“在 Android TV 上流式传输 Spotify 音乐”字面意思是您可以在大屏幕上查看您的 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表、专辑、艺术家和曲目,并在您的 Android TV 上探索新音乐。 要让它成为现实,您只需要一个 Android TV 遥控器或使用 Spotify 应用程序的智能手机。 幸运的是,Spotify 免费用户和高级用户都可以使用这种吸引人的音乐体验服务。 让我们了解如何做到这一点。

内容

部分1。 在Android电视上播放Spotify音乐,以获得更好的音乐体验

无论您是 Spotify Free 用户还是高级订阅者,下面的教程都将引导您在 Android TV 上成功流式传输您的 Spotify 音乐。

步骤 1。 使用 Spotify 将您的 Android TV 和设备(智能手机)连接到同一个 WiFi 网络。

步骤 2。 转到电视的主屏幕,向下滚动到“应用”,然后选择“ Google Play商店”。

谷歌Play商店

步骤 3。 搜索Spotify并安装它。

步骤 4。 播放Spotify歌曲,然后点击播放栏下方的“可用设备”。

步骤 5。 选择您的Android TV并开始收听。

选择你的电视

然而, 您必须注意,对于 Spotify Free 用户,偶尔会弹出烦人的广告,并且音频质量不如 Spotify Premium 用户享受的那么好。 所以,这里来了一个问题。 能 Spotify Free 用户删除这些令人不安的广告 在听 Spotify 歌曲时? 转到第二部分,了解如何实现它。

第2部分。震惊:Spotify免费用户现在可以删除Spotify音乐的广告

为了享受 Spotify 音乐而不受 Spotify Free 用户不断烦人的广告的干扰,最好的办法是利用一个转换器,它可以帮助将 Spotify 音乐转换为纯格式,然后将这些转换后的歌曲保存到本地计算机文件夹中这样您就可以不受限制地享受它们。 和 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 能帮你这样的忙。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一个专门将 Spotify 音乐免费下载到 MP3、FLAC、M4A 等的程序,不会丢失任何元数据和质量。 更重要的是,它可以让你 重置比特率 和采样率,选择 1X 到 5X 转换速度。

让我们开始学习如何使用该程序删除Spotify广告。

1、运行TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

单击下面的下载按钮下载TuneFab Spotify Music Converter并启动它。

步骤2。 从Spotify添加歌曲

单击“添加文件”以通过将歌曲从 Spotify 拖动到程序来添加歌曲。 或者通过单击歌曲后面的三个水平点来复制歌曲的 URL,然后将其粘贴到该程序的搜索栏中。

添加文件Mac

步骤3。 选择MP3作为输出格式

单击“选项”>“高级”以选择 MP3 作为最终输出格式。 当然,您可以修改采样率和比特率以获得更好的质量。

选择输出格式Mac

步骤4。 选择输出文件夹

转到“常规”部分,单击“选择”以选择输出文件夹以保存转换后的歌曲。

选择输出格式Mac

步骤5。 开始转换和欣赏歌曲

单击“转换”,您的歌曲将处于转换状态。 转换完成后,点击“历史”查看结果。 打开您保存歌曲的文件夹以开始欣赏。

转换Spotify音乐Mac

在 Android TV 上流式传输 Spotify 音乐可为您提供更好的音乐体验,只要您拥有 Spotify Premium 帐户并仔细按照上述步骤操作,就不会难做到这一点。 然而,随着 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,即使不每月支付 9.9 美元来维持高级订阅,您仍然可以收听 Spotify 音乐。 此外,当您陶醉于 Spotify 音乐世界时,广告将不再打扰您。 找一个看看我说的是不是真的。

阅读更多:

解决了! 在 Android TV 上收听 Apple Music 的 5 个步骤

如何将 iTunes 电影流式传输到 Android TV

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何在Amazon Echo上播放Spotify音乐 下一篇文章 如何将Spotify音乐同步到iPod Shuffle
我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Stream Spotify Music on Android TV

By Tony Moton

April 23, 2018

"Stream Spotify Music on Android TV" literally means that you can check your Spotify songs, playlists, albums, artists and tracks plus explore new music on your Android TV on a big screen. To make it real, you only need an Android TV remote or your smartphone using the Spotify app. Fortunately, both Spotify Free users and Premium users are accessible to this appealing music experience service. Let's get to know how to do it.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Stream Spotify Music on Android TV for Better Music Experience

No matter you are a Spotify Free user or a Premium subscriber, the tutorial below will lead you to successfully streaming your Spotify music on your Android TV.


Step 1. Connect your Android TV and the device(smartphone) using Spotify to the same WiFi network.

Step 2. Go to your TV's home screen, scroll down to "Apps" and Choose "Google Play Store".

Google Play Store

Step 3. Search for Spotify and install it.

Step 4. Play a Spotify song and tap "Devices Available" beneath the playback bar.

Step 5. Choose your Android TV and begin listening.

Choose Your TV


However, you have to be aware that for Spotify Free users, there will be annoying ads popping up occasionally and audio quality is not that good as Spotify Premium users enjoy. So, here comes a question. Can Spotify Free users remove these disturbing ads while listening to Spotify songs? Turn to the second part to learn how to make it true.


Part 2. Shocked: Spotify Free Users can Now Remove Spotify Music's Ads

In order to enjoy Spotify music without the interference of constantly annoying ads for a Spotify Free user, the best way out is to take advantage of a converter which can help convert Spotify music to plain format and then save those converted songs to your local computer folder so that you can enjoy them without any limitations. And TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can do you such a favor.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a program specializing in downloading Spotify music freely into MP3, FLAC, M4A and etc without any metadata and quality lost. What's more, it allows you to reset bitrate and sample rate, with 1X to 5X conversion speed selected.

Let's start to learn how to remove Spotify ads with this program.


Step 1. Launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter by clicking the download button below and launch it.

Step 2. Add Songs from Spotify

Click "Add Files" to add songs by dragging songs from Spotify to the program. Or copy the song's URL by clicking the three horizontal dots behind the song and then paste it into the search bar of this program.

Add Files Mac


Step 3. Select MP3 as the Output Format

Click on "Options" > "Advanced" to select MP3 as your final output format. Of course, you can amend the sample rate and bit rate to get a better quality.

Select Output Formats Mac


Step 4. Choose an Output Folder

Go to "General" section, click "Select" to choose an output folder to save converted songs.

Select Output Formats Mac


Step 5. Start Converting and Enjoy Songs

Click "Convert" and your songs will be under conversion. When the conversion is completed, click "History" to check the result. Open the folder where you have saved the songs to start enjoying.

Converting Spotify Music Mac


Streaming Spotify music on Android TV gives you a better music experience and it is not difficult to make it right as long as you have a Spotify Premium account and follow the steps above carefully. However, with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can still listen to Spotify music even without paying $9.9 every month to maintain a Premium subscription. Additionally, ads will no longer disturb you when you are reveling in your Spotify music world. Get one to see if I'm saying the truth.


Read More:

Solved! 5 Steps to Listening to Apple Music on Your Android TV

How to Stream iTunes Movies to Android TV


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.