如果要观看iTunes电影的完整版,则应先购买或租用。 iTunes Store提供了各种付费电影供Apple用户租用。 但是iTunes电影的价格相差很大。 这就是为什么我相信大多数人总是搜索最便宜的电影以在iTunes上租借的原因。 因此,本文将探讨最便宜的iTunes电影,它可以帮助您轻松选择价格合理的iTunes电影。

内容

部分1。 最好和最便宜的iTunes电影出租

以下5电影的价格都在$ 1以下,这些电影真的值得租用。 仔细阅读介绍,看看哪一个可以抓住你的心。

No.1 Gran Torino

价格:$ 0.99 /年:2008 / IMDb:8.2

由克林特·伊斯特伍德执导和制作,他也出演了这部电影。 在影片中,沃尔特科瓦尔斯基是一个脾气暴躁,头脑冷静,不开心的老人,尽管他的密歇根社区和周围的世界发生了变化,他仍然坚持自己的偏见。 他参与了朝鲜战争,他的一个奖项是1972 Gran Torino。 当他的邻居Thao时,一名年轻的苗族少年试图偷走他的Gran Torino,反对他的帮派成员表弟。 Kowalski不得不与他的父母谈判,但因此改变了他的观点。 最后,Kowalski保护他们免受侵袭他们邻居的帮派。

老爷车

No.2在海的中心

价格:$ 0.99 /年:2015 / IMDb:6.9

这是一部由罗恩·霍华德(Ron Howard)执导和制作的冒险电影。 这部电影改编自纳撒尼尔·菲尔布里克(Nathaniel Philbrick)的同名非小说类电影,讲述的是1820年美国捕鲸船埃塞克斯号(Essex)的沉没事件。影片主要讲述了鲸鱼袭击了该船,这令幸存的船员遭受了90天的灾难。 为了保护自己的生命,他们没有做任何尝试。 这些人冒着暴风雨,饥饿,恐慌和绝望,将质疑他们最深层的信念,从生命价值到贸易道德。

在海心

No.3曲线问题

价格:$ 0.99 /年:2012 / IMDb:6.8

由罗伯特·洛伦兹执导,并由克林特·伊斯特伍德主演,克林特·伊斯特伍德扮演一个生病的父亲。 他的女儿被要求和他一起去帮助一个侦察工作。 女儿认为这是一个很好的机会来纠正她与父亲的不正常关系,并希望他解释为什么要把她赶走。 虽然医生告诉父亲应该让他的眼睛得到治疗,但他坚持做他的侦察任务,这将他送到北卡罗来纳州。

曲线的麻烦

No.4变得聪明

价格:$ 0.99 /年:2008 / IMDb:6.5

这部电影由Peter Segal执导,讲述了一个高度知识分子但社交尴尬的间谍,他的任务是阻止俄罗斯间谍机构的恐怖袭击。 间谍是麦克斯韦和他的搭档是性感特工99的女人,这让她很懊恼。 然而,两人合作打击了他们的攻击者,首先是在飞机上降落并降落在俄罗斯境内,当时身高超过七英尺的400磅笨蛋,简称为达利普,他们靠近他们。

耍小聪明

No.5超越

价格:$ 0.99 /年:2014 / IMDb:6.3

由Wally Pfister执导,由Johnny Depp主演。 Will Caster博士是人工智能领域最重要的研究员。 他极具争议性的实验使他成名,但他们也使他成为反技术极端主义者的主要目标,他们将采取一切措施阻止他。 幸运的是,他们成为威尔成功的催化剂 - 在他们试图阻止威尔时成为他自己超越的参与者。 它证明没有人也没有办法阻止威尔。

Transcendence

部分2。 熟悉iTunes租赁规则

1。 支持设备和操作系统

iPhone,iPad,iPod touch(最新版iOS)

Apple TV(最新版本的tvOS)

Mac或PC(使用最新版本的iTunes)

2。 地区限制

iTunes Store的内容因国家和地区而异。 iTunes电影的租赁并非到处都有。 租借iTunes电影之前,您需要 查看您所在的国家/地区是否可以访问iTunes Store.

如果iTunes Store不支持您所在的国家/地区,请不要沮丧,这很容易解决,我将告诉您如何实现。 在从iTunes Store购买或租借内容之前,请转至“帐户信息”或“设置”以更改您的信息。 当您通过iTunes Store或App Store更改帐单地址时,它会为使用相同Apple ID的所有Apple服务更新帐单地址。

3。 时限

从iTunes Store租借电影后,您可以在30天内开始观看电影。 开始观看电影后,您有48个小时的时间来完成电影。 您可以随意看电影,直到电影到期为止。 届满期限结束后,租金将从您的图书馆中消失。 因此,如果您在30天内没有开始看电影,则会要求您再次租借它。

注意:如果你想 租借iTunes电影 如上所列或其他电影,您需要熟悉那些可能对您有所帮助的租赁规则。

部分3。 永远保存iTunes租借电影

如果您忘记在过期时间内忘记观看iTunes电影或想要在移动设备上观看,包括三星Galaxy S8,Nexus 6,Pixel等非Apple设备,您怎么办?

通常,我们可以通过USB线将下载的MP4电影复制到移动设备,但iTunes租借的电影是M4V格式,受加密DRM保护。 因此,除非删除DRM保护,否则我们无法轻松将DRM锁定的电影传输到非Apple设备。 幸运的是,TuneFab M4V转换器将帮助您解锁DRM限制并让您 观看iTunes离线租借电影 不受租赁期限制。

TuneFab M4V 转换器 是一款高效且功能强大的iTunes DRM清除软件。 它可以通过删除DRM解密来快速将M4V转换为MP4,同时保持原始视频质量。 它易于使用,只需几秒钟即可完成。 高质量的输出让您可以愉快地欣赏电影。 转换后,您几乎永远拥有iTunes租借电影。

那些最便宜的iTunes电影很容易学习。 通过下载TuneFab M4V转换器,您就可以了 将受DRM保护的M4V转换为MP4 并永远保持您的iTunes电影租赁。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 2021年可从iTunes租借的最佳新电影(更新!) 下一篇文章 如何轻松地将 iTunes 电影刻录到 DVD (Windows/Mac)

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Top 5 Best and Cheapest iTunes Movies to Rent

By Zoe Clarke

November 25, 2017

If you want to watch full version of iTunes movies, you should purchase or rent first. iTunes Store provides various paid movies for Apple users to rent. But the price of iTunes movies is a great difference. That is why I do believe most of the people always search cheapest movies to rent on iTunes. So, this article is going to explore cheapest iTunes movies, which help you choose affordable iTunes movies with no efforts.


CONTENT

Part 1. Best and Cheapest iTunes Movies to Rent

The prices of following 5 movies are all under $1, and those movies are really worth renting. Read introduction carefully and see which one can grab your heart.


No.1 Gran Torino

Price: $0.99 /Year: 2008 / IMDb: 8.2

Directed and produced by Clint Eastwood, who also starred in the film. In the film, Walt Kowalski is a grumpy, tough-minded, unhappy old man who holds onto his prejudices despite the changes in his Michigan neighborhood and the world around him. He involved in Korean War and one of his prize possession is a 1972 Gran Torino. When his neighbor Thao, a young Hmong teenager tries to steal his Gran Torino for against his gang member cousin. Kowalski had to negotiate to his parents but thus changed his opinion. Finally, Kowalski protected them from the gangs that infest their neighborhood.

Gran Torino

No.2 In the Heart of the Sea

Price: $0.99 /Year: 2015 / IMDb: 6.9

It is an adventure-drama film directed and produced by Ron Howard. The film based on Nathaniel Philbrick's non-fiction book of the same name, about the sinking of the American whaling ship Essex in 1820. It mainly talked about a whale assaulted the ship, which caused the surviving crew to suffer disaster for 90 days. In order to safe their own life, they left nothing untried.  Braving storms, starvation, panic, and despair, the men will call into question their deepest beliefs, from the value of their lives to the morality of their trade.

In the Heart of the Sea

No.3 Trouble with the Curve

Price: $0.99 / Year: 2012 / IMDb: 6.8

Directed by Robert Lorenz and starred also by Clint Eastwood, who acted an ailing father. His daughter is asked to go with him for helping one more scouting job. The daughter thinks this is a good chance to remedy her dysfunctional relationship with her father and wants him to explain why he pushed her away. While the doctor tells the father should get his eyes treated but he insists on doing his scouting assignment, which takes him to North Carolina.

Trouble with the Curve

No.4 Get Smart

Price: $0.99 / Year: 2008 / IMDb: 6.5

Directed by Peter Segal, this movie talks about a highly intellectual but socially awkward spy who is tasked with preventing a terrorist attack from a Russian spy agency. The spy is Maxwell and his partner is sexy Agent 99 woman, much to her chagrin. The duo nevertheless cooperated to combat their attackers by first parachuting off an airplane and landing in Russian territory, at that time, an over seven feet tall, 400-pound goon, known simply as Dalip moved closer to them.

Get Smart

No.5 Transcendence

Price: $0.99 / Year: 2014 / IMDb: 6.3

Directed by Wally Pfister and starred by Johnny Depp. Dr. Will Caster is the foremost researcher in the field of Artificial Intelligence. His highly controversial experiments have made him famous, but they have also made him the prime target of anti-technology extremists who will do whatever it takes to stop him. Fortunately, they become the catalyst for Will to succeed-to be a participant in his own transcendence when they try to stop Will. It proves no one and no way to prevent Will.

Transcendence


Part 2. Get familiar with iTunes Rental Rules

1. Supportive Devices and Operating System

An iPhone, iPad, iPod touch (with the latest version of iOS)

An Apple TV (with the latest version of tvOS)

A Mac or PC (with the latest version of iTunes)


2. Regions Restriction

iTunes Store content varies by country and region. iTunes movie rentals aren't available everywhere. Before renting iTunes movies, you need to see if your country is available to access iTunes Store.

If your country isn't available to iTunes Store, don't be depressed, it is easy to solve and I will tell you how to make it. Before you purchase or rent content from iTunes Store, go to Account Info or Settings to change your information. When you change your billing address through the iTunes Store or App Store, it updates your billing address for all of the Apple services with which you use the same Apple ID.


3. Time limit

You are allowed to start watching movies in 30 days after you rent it from iTunes Store. Once you start watching the movie, you have 48 hours to finish it. And you can watch the movie as often as you like until it expires. Rentals will disappear from your library when the expiry period ends. So, if you don't start watching a movie within 30 days, you are asked to rent it again.

Note: If you want to rent iTunes movies listed above or other movies, you need to get familiar with those rental rules which may help you much.


Part 3. Save iTunes Rental Movie Forever

If you are afraid to forget to watch iTunes movies within expire period or want to watch on mobile devices including non-Apple devices like Samsung Galaxy S8, Nexus 6, Pixel, etc., how can you do?


Usually, we can copy downloaded MP4 movies to mobile devices via USB cable, but iTunes rented movies are the M4V format which is protected by encrypted DRM. So we are not able to transfer the DRM-locked movies to non-Apple devices easily unless the DRM protection is removed. Luckily, TuneFab M4V Converter will help you to unlock the DRM restriction and lets you watch iTunes rented movies offline without being restricted by the rental period.


TuneFab M4V Converter is an efficient and powerful iTunes DRM removal software. It can quickly convert M4V to MP4 by removing off DRM decryption while maintaining original video quality. It is easy-to-use and the process only takes a few seconds. The high quality of output allows you to enjoy movie pleasantly. After the conversion, you virtually own the iTunes rental movies forever.


Those best cheap iTunes movies are easy to learn. By downloading TuneFab M4V Converter, you are able to convert DRM-protected M4V to MP4 and keep your rental iTunes movies forever.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.