إدعم الأن

المكتبة

قاموس المصطلحات

يقدم تذكرة

كيفية تشغيل وتشغيل أفلام iTunes على Roku

بقلم لورا بارنز

يناير 20, 2018

Roku هو مشغل وسائط متدفقة يمكنك توصيله بالتلفزيون عبر كابل لدفق الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية والموسيقى من الإنترنت من خلال موفري محتوى مختلفين. باستخدام Roku ، يمكنك الوصول إلى المحتوى المدفوع والمجاني من الإنترنت مثل Netflix و Amazon Instant Video و Hulu Plus و YouTube وغير ذلك الكثير على جهاز التلفزيون. ومع ذلك ، لا يتم تضمين iTunes. لماذا ا؟


تحديث!

يتوفر Apple TV على بعض أجهزة البث Roku المحددة الآن. إذا كان جهاز Roku الخاص بك متوافقًا ، فيمكنك الوصول إلى مكتبة العروض والأفلام الخاصة بك ، والعثور على برامج جديدة للبث أو الشراء أو الاستئجار. لا يجب أن يكون دفق أفلام iTunes إلى Roku معقدًا للغاية. تتضمن هذه المقالة أيضًا بعض النصائح المفيدة حول كيفية دفق أفلام iTunes إلى أجهزة البث الشهيرة. بعد تعلم النصائح ، ستتمكن من مشاهدة أفلام iTunes على Roku بدون تنزيل. >> [نصائح] كيف تشاهد الأفلام على iTunes بدون تنزيل؟


المحتويات


الجزء 1. الأدوات التي تحتاجها لتحويل أفلام iTunes المحمية

يرجع الفشل في تشغيل أفلام iTunes على Roku إلى قيام Apple بتعيين قيود DRM على الأفلام التي تم شراؤها واستئجارها من iTunes ، والمعروفة باسم FairPlay DRM. ولهذا السبب أيضًا لا يمكنك دفق أفلام iTunes مباشرة إلى التلفزيون أو نظام المسرح المنزلي عبر Roku أو خادم Plex أو Chromecast. صندوق دفق Apple TV هو الاستثناء الوحيد. بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يمتلكون Roku فقط ، فإنهم محبطون حقًا من هذه الحقيقة. هل هناك أي طريقة لدفق أفلام iTunes والبرامج التلفزيونية على Roku إن أمكن؟ الجواب نعم ، ولقد وجدت بالفعل حلاً لك.


من الأدوات المفيدة التي أود مشاركتها هي تحويل TuneFab M4V. إنه برنامج قوي ومحترف يسمح لك بإزالة DRM من مشتريات iTunes و إيجارات iTunes، وبالتالي تحويل أفلام M4V والعروض التليفزيونية ومقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية المقفلة بواسطة DRM إلى تنسيق MP4 العادي المتوافق مع Roku. في غضون ذلك ، ستحافظ على الصوت المحيطي Dolby 5.1 والجودة الأصلية 100٪ في إخراج مقاطع فيديو iTunes.


ملاحظة: TuneFab M4V Converter (في Windows) غير قادر على تحويل أفلام / أفلام iTunes الإيجار في الوقت الحالي ، لذا فإن مستخدم Windows لا يحالفه الحظ في الوقت الحالي. أما بالنسبة لمستخدمي Mac ، فلا يزال بإمكانك استخدام محول TuneFab M4V (Mac) لتحويل ملفات الفيديو / الأفلام المستأجرة من iTunes.


الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل أفلام iTunes إلى تنسيق ودية Roku

الخطوة 1. حدد أفلام iTunes

أولاً ، قم بتنزيل البرنامج على جهاز Mac الخاص بك وقم بتثبيته. بعد تشغيل البرنامج ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملفات" لاختيار مقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V من البرنامج. وهو يدعم تحويل الدُفعات حتى تتمكن من إضافة عدة ملفات في وقت واحد.

إضافة ملفات iTunes M4V

الخطوة 2. حدد مجلد الإخراج

في الواجهة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق الزر "خيارات" وستظهر لك نافذة تسمح لك بتغيير مجلد الإخراج لحفظ أفلام iTunes المحولة.

تغيير مسار مجلد الإخراج

الخطوة 3. تحويل ملفات M4V إلى MP4

أخيرًا ، انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لإزالة DRM وتحويل iTunes M4V إلى تنسيق MP4 الذي تدعمه Roku. بعد التحويل ، يمكنك العثور على الملفات التي قمت بتحويلها بالنقر فوق الزر "المحفوظات".

تحويل ملفات M4V إلى MP4

دروس YouTube التعليمية: تحويل أفلام iTunes إلى تنسيق Roku Friendly




الجزء 3. تصوير أفلام iTunes وتشغيلها على Roku باستخدام USB

الخطوة 1. تثبيت قناة Roku Media Player، إما من خلال متجر القناة على Roku أو عبر موقع Roku على الويب. ثم قم بتشغيل قناة Roku Media Player وحدد Video.

إطلاق Roku Media Player


الخطوة 2. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى إضافة مقاطع فيديو iTunes المحولة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى محرك أقراص USB. قم الآن بتوصيل محرك أقراص USB بمنفذ Roku الخاص بـ USB الموجود على الجانب الأيمن من الصندوق ، ثم اختر محرك أقراص USB المتصل بجهاز Roku.

اختر جهاز التخزين


الخطوة 3. انتقل إلى المجلد الذي يحتوي على ملفات فيديو iTunes المحولة التي تريد مشاهدتها. انقر "حسنا" لفتح المجلد. حدد الفيديو المراد مشاهدته وانقر على "بلايستشن"على جهاز التحكم عن بُعد. يمكنك الآن تشغيل أفلام iTunes أو البرامج التلفزيونية على Roku بنجاح.

افتح iTunes Movie


هل هي سهلة مثل الفطيرة؟ ما عليك سوى الانتقال والاستمتاع بفيديو iTunes على تلفزيونك ذي الشاشة الكبيرة باستخدام Roku.


قطعة نصيحة لك

كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، يتم تشفير جميع الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية ومقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية المشتراة أو المستأجرة من iTunes باستخدام DRM. لتشغيل أفلام iTunes على Roku ، تحتاج إلى إزالة DRM من مقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V. أيضًا ، يجب تحويل مقاطع الفيديو M4V إلى تنسيقات Roku المدعومة. ولكن ما هو الشكل الذي يمكن تشغيله على Roku؟ تحقق منه أدناه:

صيغة Roku المدعومة

• فيديو MP4 (H.264) و MKV (H.264) و MOV (H.264) و WMV (VC-1 ، البرنامج الثابت 3.1 فقط)

• الصوت AAC و MP3

• صورة JPG و PNG



هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

حقوق الطبع والنشر © TuneFab Software Inc. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Summer Sale Save $27.96 in June Click Here

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

How to Stream & Play iTunes Movies on Roku

By Laura Barnes

January 20, 2018

Roku is a streaming media player that you can connect to the television via a cable to stream movies, TV shows, and music from the internet through various content providers. With Roku, you can access to paid and free content from the Internet such as Netflix, Amazon Instant Video, Hulu Plus, YouTube, and much more, on your TV. However, iTunes is not included. Why?


Update!

The Apple TV is available on some selected Roku streaming device now. If your Roku device is compatible, you can access your library of shows and movies, and find new programs to stream, buy, or rent. Streaming iTunes movies to Roku doesn't have to be so complicated. This article also includes some useful tips about how to stream iTunes movies to popular streaming devices. After learning the tips, you will be able to watch iTunes movies on Roku without downloading. >> [Tips] How to Watch Movies on iTunes Without Downloading?


CONTENTS


Part 1. Tools you Need to Convert iTunes Protected Movies

The failure to play iTunes movies on Roku is because Apple set a DRM restriction on iTunes purchased and rental movies, known as the FairPlay DRM. Which is also why you cannot directly stream iTunes movies to TV or home theater system via Roku, Plex server, or Chromecast. The Apple TV streaming box is the one exception. For the users who only own a Roku, they are really disappointed with this fact. Any method to stream iTunes movies and TV shows on Roku if possible? The answer is yes, and I have already found a solution for you.


A handy tool I would like to share is TuneFab M4V Converter. It is a powerful and professional software that allows you to remove the DRM from both iTunes purchases and iTunes rentals, thus to convert the DRM-locked M4V movies, TV shows, and music videos to the plain MP4 format that compatible with Roku. In the meanwhile, it will preserve the Dolby 5.1 Surround Sound and 100% original quality in the output iTunes videos.


Note: TuneFab M4V Converter (Windows) is not able to convert iTunes rental videos/movies currently, so Windows user is out of luck at the moment. For Mac users, however, you can still use TuneFab M4V Converter(Mac) to convert iTunes rental videos/movies.


Part 2. How to Convert iTunes Movies to Roku Friendly Format

Step 1. Select iTunes Movies

First, download the program on your Mac and install it. After launching the program, you can click the "Add files" button to choose iTunes M4V videos from the program. It supports batch conversion so you can add several files at one time.

Add iTunes M4V Files

Step 2. Select Output Folder

In the main interface, click on the "Options" button and it will pop up a window, which allows you to change the output folder to save converted iTunes movies.

Change Output Folder Path

Step 3. Convert M4V Videos to MP4

Finally, click the "Convert" button to remove DRM and convert iTunes M4V to the MP4 format supported by Roku. After conversion, you can find the files you've converted by clicking the "History" button.

Convert M4V Videos to MP4

YouTube Tutorial: Convert iTunes Movies to Roku Friendly Format




Part 3. Cast and Play iTunes Movies on Roku With USB

Step 1. Install the Roku Media Player channel, either through the Channel Store on Roku or via Roku's website. Then launch the Roku Media Player channel and select Video.

Launch Roku Media Player


Step 2. First, you need to add the converted iTunes videos from your computer to a USB drive. Now connect the USB drive to Roku's USB port which is located on the right side of the box, then choose the USB drive that is attached to the Roku.

Choose Storage Device


Step 3. Navigate to the folder that contains the converted iTunes video files you want to watch. Click "OK" to open the folder. Select the video to watch and click "Play" on the remote. Now you can play iTunes movies or TV Shows on Roku successfully.

Open iTunes Movie


Is it easy as pie? Just go and enjoy the iTunes video on your large screen TV with Roku.


A Piece of Tip for You

As it is stated above, all the movies, TV shows, and music videos purchased or rented from iTunes are encrypted with DRM. To play iTunes movies on Roku, you need to remove the DRM from iTunes M4V videos. Also, the M4V videos should be converted to Roku supported formats. But what format can be played on Roku? Check it below:

Roku Supported Format

• MP4 (H.264), MKV (H.264), MOV (H.264) and WMV (VC-1, firmware 3.1 only) video

• AAC & MP3 audio

• JPG & PNG image



Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.