最近,很多KMPlayer用户被M4V视频的频繁播放失败困扰。 在这里,您真正接触过TuneFab M4V Converter可以解决这个烦人的问题。

内容

第1部分。KMPlayer不会播放M4V视频

KMPlayer的简而言之,KMP是由前WaSaViPlayer衍生而来的,是一个业界知名的免费多媒体播放器。 配备了自己的内部编解码器,KMP设法播放不同类型的包含格式。 这就解释了为什么许多人在发现编解码器安装错误和CPU不足导致的播放问题时转向KMP。 即使这样,KMP仍然遇到一个例外:不允许在KMP上播放M4V格式。

在KMP上播放M4V

M4V,一种特殊的视频格式,Apple Inc.打算在iTunes Store中对电影,电视剧和音乐视频进行编码,并拥有获得DRM(数字版权管理)保护和针对发行的数字内容的盗版预防的专利思想。 通过一种独特的编解码器加密方法,M4V成功阻止了用户的重新处理活动,但这以某种方式妨碍了他们的应有权利。 为了解决这个问题,我们邀请您尝试TuneFab M4V Converter。

请注意: 并非所有M4V文件都受DRM限制。 事实上,只有从iTunes购买的视频才采用M4V格式加密,以保护数字内容。

部分2。 4成功在KMPlayer上播放M4V的步骤

TuneFab M4V 转换器 通过消除M4V视频中的DRM限制,然后专门处理加密的M4V格式,然后 将M4V转换为MP4,大多数媒体播放器都接受。 此外,该软件已经完成了功能强大的M4V转换,其图像和声音质量的损失最小,并且转换速度非常快。 使用此强大的帮助程序,您可以轻松地将M4V转换为KMP上可用的其他视频内容。

有四个步骤告诉您如何熟练掌握TuneFab M4V转换器。

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab M4V Converter

适用于Windows和Mac的下载路径直接引导您访问该软件。 按照指导安装。 您可以看到下图中显示的主界面。 您的iTunes帐户和播放列表将自动同步。

主界面

步骤2。 将M4V视频导入TuneFab M4V转换器

首先在iTunes上下载首选的M4V视频。 您可以将它们直接从iTunes Library拖到Converter。 或只需单击菜单栏上的“添加文件”按钮,即可轻松找到下载视频。

添加M4V文件

步骤3。 选择适当的输出设置

您担心的是,需要用其他格式替换M4V并确定输出文件。 转换器已将MP4设置为默认格式,因为它在KMP上受支持。 选择一个文件,然后单击“齿轮”图标,将首选的音轨和字幕保留在输出文件中。 或者,如果您不关心它们,也可以按原样保留所有原始音轨和字幕。

选择输出设置

步骤4。 开始将M4V转换为MP4

请参阅菜单顶部的“转换”按钮。 单击它,TuneFab M4V Converter将开始为选定的M4V视频提供DRM保护,并将M4V转换为MP4。 转换器将立即完成任务,并将转换后的文件保存为指定的输出文件,并且不含DRM的MP4文件。

将M4V转换为MP4

之后,我们相信您可以在KMPlayer上无障碍播放这些无DRM的视频。 作为专业的M4V转换器, TuneFab M4V 转换器 只需四个简单的步骤即可解决M4V播放问题。 从客户利益的角度来看,TuneFab M4V Converter使DRM限制不再是您的烦恼。 通过感谢使用TuneFab M4V Converter,可以完美解决M4V格式的任何问题。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 2
上一篇文章 无法在Ubuntu上播放M4V? 获得解决方案! 下一篇文章 无法在Adobe Premiere Pro中编辑iTunes M4V视频? 解决了!
我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Play M4V Video on KMPlayer

By Laura Barnes

July 30, 2017

Recently quite a lot KMPlayer users are beset by the frequent playback failures of M4V video. Here you're genuinely exposed to TuneFab M4V Converter to get this annoying trifle solved.


CONTENT


Part 1. KMPlayer Won't Play M4V Videos

KMPlayer, KMP in short, growing out of the former WaSaViPlayer, is a free multi media player esteemed by industry fame. Equipped with its own internal codec, KMP manages to play different types of contained formats. That explains why many people turn to KMP when finding codec installation mistakes and playback problem caused by low CPU. Even so, KMP still meets one exception: M4V format is not allowed to play on KMP.

Play M4V on KMP

M4V, a special video format, is intended by Apple Inc. to encode movies, TV episodes and music videos in iTunes Store holding the patent idea of achieving DRM (Digital Right Management) protection and piracy prevention towards issued digital content. In a unique method of codec encryption, M4V successfully prevents users' reprocess activity, yet this in a way hampers their due right. To solve this problem, you're invited to try TuneFab M4V Converter.


Note: Not all M4V files are DRM-restricted. In fact, only videos bought from iTunes are under the encryption in M4V format to protect the digital contents.


Part 2. 4 Steps to Play M4V on KMPlayer Successfully

TuneFab M4V Converter specializes in coping with the encrypted M4V format by removing DRM restriction from M4V videos and then converting M4V to MP4, which is accepted by most of the media players. Furthermore, this software has completed its powerful M4V conversion with the least loss of picture and sound quality and superficially fast conversion speed. With this powerful helper, you can easily get M4V transformed to other video contents available on KMP.

There are four steps to tell you how to skillfully master TuneFab M4V Converter.

Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab M4V Converter

Download pathway for Windows and Mac above directly leads you to the software. Install it according to the guidance. You can see the main interface shown in the image below. Your iTunes account and playlist will be automatically synced.

Main Interface

Step 2. Import M4V Videos to TuneFab M4V Converter

Download preferred M4V videos on iTunes as the first preparation. You can directly drag them from iTunes Library to Converter. Or just click "Add Files" button on the menu bar as it is an easy access to locate download videos.

Add M4V Files

Step 3. Select Proper Output Settings

As you concern, you need to replace M4V with other formats and decide the output file. The Converter has set MP4 as the default format for you as it is supportable on KMP. Choose a file and click "Gear" icon to keep preferred audio tracks and subtitles in the output file. Or you can just preserve all original audio tracks and subtitles as they are if you don't care about it.

Select Output Settings

Step 4. Start Converting M4V to MP4

See the "Convert" button on top of the menu. Click it and TuneFab M4V Converter will start taking DRM protection from selected M4V videos and converting M4V to MP4. The Converter will finish the task immediately and save converted files in the designated output file as DRM-free MP4 files.

Convert M4V to MP4


After that, we're confident that you are able to play these DRM-free videos on KMPlayer without any obstacle. As a professional M4V converter, TuneFab M4V Converter dedicates to handling your M4V playback problems with four simple steps. From the perspective of customers' interests, TuneFab M4V Converter makes DRM restrictions no longer a thorn in your flesh. Any problem about M4V format will be perfectly solved with your grateful use of TuneFab M4V Converter.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.