اغلق مبيعات الصيف الخاصة اغلق مبيعات الصيف الخاصة

RealPlayer ، المعروف سابقًا باسم RealAudio Player و RealOne Player و RealPlayer G2 ، هو تطبيق مشغل وسائط متعدد المنصات تم تطويره بواسطة RealNetworks. الأنظمة الأساسية بما في ذلك دعم Windows و macOS و Linux و Android و Symbian و Palm لتثبيت RealPlayer. هذا هو السبب في أن مشغل الوسائط هذا أصبح شائعًا بين المستخدمين. إنه متاح لك لتشغيل معظم مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت أو المحلية. دبليومع RealPlayer Plus 16 ، يمكنك حتى تحويل مقاطع الفيديو عالية الجودة وتقليمها.

ومع ذلك ، تعد أفلام iTunes M4V استثناءات لأنها مشفرة باستخدام DRM. لذلك ، لا يمكن لعبها على RealPlayer مباشرة. إذن ، ما هي التنسيقات التي يدعمها RealPlayer؟ هل يوجد حل لمشاهدة أفلام iTunes على RealPlayer؟ قد تساعدك هذه المقالة.

المحتويات

الجزء 1. تنسيقات الوسائط المتوافقة من RealPlayer

على الرغم من استخدام RealPlayer بشكل أساسي لتشغيل مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق FLV و MOV وما إلى ذلك ، إلا أن هذا البرنامج يدعم العديد من التنسيقات. يمكن أن تساعدك القائمة أدناه في معرفة تفاصيل التنسيقات المدعومة.

1. تنسيقات RealMedia

RealAudio (* .ra، * .rm)، RealVideo (* .rv، * .rm، * .rmvb)، RealPix (* .rp)، RealText (* .rt)، RealMedia Shortcut (* .ram، * .rmm )

2. فيديو

DVD (* .vob) ، قرص فيديو مضغوط (* .dat) ، فيديو MPEG (* .mpg ، * .mpeg ، * .m2v ، * .mpe إلخ) ، AVI (* .avi ، * .divx) ، فيديو MJPEG التشغيل من ملفات .avi و Windows Media (* .wma و * .wmv وما إلى ذلك) (يتطلب Windows Media Player 9/10) و QuickTime (* .mov و * .qt) (يجب تثبيت QuickTime Player) و Adobe Systems Flash (* .swf) (يجب تثبيت Flash أو Shockwave Player) ، Flash Video (* .flv)

3. سمعي

MP3 (* .mp3 ، * .mp2 ، * .mp2 ، * .m3u) ، CD Audio (* .cda) ، WAV (* .wav) ، AAC / aacPlus v1 (* .aac ، * .m4a ، * .m4b ، * .mp4، * .acp، * .m4p)، Apple Lossless، AIFF (* .aif، * .aiff)، AU Audio Files (* .au)، Panasonic AAC (* .acp)

4. تدفق

بروتوكول دفق RealTime (rtsp: //) ، بروتوكولات دفق الشبكات المتقدمة (pna: // ، pnm: //) ، بروتوكول دفق Microsoft Windows Media (mms: //) ، [بحاجة لمصدر] Real Scalable Multicast (* .sdp) ، لغة تكامل الوسائط المتعددة المتزامنة (* .smil ، * .smi)

5. الرسومات

Bitmap (* .bmp) ، صور GIF (* .gif) ، صور JPEG (* .jpeg، * .jpg) ، PNG (* .png)

الجزء 2. أفضل حل لمشاهدة أفلام iTunes M4V على RealPlayer

من الواضح أن M4V غير مضمن في تنسيقات الوسائط المتوافقة لبرنامج RealPlayer ، ولكن يمكنك العثور على اسم امتداد الملف ".mp4" في القائمة. MP4 هو التنسيق الأساسي الذي يختاره معظم الأشخاص للتصدير. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك التحويل M4V إلى MP4 للعب على RealPlayer. لإنهاء هذا العمل ، فإن المحول ضروري للغاية. هنا، تحويل TuneFab M4V ينصح بشدة. إنه مساعد موثوق بالنسبة لك لعب M4V في VLC أو RealPlayer دون صعوبة.

لديها ميزات رائعة يجب ألا تفوتك:

1. قم بإلغاء حماية أفلام iTunes والبرامج التلفزيونية ومقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية عن طريق إزالة DRM بدون فقد الجودة.

2. قم بتحويل مقاطع فيديو iTunes إلى مقاطع فيديو MPX خالية من DRM بحيث تكون مقبولة من قبل العديد من الأجهزة.

3. يمكن حفظ محتوى الفيديو بما في ذلك العنوان الفرعي والمسار الصوتي في الفيديو المحول.

4. تحويل الدفعة M4V إلى MP4 دون عناء مع عدة نقرات.

5. قم بتشغيل M4V على Windows Media Player بدون حدود.

الخطوة 1. قم بتحميل أفلام iTunes إلى المحول

لتبدأ ، تأكد من تثبيت المحول على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ويمكن فتحه بشكل طبيعي. ثم ابحث عن الزر "إضافة ملفات" ، انقر فوقه لاختيار الفيلم الذي تريد الاستمتاع به على RealPlayer. إذا كان لديك مجموعة من الأفلام لتحويلها ، فيسمح لك باختيار عدة أفلام في نفس الوقت.

معاينة وتحديد مقاطع فيديو M4V

الخطوة 2. إعادة تعيين مجلد الإخراج

للوصول بسهولة إلى الأفلام ، يمكنك إعادة تعيين مجلد الإخراج بالنقر فوق "خيارات" ، وتعيين مسار لحفظ الأفلام المحولة.

خيارات محول M4V

الخطوة 3. الحفاظ على العنوان الفرعي والمسار الصوتي

إذا لم تفوتك جميع الترجمات والمقاطع الصوتية للأفلام ، فانقر فوق زر الإعدادات للتأكد من تحديدها جميعًا.

اختيار المسارات الصوتية والترجمات

الخطوة 4. ابدأ إنهاء التحويل

قم بنقرة واحدة على الزر "تحويل" ، سيبدأ المحول في تحويل أفلام iTunes.

تحويل اي تيونز الفيديو

الآن ، أنت حر في إضافة الأفلام المحولة إلى قائمة تشغيل RealPlayer للتشغيل. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على تجربة مختلفة عند الاستمتاع بأفلام iTunes على RealPlayer ، فيمكنك الاستفادة منها لتحرير الأفلام. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك قص الفيلم عن طريق النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الفيلم واختيار "تعديل> اقتطاع". أو انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الفيلم وحدد "مشاركة" واتبع معالج الشاشة للمشاركة على Facebook و YouTube والبريد الإلكتروني وما إلى ذلك.

مع مساعدة من تحويل TuneFab M4V، يمكنك استخدام RealPlayer لفتح أفلام iTunes بنجاح والاستمتاع بها في أي وقت. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة برامج iTunes التلفزيونية على RealPlayer ، فيمكنك القيام بنفس العمل باستخدام محول TuneFab M4V.

هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

TrustScore 5 | 49
المادة السابقة كيفية التمتع iTunes M4V أشرطة الفيديو على Huaiwei ماتي 10 / 10 برو المقالة القادمة كيفية مشاهدة أفلام iTunes على Vizio Smart TV
يستخدم الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. النقر على "قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط" يعني أنك توافق على ما لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

تنكر

close WorldCup close WorldCup

RealPlayer, formerly known as RealAudio Player, RealOne Player, and RealPlayer G2, is a cross- platform media player app which is developed by RealNetworks. Platforms including Windows, macOS, Linux, Android, Symbian, Palm support to install RealPlayer. That is why this media player becomes popular among users. It is available for you to play most of the online or local videos. With RealPlayer Plus 16, you can even convert, trim, transfer high-quality videos.

However, iTunes M4V movies are exceptions because they are encrypted with DRM. Therefore, they can't be played on RealPlayer directly. Then, what formats does RealPlayer support? Is there a solution to watch iTunes movies on RealPlayer? This article may help you out.

CONTENTS

Part 1. Compatible Media Formats of RealPlayer

Though RealPlayer is mainly used to play videos of the format of FLV, MOV, etc,  numerous formats are supported by this program. A list below can help you know the details of its supported formats.

1. RealMedia Formats

RealAudio (*.ra, *.rm), RealVideo (*.rv, *.rm, *.rmvb), RealPix (*.rp), RealText (*.rt), RealMedia Shortcut (*.ram, *.rmm)

2. Video

DVD (*.vob), Video CD (*.dat), MPEG Video (*.mpg, *.mpeg, *.m2v, *.mpe etc.), AVI (*.avi, *.divx), MJPEG video playback from .avi files, Windows Media (*.wma, *.wmv etc.) (requires Windows Media Player 9/10), QuickTime (*.mov, *.qt) (QuickTime Player must be installed), Adobe Systems Flash (*.swf) (Flash or Shockwave Player must be installed), Flash Video (*.flv)

3. Audio

MP3 (*.mp3, *.mp2, *.mp2, *.m3u), CD Audio (*.cda), WAV (*.wav), AAC/aacPlus v1 (*.aac, *.m4a, *.m4b, *.mp4, *.acp, *.m4p), Apple Lossless, AIFF (*.aif, *.aiff), AU Audio Files (*.au), Panasonic AAC (*.acp)

4. Streaming

RealTime Streaming Protocol (rtsp://), Progressive Networks Streaming Protocols (pna://, pnm://), Microsoft Windows Media Streaming Protocol (mms://),[citation needed] Real Scalable Multicast (*.sdp), Synchronized Multimedia Integration Language (*.smil, *.smi)

5. Graphics

Bitmap (*.bmp), GIF Images (*.gif), JPEG Images (*.jpeg, *.jpg), PNG (*.png)

Part 2. Best Solution to Watch iTunes M4V Movies on RealPlayer

Obviously, M4V is not included in the compatible media formats of RealPlayer, but you can find that the file extension name ".mp4" is on the list. MP4 is the primary format that most people are choosing for exporting. As a result, you can convert M4V to MP4 for playing on RealPlayer. To finish this work, a converter is absolutely necessary. Here, TuneFab M4V Converter is highly recommended. It is a reliable assistant for you to play M4V in VLC or RealPlayer without difficulty.

It has great features that you must not miss:

1. Unprotect iTunes movies, TV shows, music videos by removing DRM without quality loss.

2. Convert iTunes videos to DRM-free MP4 videos to be accepted by multiple devices.

3. Video content including subtitle and audio track can be kept in the converted video.

4. Batch convert M4V to MP4 effortlessly with several clicks.

5. Play M4V on Windows Media Player without limitation.

Step 1. Upload iTunes Movies to the Converter

To begin with, make sure the converter has been installed on your computer and it can be opened normally. Then, find the button "Add Files", click it to choose the movie that you want to enjoy on RealPlayer. If you have a bunch of movies to convert, you are allowed to choose several movies at the same time.

Preview and Select M4V 
Videos

Step 2. Reset Output Folder

For conveniently getting access to the movies, you can reset the output folder by clicking "Options", designate a path to save the converted movies.

M4V Converter Options

Step 3. Preserve the Subtitle and Audio Track

If you won't miss all the subtitles and audio tracks of the movies, click the settings button to make sure that all of them are selected.

Choose Audio Tracks and Subtitles

Step 4. Start Finishing the Conversion

Make a single click on the button "Convert", the converter will start converting iTunes movies.

Converting iTunes Videos

Now, you are free to add the converted movies to the playlist of RealPlayer for playback. If you want to get a different experience when enjoying iTunes movies on RealPlayer, you can make use of it to edit movies. For example, you can trim movie by right-clicking the movie and choose "Edit > Trim". Or right-click the movie, select "Share" and follow the screen wizard to share to Facebook, YouTube, email, and etc.

With the help of TuneFab M4V Converter, you can use RealPlayer to open iTunes movies successfully and enjoy anytime. If you want to watch iTunes TV shows on RealPlayer, you can do the same work with TuneFab M4V Converter.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article How to Enjoy iTunes M4V Videos on Huaiwei Mate 10/10 Pro Next article How to Watch iTunes Movies on Vizio Smart TV