有时,Apple Music 上的独家专辑在其他免费平台上是不可用的,如果你能找到它,你可能需要付费。 如果您想将某些歌曲从 Apple Music 传输或同步到通用 MP3 播放器,会发生什么情况?

使用过 Apple Music 的用户都知道,从 Apple Music 下载的音乐具有数字版权管理 (DRM)。 由于 DRM,您只能在订阅了 Apple Music 会员资格的设备上播放 Apple Music。

Apple Music有DRM

为什么你无法将Apple音乐转换为MP3

Apple Music 具有 DRM,这意味着您从 Apple Music 的流媒体目录下载的任何内容都受 DRM 保护。 由于 DRM 限制,您被禁止将离线 Apple Music 歌曲传输到其他设备、将它们刻录到磁盘或将它们用于单独的视频项目。 如果您的歌曲受到保护,您需要一个DRM删除工具来从Apple Music文件中删除DRM并将歌曲转换为不受保护的格式,例如,一些受保护的iTunes音乐需要解密并转换为正常的MP3文件。

要了解更有用的DRM删除软件,您可以查看我们相关的综述。

>>前 8 名最佳 DRM 删除免费软件和共享软件 (2021)

如何将Apple Music转换并传输到MP3 Player

有两种方法可以将Apple Music转换为MP3:

内容

部分1。 从Apple Music中删除DRM

那么如何轻松合法地将Apple Music转换为通用MP3播放器呢? 我建议你使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器. 这是一款可靠且高效的 Apple Music DRM 删除软件,您可以依靠它来将 Apple Music、iTunes M4P 歌曲和 AA/AAX 有声读物转换为普通的 MP3、AC3、AIFF、FLAC 等。这样您就可以自由地享受它们了。

这些说明与 将歌曲从Apple Music转换为MP3 使用TuneFab:

步骤1。 下载并启动TuneFab Apple Music Converter

安装成功后,请单击按钮并启动该程序,然后它将通过您的iTunes检测并加载到程序中。 然后您的 iTunes 音乐列表将显示给您。 您可以选择要转换的歌曲,然后将其勾选。

选择Apple Music Tracks

步骤2。 设置输出格式

选择 MP3 作为输出格式。 您可以通过选择输出文件夹来保存歌曲。 AC3、M4A 和 FLAC 也可供选择。

选择输出格式

备注:转换速度在 Windows 上默认设置为 10X。 对于 Mac 用户,您可以选择 5X 速度以获得快速转换。

附加选项

步骤3。 兑换

请单击“转换”按钮,然后转换将开始。 等待几分钟后,您将获得 MP3 Apple Music。 转换 Apple Music 后,您可以将歌曲传输到您的通用 MP3 播放器并欣赏它们。

转化率

部分2。 自己录制Apple Music

您可以使用一些录音程序自己录制 Apple Music。 我认为 RecordPad 对你来说是一个不错的选择。

RecordPad录音软件

记事本录音机

RecordPad 是适用于 Windows 操作系统的录音软件。 使用 RecordPad,您可以使用 WAV 或 MP3 格式录制音频记录、信息或陈述。 您可以通过计算机上的 iTunes 播放 Apple Music,并使用 RecordPad 将它们录制下来,然后选择输出格式为 MP3。 您还可以获得 MP3 Apple Music。 RecordPad 的设计非常简单直观。 几分钟后,您就可以开始录制、保存和播放文件了。

虽然这两种方法都可以,但我还是强烈推荐你使用 TuneFab。 因为 TuneFab 是专业高效的 苹果音乐转换器. 它可以轻松转换格式,确保音乐质量并允许用户选择自己喜欢的速度。 因此,使用 TuneFab 将 Apple Music 转换为通用 MP3 播放器是最佳选择。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何轻松将iTunes音乐库移动到Dropbox 下一篇文章 修复:Apple Music无法在iPhone / iPad上运行
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close years-promotion close years-promotion

Sometimes the exclusive album on Apple Music is not available on other free platforms, and you'll probably need to pay for it if you can find it. What happens if you want to transfer or sync some songs from your Apple Music to a generic MP3 player?

Users who have used Apple Music know that music downloaded from Apple Music has Digital Rights Management (DRM). Because of DRM, you can only play Apple Music on devices that have subscribed to Apple Music Membership.

Apple Music Has a DRM

Why You Fail to Convert Apple Music into MP3

Apple Music has a DRM that means anything you download from Apple Music's streaming catalog is DRM-protected. Due to the DRM limits, you are forbidden to transmit offline Apple Music songs to other devices, burn them to disk, or use them for separate video projects. If your songs are protected, you need a DRM removal tool to remove DRM from Apple Music files and convert the songs to an unprotected format, for instance, some protected iTunes music needs to be decrypted and converted to normal MP3 files.

To know more helpful DRM removal software, you may check our related roundup reviews.

>>Top 8 Best DRM Removal Freeware & Shareware (2021)

How to Convert and Transfer Apple Music to MP3 Player

There are two ways to convert Apple Music to MP3:

CONTENTS

Part 1. Remove DRM from Apple Music

So how to convert Apple Music to generic MP3 player easily and legally? I recommend you to use TuneFab Apple Music Converter. It’s a reliable & efficient Apple Music DRM removal software that you can count on to convert Apple Music, iTunes M4P songs, and AA/AAX audiobooks to plain MP3, AC3, AIFF, FLAC, etc. So that you can enjoy them freely.

These instructions are related to converting songs from Apple Music to MP3 with TuneFab:

Step 1. Download and Launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter

After the successful installing, please click the button and launch this program, then it will detect with your iTunes and load to the program. Then the list of your iTunes Music will show you. You can select the songs you want to convert, and tick them out.

Choose Apple Music Tracks

Step 2. Set Output Format

Choose MP3 as the output format. You can save the songs by choosing an output folder. AC3, M4A, and FLAC are also available to choose from.

Select Output Format

Note: The conversion speed is set as 10X by default on Windows. For Mac users, you can choose 5X speed to get a fast conversion.

Options

Step 3. Convert

Please click on the button "Convert", then the conversion will start. After waiting for few minutes, you will get the MP3 Apple Music. After converting the Apple Music, you can transfer the song to your generic MP3 player and enjoy them.

Convert

Part 2. Record Apple Music by yourself

You can use some audio recording programs to record Apple Music by yourself. I think RecordPad is a good choice for you.

RecordPad Sound Recording Software

Recordpad Audio Recorder

The RecordPad is sound recording software for Windows operating systems. Using the RecordPad, you can record audio recordings, information, or statements using WAV or MP3 format. You can play Apple Music via iTunes on your computer and use RecordPad to record them down, then choose the output format as MP3. You also can get the MP3 Apple Music. The design of RecordPad is very simple and intuitive. Within a few minutes, you can start recording, saving, and playback files.

Although these two methods are available, I still strongly recommend you to use TuneFab. Because TuneFab is a professional and efficient Apple Music Converter. It can easily convert the format, ensure the quality of music and allow users to choose the speed in their preference. So it’s the best choice to use TuneFab to convert Apple Music to generic MP3 player.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article How to Play Apple Music on Kindle Fire/Fire HD Next article Fix: Apple Music Not Working on iPhone/iPad