“我只是订阅了 Apple Music。这是一个非常棒的音乐流媒体服务。我在 Apple Music 上找到了很多很棒的播放列表。但我的问题来了:如何在 Apple Music 上与我的朋友分享播放列表?”

一位 Apple Music 订阅者在 Apple 社区上发布了他或她的问题并寻求帮助。 你有没有遇到过这个问题? 您如何在 Apple Music 上共享播放列表? 如果您不知道,请不要错过这篇文章,因为您可以在这里找到两种与朋友分享 Apple Music 播放列表的有效方法。

内容

部分1。 最简单的方法:在Apple Music上分享播放列表

首先,让我们看看与他人共享 Apple Music 播放列表的最简单方法。 但在此之前,您需要订阅 Apple Music。 然后按照以下步骤操作。

步骤1:在您的设备上启动Apple Music。

第 2 步:然后转到“图书馆”和“播放列表”。 您将看到您自己创建或添加到库中的播放列表。

步骤3:接下来选择您要与朋友分享的播放列表。

第四步:最后点击带有三个点的圆形按钮,然后点击“分享播放列表”按钮。 之后,您可以选择 Message、Mail、Twitter、Facebook、使用 AirDrop 和更多选项与您的朋友分享 Apple Music 播放列表。

除此之外,您还可以公开您的播放列表,以便人们使用搜索功能找到它。 为此,您需要转到“播放列表”>“编辑”,然后打开“在我的个人资料和搜索中显示”。 如果您想保存朋友发送给您的 Apple Music 播放列表,您可以单击“添加”按钮将播放列表添加到您的资料库。

部分2。 高效方法:转换Apple音乐播放列表并发送给其他人

实际上,除了在 Apple Music 上分享播放列表外,您还可以将 Apple Music 播放列表转移到其他设备上进行分享。 但是来自 Apple Music 的歌曲受到 DRM 限制的保护,这意味着您需要删除 DRM 并将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 或其他常见格式。 要做到这一点, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是必不可少的工具。 因为 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 旨在以 3 倍的速度将 Apple Music 下载到 MP16,而不会造成任何质量损失,因此您可以 永远免费获得Apple Music 并在多种设备上享受它们。

要使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器将 Apple Music 播放列表转换为 MP3,请按照以下详细指南进行操作。

步骤1。 下载并注册TuneFab Apple Music Converter

首先,单击下面的下载按钮在您的计算机上下载并安装 TuneFab Apple Music Converter。

之后,您应该在开始从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 之前注册该程序,因为免费的未注册版本只能让您保存每首歌曲的前 3 分钟。 那么如何获取注册版呢? 只需支付程序获取航空代码,然后输入并单击弹出窗口中的“解锁”按钮。 之后,继续下一步。

注册该计划

步骤2。 选择Apple Music播放列表

从主界面左侧的列表中选择要转换的播放列表类别,然后您可以找到所选播放列表中的所有歌曲都显示在界面上方。 之后,通过勾选歌曲前面的框来选择歌曲。

选择Apple Music Songs

步骤3。 选择输出格式

由于 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 使我们能够将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3、M4A、AC3、AIFF、AU、FLAC、M4R 和 MKA,因此下一步是根据您的需要选择输出格式。 为此,您可以在“输出设置”部分更改输出格式。 请注意,其他配置文件设置将相应更改。

除此之外,您还可以自定义输出文件夹和参数,如编解码器、比特率、采样率、通道等。 转换后的文件将保存在输出文件夹中,因此您最好注意输出文件夹的位置。 如果您忘记了,请在“输出文件夹”选项中找到它的地址。

选择输出格式

步骤4。 开始转换

现在您可以让程序开始转换,但在此之前,最好改变转换速度。 只需转到“选项”并移动“首选项”屏幕顶部的按钮即可更改转换速度。 之后,单击菜单栏上的“转换”按钮开始转换。 将 Apple Music 播放列表转换为 MP3 需要一点时间。

开始转换

步骤5。 使用TuneFab WeTrans将播放列表传输到iOS设备

之后,所有转换后的 Apple Music 播放列表都保存在输出文件夹中,因此您可以将播放列表传输到您的 iOS 设备并与他人共享。 关于将数据从 PC 传输到 iOS 设备,我建议您使用其他 TuneFab 产品, TuneFab WeTrans 它旨在将数据传输到iOS设备/从iOS设备传输数据。 您需要做的是连接iOS设备,在WeTrans屏幕中选择歌曲,然后点击手机形状的按钮开始传输。 接下来,您可以随时在您的 iOS 设备上轻松地与他人共享播放列表。

TuneFab WeTrans主界面

这两种方式都可用于在 Apple Music 上共享播放列表,您可以随意使用其中一种。 但是我不得不说,虽然第二种方法看起来比第一种方法复杂一点,但它是有效的,而且, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 不仅可以将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3,而且还是一个创新的有声读物转换器,而 TuneFab WeTrans 是一个有用的工具,用于在 iOS 设备和 PC 之间同步音乐、视频、照片、联系人等。 因此,只需尝试这两个功能强大的软件。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 你不能错过的最佳Apple音乐播放列表 下一篇文章 如何在Android上开始使用Apple Music
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Share Playlist on Apple Music

By Tony Moton

January 01, 2019

"I just subscribe to Apple Music. It's a really wonderful music streaming service. I find many great playlists on Apple Music. But here comes my question: how to share playlists with my friends on Apple Music?"


An Apple Music subscriber posted his or her question on the Apple Community and asked for help. Have you ever met that problem? How do you share playlist on Apple Music? If you don't know, then don't miss this post as you can find two efficient methods of sharing Apple Music playlist with friends here.


CONTENTS


Part 1. The Easiest Method: Share Playlist on Apple Music

First of all, let's see the easiest method of sharing Apple Music playlist with others. But before that, you need to subscribe to Apple Music. Then follow the below steps.

Step 1: Launch Apple Music on your devices.

Step 2: Then go to "Library" and "Playlists". You will see playlists that you've created by yourselves or you've added to your library.

Step 3: Next select the playlist that you intend to share with your friends.

Step 4: At last click on the circular-shape button with three dots and then "Share Playlist" button. After that, you can choose Message, Mail, Twitter, Facebook, using AirDrop and more options to share Apple Music playlists with your friends.


In addition to that, you can also make your playlist public, so that people can find it by using the search function. To do that, you need to go to "Playlist" > "Edit" and then turn on "Show on My Profile and in Search". If you want to save an Apple Music playlist that your friends send to you, you can click on "Add" button to add the playlist to your library.


Part 2. The Efficient Method: Convert Apple Music Playlists and Send to Others

Actually, except sharing playlist on Apple Music, you can also transfer Apple Music playlists to other devices for sharing. But songs from Apple Music are protected with DRM restriction, that means you need to remove DRM and convert Apple Music to MP3 or other common formats. To do that, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is an essential tool. Because TuneFab Apple Music Converter is designed to download Apple Music to MP3 at 16X faster speed without any quality loss so that you can get free Apple Music after trial and enjoy them on multiple devices.


To convert Apple Music playlists to MP3 with TuneFab Apple Music Converter, follow the detailed guide as below.


Step 1. Download and Registering TuneFab Apple Music Converter

First of all, click on the download button below to download and install TuneFab Apple Music Converter on your computer.

After that, you are supposed to register the program before getting started on removing DRM from Apple Music because the free unregistered version can only allow you to save the first 3 minutes of each song. Then how to get the registration version? Just pay for the program to get the aviation code, then enter it and click on "Unlock" button on the pop-up window. After that, go on to the next step.

Register the Program


Step 2. Choose the Apple Music Playlist

Select the playlist category that you want to convert from the list on the left side of main interface, then you can find all songs from the selected playlist are shown on the upper of the interface. After that, select the songs by ticking the boxes in front of the songs.

Choose Apple Music Songs


Step 3. Select the Output Format

As TuneFab Apple Music Converter enables us to convert Apple Music to MP3, M4A, AC3, AIFF, AU, FLAC, M4R, and MKA, so the next step is to select the output format according to your needs. To do that, you can change the output format on the "Output Settings" section. Be aware that the other profile settings will be changed accordingly.


Except that, you can also customize the output folder and parameters like codec, bit rate, sample rate, channel and so on. The converted files will be saved on the output folder, so you had better keep yourself aware of where is the output folder. If you forget, then find its address on the "Output Folder" option.

Select the Output Format


Step 4. Start the Conversion

Now you can let the program start the conversion, but before that, it would be bettechange the conversion speed. Just go to "Options" and move the button on the top of the "Preference" screen to change the conversion speed. After that, click on the "Convert" button on the menu bar to start the conversion. It will take a little time to convert Apple Music playlists to MP3.

Start the Conversion


Step 5. Transfer Playlists to iOS Devices with TuneFab WeTrans

After that, all converted Apple Music playlists are saved on the output folder, so you can transfer the playlists to your iOS devices and share them with others. Referring to transferring data to from PC to iOS devices, I recommend that you use another TuneFab product, TuneFab WeTrans which is designed to transfer data to/from iOS devices. What you need do is to connect iOS devices, choose the songs in WeTrans screen and then click on the phone-shaped button to start to transfer. Next you can easily share playlist with others on your iOS devices at any time.

TuneFab WeTrans Main Interface


Both these two ways are available for sharing playlists on Apple Music, you can use one of them as you like. But I have to say though the second method seems a little more complex than the first method, it is efficient, moreover, TuneFab Apple Music Converter not only can convert Apple Music to MP3, but also is an innovative Audiobooks converter, while TuneFab WeTrans is an useful tool for syncing music, videos, photos, contacts and more between iOS device and PC. Therefore, just try these two powerful software.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.