您如何与其他设备共享iTunes内容? 你们大多数人都可以使用家庭共享。 通过家庭共享将内容从计算机的iTunes库共享和流式传输到其他计算机,iOS设备和Apple TV上非常容易和方便。 但是某些iTunes用户无法打开家庭共享,并询问“为什么我的家庭共享不起作用?如何解决?” 好吧,这可能是由许多因素引起的,在此我为您列出十个解决方案。

方法一:确保在您的设备上启用家庭共享

首先,确保您的设备上已启用家庭共享。 要检查,您需要按照以下步骤操作:

1)对于Mac用户:启动iTunes并单击“文件”选项,然后转到“家庭共享”,然后在菜单栏中选择“打开家庭共享”。

2)对于iPhone,iPad或iPad touch用户:单击“设置”按钮>“音乐”或“设置”>“视频”,然后将“家庭共享”切换到打开位置。

3)对于Apple TV(第4代)用户:转到设置>帐户>家庭共享,然后打开家庭共享。

4)对于Apple TV(第三代或更早版本)用户:转到设置>计算机。

方法二:更新所有软件

如果您的设备启用了家庭共享,请尝试更新所有软件。

1)对于Mac用户:在Mac上打开App Store,然后单击“更新”选项卡以检查是否有任何未完成的更新。

2)对于PC用户:打开Windows Update和Apple Software Update以查看是否需要更新。

3)对于iPhone,iPad或iPad touch用户:转到设置>>常规>>软件更新,检查是否有要安装的更新。

方法三:在所有设备上使用相同的Apple ID

对于家庭共享,您有必要在所有设备上使用相同的Apple ID。 因此,如果在Mac,iOS设备或Apple TV上看不到任何共享的iTunes库,则需要检查是否使用了相同的Apple ID。

1)对于Mac或PC用户:打开iTunes并单击“文件”按钮,然后选择“家庭共享”。 如果要更改家庭共享的Apple ID,请选择“关闭家庭共享”并再次设置家庭共享。

2)对于iPhone,iPad或iPad touch用户:单击“设置”,然后单击“音乐”按钮。 点击“登录”以使用您当前登录的Apple ID,或者点击“使用其他Apple ID”以使用其他Apple ID登录。

3)对于Apple TV(第4代):转到设置>帐户>家庭共享,然后使用您的Apple ID登录。

4)对于Apple TV(第3代或更早版本):转到设置>计算机。

使用相同的Apple ID

方法四:唤醒你的Mac或PC并打开iTunes

如果您的设备未醒着,则您将无法打开家庭共享。 因此,您需要确保计算机和iTunes处于唤醒状态。 如果您已打开iTunes,请退出并重新打开它。

但是,如果您将Mac与Apple TV配合使用,请进入系统偏好设置>节能器。 选择唤醒以进行Wi-Fi网络访问。

方法五:检查您的网络连接

毫无疑问,如果您的设备没有连接到同一Wi-Fi网络,则您的家庭共享将无法正常工作。 但是,如果所有设备都在同一Wi-Fi上,则需要确保没有任何设备连接到VPN或其他类型的Internet入侵服务。 此外,如果您有访客网络,请检查所有设备是否都在同一访客网络上。

方法六:重启并更新路由器

实际上,有时您可能会发现重启可以解决所有问题,因此请尝试重新启动并更新路由器。 关闭路由器,然后重新打开它。 如果您使用的是AirPort或Time Capsule,请检查固件更新。 要使用其他路由器,您可以联系制造商寻求帮助。

方法七:检查安全设置

有时,您的安全设置(例如防火墙)可能会阻碍您访问家庭共享。 要进行检查,请转到“系统偏好设置”和“安全性和隐私”,然后打开“防火墙”选项卡。只需编辑这些设置,以确保在打开“防火墙选项”时它们都不会阻止您的家庭共享。

方法八:添加或取消授权用于家庭共享的设备

由于最多可以在五台计算机上设置家庭共享,因此请检查是否已经设置了五台计算机。 如果因此不能使用家庭共享,请取消授权iTunes中的一台或多台计算机以添加另一台计算机。 只需转到“帐户”或“商店”,然后选择“取消授权此计算机”。

取消对设备的授权

方法九:检查您的路由器设置

由于家庭共享依赖于TCP端口3689和UDP端口5342,因此您需要确保不会阻塞家庭共享所需的这些端口。

方法十:通过USB传输iTunes内容

如果您尝试了上述所有方法,但仍不能使用家庭共享,则可能需要尝试最后一种方法:通过USB传输iTunes内容。 它可能有点复杂,但确实可以帮助您与其他设备共享iTunes内容。 考虑到iTunes内容受DRM保护,因此在传输之前,您需要下载可靠的转换器。 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 正是它所需要的,因为它可以帮助你 从Apple Music中移除DRM保护,iTunes只需几步即可购买M4P歌曲,iTunes M4B有声读物和Audible AA / AAX有声读物。 这意味着你也可以 在Dropbox上播放Apple音乐 并将Apple Music转换为通用MP3播放器。

TuneFab Apple音乐转换器界面

如果您发现“家庭共享”无法正常工作,请尝试上述解决方案,希望其中一种可以帮助您解决问题。 如果无法修复,则可以尝试可以解决问题的最后一种解决方案,但不要忘记下载可靠的Apple Music DRM删除软件, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 第一。

这则信息有帮助吗?

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何将iTunes资料库中的歌曲转换为MP3 下一篇文章 如何从iTunes Store下载iTunes购买

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Solutions to Fix iTunes Home Sharing Not Working Issue

By Tony Moton

January 23, 2019

How do you share iTunes content with other devices? Most of you may use Home Sharing. It's very easy and convenient to share and stream contents from your computer's iTunes library to other computers, iOS devices and Apple TVs with Home Sharing. But some iTunes users are unable to turn on Home Sharing and asking  "Why my Home Sharing is not working? How to fix it?" Well, it could be caused by many factors, I hereby list ten solutions for you.


Method One: Ensure Home Sharing Is Enabled on Your Devices

First of all, make sure Home Sharing has already been enabled on your devices. To check that, you need to follow the below steps:

1) For Mac users: Launch iTunes and click on "File" option and go to "Home Sharing", then select "Turn on Home Sharing" in the menu bar.

2) For iPhone, iPad or iPad touch users: Click on "Setting" button > Music or Settings > Videos, then switch the Home Sharing toggle to on position.

3) For Apple TV(4th Generation) users: Go to Settings > Accounts > Home Sharing, then turn on Home Sharing.

4) For Apple TV(3rd Generation or earlier) users: Go to Settings > Computers.


Method Two: Update All Software

If Home Sharing is enabled on your devices, then try to update all software.

1) For Mac users: Open the App Store on Mac and click on Updates tab to check whether you have any outstanding updates.

2) For PC users: Open both Windows Update and Apple Software Update to see if you need to update.

3) For iPhone, iPad or iPad touch users: Go to Settings >> General >> Software Update, check if there are any updates to be installed.


Method Three: Use the Same Apple ID Across All Your Devices

For Home Sharing, it's necessary for you to use the same Apple ID across all your devices. Therefore if you don't see any shared iTunes libraries on your Mac, iOS device or Apple TV, then you need to check whether you have used the same Apple ID.

1) For Mac or PC users: Open iTunes and click on "File" button and select "Home Sharing". If you want to change the Apple ID for Home Sharing, then choose "Turn Off Home Sharing" and set up Home Sharing again.

2) For iPhone, iPad or iPad touch users: Click on "Settings" and then "Music" button. Tap "Sign In" to use the Apple ID you are currently signed in with or tap "Use Other Apple ID" to sign in with a different Apple ID.

3) For Apple TV(4th generation): Go to Settings > Accounts > Home Sharing and then sign in with your Apple ID.

4) For Apple TV(3rd Generation or earlier): Go to Settings > Computers.

Use the Same Apple ID


Method Four: Wake Your Mac or PC and Open iTunes

If your devices isn't awake, then you will be unable to turn on Home Sharing. Hence you need to make sure that the computer and iTunes are awake. If you have opened iTunes, then quit and reopen it.


But if you are using a Mac with an Apple TV, then go to System Preferences > Energy Saver. Select Wake for Wi-Fi network access.


Method Five: Check Your Network Connection

There is no doubt that if your devices doesn't connect with the same Wi-Fi network, your Home Sharing won't work. But if all your devices are on the same Wi-Fi, then you need to make sure that none of your devices are connected to a VPN or another kind of internet intruding service. Besides, if you have a guest network, check whether all of your devices are on the same guest network.


Method Six: Restart and Update Your Router

Actually, sometimes you may find that restart can work for all problems, so try to restart and update your router. Turn off your router and then reopen it. If you are using an AirPort or Time Capsule, then check for firmware updates. To use a different router, you can contact the manufacturer for help.


Method Seven: Check Security Settings

Sometimes your security setting such as firewall could potentially be hindering your access to Home Sharing. To check that, go to "System Preferences" and "Security&Privacy, then open the "Firewall" tab. Just edit these settings to make sure none of them will block your Home Sharing when opening the Firewall Options.


Method Eight: Add or Deauthorize a Device for Home Sharing

As Home Sharing can be set up on up to five computers, so check if you have already set up five computers. If you can't use Home Sharing because of that, then deauthorize one or more of your computers in iTunes for adding another computer. Just go to Account or Store and select "Deauthorize This Computer".

Deauthorize a Device


Method Nine: Check Your Router Settings

As Home Sharing relies on TCP port 3689 and UDP port 5342, so you need to ensure that these ports needed for Home Sharing aren't being blocked.


Method Ten: Transfer the iTunes content via USB

If you have tried all of the methods mentioned above, but you can't still used Home Sharing, then you may need to try the last method: Transfer the iTunes content via USB. It may be a little complex, but it does help you share iTunes contents with other devices. Considering that iTunes contents are protected with DRM, therefore before transferring, you need to download a reliable converter. TuneFab Apple Music Converter is exactly what you need as it can help you remove DRM protections from Apple Music, iTunes purchased M4P songs, iTunes M4B audiobooks and Audible AA/AAX audiobooks with a few steps. That means you can also play Apple music on Dropbox and convert Apple Music to generic MP3 player.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter Interface


If you find Home Sharing isn't working, then try the solutions mentioned above, I hope one of them can help you solve the problem. If you can't fix it, then you can try the last solution which certainly fix it, but don't forget to download the reliable Apple Music DRM removal software, TuneFab Apple Music Converter first.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.