影。 完成后,再次单击“录制”以停止录制。

步骤 3。 单击“打开”按钮以查看已完成录制的iTunes电影。

步骤 4。 选择游戏录制以关闭窗口。

使用Bandicam屏幕录像机的步骤

但是,自己录制 iTunes 电影是一项耗时的工作。 您需要等待录制它们的时间,并且只有在录制完电影后,您才能将它们传输到 Nook 平板电脑上。 但是,使用 TuneFab M4V 转换器 只需几分钟即可从 iTunes 中删除购买和租借的电影中的 DRM。 您无需播放电影一次即可进行录制。 它可以为您节省大量时间! 此外,输出的电影文件将比录音质量更好,您也可以在 Nook 平板电脑上欣赏高质量的 iTunes 电影。 试试 TuneFab M4V 转换器,你会满意的!

获得无 DRM 的 iTunes 电影后,您还可以在其他设备以及媒体播放器而不是 Nook 平板电脑上播放它们。

相关阅读材料:

如何在 KMPlayer 上播放 M4V 视频?

如何在 Roku 上流式传输 iTunes 电影?

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 通过Google Play在Android上播放iTunes电影 下一篇文章 在三星Galaxy Note 8上播放iTunes电影的最佳方式
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Play iTunes Purchased/Rented Movies on Nook Tablet

By Patrick Dyer

September 28, 2017

As we known, Apple Music is available on Android phones which are equipped with Android 4.3 or higher. However, at present, it is not supported on some tablets. Nowadays, the tablet market is encountering with much more fierce competition than ever before. After Amazon's Kindle Fire, Nook Tablet is catching people's eyes. With 7-inch IPS display, Nook Tablet is a perfect player for movies, videos, etc.


Nook Tablet

However, you would found that the iTunes purchased as well as rented movies would be failed to play on Nook Tablet since the DRM protection adopted by Apple Inc, which is used to protect the digital contents. As for iTunes rented movies, you have only 24 hrs (in United State) or 48 hrs (in other areas) to finish watching the movies once you start it.


To make iTunes purchased and rented movies more freely and playable on Nook Tablet, you have to remove DRM from iTunes movies. Without DRM encryption, you can keep iTunes rented movies forever without time limitation and play purchased movies on Nook Tablet freely ignoring the device limitation.


There are 2 ways to get DRM-free iTunes purchased and rented movies. One is to remove DRM from iTunes movies by using TuneFab M4V Converter, and another refers to record the movies by yourself.


CONTENT


Solution 1. Remove DRM from iTunes Movies Using TuneFab Software

TuneFab M4V Converter can convert iTunes purchased/rented movies into DRM-free one, and turn its format from M4V into the common MP4. After conversion, you can easily transfer the iTunes movies into Nook Tablet and play them freely without any limitation. The output movies files will be in high quality, and the conversion speed can reach even 30x faster!

Note: TuneFab M4V Converter (Windows) is not able to convert iTunes rental videos/movies currently, so Windows user is out of luck for the moment. For Mac users, however, you can still use TuneFab M4V Converer(Mac) to convert iTunes rental videos/movies.

• Remove DRM from iTunes M4V movies/TV shows;

• Convert iTunes M4V to MP4 swiftly;

• Keep all audio tracks and subtitles as you pke;

• Convert iTunes M4V to MP4 at 30X faster speed;

The procedures of conversion is shown below:

Step 1. Add iTunes Movies to TuneFab M4V Converter

Launch TuneFab M4V Converter and open it. Click on "Add Files" to upload the iTunes movies in here.

Add Prefered iTunes Video

Step 2. Select audio tracks and subtitles

You are able to select the audio tracks and subtitles of the movies. After setting, you can find the converted movies more easily. If you skip this step, it's fine and the files would be saved by default.

Choose Audio Track

Step 3. Start to remove DRM from iTunes movies

Click on "Convert" button to start the conversion. You will get the DRM-free iTunes movies in just few minutes.

Convert M4v to MP4

TuneFab M4V Converter has a trial version, as a result of which, you can download and experience the program first and then purchase it. After the conversion, the iTunes movies would be able to be played on Nook Tablet. If you prefer another freeware to remove DRM from iTunes movies, you can try Requiem. But Requiem has stopped updating since V4.1. Therefore, if you want to use Requiem to convert iTunes movies to make them playable on Nook Tablet, you have to downgrade iTunes to V10.7 or lower. This would cause much inconvenience. So TuneFab M4V Converter would be really a good choice for enjoying iTunes movies on Nook Tablet.


Solution 2. Record iTunes Movies By Yourself

Besides bypassing DRM from iTunes purchased and rented movies, you can also try to record the movies by yourself. All you need is a third-party recorder to help you finish the recording. I'd like to recommend one.


Bandicam Screen Recorder

Interface of Bandicam Screen Recorder


Bandicam Screen Recorder is an easy-to-use audio recorder. You can use it to record a certain area of the videos such as flash games, Internet streaming videos, Windows programs, etc.


View the operation steps below:

Step 1. Turn to the "Screen Recording" mode.

Step 2. Select a certain area and tap on "Rec" to start recording the iTunes Movies. When you finish, click on "Rec" again to stop recording.

Step 3. Click on "Open" button to view the iTunes movies which you have finished recording.

Step 4. Choose Game Recording to close the window.

Steps to Use Bandicam Screen Recorder


However, record the iTunes movies by yourself is a time-consuming job. You need to wait for the time you record them, and only after you record the movies, you can transfer them onto Nook Tablet. However, using TuneFab M4V Converter to remove DRM from iTunes purchased and rented movies could be done in just few minutes. You don't need to play the movies once for recording. It can save tons of your times! Besides, the output movie files would be have better quality than the recordings, and you could enjoy the high-quality iTunes movies on your Nook Tablet, too. Try TuneFab M4V Converter, and you would be satisfied with it!

After you get the DRM-free iTunes Movies, you can also play them on other devices as well as media players instead of Nook Tablet.


Related readings:

How to Play M4V Videos on KMPlayer?

How to Stream iTunes Movies on Roku?


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.