技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

在三星Galaxy Note 8上播放iTunes电影的最佳方式

作者:Zoe Clarke

29年2017月XNUMX日

如果你有一个Galaxy Note 8,同时你是iTunes电影的狂热爱好者,你想要观看iTunes电影,但你发现它们不兼容。 你应该多伤心!


三星Galaxy Note 8是一款优秀的Android手机,具有观看视频流畅表现的亮点。 我知道你不会错过使用Galaxy Note 8播放iTunes电影的机会。 因此,您需要清楚了解Galaxy Note 8的功能,并注意您可能遇到的确切问题。


内容

部分1。 三星Galaxy Note 8概述

从8年开始广泛期待的三星Galaxy Note 2017推出使忠实用户深感惊讶,并吸引了许多新用户。 以“做更大的事情”为概念,大胆而明智地对三星Galaxy Note 8进行了革命性的更改,因此让我们了解它的亮点。


#1。 设计:Infinity Display,6.3英寸屏幕和18.5:9宽高比的新设计使大型智能手机可以轻松舒适地握在手中。

#2。 支持MP3,M4A,3GA,AAC,OGG,OGA,WAV,WMA,AMR,AWB,FLAC,MID,MIDI,XMF,MXMF,IMY,RTTTL,RTX,OTA,DSF,DFF,APE和视频的音频播放格式播放格式为MP4,M4V,3GP,3G2,WMV,ASF,AVI,FLV,MKV,WEBM。

#3。 相机:一种广角相机,即使在光线不足的情况下也能清晰,稳定地拍摄照片和录制视频。

#4。 处理器:高性能10nm移动处理器和6GB RAM的性能使多任务平稳运行。 千兆位速度的数据可让您轻松地流式传输视频。 64 / 128 / 256GB的存储空间允许您保存更多视频。 凭借3300mAh的电池容量,您可以播放高达3小时的MP47文件和高达16小时的视频播放

三星Galaxy Note 8概念


部分2。 预测可能的麻烦

通常,可以不受限制地在Galaxy Note 4上播放MP8,AVI,WMV格式的电影。 通过USB电缆将智能手机连接到计算机,即可将视频从PC顺利复制到手机。 但是对于iTu​​nes电影,它们是采用FairPlay DRM技术加密的M4V格式。 DRM是防止盗版的版权保护。 那是最大的障碍。 人们很难在包括Samsung Galaxy Note 8在内的非Apple设备上观看iTunes电影。


为了在Galaxy Note 8上欣赏视频,我们需要做的就是打破无聊的限制。 您可能想知道这是否可行 从iTunes电影中删除DRM proetcion。 答案是肯定的。 以后我会告诉你如何实现这个假设。


部分3。 如何获取不受保护的iTunes电影

TuneFab M4V 转换器 是一款实用的软件,可轻松删除DRM,并允许您获取高质量的MP4视频。 它与最新的iTunes完全兼容,并且支持Windows和Mac。 以16倍的转换速度,您不必浪费很多时间坐在计算机前,只需几秒钟即可完成该过程。


几乎无损的质量使您信任转换器。 它不会丢失任何多语言字幕和音轨。 现在,让我们看一下TuneFab M4V Converter在Windows计算机上如何工作。

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab M4V Converter

在执行此步骤之前,请确保已将iTunes更新到最新版本。 这两个版本都有免费的试用版,如果您对此感到焦虑,可以先下载试用版。

注意:完整版允许您转换大量和完整的iTunes M4V电影。


步骤2。 添加您要转换的iTunes电影

首先,请从iTunes Store购买或租借电影并下载到本地文件,以确保转换不受其他因素(例如不稳定的网络连接)的干扰。 接下来,单击添加文件按钮,然后选择视频。 您不需要在iTunes上检查所有下载的视频,因为TuneFab M4V Converter将显示播放列表。

添加文件

步骤3.设置输出文件夹,然后选择音频和字幕

单击“选项”以更改输出文件夹,如果未设置,它将默认保存。 通常,转换器可以帮助您保存所有音频和字幕,但是您仍然可以选择所需的内容。 只需单击右侧的设置按钮即可。

设置音频原声

步骤4。 删除DRM并将M4V传输到MP4

通过单击“转换”,软件将自动将选定的视频一一转换。 在本节中,您可以根据需要执行其他工作。

将M4V转移到MP4


部分4。 通过USB电缆将视频复制到Galaxy Note 8

现在通过USB线将无DRM的iTunes电影传输到三星Galaxy Note 8。 之后,您可以在Samsung设备上自由观看iTunes M4V电影。


这是在Samsung Galaxy Note 8上欣赏iTunes电影的最佳方式。您应该特别注意TuneFab M4V Converter,并在Galaxy Note 8上播放更多iTunes电影。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best Way to Play iTunes Movies on Samsung Galaxy Note 8

By Zoe Clarke

October 29, 2017

If you have a Galaxy Note 8 and you are an enthusiast of iTunes movies in the meantime, you want to watch iTunes movies on it but you find they are not compatible. How sad you should be!


Samsung Galaxy Note 8 is an excellant Android mobile phone that comes with the highlight of smooth performace for watching videos. I know you will not miss the chance of using Galaxy Note 8 to play iTunes movies. Therefore you need to know clearly about the features of Galaxy Note 8 and note what exact troubles you may encounter.


CONTENT

Part 1. Overview of Samsung Galaxy Note 8

The widely expected launch of Samsung Galaxy Note 8 from 2017 has surprised loyal users deeply and attracted a multitude of new users. Leading by the concept of Do bigger things, revolutionary changes are made on Samsung Galaxy Note 8 boldly and wisely, so let's know about highlights of it.


#1. Design: The new design of Infinity Display, 6.3" screen and 18.5:9 aspect ratio allow the large smartphone to be held in hand easily and comfortably.

#2. Support audio playback format of MP3, M4A, 3GA, AAC, OGG, OGA, WAV, WMA, AMR, AWB, FLAC, MID, MIDI, XMF, MXMF, IMY, RTTTL, RTX, OTA, DSF, DFF, APE and video playback formats of MP4, M4V, 3GP, 3G2, WMV, ASF, AVI, FLV, MKV, WEBM.

#3. Camera: A wide-angle camera that captures photos and record videos clearly and steadily even in low light.

#4. Processor: Performance of high-performing 10nm mobile processor and 6GB RAM makes multitasks run smoothly. Data at gigabit speed lets you stream videos with ease. Storage space of 64/128/256GB allows you to save more videos. With 3300mAh of battery capacity, you are able to play MP3 files up to 47 hrs and video playback up to 16 hrs

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Concept


Part 2. Prediction of Possible Troubles

Generally, movies in MP4, AVI, WMV formats can be played on Galaxy Note 8 without limitation. Connect your smartphone to computer through USB cable and you can copy videos from PC to the mobile phone smoothly.  But as for iTunes movies, they are  M4V format which encrypted by FairPlay DRM technology. DRM is copyright protection that prevents pirate. That's the biggest obstacle. It is difficult for people to watch iTunes movies on non-Apple devices including Samsung Galaxy Note 8.


In order to enjoy videos on Galaxy Note 8, what we need to do is to break the boring limitation. You may wonder if this is possible to remove DRM proetcion from iTunes movies. The answer is yes. Hereafter I will tell you the way to make the assumption come true.


Part 3. How to Get Unprotected iTunes Movies

TuneFab M4V Converter is a handful software that removes DRM easily and allows you to acquire high quality MP4 videos. It is perfectly compatible with the latest iTunes and supports both Windows and Mac. With 16X conversion speed, you don't have to waste long time sitting in front of the computer, a few seconds will the process finish.


Nearly lossless quality makes you trust the converter. It doesn't lose any multilingual subtitles and audio tracks. Now let's take a look at how TuneFab M4V Converter works on Windows computer.

Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab M4V Converter

Before this step, please make sure you've already updated you iTunes to the latest one. Both version have free trial version, if you are anxious for it, you can download the trial version first.

Note: The full version allows you to convert numerous and complete M4V Movies of iTunes.


Step 2. Add iTunes Movies that You Want to Convert

Above all, purchase or rent movies from iTunes Store and download to your local files for ensuring the conversion not be disturbed by other factors such as unstable network connections. Next click the Add Files button, and then select videos. You don't need to check all downloaded videos on iTunes because the TuneFab M4V Converter will show the Playlists.

Add Files

Step 3. Set Output Folder and Choose Audio & Subtitle

Click "Options" to change output folder or it will be saved in default if you don't set. Usually, the converter helps you save all audios and subtitles, but you still have choices to select what you need. Just click the setting button on the right side and you can make it.

Set Audio Soundtrack

Step 4. Remove DRM and Transfer M4V to MP4

By clicking "Convert" and the software will convert the selected videos one by one automatically. In this section, you can do other works as you like.

Transfer M4V to MP4


Part 4. Copy Videos to Galaxy Note 8 via USB Cable

Now transfer the DRM-free iTunes movies to Samsung Galaxy Note 8 via the USB cable. After that, you can watch iTunes M4V movies freely on your Samsung device.


That's the best way to enjoy iTunes movies on Samsung Galaxy Note 8. You should pay strong attention to TuneFab M4V Converter and play more iTunes movies on your Galaxy Note 8.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.