في الآونة الأخيرة ، يعاني الكثير من مستخدمي برنامج KMPlayer من حالات فشل التشغيل المتكررة لفيديو M4V. هنا أنت معرض حقًا لمحول TuneFab M4V لحل هذه المشكلة الصغيرة المزعجة.

المحتويات

الجزء 1. لن يقوم برنامج KMPlayer بتشغيل مقاطع فيديو M4V

برنامج KMPlayer، باختصار KMP ، نابعة من WaSaViPlayer السابق ، هو مشغل وسائط متعددة مجاني يحظى بشهرة الصناعة. مجهز ببرنامج الترميز الداخلي الخاص به ، تمكن KMP من تشغيل أنواع مختلفة من التنسيقات المضمنة. يفسر هذا سبب لجوء العديد من الأشخاص إلى KMP عند العثور على أخطاء تثبيت برنامج الترميز ومشاكل التشغيل التي تسببها انخفاض وحدة المعالجة المركزية. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال KMP يفي باستثناء واحد: لا يُسمح بتشغيل تنسيق M4V على KMP.

تشغيل M4V على KMP

M4V، تنسيق فيديو خاص ، تهدف شركة Apple Inc. إلى ترميز الأفلام والحلقات التلفزيونية ومقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية في متجر iTunes الذي يحمل فكرة براءة اختراع لتحقيق حماية DRM (إدارة الحقوق الرقمية) ومنع القرصنة تجاه المحتوى الرقمي الصادر. في طريقة فريدة لتشفير برنامج الترميز ، تمنع M4V بنجاح نشاط إعادة المعالجة للمستخدمين ، ولكن هذا يعيق بطريقة ما حقهم المستحق. لحل هذه المشكلة ، أنت مدعو لتجربة محول TuneFab M4V.

ملحوظة: ليست كل ملفات M4V مقيّدة بنظام DRM. في الواقع ، لا يتم عرض سوى مقاطع الفيديو التي يتم شراؤها من iTunes بتنسيق M4V لحماية المحتويات الرقمية.

الجزء 2. 4 خطوات للعب M4V على KMPlayer بنجاح

تحويل TuneFab M4V متخصص في التعامل مع تنسيق M4V المشفر عن طريق إزالة قيود DRM من مقاطع فيديو M4V ثم تحويل M4V إلى MP4وهو الأمر الذي يقبله معظم مشغلات الوسائط. علاوة على ذلك ، أكمل هذا البرنامج تحويله القوي M4V بأقل خسارة للصورة وجودة الصوت وسرعة تحويل سطحية سريعة. باستخدام هذا المساعد القوي ، يمكنك بسهولة تحويل M4V إلى محتويات فيديو أخرى متاحة على KMP.

هناك أربع خطوات لإخبارك بكيفية إتقان محول TuneFab M4V بمهارة.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت محول TuneFab M4V

يؤدي تنزيل مسار Windows و Mac أعلاه مباشرة إلى البرنامج. تثبيته وفقا للتوجيه. يمكنك رؤية الواجهة الرئيسية الموضحة في الصورة أدناه. سيتم مزامنة حسابك في iTunes وقائمة التشغيل تلقائيًا.

الواجهة الرئيسية

الخطوة 2. استيراد ملفات M4V إلى محول TuneFab M4V

قم بتنزيل مقاطع فيديو M4V المفضلة على iTunes كإعداد أول. يمكنك سحبها مباشرة من مكتبة iTunes إلى المحول. أو فقط انقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملفات" في شريط القائمة حيث يسهل الوصول إلى تحديد موقع تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو.

إضافة ملفات M4V

الخطوة 3. حدد الإعدادات الصحيحة للإخراج

كما يهمك ، تحتاج إلى استبدال M4V بتنسيقات أخرى وتحديد ملف الإخراج. قام المحول بتعيين MP4 كتنسيق افتراضي لك لأنه يمكن دعمه في KMP. اختر ملفًا وانقر على أيقونة "Gear" للاحتفاظ بالمسارات الصوتية المفضلة والترجمات في ملف الإخراج. أو يمكنك فقط الاحتفاظ بجميع المسارات الصوتية الأصلية والترجمات كما هي إذا كنت لا تهتم بها.

حدد إعدادات الإخراج

الخطوة 4. بدء تحويل M4V إلى MP4

انظر إلى الزر "تحويل" أعلى القائمة. انقر فوقه وسيبدأ محول TuneFab M4V في أخذ حماية DRM من مقاطع فيديو M4V المحددة وتحويل M4V إلى MP4. سينهي المحول المهمة على الفور ويحفظ الملفات المحولة في ملف الإخراج المحدد كملفات MP4 خالية من DRM.

تحويل M4V إلى MP4

بعد ذلك ، نحن على ثقة من قدرتك على تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو الخالية من إدارة الحقوق الرقمية على برنامج KMPlayer دون أي عوائق. كمحول M4V احترافي ، تحويل TuneFab M4V مخصص للتعامل مع مشكلات تشغيل M4V بأربع خطوات بسيطة. من منظور مصالح العملاء ، يجعل محول TuneFab M4V قيود إدارة الحقوق الرقمية لم تعد شوكة في جسدك. سيتم حل أي مشكلة تتعلق بتنسيق M4V تمامًا باستخدامك الممتن لمحول TuneFab M4V.

هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

TrustScore 1 | 2
المادة السابقة لا يمكن تشغيل M4V على Ubuntu؟ احصل على الحل هنا! المقالة القادمة فشل تحرير فيديو iTunes M4V في Adobe Premiere Pro؟ تم حلها!
يستخدم الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. النقر على "قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط" يعني أنك توافق على ما لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

تنكر

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Play M4V Video on KMPlayer

By Laura Barnes

July 30, 2017

Recently quite a lot KMPlayer users are beset by the frequent playback failures of M4V video. Here you're genuinely exposed to TuneFab M4V Converter to get this annoying trifle solved.


CONTENT


Part 1. KMPlayer Won't Play M4V Videos

KMPlayer, KMP in short, growing out of the former WaSaViPlayer, is a free multi media player esteemed by industry fame. Equipped with its own internal codec, KMP manages to play different types of contained formats. That explains why many people turn to KMP when finding codec installation mistakes and playback problem caused by low CPU. Even so, KMP still meets one exception: M4V format is not allowed to play on KMP.

Play M4V on KMP

M4V, a special video format, is intended by Apple Inc. to encode movies, TV episodes and music videos in iTunes Store holding the patent idea of achieving DRM (Digital Right Management) protection and piracy prevention towards issued digital content. In a unique method of codec encryption, M4V successfully prevents users' reprocess activity, yet this in a way hampers their due right. To solve this problem, you're invited to try TuneFab M4V Converter.


Note: Not all M4V files are DRM-restricted. In fact, only videos bought from iTunes are under the encryption in M4V format to protect the digital contents.


Part 2. 4 Steps to Play M4V on KMPlayer Successfully

TuneFab M4V Converter specializes in coping with the encrypted M4V format by removing DRM restriction from M4V videos and then converting M4V to MP4, which is accepted by most of the media players. Furthermore, this software has completed its powerful M4V conversion with the least loss of picture and sound quality and superficially fast conversion speed. With this powerful helper, you can easily get M4V transformed to other video contents available on KMP.

There are four steps to tell you how to skillfully master TuneFab M4V Converter.

Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab M4V Converter

Download pathway for Windows and Mac above directly leads you to the software. Install it according to the guidance. You can see the main interface shown in the image below. Your iTunes account and playlist will be automatically synced.

Main Interface

Step 2. Import M4V Videos to TuneFab M4V Converter

Download preferred M4V videos on iTunes as the first preparation. You can directly drag them from iTunes Library to Converter. Or just click "Add Files" button on the menu bar as it is an easy access to locate download videos.

Add M4V Files

Step 3. Select Proper Output Settings

As you concern, you need to replace M4V with other formats and decide the output file. The Converter has set MP4 as the default format for you as it is supportable on KMP. Choose a file and click "Gear" icon to keep preferred audio tracks and subtitles in the output file. Or you can just preserve all original audio tracks and subtitles as they are if you don't care about it.

Select Output Settings

Step 4. Start Converting M4V to MP4

See the "Convert" button on top of the menu. Click it and TuneFab M4V Converter will start taking DRM protection from selected M4V videos and converting M4V to MP4. The Converter will finish the task immediately and save converted files in the designated output file as DRM-free MP4 files.

Convert M4V to MP4


After that, we're confident that you are able to play these DRM-free videos on KMPlayer without any obstacle. As a professional M4V converter, TuneFab M4V Converter dedicates to handling your M4V playback problems with four simple steps. From the perspective of customers' interests, TuneFab M4V Converter makes DRM restrictions no longer a thorn in your flesh. Any problem about M4V format will be perfectly solved with your grateful use of TuneFab M4V Converter.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.