尽管您可以通过使用相同的Apple ID登录设备来在其他任何授权的计算机和iOS设备(例如iPhone,iPad,iPod touch,Apple TV等)上享受iTunes购买,但是如何在没有网络连接的情况下播放这些iTunes购买? 好了,您可以在iOS设备或计算机上从iTunes Store下载这些购买的iTunes。 如果您不知道如何下载购买的iTunes,请遵循以下详细指南。

内容

部分1。 如何从iTunes Store下载iTunes购买

首先,确保您已经从iTunes Store购买了电影,电视节目,季票,歌曲和有声读物。 然后在iOS设备或计算机上下载iTunes购买。 在计算机和iOS设备上下载iTunes购买之间存在一点差异。

如何在iOS设备上下载iTunes购买?

步骤1: 在iOS设备上打开iTunes Store应用程序,点击屏幕底部的“更多”图标,然后点击“购买”图标。

步骤2: 根据要下载的内容选择“音乐”,“电影”或“电视节目”选项。 对于使用家庭共享的用户,您可以点击“我的购买”或家庭成员的姓名以查看他们购买的内容。

步骤3: 之后,选择要下载的内容,然后点击标题右侧的下载图标。

在iPhone上下载购买的视频

如何在Mac或PC上下载iTunes购买?

当您想在Mac或PC上下载电影,电视节目或音乐时,应该通过单击“帐户”>“授权此计算机”并输入您的Apple ID和密码来授权此计算机。

步骤1: 启动iTunes并使用您的Apple ID登录。

步骤2: 在顶部菜单栏上,单击“帐户”,然后选择“已购买”选项。 对于使用家庭共享的用户,请选择“家庭购买”选项,而不是“已购买”选项。

步骤3: 之后,您可以在屏幕右上方找到“电影”,“电视节目”,“音乐”或“有声读物”选项。 只需单击其中之一。

步骤4: 例如,您想在PC或Mac上下载电影。 转到“电影”选项,然后单击每部电影右上角的下载图标。

在Mac上下载购买的视频

现在,您可以在任何授权的计算机和iOS设备上从iTunes Store购买iTunes。 但是,如果您想在未经授权的设备上欣赏它们,请尝试使用以下方法删除计算机上的DRM。

部分2。 如何从iTunes购买中删除DRM

DRM可防止用户在未经授权的设备上观看购买的视频或收听购买的歌曲和有声读物。 因此,为了在未经授权的设备上享受iTunes购买,您必须从中删除DRM。 以下是您需要做的事情。

从iTunes视频中删除DRM:

步骤1。 下载TuneFab M4V转换器

As TuneFab M4V 转换器 是一款令人难以置信的M4V删除工具,其特征在于可以将iTunes视频以30倍的转换速度转换,并具有高输出质量,保留多种音频和字幕流并支持多种语言,因此请首先通过单击“免费试用”将其下载到计算机上”按钮。

步骤2、添加M4V视频

单击菜单栏上的“添加文件”,然后所有购买的视频将显示在屏幕上。 只需选择一个,然后单击“添加”按钮或单击“全部添加”按钮即可将视频添加到该程序。

步骤3。 开始将M4V转换为MP4

现在,您可以单击“转换”按钮,使程序开始转换。 需要一点时间。 转换时间取决于视频的数量和长度。

开始将M4V转换为MP4

从受保护的iTunes歌曲或有声读物中删除DRM:

步骤1。 下载TuneFab Apple音乐转换器

要在任何未经授权的设备上欣赏购买的Apple Music曲目和iTunes有声读物,您需要下载 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 其用于 将Apple Music下载到MP3 和16X的其他常见格式更快的速度,没有任何质量损失。 此外,它还可以让您翻录购买的iTunes或Audible有声读物。 因此,只需单击其中一个下载按钮即可下载此高效程序。

步骤2。 选择曲目或有声书

启动它,然后转到“播放列表”部分以选择特定的类别,您可以根据需要选择音乐或有声读物。 之后,通过选中每个曲目或有声读物前面的框来选择曲目或有声读物。

步骤3。 开始转换

在开始转换Apple Music曲目或iTunes有声读物之前,您可以进入“输出设置”部分,并将输出格式更改为MP3,M4A,FLAC等。然后单击菜单栏上的“转换”按钮。 之后,等待转换过程完成。

开始转换

总结

如果您想在授权设备上下载iTunes购买,那么只需按照上述方法,当您想要在任何未经授权的设备上购买iTunes时,您需要从iTunes购买中移除DRM TuneFab M4V 转换器TuneFab Apple Music 转换器.

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 解决iTunes Home共享无法解决的问题 下一篇文章 如何从iTunes资料库中删除音乐

2019 Summer Sales

TuneFab Summer Sales: Save $10 and More For You

00 days 00 : 00 : 00
Act Now
Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Download iTunes Purchases from iTunes Store

By Tony Moton

January 31, 2019

Though you can enjoy iTunes purchases on any other authorized computers and iOS devices such as iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Apple TV, etc. by signing in to your devices with the same Apple ID, how to play these iTunes purchases without network connection? Well, you can download these iTunes purchases from iTunes Store on your iOS devices or computer. If you don't know how to download iTunes purchases, then follow the detailed guide as below.



CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Download iTunes Purchases from iTunes Store

First of all, make sure you have bought movies, TV shows, season passes, songs and audiobooks from iTunes Store. Then download iTunes purchases on iOS devices or computers. There is a little difference between downloading iTunes purchases on computers and iOS devices.


How to Download iTunes Purchases on iOS Devices?

Step 1: Open iTunes Store app on your iOS devices, tap "More" icon at the bottom of the screen and then "Purchased" icon.

Step 2: Select "Music", "Movies" or "TV Shows" option based on what you want to download. For those who use Family Sharing, you can tap "My Purchase" or a family member's name to see contents that they bought.

Step 3: After that, choose the content that you want to download, then tap the download icon on the right of the title.

Download Purchased Videos on iPhone


How to Download iTunes Purchases on Mac or PC?

While you want to download movies, TV shows or music on Mac or PC, you are supposed to authorize this computer by clicking on "Account" > " Authorize This Computer" and entering your Apple ID and passcode.

Step 1: Launch iTunes and sign in with your Apple ID.

Step 2: On the top menu bar, click on "Account" and select "Purchased" option. For those who use Family Sharing, select "Family Purchases" option instead of "Purchased" option.

Step 3: After that, you can find "Movies", "TV Shows", "Music" or "Audiobooks" options on the top right of the screen. Just click on one of them.

Step 4: For example, you want to download movies on your PC or Mac. Go to "Movies" option, then click on the download icon on the top right corner of each movie.

Download Purchased Videos on Mac


Now you can enjoy your iTunes purchases from iTunes Store on any authorized computers and iOS devices. But if you want to enjoy them on unauthorized devices, then try the below method to remove DRM on your computer.


Part 2. How to Remove DRM from iTunes Purchases

DRM prevents users from watching purchased videos or listening to purchased songs and audiobooks on unauthorized devices. Therefore, in order to enjoy iTunes purchases on unauthorized devices, you have to remove DRM from them. Followings are what you need to do.


Remove DRM from iTunes Videos:

Step 1. Download TuneFab M4V Converter

As TuneFab M4V Converter is an incredible M4V removal tool, which is charaterized by converting iTunes video at 30X faster converting speed with high output quality, preserving multiple audio and subtitle streams and supporting multiple languages, so at first download it on your computer by clicking on "Try It Free" button below.

Step 2. Add M4V Videos

Click on "Add Files" on the menu bar then all purchased videos will be shown on the screen. Just select one and click on "Add" button or click on "Add All" button to add videos to the program.


Step 3. Start to Convert M4V to MP4

Now you can click on "Convert" button to let the program start the conversion. It will take a little time. The conversion time is depending on the amount and length of the videos.

Start to Convert M4V to MP4


Remove DRM from Protected iTunes Songs or Audiobooks:

Step 1. Download TuneFab Apple Music Converter

To enjoy purchased Apple Music tracks and iTunes audiobooks on any unauthorized devices, you need to download TuneFab Apple Music Converter which is used for downloading Apple Music to MP3 and other common formats at 16X faster speed without any quality loss. Besides, it also enables you to rip purchased iTunes or Audible audiobook. Therefore, just click one of the download buttons to download this efficient program.

Step 2. Select the Tracks or Audiobook

Launch it, then go to "Playlist" section to choose the specific category, you can select Music or Audiobook as you like. After that, choose the track or audiobook by ticking the box in front of each track or audiobook.


Step 3. Start the Conversion

Before getting on converting Apple Music tracks or iTunes audiobooks, you can go to "Output Settings" section and change the output format as MP3, M4A, FLAC, etc. Then click on "Convert" button on the menu bar. After that, wait for the conversion process to finish.

Start the Conversion


Conclusion

If you want to download iTunes purchases on authorized devices, then just follow the method as mentioned above, while you want to enjoy iTunes purchases on any unauthorized devices, then you need to remove DRM from iTunes purchases with TuneFab M4V Converter and TuneFab Apple Music Converter.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.