关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

“我找不到我的 Spotify Running 功能,几天前我仍然能够以 Spotify 节奏跑步。在搜索了我的播放列表和浏览器之后,我什么也没有。这有什么办法可以让我的 Spotify Running 回来吗? "

继续使用 Spotify Music 跑步的用户不难发现他们的 Spotify Running 消失了,并对 Spotify Running 功能被移除的原因感到困惑。 如此人性化的跑步服务,对于那些热心的跑者来说是一个可悲的事实。 然而,这就是 Spotify Running 退役的事实,是否有任何替代 Spotify Running 的方法? 在了解它之前,让我们回顾一下 Spotify Running 是什么。

内容

部分1。 Spotify运行的是什么

Spotify跑步 提供激励服务,帮助跑者平稳奔跑。 它会根据手机内置加速度计提供的数据跟踪运动,并将跑步节奏转换为每分钟节拍数,此外还会分析您的音乐历史、匹配您跑步节奏和风格的播放列表然后被创建为你的竞选伙伴。

Spotify推出了包含六首曲目的Running Originals。 他们是 燃烧,幸福,史诗,锁定流量,季节和追逐 由世界上最重要的 DJ 和作曲家精心编写,以适应您的跑步节奏。 

Spotify Running Originals

Spotify 得到了很多跑者的支持,支持有节奏的跑步,很多人都对它产生了浓厚的兴趣。 他们喜欢 Spotify Running 的原因如下。

每个人都有一个播放列表。 凭借 Spotify 的海量音乐收藏和对每个人的个人品味的分析,确保每个人都能找到适合自己的播放列表。 除了“为您推荐”之外,您还可以从各种流派或情绪中进行选择以适合您的跑步。 从乐观到独立到 EDM,再到回归乡村等等,Spotify 真正涵盖了他们所有的基地。

在不错过节拍的情况下轻松切换曲目。 轨道之间没有突然停止。 每首歌曲都融入下一首歌曲。 当歌曲之间没有停留时间时,许多人喜欢它。 如果您不喜欢正在播放的曲目,您可以轻松切换到下一首,并且在五秒钟左右的时间内,当前歌曲会淡出并淡入新歌曲。

Spotify比你更了解你。 它不断地给人们带来惊喜。 考虑到每个人的音乐历史和节奏,它巧妙地将人们融入他们可能喜欢但可能没有机会听的类似歌曲。 这是发现和扩展我们的音乐领域的一种新的好方法。

有了这些有用的亮点,Spotify 已于 26 年 2018 月 XNUMX 日残酷地删除了此 Spotify Running 功能。该公告由 Spotify 社区团队宣布,因为 Spotify 将尽最大努力为用户提供创造更好体验的新方式。 Spotify 用户。 Spotify 社区团队建议用户仍然可以将 Spotify 作为跑步伙伴与他们的播放列表一起使用,或者使用他们的合作伙伴锻炼应用程序,如 Nike+ 或 Running Club。

如果您是已经拥有 Nike+ 应用程序或跑步俱乐部的用户,请继续像以前一样享受 Spotify 跑步。 但是,如果您除了 Spotify Running 之外没有其他正在运行的应用程序,请参阅以下部分,其中将介绍 Spotify Running 的 3 种替代方案,以便管理以相同的速度运行。 让我们继续下一部分。

部分2。 3 Spotify运行匹配音乐到跑步速度的替代方案

面对 Running 功能已被移除和停用,Spotify Running 有 3 种替代方案供您选择合适和最喜欢的一种。 所有推荐的应用程序都可以在手机的应用商店中找到。

1。 阿迪达斯去

Adidas Go 使用 iPhone 的内置加速度计计算您的步频,并使用该数据选择每分钟节拍数适当的歌曲。 如果您在跑步时听到喜欢的新歌,您可以轻松收藏它并将其添加到您的收藏中。 但它只是为 iPhone 设计的。

阿迪达斯去

2。 RockMyRun

RockMyRun 拥有来自专业 DJ 的无缝混音,并且能够在您聆听喜爱的音乐时跟踪您的锻炼情况。 提供对歌曲的评分和评论的访问。 此外,它还可以在 Apple Watch 上运行。 您可以使用它的免费版本享受它,但有一些限制。

RockMyRun

3。 PaceDJ

PaceDJ 是一款出色的应用程序,它可以对您的 iTunes 资料库进行分类或选择播放列表,然后让您选择锻炼时想要的音乐节奏。 这是一个易于使用的应用程序,非常适合步行者、跑步者和骑自行车者。

PaceDJ

除了这 3 个用于跑步的应用程序之外,还有另一种方法可以获得与以前相同的跑步节奏。 这是通过 Spotify Running Playlists 运行的。 下面将介绍帮助您下载 Spotify Running 播放列表进行锻炼的方法。

部分3。 下载正在运行的播放列表以便在外面运行

跑步播放列表是您在网络连接下进行户外锻炼的最佳伙伴,或者您的手机有备用数据。 当您计划在通常信号较弱的森林或国家公园跑步时,情况并非如此。 如果音乐播放时不时地打开和关闭,那将是一场令人讨厌的灾难。 因此,在您确定合适的运行播放列表后,您可以下载到您的手机。

但是 Spotify 为保护知识产权而应用的 DRM 问题阻碍了音乐的下载。 您需要一个解码器来处理 DRM,您可以在其中借用一些帮助 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器. 它是一个智能工具,使您可以在没有 DRM 的情况下下载音乐并将音乐转换为常规格式。 除了其主要功能外,音乐质量不会受到影响,ID3信息也将保留。 音频参数可根据您的个人需求进行设置。 转换后,歌曲可以自由复制到您想要进行户外锻炼的任何设备上。

以下部分将向您展示TuneFab Spotify Music Converter的工作原理。

步骤1。 打开Spotify音乐转换器

单击按钮将程序下载到您的 PC 上,您可以使用 30 天免费试用版试用该产品。

主接口Mac

步骤2。 导入Spotify音乐

在您的计算机上运行 Spotify 并找到您认为如此充满激情的歌曲,可以激励您加倍努力,将它们拖放到 Spotify 音乐转换器的界面上。

添加文件Mac

步骤3。 调整输出文件

转到“选项”>“常规”,您可以更改输出文件的位置。

选择输出文件夹Mac

接下来,进入“高级”窗口,您可以调整转换后的音乐的格式、采样率和比特率。 可用格式为 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC。

选择输出格式Mac

步骤4。 开始转换

如果您已按照上述所有步骤操作,则转换过程将在单击“转换”后立即开始。

转换Spotify音乐Mac

步骤5。 将歌曲传输到门户播放器

完成转换后,您可以看到存储在您选择的文件夹中的纯音乐格式的歌曲。 使用任何支持将文件传输到手机的程序将歌曲复制到音乐播放器。

跑步对人来说是非常好的,无论是精神上还是身体上。 听与我们的跑步节奏相匹配的音乐可以让我们坚持更长时间并调整跑步速度。 现在 Spotify Running 功能已删除,我们可以使用替代方案进行跑步,也可以下载一些 Spotify 跑步播放列表以在户外跑步。 如果您担心网络连接,您完全可以通过使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器.

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何在Android TV上流式传输Spotify音乐 下一篇文章 如何在三星Galaxy S8上播放Spotify音乐
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Spotify Running Feature Review: Retirement & Alternative for Spotify Running

By Tony Moton

April 29, 2018

"I can't find my Spotify Running feature, and several days ago I was still able to run with the Spotify tempo. After searching through my playlists and the browser, I got nothing. Is that any way to bring my Spotify Running back?"


Users who keep running with Spotify Music is not hard to find out that their Spotify Running is disappeared and confuse about the reason why Spotify Running feature removed. With such humanized running services, it is a sad truth for those zealous runners. However, such is the fact that Spotify Running is retired, is there any alternatives to Spotify Running? Before knowing about it, let's have a review of what Spotify Running is.


CONTENTS


Part 1. What Spotify Running Is

Spotify Running provide the service for stimulating helping runners with running at a steady pace. It'll track the motion based on the data given by the built-in accelerometer in your phone and turn the running tempo into beats per minutes, in addition to an analysis of your music history, a playlist matching your running tempo and your style will be created then as your running mate.


Spotify launched Running Originals consisting of six tracks. They are Burn, Blissed Out, Epic, Lock the Flow, Seasons, and The Chase which written carefully by the world's foremost DJs and composers to fit your running tempo. 

Spotify Running Originals


Spotify got a lot of runners' support for running with tempo and a lot of people grow attached to it. They love Spotify Running with reasons as follows.

There's literally a playlist for everyone. Backed by the Spotify massive music collection and the analysis of every individual personal taste, it is ensured that everyone can find a playlist for themselves. Aside from the "Recommended For You", you can choose from a variety of genres or moods to suit your run. From upbeat to indie to EDM to throwbacks to country and more, Spotify really covers all of their bases here.


It is easy to switch tracks without missing a beat. No abrupt stop between tracks. Each song blends into the next one. Many people love it when there is no dwell time between songs. In the sense that you don't like the playing track, you could easily switch to the next one, and within five or so seconds, the current song would fade out and fade into a new song.


Spotify knows you better than you do. It continually brings surprise to people. Taking everyone's music history and tempo into account, it smartly edges people into similar songs that they would probably like but maybe hasn't the chance to listen to. it is a new and good way to discover and expand our music territory.


With such useful highlights, Spotify has brutally removed this Spotify Running feature on 26 February 2018. The announcement is announced by Spotify Community team for the reason that the Spotify are going to make their great utmost on providing the new way of creating the better experience for Spotify users. Spotify Community team suggest user can still use Spotify as running partner with their playlists or using their partner exercise app like Nike+ or Running Club.


If you are the users who have already had the Nike+ app or Running club, just go ahead to enjoy Spotify Running as before. However, if you have none running app except for Spotify Running, please refer to the following parts which 3 alternatives to Spotify Running will be introduced in order to manage to run at the same tempo. Let's move on to the next part.


Part 2. 3 Alternatives to Spotify Running Matching Music to Running Tempo

Facing the Running Features are removed and retired, there are 3 alternatives to Spotify Running for you to choose the suitable and favorite one. All the recommended apps can found in the app store on your phone.


1. Adidas Go

Adidas Go calculates your stride rate using your iPhone's built-in accelerometer and uses that data to pick a song with an appropriately aggressive number of beats per minute. If you hear a new song you like when running, you can easily favorite it and add it to your collection. But it is only designed for iPhone.

Adidas Go


2. RockMyRun

RockMyRun has seamless mixes from professional DJs and is able to track your workouts while you are listening to music you love. Access to ratings and reviews of songs is offered. In addition, it can work on Apple watch. You can enjoy it with its free version but with some limitation.

RockMyRun


3. PaceDJ

PaceDJ is a great app that sorts through your iTunes library or chooses playlist and then lets you select the pace of music you want for your workout. This is an easy-to-use app that is great for walkers, runners, and cyclists.

PaceDJ

Beside these 3 apps for running, there is another way to get the same running tempo as before. That is running with the Spotify Running Playlists. The following will introduce the way to help you with downloading Spotify Running playlists for the workout.


Part 3. Download Your Running Playlist for Running Outside

Running playlist is an optimal partner for your outdoor workout under the connection to the network or you have spare data for your phone. It is not the case when you plan running in the wood or a national park where normally have the weak signal. It will be an annoying disaster if the music playing is on and off from time to time. So after you decide your appropriate running playlist, you can just download to your phone.


But the issue of DRM applied by Spotify to protect intellectual property gets in the way of downloading the music. You need a decoder to handle the DRM, where you can borrow some help from TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. It is a smart tool enabling you to download the music without the DRM and transferring the music into the regular format. Besides its major function, the music quality won't be compromised and ID3 information will remain as well. Audio parameters can be set according to your personal needs. After the conversion, the songs are free to be copied to any device you want for your outdoor exercise.

The following part will show you how TuneFab Spotify Music Converter works.

Step 1. Open Spotify Music Converter

Click on the button to download the program on your PC, you can have a try with the product using the 30-day free trial.

Main Interface Mac


Step 2. Import Spotify Music

Run Spotify on your computer and find the songs you think is so passionate that can motivate you to go an extra mile, drag and drop them on the interface of Spotify Music Converter.

Add Files Mac


Step 3. Adjust Output File

Go to "Options">"General", you can change the location of the output file.

Choose Output Folder Mac


Next, go to "Advanced" window, you are allowed to adjust format, SampleRate, and bitrate of the converted music. Available formats are MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC.

Select Output Formats Mac


Step 4. Start Conversion

If you have followed all the previous steps, the conversion process will start immediately after clicking "Convert".

Converting Spotify Music Mac


Step 5. Transfer Songs to Your Portal Player

After a finished conversion, you can see the songs with plain music format stored in you select folder. Use whatever program that supports transmitting files to your phone to copy the songs to your music player.


Running is very good to the human, mentally or physically. Listening to music matching to our running tempo fuels us to hold on longer and adjust running pace. Now that Spotify Running feature has removed, we can use the alternatives for running and also can download some Spotify running playlists for running outside. If you are worried about the network connection, you can totally avoid that by using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.