اغلق مبيعات الصيف الخاصة اغلق مبيعات الصيف الخاصة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمشاهدة أفلام iTunes ، يميل العديد من الأشخاص إلى تنزيل مجموعاتهم الرقمية على iTunes مسبقًا. ولكن إذا كان فيلم iTunes بدقة 4K ، فقد يكون ملف الفيديو ضخمًا لدرجة أنه قد يستهلك قدرًا كبيرًا من مساحة التخزين ويستهلك قدرًا كبيرًا من سرعة الإنترنت عند التنزيل.

في مثل هذه الحالات ، قد تتساءل عما إذا كانت هناك بعض الحيل التي تسمح لك بمشاهدة الأفلام على iTunes دون تنزيل ، وكيف. بالطبع ، إذا كان لديك جهاز Apple للتشغيل أو كنت ترغب فقط في مشاهدة أفلام iTunes على أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، فستكون الأمور سهلة حقًا. مع اتصال جيد بالإنترنت ، يمكنك دفق أفلام iTunes مباشرة دون تنزيل. ولكن بالنسبة للمستخدمين عبر الأنظمة الأساسية ، يبدو أنهم لا يستطيعون التخلص من تنزيل فيلم iTunes ونقله إلى أنظمة أساسية أو أجهزة أخرى.

لا تحبط. ستعرض لك هذه المقالة بعض النصائح المفيدة حول كيفية مشاهدة الأفلام على iTunes دون تنزيلها. بعد قراءته ، لن تضيع في البحث عن طرق لدفق أفلام iTunes ومشاهدتها على منصات متعددة.

المحتويات

الجزء 1. مشاهدة أفلام iTunes المستأجرة / المشتراة على أجهزة Apple دون تنزيل (رسمي)

تكاد تكون عملية مشاهدة الأفلام المشتراة أو المستأجرة من iTunes مماثلة لبعضها البعض. ولكن يجب أن يتم تنبيهك إلى أنه سيتم حذف إيجارات iTunes تلقائيًا من مكتبتك بعد 30 يومًا من استئجارها أو بعد 48 ساعة من بدء تشغيلها ، أيهما أقرب.

كيف تشاهد أفلام iTunes على iPhone / iPad بدون تنزيل؟

الخطوة 1. اشترِ أو استأجر فيلمًا أو ربما برنامج تلفزيوني على تطبيق Apple TV (قد يتم عرض بعض البلدان أو المناطق كتطبيق مقاطع الفيديو).

الخطوة 2. انقر فوق وقم بالتبديل إلى ملف المكتبة علامة التبويب ، هنا يمكنك العثور على الأفلام التي اشتريتها. ستظهر علامة التبويب المستأجرة إذا كان لديك بعض إيجارات iTunes.

الخطوة 3. ابحث عن الفيلم الذي تريد مشاهدته ثم اضغط على بلايستشن أيقونة ، وسيعمل الفيلم بدون تنزيل.

نصيحة: عندما تقوم بدفق أفلام iTunes ، يتم تخزين هذا المحتوى في الواقع كملفات مخزنة مؤقتًا على جهازك. الشيء الجيد هو أن جهاز Apple الخاص بك سيحذف الملفات المخزنة مؤقتًا والملفات المؤقتة تلقائيًا عندما يحتاج إلى مساحة أكبر. لذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى حذف الملفات المخزنة مؤقتًا بنفسك. إذا كنت تريد إخلاء بعض المساحة ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الخروج والعودة إلى ملف iTunes & App Store يجب المساعدة.

شاهد أفلام iTunes المشتراة على iPhone

كيف تشاهد أفلام iTunes على نظام Mac دون تنزيل؟

الخطوة 1. يجب على مستخدمي Mac 10.15 الانتقال إلى تطبيق Apple TV والعثور على أفلام iTunes المهتمة. يجب أن تفتح الإصدارات السابقة تطبيق iTunes ثم تحديد ملف أفلام علامة التبويب في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من شاشة iTunes. ثم قم بشراء فيلم أو استئجاره من iTunes Store.

الخطوة 2. بعد شراء فيلم iTunes أو استئجاره ، افتح ملف المكتبة علامة التبويب ، ثم انقر فوق بلايستشن رمز لدفق فيلم iTunes. ولا يتعين عليك التنزيل في المقام الأول أو الانتظار طويلاً حتى يبدأ تشغيل الفيلم.

شاهد أفلام iTunes المستأجرة على Mac

إذا اشتريت جهاز البث من Apple ، Apple TV ، فيمكنك أيضًا دفق الأفلام من مكتبة iTunes الخاصة بك إلى Apple TV. استخدم ال الصفحة الرئيسية مشاركة أو ميزة Airplay ، ثم يمكنك الوصول إلى الأفلام في مكتبة iTunes الخاصة بك عبر Apple TV.

كيفية دفق فيلم iTunes إلى Apple TV من خلال المشاركة المنزلية؟

الخطوة 1. قم بإعداد Home Sharing على Apple TV. يجب عليك فتح ملفات الإعدادات على Apple TV ، ثم انتقل إلى المستخدمون والحسابات> مشاركة الصفحة الرئيسية.

الخطوة 2. شغل الصفحة الرئيسية مشاركة، ثم أدخل معرف Apple وكلمة المرور.

الخطوة 3. قم بتكوين أجهزتك باستخدام نفس معرف Apple.

* على macOS Catalina أو إصدار أحدث: اختر رمز قائمة Apple ثم حدد تفضيلات النظام> المشاركة. اختر مشاركة الوسائط> مشاركة الصفحة الرئيسية مربع الاختيار ، وأدخل معرف Apple وكلمة المرور.

* على macOS Mojave والإصدارات الأقدم ، أو Windows: افتح iTunes ، ثم انتقل إلى ملف> مشاركة المنزل واختر تشغيل مشاركة الصفحة الرئيسية. قد تحتاج إلى إدخال معرف Apple وكلمة المرور للتأكيد.

* على iOS أو iPadOS: انتقل إلى الإعدادات> التلفزيون / مقاطع الفيديو> مقاطع فيديو iTunes، ثم قم بتشغيل Home Sharing وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Apple الخاص بك.

الخطوة 4. بمجرد تكوين جهازك ، افتح ملف أجهزة الكمبيوتر التطبيق على Apple TV الرئيسية شاشة. تظهر مكتبات من أجهزتك المشتركة ، ويمكنك عرض أفلام iTunes أو دفقها من أي مكتبة إلى Apple TV.

دفق أفلام iTunes باستخدام المشاركة المنزلية

الجزء 2. كيفية دفق أفلام iTunes باستخدام أجهزة مختلفة؟ (يجب على المستخدمين عبر الأنظمة الأساسية قراءتها!)

ليس من غير المعتاد أن تجد أشخاصًا يتحولون إلى منصات أو أجهزة أخرى غير Apple. ولكن هل يعني ذلك حقًا أن ما اشتريته من iTunes Store يجب الاحتفاظ به في أجهزة Apple ولا يمكن نقله ومشاهدته على منصات غير تابعة لشركة Apple؟ في الواقع ، يمكن أن تساعدك بعض الطرق في دفق أفلام iTunes المشتراة على العديد من الأنظمة الأساسية والأجهزة المختلفة.

الطريقة الأولى. قم بتوصيل iTunes بالأفلام في أي مكان

تتمثل إحدى الطرق الملائمة في استخدام Movies Anywhere لبث أفلام iTunes الخاصة بك على كل جهاز تقريبًا. The Movies Anywhere هي خدمة تتيح لك الوصول إلى مشترياتك من الأفلام من أي استوديوهات داعمة مثل Disney و Sony Pictures و Universal. تنظم الخدمة أيضًا iTunes و Amazon Video و Google Play Movies والعديد من بائعي الفيديو عبر الإنترنت في مكان واحد.

مع Movies Anywhere ، ستظهر أفلام iTunes التي اشتريتها الآن في Amazon Video والعكس صحيح. نفس الشيء بالنسبة لأي أفلام قمت بشرائها من بائعي أفلام آخرين مدعومين عبر الإنترنت. على سبيل المثال ، لنفترض أنك تمتلك بالفعل المنتقمون، الذي اشتريته من iTunes منذ سنوات ، وقمت بشرائه مؤخرًا المنتقمون: نهاية اللعبة عبر فيلم Google Play ، كنت ستحتاج إلى كل من تطبيق iTunes وأفلام Google Play. ولكن الآن ، سيظهر كلا الفيلمين في كل خدمة بمجرد اتصالك بحساب Movies Anywhere.

العملية سهلة إلى حد ما. بمجرد توصيل معرف Apple الخاص بك بـ Movies Anywhere ، يمكنك مشاهدة أفلام iTunes عبر جميع الأجهزة المدعومة.

الخطوة 1. على جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو iPod ، قم بتنزيل تطبيق Movies Anywhere وتثبيته ، ثم قم بالتسجيل للحصول على حساب Movies Anywhere. يمكنك أيضًا ربط حسابك على موقع Movies Anywhere الرسمي.

الخطوة 2. في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة ، انقر فوق رمز ملف التعريف الخاص بك ، ثم انقر فوق إدارة بائعي التجزئة.

الخطوة 3. اضغط على iTunes ، وقم بربط معرف Apple الخاص بك. عند فتح تطبيق iTunes أو iTunes Store ، سيُطلب منك إذن للانضمام إلى حساب iTunes الحالي الخاص بك بحساب Movies Anywhere الذي تم إنشاؤه حديثًا.

الخطوة 4. اختار هل وأكمل العملية ، وبعد ذلك ستتم إضافة ومزامنة جميع أفلامك (من الاستوديوهات المشاركة) إلى مكتبة Movies Anywhere. وستتوفر أفلام iTunes الخاصة بك عبر جميع بائعي التجزئة الرقميين الذين قمت بتوصيلهم.

قم بتوصيل أفلام iTunes إلى Movies Anywhere iOS

ملحوظة: إذا لم يكن تطبيق iTunes متاحًا أو مدعومًا على جهازك (على سبيل المثال ، Android) ، فيجب عليك استخدام جهاز كمبيوتر مكتبي مثبت عليه iTunes لتوصيل حسابك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك ربط حساب Apple واحد فقط في كل مرة ، ويمكنك تبديل الحسابات كل 180 يومًا.

أفلام في أي مكان إدارة بائعي التجزئة

إلى جانب ذلك ، يتوفر تطبيق Movies Anywhere أيضًا على Xbox و Chromecast. ومع ذلك ، استخدم تطبيق Movies Anywhere ، فمن الممكن قم بتشغيل أفلام iTunes على Xbox. بعد مزامنة مكتبة أفلام iTunes الخاصة بك ، يمكنك الإرسال إلى Chromecast من التطبيق ثم دفق أفلام iTunes إلى Chromecast.

أحد الأشياء المهمة التي يجب ملاحظتها هو أن Movies Anywhere متاح فقط للمقيمين في الولايات المتحدة الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 13 عامًا وغيرهم. ولكن بمجرد التسجيل من عنوان IP في الولايات المتحدة ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على الوصول إلى الميزات دوليًا.

الطريقة الثانية: عكس أفلام iTunes على التلفزيون الذكي

حل آخر قابل للتطبيق هو عكس أفلام iTunes على أجهزة التلفزيون الذكية. نظرًا لتعاون المزيد والمزيد من مصنعي أجهزة التلفزيون الذكية مع Apple ، تدعم الكثير من طرازات أجهزة التلفزيون الذكية ميزة Airplay من Apple. ما عليك سوى تشغيل أجهزة Apple على التلفزيون الذكي ، ثم يمكنك بث أفلام iTunes بسهولة دون تنزيل. حتى إذا كان نظام تشغيل التلفزيون يعمل بنظام Android ، طالما أنه يدعم AirPlay ، يمكنك بسهولة مشاركة أو عكس أي شيء تقريبًا من جهاز iOS أو Mac مباشرة إلى التلفزيون الذكي الخاص بك.

على وجه التحديد ، تم دمج AirPlay في عدد قليل من أجهزة التلفزيون الذكية التي تعمل بنظام Android من Samsung و LG و Sony و Vizio. فيما يلي القائمة الكاملة لأجهزة التلفزيون المتوافقة مع Airplay.

LG OLED (2019 ، 2020)

سلسلة LG NanoCell NANO 9 ، 8 (2020)

سلسلة LG UHD UN 8 (2020)

سلسلة LG UHD UN 71 أو أعلى (2020)

سلسلة LG NanoCell SM 9 ، 8 (2019)

سلسلة LG UHD UM 7 ، 6 (2019)

سامسونج FHD / HD 4، 5 Series (2018)

Samsung QLED 4K Q6، Q7، Q8، Q9 Series (2018، 2019)

سلسلة QLED 8K Q9 من سامسونج (2019)

سلسلة Samsung The Frame (2018 ، 2019)

سلسلة Samsung Serif (2019)

سامسونج UHD 6 ، 7 ، 8 سلسلة (2018 ، 2019)

سلسلة سوني Z8H (2020)

سلسلة سوني A9S (2020)

سلسلة سوني A8H (2020)

سلسلة سوني X95H (2020)

سلسلة سوني X90H (2020)

سلسلة سوني X85H (2020)

سلسلة سوني X80H (2020)

سلسلة سوني Z9G (2019)

سلسلة سوني A9G (2019)

سلسلة سوني X950G (2019)

سلسلة Sony X850G (موديلات 2019 55 بوصة و 65 بوصة و 75 بوصة و 85 بوصة)

سلسلة سوني Z9F (2018)

سلسلة سوني A9F (2018)

فيزيو أوليد (2020)

VIZIO P-Series Quantum X (2019 ، 2020)

VIZIO P-Series Quantum (2018 ، 2019 ، 2020)

سلسلة VIZIO P (2016 ، 2017 ، 2018)

VIZIO M-Series Quantum (2019 ، 2020)

سلسلة VIZIO M (2016 ، 2017 ، 2018)

سلسلة VIZIO E (موديلات 2016 و 2017 و 2018 UHD)

سلسلة VIZIO V (2019 ، 2020)

سلسلة VIZIO D (2018، 2019)

فيما يلي بعض الإرشادات المختصرة حول كيفية استخدام البث على التلفزيون الذكي.

الخطوة 1. تحقق مما إذا كان طراز التلفزيون الذكي الخاص بك يعمل مع Apple AirPlay.

الخطوة 2. قم بتوصيل جهاز Apple الخاص بك بنفس شبكة Wi-Fi مثل التلفزيون الذكي الذي يدعم Airplay 2.

الخطوة 3. على جهاز iOS الخاص بك ، اسحب للفتح مركز التحكم، واضغط على مرآة الشاشة أيقونة. لعكس عرض جهاز Mac الخاص بك على التلفزيون ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق المتطابق الخيار في شريط القائمة في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة.

الخطوة 4. سيظهر تلفزيونك الذكي كجهاز AirPlay على جهاز Apple الخاص بك. حدد الآن التلفزيون الذكي المتوافق مع AirPlay 2 من القائمة.

الخطوة 5. إذا ظهر رمز مرور AirPlay على شاشة التلفزيون ، فأدخل رمز المرور على جهاز iOS الخاص بك. الخطوة 6. الآن استعرض الأفلام الموجودة في مكتبة iTunes الخاصة بك ، وقم بتشغيلها على التلفزيون باستخدام جهاز Apple للتحكم في التشغيل. سيقوم التلفزيون الذكي الخاص بك ببث أفلام iTunes من السحابة ، ولا يلزم وجود أجهزة إضافية.

ملحوظة: إذا كنت مهتمًا بالحيل البسيطة الأخرى لتشغيل أفلام iTunes على التلفزيون ، فيمكنك الاطلاع على هذه المقالة. >> كيف يمكنك مشاهدة أفلام iTunes على التلفزيون؟ (5 طرق سهلة)

دفق أفلام iTunes إلى التلفزيون باستخدام AirPlay

الطريقة الثالثة: دفق أفلام iTunes على أجهزة البث المدعومة من Apple TV

نظرًا لأن خدمات البث أصبحت في كل مكان ، فقد يمتلك الكثير منكم جهاز بث متصل بالتلفزيون الخاص بك. هذا لأن جهاز دفق الوسائط يظهر في الواقع العديد من الفوائد. يحتوي على العديد من التطبيقات وأجهزة التحكم عن بُعد البسيطة وميزات البحث الذكية والتحديثات المتكررة للأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية.

في الواقع ، تتوافق العديد من أجهزة البث أيضًا مع تطبيق Apple TV ، مما يجعله أداة مثالية لدفق أفلام iTunes. عندما يتصل جهاز البث بالتلفزيون الخاص بك ، فمن المحتمل أن تشاهد أفلام iTunes طوال اليوم على شاشة التلفزيون الكبيرة دون انتظار تنزيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ثم توصيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بالتلفزيون الخاص بك باستخدام كابل HDMI.

تدعم أجهزة البث المدرجة أدناه تطبيق Apple TV ، لذا يمكنك مشاهدة الأفلام من iTunes دون تنزيل.

تلفزيون Roku 4K A000X

Roku TV 7000X ، C000X ، 8000X

ساوند بار Roku Smart 9101X

مكبر الصوت Roku onn ™ Smart Soundbar 9100X

Roku Express 3900X ، 3930X

Roku Express + 3910X ، 3931X

روكو اتش دي 3932 اكس

Roku Streaming Stick 3600X ، 3800X

Roku Streaming Stick + 3810X ، 3811X

Roku Premiere 3920X ، 4620X

Roku Premiere + 3921X، 4630X

Roku Ultra 4640X ، 4660X ، 4661X ، 4670X

روكو الترا LT 4662X

Roku 2 4210X ، 4205X

Roku 3 4200X ، 4230X

أمازون فاير تي في ستيك 4K (2018)

Amazon Fire TV Stick - الجيل 2 (2016)

Amazon Fire TV Stick - الإصدار الأساسي (2017)

فاير تي في كيوب (الجيل الثاني)

فاير تي في كيوب (الجيل الثاني)

Fire TV - الجيل 3 (2017)

مكبر الصوت Nebula - Fire TV Edition

إليك كيفية مشاهدة أفلام iTunes على جهاز البث المدعوم من Apple TV.

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى متجر تطبيقات جهاز البث وقم بتنزيل تطبيق Apple TV.

الخطوة 2. افتح تطبيق Apple TV واختر ابدأ مشاهدة> الإعدادات> الحسابات لتسجيل الدخول باستخدام معرف Apple الخاص بك.

الخطوة 3. بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Apple الخاص بك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى المكتبة علامة التبويب ثم قم بعرض مجموعة أفلام iTunes الخاصة بك. حدد عنوان فيلم ثم ابدأ دفق أفلام iTunes الخاصة بك.

شاهد أفلام iTunes على جهاز البث

الجزء 3. نصيحة إضافية: إذا بدأت في القلق بشأن حقوق الملكية الرقمية الخاصة بك ...

يشتهر iTunes للأشخاص بشراء الأفلام الرقمية. ولكن بالنظر إلى أنها في الواقع منصة للاستوديوهات لبيع أفلامها ، فبمجرد توقفها عن التعاون مع بعضها البعض ، قد تكون معرضًا لخطر فقدان أفلامك الرقمية المشتراة ، ناهيك عن بث أفلام iTunes التي اشتريتها. يمكن لتطبيق Movies Anywhere أن يساعدك في مزامنة مكتبتك حتى إذا قررت التبديل إلى منصات بث أخرى. ولكن بالنسبة للبلدان أو المناطق غير المتوفرة مع Movies Anywhere ، ستصبح الأمور صعبة.

ربما لا يمكنك وضع ثقتك في أن خدمات البث متاحة دائمًا. أقل ما يقال ، إذا فقدت الاتصال بالإنترنت ، فمن المستحيل دفق محتوى الوسائط الخاص بك. في هذه الحالة ، لا يمكنك الوصول إلى ما اشتريته إذا لم تقم بتنزيله.

لتجنب هذا الموقف ، لا يزال من الضروري الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من أفلام iTunes محليًا أو جمع النسخ المادية لأفلامك المفضلة أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا حاولت تنزيل أفلام iTunes ونقل الأفلام خارج حديقة Apple ، فمن المحتمل أن تجدها غير قابلة للتشغيل بسبب DRM.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع بمشتريات iTunes على الكثير من الأنظمة الأساسية أو الأجهزة ولكنهم ينزعجون من مشكلة إدارة الحقوق الرقمية ، يمكنك هنا المحاولة اللحن M4V المحول. هذه أداة مفيدة ل إزالة DRM من أفلام iTunes مما يتيح لك المشاهدة على أجهزة مختلفة.

يسلط الضوء عليه

* تحويل أفلام iTunes المحمية بواسطة DRM إلى ملفات MP4 خالية من DRM

* تحويل أفلام iTunes بسرعة عالية مع الحفاظ على جودة صورة عالية

* احتفظ بمسار Dolby 5.1 الصوتي الأصلي والترجمات والتعليقات التوضيحية والأوصاف الصوتية

افكار اخيرة

للاستنتاج ببساطة ، إذا كان لديك جهاز Apple ، فيمكنك بث أفلام iTunes التي اشتريتها أو استأجرتها مباشرةً دون استخدام مساحة التخزين الكاملة عن طريق تنزيله. يمكن للمقيمين في الولايات المتحدة أيضًا الاستفادة من Movies Anywhere لمزامنة مكتبتهم وبث أفلام iTunes عبر منصات متعددة. أيضا ، يمكن لأصحاب أجهزة التلفزيون الذكية دفق أفلام iTunes إلى Android TV متوافق مع تطبيق Apple TV ، والذي يمكن أن يوفر تجربة مشاهدة ممتازة.

وإذا كنت تفضل الاحتفاظ بنسخة محلية من أفلام iTunes بدلاً من البث ، فجرّب محول TuneFab M4V.

هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

TrustScore 1 | 1
المادة السابقة كيف يمكنك مشاهدة أفلام iTunes على التلفزيون؟ (5 طرق سهلة) المقالة القادمة أفضل 6 محولات لأفلام iTunes تحتاج إلى تجربتها [مراجعات صادقة]
يستخدم الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. النقر على "قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط" يعني أنك توافق على ما لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

تنكر

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

[Tips] How to Watch Movies on iTunes Without Downloading?

By Kelsi Gillan

August 21, 2020

When it comes to watching iTunes movies, many people tend to download their digital collections on iTunes beforehand. But if the iTunes movie is in 4K resolution, the video file can be so huge that it may take up a lot of storage and eat up much of your Internet speed when downloading.


In such cases, you may wonder if there are some tricks allowing you to watch movies on iTunes without downloading, and how. Of course, if you have an Apple device for playback or just want to watch iTunes movies on PCs, things are really easy. With a good internet connection, you can directly stream iTunes movies without downloading. But for cross-platform users, it seems they j can't get away with downloading the iTunes movie and transfer it to other platforms or devices.


Don't get frustrated. This article will show you some useful tips on how to watch movies on iTunes without downloading them. After reading it, you won't get lost in finding methods to stream and watch iTunes movies on multiple platforms.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Watch Rented/Purchased iTunes Movies on Apple Devices Without Downloading (Official)

The process of watching iTunes purchased or rented movies is almost identical to each other. But you should be alerted that iTunes rentals will be automatically deleted from your library 30 days after you rent it or 48 hours after you start playing it, whichever is sooner.


How to Watch iTunes Movies on iPhone/iPad Without Downloading?

STEP 1. Buy or rent a movie or maybe, TV show, on the Apple TV app (Some countries or regions may be displayed as the Videos app).

STEP 2. Tap and switch to the Library tab, here you can find the movies that you've purchased. A Rented tab will appear if you have some iTunes rentals.

STEP 3. Find the movie that you want to watch and then tap the Play icon, and the movie will play without the download.


Tips: When you stream iTunes movies, that content is actually stored as cached files on your device. The good thing is your Apple device will automatically delete cached files and temporary files when it needs more space. Therefore, you don't need to delete the cached files yourself. If you want to free up some space, simply sign out of and back into the iTunes & App Store should help.

Watch Purchased iTunes Movies iPhone


How to Watch iTunes Movies on Mac Without Downloading?

STEP 1. Mac 10.15 users should go to the Apple TV app and find your interested iTunes movies. Earlier versions should open the iTunes app and then select the Movies tab in the upper left corner of the iTunes screen. Then purchase or rent a movie on the iTunes Store.

STEP 2. After buying or renting an iTunes movie, open the Library tab, and then click the Play icon to stream the iTunes movie. And you don't have to download in the first place or wait long until the movie starts to play.

Watch Rented iTunes Movies Mac


If you buy Apple's streaming device, Apple TV, you can also stream movies from your iTunes library to the Apple TV. Use the Home Sharing or Airplay feature then you can access movies in your iTunes library via the Apple TV.


How to Stream iTunes Movie to Apple TV with Home Sharing?

STEP 1. Set up Home Sharing on Apple TV. You should open Settings on Apple TV, then go to Users and Accounts > Home Sharing.

STEP 2. Turn on Home Sharing, and then enter your Apple ID and password.

STEP 3. Configure your devices with the same Apple ID.

* On macOS Catalina or later: choose Apple menu icon and then select System Preferences > Sharing. Select the Media Sharing > Home Sharing checkbox, and enter your Apple ID and password.

* On macOS Mojave and earlier, or Windows: Open iTunes, and then go to File > Home Sharing and choose Turn on Home Sharing. You may need to enter your Apple ID and password to confirm.

* On iOS or iPadOS: Go to Settings > TV/Videos > iTunes Videos, then turn on Home Sharing and sign in your Apple account.

STEP 4. Once you've configured your device, open the Computers app on the Apple TV Home screen. Libraries from your shared devices appear, and you can view or stream iTunes movies from any library to Apple TV.

Stream iTunes Movies Using Home Sharing


Part 2. How to Stream iTunes Movies Using Different Devices? (Cross-platform Users Must Read!)

It is not unusual to find people switch to platforms or devices other than Apple. But does it really mean what you've purchased from the iTunes Store have to be kept in Apple devices and cannot be transferred and watched on non-Apple platforms? In fact, a few methods can help you stream purchased iTunes movies on several different platforms and devices.


Method 1. Connect iTunes to Movies Anywhere

One of the convenient ways is to use Movies Anywhere to stream your iTunes movies on almost every device. The Movies Anywhere is a service that allows you to access your movie purchases from any of the supporting studios such as Disney, Sony Pictures, and Universal. The service also organizes iTunes, Amazon Video, Google Play Movies, and many other online video vendors in one place.


With Movies Anywhere, your purchased iTunes movies will now show up in Amazon Video and vice versa. Same for any movies you've purchased from other supported online movie vendors. For example, say you already own The Avengers, which you bought from iTunes years ago, and you recently purchased Avengers: Endgame via Google Play movie, you would have needed both the iTunes app and Google Play Movies. But now, both films will appear in each of the services once you connected to your Movies Anywhere account.


The process is fairly easy. Once you connect your Apple ID to Movies Anywhere, you can watch iTunes movies across all supported devices.


STEP 1. On your iPhone, iPad or iPod, download and install the Movies Anywhere app, and then sign up for a Movies Anywhere account. You can also link your account at Movies Anywhere official website.

STEP 2. At the top of the screen, tap your profile icon, and tap Manage Retailers.

STEP 3. Tap iTunes, and link your Apple ID. When iTunes or the iTunes Store app opens, you will be asked for permission to join your existing iTunes account with your newly-created Movies Anywhere account.

STEP 4. Choose Yes and complete the process, and then all of your movies (from participating studios) will be added and synced to your Movies Anywhere library. And your iTunes movies will be available across all digital retailers that you've connected.

Connect iTunes Movies to Movies Anywhere iOS


Note: If the iTunes app is not available or supported on your device (i.e., Android), you should use a desktop computer with iTunes installed to connect your account. In addition, you can connect only one Apple account at a time, and you can switch accounts every 180 days.

Movies Anywhere Manage Retailers


Besides, the Movies Anywhere app is also available on Xbox and Chromecast. That said, use the Movies Anywhere app, it is possible to play iTunes movies on Xbox. After syncing your iTunes movies library, you can even cast to Chromecast from the app and then stream iTunes movies to Chromecast.


One important thing to note is that Movies Anywhere is only available to residents of the United States who are 13 and other. But once registered from a US-based IP address, you should be able to access the features internationally.


Method 2. Mirror iTunes Movies to Smart TV

Another viable solution is to mirror iTunes movies to smart TVs. As more and more smart TV manufacturers collaborate with Apple, plenty of smart TV models support Apple's Airplay feature. Simply airplay your Apple devices to smart TV, then you can easily stream iTunes movies without downloading. Even if the TV OS runs the Android system, as long as it is AirPlay-enabled, you can effortlessly share or mirror almost anything from your iOS device or Mac directly to your smart TV.


Specifically, AirPlay is integrated into a few Android smart TVs from Samsung, LG, Sony, and Vizio. Here's the full list of Airplay-compatible TVs.


LG OLED (2019, 2020)

LG NanoCell NANO 9, 8 series (2020)

LG UHD UN 8 series (2020)

LG UHD UN 71 series or above (2020)

LG NanoCell SM 9, 8 series (2019)

LG UHD UM 7, 6 series (2019)

Samsung FHD/HD 4, 5 Series (2018)

Samsung QLED 4K Q6, Q7, Q8, Q9 Series (2018, 2019)

Samsung QLED 8K Q9 Series (2019)

Samsung The Frame Series (2018, 2019)

Samsung Serif Series (2019)

Samsung UHD 6, 7, 8 Series (2018, 2019)

Sony Z8H Series (2020)

Sony A9S Series (2020)

Sony A8H Series (2020)

Sony X95H Series (2020)

Sony X90H Series (2020)

Sony X85H Series (2020)

Sony X80H Series (2020)

Sony Z9G Series (2019)

Sony A9G Series (2019)

Sony X950G Series (2019)

Sony X850G Series (2019 55", 65", 75", and 85" models)

Sony Z9F Series (2018)

Sony A9F Series (2018)

VIZIO OLED (2020)

VIZIO P-Series Quantum X (2019, 2020)

VIZIO P-Series Quantum (2018, 2019, 2020)

VIZIO P-Series (2016, 2017, 2018)

VIZIO M-Series Quantum (2019, 2020)

VIZIO M-Series (2016, 2017, 2018)

VIZIO E-Series (2016, 2017, and 2018 UHD models)

VIZIO V-Series (2019, 2020)

VIZIO D-Series (2018, 2019)


The following are some brief instructions on how to use Airplay on a smart TV.


STEP 1. Check out if your smart TV model works with Apple AirPlay.

STEP 2. Connect your Apple device to the same Wi-Fi as your Airplay 2-enabled smart TV.

STEP 3. On your iOS device, swipe to open Control Center, and tap the Screen Mirror icon. To mirror the display of your Mac to your TV, just click the Mirroring option in the menu bar at the top of your screen.

STEP 4. Your smart TV will appear as an AirPlay device on your Apple device. Now select the AirPlay 2-compatible smart TV from the list.

STEP 5. If an AirPlay passcode appears on your TV screen, enter the passcode on your iOS device. STEP 6. Now browse for movies on your iTunes library, and Airplay it to your TV, using your Apple device to control playback. Your smart TV will stream the iTunes movies from the cloud, and no extra hardware is required.


Note: If you are interested in other simple tricks to play iTunes movies on TV, you may check out this article. >> How Can You Watch iTunes Movies on TV? (5 Easy Methods)

 Stream iTunes Movies to TV with AirPlay


Method 3. Stream iTunes Movies on the Apple TV App-Supported Streamers

As streaming services become ubiquitous, many of you may own a streaming device plugged into your TV. This is because the media streaming device actually shows many benefits. It has many apps, simple remotes, smart search features, and frequent updates for movies and TV shows.


In fact, many streaming devices are also compatible with the Apple TV app, making it an ideal tool to stream iTunes movies. When the streaming device connects to your TV, you'll be likely to watch iTunes movies all day on your big TV screen without waiting to have it downloaded to your computer and then connect your computer to your TV with an HDMI cable.


Streaming devices listed below support the Apple TV app, so you can watch movies from iTunes without downloading.


Roku 4K TV A000X

Roku TV 7000X, C000X, 8000X

Roku Smart Soundbar 9101X

Roku onn™ Smart Soundbar 9100X

Roku Express 3900X, 3930X

Roku Express+ 3910X, 3931X

Roku HD 3932X

Roku Streaming Stick 3600X, 3800X

Roku Streaming Stick+ 3810X, 3811X

Roku Premiere 3920X, 4620X

Roku Premiere+ 3921X, 4630X

Roku Ultra 4640X, 4660X, 4661X, 4670X

Roku Ultra LT 4662X

Roku 2 4210X, 4205X

Roku 3 4200X, 4230X

Amazon Fire TV Stick 4K (2018)

Amazon Fire TV Stick – Gen 2 (2016)

Amazon Fire TV Stick – Basic Edition (2017)

Fire TV Cube (Gen 2)

Fire TV Cube (Gen 1)

Fire TV – Gen 3 (2017)

Nebula Soundbar – Fire TV Edition


Here's how to watch iTunes movies on Apple TV-supported streaming device.


STEP 1. Go to your streaming device's app store and download the Apple TV app.

STEP 2. Open the Apple TV app and choose Start Watching > Settings > Accounts to sign in with your Apple ID.

STEP 3. After logging in your Apple account, you may access the Library tab and then view your iTunes movie collection. Select a movie title and then start to stream your iTunes movies.

Watch iTunes Movies on Streaming Device


Part 3. Extra Tip: If You Start to Concern of Your Digital Ownership Rights…

iTunes is popular for people to buy digital movies. But considering it is actually a platform for studios to sell their movies, once they halt collaboration with each other, you may be at risk of losing your purchased digital movies, let alone streaming your purchased iTunes movies. Movies Anywhere can help sync your library even if you decide to switch to other streaming platforms. But for countries or regions that are not available with Movies Anywhere, things will become tricky.


Perhaps you just cannot put your faith in the streaming services always being available. To say the least, if you lose Internet connection, it is impossible to stream your media content. In this case, you cannot access what you've purchased if you didn't download it.


To avoid this situation, it is still necessary to backup your iTunes movies locally or collects the physical copies of your favorite movies as well. However, if you've tried to download iTunes movies and transfer the movies outside of the Apple garden, you are likely to find it unplayable because of the DRM.


For those who want to enjoy iTunes purchases on a lot more platforms or devices but get annoyed by the DRM issue, here you may try TuneFab M4V Converter. This is a useful tool to remove DRM from iTunes movies allowing you to watch on different devices.


Its Highlights

* Convert DRM-protected iTunes Movies to DRM-free MP4 files

* Convert iTunes movies at fast speed while keeping high picture quality

* Preserve original Dolby 5.1 audio track, subtitles, close captions, and audio descriptions

Final Thoughts

To simply conclude, if you have an Apple device, you can directly stream you purchased or rented iTunes movies without using up all storage space by downloading it. Residents of the United States can even take advantage of Movies Anywhere to sync their library and stream iTunes movies across multiple platforms. Also, smart TV owners can stream iTunes movies to Android TV compatible with the Apple TV app, which can provide an excellent viewing experience.


And if you prefer to keep a local copy of iTunes movies instead of streaming, do try TuneFab M4V Converter.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.