اغلق مبيعات الصيف الخاصة اغلق مبيعات الصيف الخاصة

مع ذاكرة 2 جيجا بايت وذاكرة تخزين داخلية 8 جيجا بايت ، فإن Amazon Fire TV عبارة عن صندوق دفق وسائط تم تطويره بواسطة Amazon. إنه أيضًا منافس قوي لـ Apple TV وصناديق البث الأخرى. يدعم جهاز البث عشرات الآلاف من القنوات التلفزيونية ويوفر أكثر من 500,000 فيلم وحلقات تلفزيونية من Netflix و Prime Video و YouTube ومنصات الفيديو الأخرى عبر الإنترنت.

علاوة على ذلك ، مع Amazon Fire TV ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بآلاف الأفلام والحلقات التلفزيونية وملايين الأغاني الخالية من الإعلانات المتوفرة على Amazon Prime. العروض التلفزيونية والأفلام بجودة 4K Ultra HD و Amazon Music بجودة لا مثيل لها.

ومع ذلك ، قد تلاحظ أن الأفلام من iTunes من Apple غير مدعومة على Amazon Fire TV. ماذا عليك ان تفعل؟ هنا يمكنك العثور على طريقة عملية لحل هذه المشكلة المزعجة.

تحديث!

تطبيق Apple TV مدعوم على Amazon Fire TV! لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في دفق مجموعة أفلام iTunes الخاصة بك إلى Amazon Fire TV ، فلديك الآن طريقة سهلة ومباشرة. ما عليك سوى تنزيل تطبيق Apple TV على Amazon Fire TV والوصول إلى مكتبة iTunes للعثور على مشتريات iTunes للعبها.

تيار اي تيونز أفلام الأمازون النار التلفزيون

المحتويات

الجزء 1. تحويل أفلام iTunes للتشغيل على Amazon Fire TV

كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، فإن أفلام iTunes الخاصة بك غير متوافقة مع Amazon Fire TV الخاص بك. هذا لأن جميع مقاطع الفيديو من iTunes محمية بواسطة إدارة الحقوق الرقمية (DRM) من Apple. وبالتالي ، يمنعك DRM من تشغيل مقاطع فيديو iTunes خارج النظام البيئي لشركة Apple وأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows. لتشغيل أفلام iTunes على منصات أو أجهزة أخرى ، كل ما يمكنك فعله هو إزالة DRM وتحويل مقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V إلى MP4. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تشغيل أفلام iTunes المحولة على أجهزة مثل Amazon Fire TV.

ولكن كيف؟ هذا دليل مفصل.

ما الذي تحتاجه لتشغيل مقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V على Amazon Fire TV؟

* مقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V

* جهاز متصل بجهاز Amazon Fire TV

* محول أفلام iTunes

هنا يوصى بالحصول على محول TuneFab M4V المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

لماذا يجب عليك اختيار محول TuneFab M4V؟

تحويل TuneFab M4V هو برنامج مصمم لتحويل أفلام iTunes والبرامج التلفزيونية ومقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية المشتراة أو المستأجرة إلى تنسيق ملف فيديو شائع ، MP4. بشكل أساسي ، تتيح لك هذه الأداة تحويل مجموعة أفلام iTunes إلى MP4 بكفاءة عالية بحيث يمكنك مشاهدة مشترياتك من أفلام iTunes على Amazon Fire TV.

كيفية تحويل أفلام iTunes إلى MP4 باستخدام محول TuneFab M4V

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل محول TuneFab M4V

في الوقت نفسه ، سيتم فتح iTunes جنبًا إلى جنب مع محول TuneFab M4V لتحميل مكتبة iTunes الخاصة بك وكن على دراية بعدم إغلاق iTunes.

ملحوظة: حاليًا ، يمكن فقط لإصدار Mac تحويل إيجارات iTunes.

بدء تشغيل محول M4V

الخطوة 2. انقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملفات"

يمكنك النقر إضافة ملفات لإضافة أفلام iTunes التي تريد تحويلها إلى قائمة انتظار التحويل. ثم اضغط أضف المضي قدما. بعد ذلك ، عن طريق النقر فوق الإعدادات زر (ملف معدّات الأطفال الموجود على يمين عنوان كل فيلم) ، يمكنك تحديد الترجمة والمسارات الصوتية للاحتفاظ بها في ملفات الإخراج الخاصة بك.

إضافة iTunes M4V الفيديوحدد المسارات الصوتية والترجمات

الخطوة الثالثة. انقر فوق الزر "تحويل"

بعد ضبط جميع الإعدادات جيدًا ، يمكنك فقط النقر فوق ملف تحول زر وانتظر حتى ينتهي التحويل.

ملحوظة: في الإصدار التجريبي المجاني ، يُسمح لك بتحويل أول 5 دقائق من كل عنصر.

تحويل مقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V إلى MP4

بعد الحصول على أفلام iTunes محولة خالية من DRM ، تكاد تنتهي عملية دفق أفلام iTunes إلى Amazon Fire TV. اقرأ على التعليمات التالية.

الجزء 2. قم بدفق أفلام iTunes المحولة إلى Amazon Fire TV

لدفق ملفات فيديو iTunes المحولة ، يُقترح عليك تثبيت ملف بلكس ميديا ​​سيرفر على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

وبعد ذلك يمكنك إنشاء حساب Plex جديد وتسمية الخادم الخاص بك. سيقوم الخادم تلقائيًا بالبحث والعثور على جميع ملفات الفيديو على الكمبيوتر ، ومزامنتها مع حساب Plex الخاص بك. يمكنك الآن البحث في تطبيق Plex على Amazon Fire TV وتثبيته. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Plex الخاص بك على التطبيق ، ثم يمكنك دفق جميع مقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V المحولة إلى Amazon Fire TV ومشاهدتها على Amazon Fire TV الآن!

الجزء 3. معرفة المزيد عن Streaming Boxes في 2018

تعرض لك هذه الصورة المعلومات التفصيلية عن صناديق البث الشهيرة في عام 2018. تحقق من مربع البث المحدد الذي يلبي احتياجاتك واكتشف ذلك.

Amazon Fire TV، Apple TV، Roku، Google Chromecast

من هنا ، لقد أتقنت الحيلة حول كيفية دفق أفلام iTunes إلى Amazon Fire TV. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت تمتلك جهاز بث آخر ، فيمكنك أيضًا تحقيق أقصى استفادة منه وبالتالي يمكنك ذلك مشاهدة الأفلام على iTunes بدون تنزيل. استمتع بمشاهدة أفلام iTunes على Amazon Fire TV.

المزيد من المواضيع:

كيفية دفق أفلام iTunes إلى Android TV؟

نصائح حول مشاهدة أفلام iTunes على Kindle Fire

4 خطوات لمشاهدة أفلام iTunes على تلفزيون LG الذكي

هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

TrustScore 5 | 49
المادة السابقة طرق سهلة لتحميل وإبقاء أفلام iTunes الإيجار على iPhone X المقالة القادمة دروس سريعة - لعب اي تيونز أفلام على سطح برو 4
يستخدم الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. النقر على "قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط" يعني أنك توافق على ما لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

تنكر

How to Stream iTunes Movies to Amazon Fire TV for Playing

By Iris Holmes

Updated on January 14, 2018

With 2GB of memory and 8GB internal storage, Amazon Fire TV is a media streaming box developed by Amazon. It is also a strong competitor of Apple TV and other streaming boxes. The streamer supports tens of thousands of TV channels and provides over 500,000 movies and TV episodes from Netflix, Prime Video, YouTube, and other online video platforms.


What is more, with Amazon Fire TV, you can enjoy thousands of movies and TV episodes, and millions of ad-free songs available on Amazon Prime. TV shows and movies are in 4K Ultra HD quality and Amazon Music is in lossless quality.


However, you may notice that movies from Apple's iTunes are not supported on Amazon Fire TV. What should you do? Here you can find a workable method to solve this annoying problem.

Updated!

The Apple TV app is supported on Amazon Fire TV! Therefore, if you want to stream your iTunes movie collection to Amazon Fire TV, now you have an easy and direct method. Just download the Apple TV app to your Amazon Fire TV and access your iTunes library to find an iTunes purchase for playing.

Stream iTunes Movies to Amazon Fire TV


CONTENTS


Part 1. Convert iTunes Movies for Playback on Amazon Fire TV

As it is stated above, your iTunes Movies are incompatible with your Amazon Fire TV. This is because all the videos from iTunes are protected by Apple's Digital Rights Management (DRM). And therefore, the DRM prevents you to play iTunes videos outside Apple's ecosystem and authorized Windows computers. To play iTunes movies on other platforms or devices, all you can do is to remove the DRM and convert the iTunes M4V videos to MP4. Then, you can play the converted iTunes movies on devices like your Amazon Fire TV.

But how? This is a detailed guide.


What Do You Need for Playing iTunes M4V Videos on Amazon Fire TV?

* iTunes M4V Videos

* A device that connected to your Amazon Fire TV

* An iTunes Movie Converter


Here you are recommended to get TuneFab M4V Converter installed on your computer.


Why Should You Choose TuneFab M4V Converter?

TuneFab M4V Converter is a software designed to convert your purchased or rented iTunes movies, TV shows, and music videos into a common video file format, MP4. Essentially, this tool lets you batch convert iTunes movies to MP4 in high efficiency so that you can watch your iTunes movie purchases on Amazon Fire TV.


How to Convert iTunes Movies to MP4 with TuneFab M4V Converter

Step 1. Run the TuneFab M4V Converter

At the same time, iTunes will be opened along with the TuneFab M4V converter for loading your iTunes library and be aware not to close iTunes.

Note: Currently, only the Mac version can convert iTunes rentals.

Launch M4V Converter

Step 2. Click the "Add Files" Button

You can click Add Files to add the iTunes movies that you want to convert to the conversion queue. Then click Add to proceed. After that, by clicking the Settings button (the Gear icon in the right of each movie title), you are able to select subtitles and audio tracks to keep in your output files.

Add iTunes M4V VideosSelect Audio Tracks and Subtitles

Step 3. Click the "Convert" button

After getting all the settings well-adjusted, you can just click the Convert button and wait for the conversion to finish.

Note: In the free trial version, you are allowed to convert the first 5 minutes of each item.

Convert iTunes M4V Videos to MP4

After getting converted DRM-free iTunes movies, you almost finish the process to stream iTunes movies to your Amazon Fire TV. Read on the following instructions.


Part 2. Stream Your Converted iTunes Movies to Amazon Fire TV

To stream your converted iTunes video files, you are suggested to install the Plex Media Server on PC.

And then you can create a new Plex account and name your Server. The server will automatically search and find all the video files on the computer, and sync to your Plex account. Now you can search the Plex app on your Amazon Fire TV and install it. Log in your Plex account on the app, then you can stream all your converted iTunes M4V videos to your Amazon Fire TV and watch them on your Amazon Fire TV right now!


Part 3. Know More about Streaming Boxes in 2018

This picture shows you the detailed information of the popular streaming boxes in 2018. Check out and find out the specific streaming box that meets your needs.

Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Roku, Google Chromecast

From here, you have mastered the trick on how to stream iTunes movies to Amazon Fire TV. Besides, if you own another streaming device, you can also make the best use of it and therefore you may watch movies on iTunes without downloading. Enjoy watching iTunes movies on your Amazon Fire TV.



Was this information helpful?