如果您正在寻找可用于在任何现代设备上播放和组织数字音乐和视频的强大媒体播放器,那么iTunes绝对是您想要的。 iTunes允许用户购买和下载音乐,音乐视频,电视节目,iPod游戏,有声读物,播客,电影等。

但是,从iTunes Store购买的歌曲采用AAC格式。 您可以使用所有Apple产品收听它们,但如果您想在其他非Apple设备(如MP3播放器)上播放AAC文件,则可能需要先将iTunes歌曲转换为MP3格式。 本指南将向您展示如何将iTunes库转换为MP3,这意味着您可以将所有歌曲和视频转换为MP3格式。

内容

部分1。 如何将iTunes资料库中的音乐转换为MP3

要将iTunes资料库中的歌曲转换为MP3,您需要下载专业的音乐转换器,可用于将iTunes资料库转换为流行的音频格式,如MP3,AC3,M4A,FLAC等,并同时删除DRM保护。 好, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是你需要的。 此外,它使您能够以16X的转换速度转换歌曲,但输出文件仍保持原始质量。

因此,为了转换iTunes库中的音乐,您最好下载并安装TuneFab Apple Music Converter,因此请单击下面的下载按钮。 但请确保您选择了正确的版本,因为TuneFab Apple Music Converter支持Windows和Mac版本。 接下来按照分步指南进行操作。

步骤1。 在iTunes资料库中选择音乐

首先,检查您是否已安装最新的iTunes版本并在计算机上下载了要转换为MP3的所有音乐。 之后,启动程序,然后您将看到如下界面。 在界面左侧找到“库”选项,然后单击它。 然后在界面上半部分可以看到的每首iTunes歌曲的方框中打勾,选择音乐。

此外,您还可以在顶部搜索框中输入歌曲的名称或歌手来搜索要转换的音乐。

在iTunes资料库中选择音乐

步骤2、调整输出设置

下一步是调整输出设置,包括选择MP3作为输出格式并更改转换速度。

要选择输出格式,请转到音乐列表下的“输出设置”部分,然后从下拉列表中选择MP3。 选择输出格式后,其他配置文件设置(包括编解码器,比特率,采样率,通道)将相应地自动更改。 但是您也可以根据自己的喜好更改它们。

要更改转换速度,您需要单击菜单栏上的“选项”按钮以打开“首选项”界面。 在弹出窗口中,您可以移动按钮来更改转换速度。 此外,您还可以将语言版本更改为简体中文和繁体中文。

调整输出格式

步骤3。 将iTunes Music转换为MP3

现在完成所有设置后,您可以单击菜单栏上的“转换”按钮以开始转换。 完成转换所需的时间主要取决于歌曲的数量和长度。

将iTunes Music转换为MP3

部分2。 如何从音乐视频中提取音频

除了将iTunes库中的音乐转换为MP3之外, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 允许您从iTunes资料库中的音乐视频中提取音频。 首先,确保您已在计算机上下载了TuneFab Apple Music Converter,然后按照以下说明操作。

步骤1。 选择音乐视频

启动程序,然后在左侧“播放列表”部分中选择“音乐视频”选项。 然后,您可以在界面上找到iTunes电影,电视节目和音乐视频。 找到您想要转换为MP3的音乐视频,然后单击它。

在iTunes资料库中选择音乐视频

步骤2。 选择输出格式

下一步是选择输出格式为MP3,只需按照上面的指南将iTunes库中的音乐转换为MP3即可。

选择输出格式

步骤3。 将音乐视频转换为MP3

最后一步是单击“转换”按钮,使程序开始将音乐视频转换为MP3。 然后,您可以在弹出窗口中查看进度条。 转换完成后,您可以在输出文件中找到MP3文件。

检查进度条

部分3。 有关将iTunes资料库转换为MP3的提示

为了更好地转换iTunes中的歌曲和音乐视频,您需要了解一些提示。

#1。 获取TuneFab Apple Music Converter的注册版本。 由于免费试用版仅允许您转换iTunes中歌曲的第一个3分钟,因此我建议您支付注册版本。 去吧 官方网站.

#2。 选择适当的输出格式。 您有八种输出格式,包括MP3,AC3,M4A,M4R,AIFF,FLAC,AU和MKA,您应根据您的设备选择其中一种格式。

#3。 将音乐视频转换为MP3之前,您需要检查是否可以在iTunes上播放它们,否则将无法成功将其转换为MP3。

因此,对于那些想要将iTunes库中的音乐转换为MP3或从音乐视频中提取音频的人来说,TuneFab Apple Music Converter是必不可少的。 但是如果你想在iPhone X上下载并保留iTunes租赁电影并在Android智能手机上观看你的iTunes电视节目,那么你需要另一个软件, TuneFab M4V 转换器 可以下载iTunes购买或租借的M4V视频。 现在,购买这两个产品最多可省$ 31.98,所以请不要犹豫为它们付款!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何修复无法连接到iTunes Store错误 下一篇文章 解决iTunes Home共享无法解决的问题

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Convert Songs in iTunes Library to MP3

By Tony Moton

December 21, 2018

If you are looking for a powerful media player that can be used to play and organize both digital music and videos on any modern device, then iTunes is definitely what you want. iTunes allows users to purchase and download music, music videos, television shows, iPod games, audiobooks, podcasts, movies and more.


However, songs purchased from iTunes Store are in the AAC format. You can listen to them with all Apple products, but if you want to play AAC files on other non-Apple device like MP3 player, you might need to convert the iTunes songs to MP3 format first. This guide will show you how to convert iTunes library to MP3, which means you can convert all songs and video your like to MP3 format.


CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Convert Music in iTunes Library to MP3

In order to convert songs in iTunes library to MP3, you need to download a professional music converter which can be used for converting iTunes library to popular audio formats such as MP3, AC3, M4A, FLAC, etc. and removing DRM protection simultaneously. Well, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is what you need. Besides, it enables you to convert songs at a conversion speed of 16X but the output files still keep original quality.


Therefore in order to convert music in iTunes library, you had better download and install TuneFab Apple Music Converter, so click on the download button below. But please make sure you have selected the correct version as TuneFab Apple Music Converter supports both Windows and Mac version. Next follow the step-by-step guideline.

Step 1. Select Music in iTunes Library

First of all, check whether you have installed the latest iTunes version and downloaded all the music you want to convert to MP3 on your computer. After that, launch the program, then you will see an interface as below. Find "Library" option on the left side of the interface and click on it. Then tick the box of each iTunes song which can be seen on the upper half of the interface to choose the music.


Besides you can also enter the song's name or artist on the top search box to search music that you want to convert.

Select Music in iTunes Library


Step 2. Adjust Output Settings

The next step is to adjust output settings including selecting MP3 as output format and changing the conversion speed.


To select the output format, you go to "Output Settings" section under the music list, then choose MP3 from the drop-down list. Once you choose output format, the other profile settings including codec, bit rate, sample rate, channel will be changed accordingly and automatically. But you can also change them in your preference.


To change the conversion speed, you need to click on "Options" button on the menu bar to open the Preferences interface. On the pop-up window, you can move the button to change the conversion speed. Besides you can also change the language version as Simplified Chinese and Traditional Chinese.

Adjust Output Format


Step 3. Convert iTunes Music to MP3

Now as all settings are settled, you can click on "Convert" button on the menu bar to start the conversion. It takes a little time to finish the conversion mainly depending on the quantity and length of songs.

Convert iTunes Music to MP3


Part 2. How to Extract Audio from Music Videos

In addition to convert music in iTunes library to MP3, TuneFab Apple Music Converter allows you to extract audio from music videos in iTunes library. First of all, make sure you have downloaded TuneFab Apple Music Converter on the computer and then follow the below instruction.


Step 1. Select the Music Videos

Launch the program and then choose "Music Videos" option on the left "Playlists" section. Then you can find iTunes movies, TV show and music video on the interface. Find the music videos that you want to convert to MP3 and click on it.

Select Music Videos in iTunes Library


Step 2. Choose the Output Format

The next step is to choose the output format as MP3, just follow the above guideline of converting music in iTunes library to MP3.

Choose the Output Format


Step 3. Convert Music Videos to MP3

The last step is to click on "Convert" button to let the program start to convert music videos to MP3. Then you can check the progress bar on the pop-up window. When the conversion is completed, you can find the MP3 files on the output file.

Check the Progress Bar


Part 3. Tips on Convert iTunes Library to MP3

In order to better convert songs and music videos in iTunes, there are some tips you need to know.


#1. Get the registration version of TuneFab Apple Music Converter. As the free trial version only allows you to convert the first 3 minutes of the songs in iTunes, so I recommend you to pay for the registration version. Just go to the official website.


#2. Select the appropriate output format. There are eight output formats for you including MP3, AC3, M4A, M4R, AIFF, FLAC, AU and MKA, you should choose one of them according to your devices.


#3. Before converting music videos to MP3, you need to check if you can play them on iTunes, otherwise you won't convert them to MP3 successfully.


Therefore, for those who want to convert music in iTunes library to MP3 or extract audio from music videos, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is necessary. But if you want to download and keep iTunes rental movies on iPhone X and watch your iTunes TV shows on Android smartphone, then you need another software, TuneFab M4V Converter which is able to download iTunes purchased or rented M4V videos. Now, buy both of them can save up to $31.98, so don't hesitate to pay for them!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.