技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

Apple Music Video:如何在Apple Music上查找和观看音乐视频

托尼莫顿

31年2018月XNUMX日

您想选择哪种流媒体音乐服务来听音乐, 苹果音乐, Spotify, 亚马逊音乐Pandora? 它们都受到人们的欢迎,但是如果您喜欢观看音乐视频,那么Apple Music可能是您的最佳选择,因为Apple Music推出了音乐视频观看部分,这意味着用户可以轻松地播放Apple Music视频。 此外,由于Apple Music在iTunes中可用,并且适用于iOS和Android设备,因此,对于Apple Music用户而言,随时随地欣赏音乐和Apple Music视频非常方便。 而且,即使您是绿色的手,也很容易在Apple Music上查找和观看音乐视频。


内容


部分1。 Apple音乐视频简介

首先,让我向您展示Apple Music视频的更多信息。


自Apple Music服务成立以来,音乐视频一直是Apple Music的选择之一。 最近,Apple Inc.发布了iTunes 12.7.4和iOS 11.3,该更新专门针对系统,并增加了一个新的Apple Music视频部分,以便允许用户通过播放列表连续播放音乐视频。 由于Apple Music提供了各种音乐视频,包括经典,流行,R&B等,因此您一定可以找到自己喜欢的音乐视频。 但是您应该注意,Apple Music视频的格式是受保护的M4V视频文件,与iTunes电影相同。


部分2。 如何查找和观看Apple音乐视频

在Apple Music上欣赏Apple Music视频非常容易,但是如果您不知道如何查找和观看Apple Music视频,则可以按照以下步骤操作。


要查找您想要的Apple音乐视频:

步骤 1。 首先在您的计算机上启动更新的iTunes并登录您的帐户。 如果您的iTunes不是最新版本,请下载最新版本。

步骤 2。 然后在界面右上角的“浏览”框中输入要观看的Apple Music视频的名称。

步骤 3。 之后,您将找到您喜欢的Apple Music视频。 现在您可以单击其中一个来观看它们。


要查找一些顶级Apple Music视频:

如果您只是想寻找一些顶级音乐视频,那么这里是您的终极指南。

步骤 1。 确保您已安装最新的iTunes并登录您的帐户。

步骤 2。 在界面顶部选择您喜欢的类型,然后您将看到许多您可能感兴趣的音乐视频。

步骤 3。 查找并单击您要观看的音乐视频。

浏览Apple音乐视频


部分3。 如何下载Apple音乐视频

如上所示,您可以轻松查找和观看Apple Music视频。 但是,如果您想在多台设备上离线观看Apple Music视频,那么为什么不下载Apple Music视频呢? 但即使您下载了Apple Music视频,也不允许您在未经授权的iOS设备上观看它们,因为Apple Music视频包含DRM保护。 要在多台设备上离线欣赏Apple Music视频,您可能需要从音乐视频中删除DRM。 要做到这一点,你最好下载一个有效的M4V转换器 TuneFab M4V 转换器 首先,这是一个用于将M4V视频转换为MP4并消除DRM限制的专业软件。 这款可靠的软件使您可以保存所有字幕,隐藏式字幕和5.1音频和AD轨道。

因此,现在只需在下载Apple Music视频之前通过单击“免费试用”按钮来下载TuneFab M4V Converter。 然后按照以下步骤操作。


步骤1。 从iTunes Store购买Apple Music Videos

首先,推出最新的iTunes。 按照上述步骤在iTunes上查找您喜欢的Apple Music视频,然后购买音乐视频并将其下载到iTunes资料库。


步骤2。 注册该计划

下载Apple Music视频后,即可开始在TuneFab M4V Converter的帮助下进行转换。 为确保您可以将Apple Music视频无限制地转换为MP4,我们强烈建议您首先注册该程序。 您需要做的是在启动程序时单击弹出窗口上的“注册”按钮,然后单击 查看更多 支付程序费用并输入您收到的“激活码”,最后单击“解锁”按钮以获取完整版本。

注册该计划


步骤3。 将Apple Music Videos添加到本程序

注册后,您可以通过单击“添加文件”按钮添加Apple Music视频,然后在“ Music Videos”列表中找到所有下载的音乐视频。 只需选择要转换为MP4的音乐视频,然后单击“添加”按钮即可。 或者,您可以直接单击“全部添加”以添加所有音乐视频。

将Apple Music Videos添加到本程序


步骤4。 开始将Apple Music Videos转换为MP4

最后一步是单击菜单栏上的“转换”按钮,使程序开始将Apple Music视频转换为MP4。 只需等待几分钟,然后单击菜单栏上的“文件”按钮,即可获得MP4格式的Apple Music视频。

将Apple Music视频转换为MP4


现在,您可以尝试找到您感兴趣的Apple Music视频,然后下载并将其转换为MP4 TuneFab M4V 转换器 随时随地在多个设备上欣赏Apple Music视频。 但是如果你想在任何非授权的iOS设备上听音乐,那么TuneFab的另一个产品可能是必要的, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 这是一款可靠,高效的Apple Music DRM清除工具。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Apple Music Video: How to Find and Watch Music Video on Apple Music

By Tony Moton

October 31, 2018

Which streaming music services would you like to choose for listening to music, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music and Pandora? All of them are popular with people, but if you like to watch music video, then Apple Music may be your best choice as Apple Music has launched a music video-watching section which means users can steam Apple Music videos easily. Besides, as Apple Music is available in iTunes, and for iOS and Android devices, so it's very convenient for Apple Music users to enjoy music and Apple Music videos anytime and anywhere. What's more, it's very easy to find and watch music video on Apple Music, even you are green hands.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Brief Introduce for Apple Music Videos

First of all, let me show you more about Apple Music videos.


Since Apple Music services' inception, music videos have always been one of the option of Apple Music. Recently, Apple Inc. released iTunes 12.7.4 and iOS 11.3, the update specifically and system increase a new Apple Music video section so that users are allowed to play back-to-back music videos through playlists. As Apple Music provides a various category of music videos including Classic, Pop, R&B, etc. you can definitely find some music videos you like. But you should note that the format of the Apple Music videos are protected M4V video files, which is the same as iTunes movies.


Part 2. How to Find and Watch Apple Music Videos

It's so easy to enjoy Apple Music videos on Apple Music, but if you don't know how to find and watch Apple Music videos, then you can follow the steps as below.


To find some Apple Music videos you want:

Step 1. First launch the updated iTunes on your computer and log in your account. If your iTunes is not the latest version, then download the latest version.

Step 2. Then enter the name of Apple Music videos that you want to watch on the "Browse" box at the top right corner of the interface.

Step 3. After that, you will find the Apple Music videos you like. Now you can click one of them to watch them.


To find some top Apple Music videos:

In case you just want to look for some top music videos to watch, so here is the ultimate guide for you.

Step 1. Make sure you have installed the latest iTunes and log in your account.

Step 2. Select a genre you like at the top of the interface, then you will see many music videos you may be interested in.

Step 3. Find and click the music videos you like to watch.

Browse Apple Music Videos


Part 3. How to Download Apple Music Videos

As shown above, you can easily find and watch Apple Music videos. But if you want to watch Apple Music videos on multiple devices offline, then why not download Apple Music videos? But even if you have downloaded Apple Music videos, you are not allowed to watch them on non-authorized iOS devices as Apple Music videos contain DRM protection. In order to enjoy Apple Music videos on multiple devices offline, you may need to remove DRM from music videos. To do that, you had better download an efficient M4V converter like TuneFab M4V Converter at first which is a professional software for converting M4V videos to MP4 and removing DRM restriction. This reliable software makes it possible for you to save all subtitles, closed captions and 5.1 Audio & AD Track.

Therefore, now just download TuneFab M4V Converter by clicking the "Try It Free" button before downloading Apple Music videos. Then follow the steps as below.


Step 1. Purchase Apple Music Videos from iTunes Store

First of all, launch the latest iTunes. Find Apple Music videos you like on iTunes by following the steps as mentioned above and then purchase music videos and download them to the iTunes Library.


Step 2. Register the Program

After downloading Apple Music videos, then you can get started to convert them with the help of TuneFab M4V Converter. To make sure you can convert Apple Music videos to MP4 without any restriction, we highly recommend you to register the program at first. What you need to do is to click on "Register" button on the pop-up window when you launch the program, then click here to pay for the program and enter the "Activation Code" you received, at last click on "Unlock" button to get the full version.

Register the Program


Step 3. Add Apple Music Videos to the Program

After Registration, you can add Apple Music videos by clicking on "Add Files" button and then you can find all the downloaded music videos on the "Music Videos" list. Just choose the music video you want to convert to MP4 and then click on "Add" button. Or you can directly click "Add All" to add all music videos.

Add Apple Music Videos to the Program


Step 4. Start to Convert Apple Music Videos to MP4

The last step is to click on "Convert" button on the menu bar to let the program start to convert your Apple Music videos to MP4. Just wait a few minutes and then you will get the Apple Music videos in MP4 format by clicking on "File" button on the menu bar.

Convert Apple Music Videos to MP4


Now, you can try to find some Apple Music videos you are interested in, then download and convert them to MP4 by TuneFab M4V Converter for enjoying Apple Music videos on multiple devices anytime and anywhere. But if you want to listen to music on any non-authorized iOS devices, then the another product of TuneFab may be necessary, TuneFab Apple Music Converter which is a reliable and efficient Apple Music DRM removal tool.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.