“伙计们,你们可以使用蜂窝数据播放 Apple Music 下载吗?即使我已经从 Apple Music 下载了歌曲,但我仍然无法使用蜂窝数据播放 Apple Music 中的歌曲。如何解决?”  一位Apple Music用户在Apple社区上发布了他的问题以寻求帮助。

苹果音乐 是一种流媒体音乐服务,需要 Wi-Fi 网络或蜂窝数据才能运行。 有时您可能会去某个 Wi-Fi 不可用的地方,然后您尝试在蜂窝数据上播放 Apple Music,但不幸的是,您可能会发现 Apple Music 无法使用您设备上的蜂窝数据。 如果您不知道如何修复 Apple Music 无法在蜂窝数据上播放,那么请继续。

内容

部分1。 修复Apple音乐无法播放蜂窝数据的方法

对于那些在使用蜂窝数据播放 Apple Music 曲目时遇到问题的人,您可以尝试以下方法。

确保您已为Apple Music应用启用了手机。

步骤 1。 在iPhone主屏幕上找到并单击“设置”图标。

步骤 2。 在设置界面中,找到“蜂窝”选项,然后单击它。

步骤 3。 在新界面中,您可以找到按字母顺序列出的所有内容。 只需向下滚动并找到“音乐”选项。 在“允许音乐使用数据”界面中,选择“WLAN & Cellular Data”选项。 完成后,您可以使用蜂窝数据更新您的音乐库和加载艺术作品。

检查iPhone Cellular Data

检查您是否为 Apple Music 下载打开了蜂窝数据如果您在为 Apple Music 应用程序打开蜂窝后仍发现 Apple Music 无法使用蜂窝数据,请检查您是否已打开音乐流媒体和下载。

为此,您需要:

步骤 1。 在iPhone上打开“设置”。

步骤 2。 在设置界面中,向下滚动以找到“音乐”选项,然后点击它。

步骤 3。 之后,您可以找到“蜂窝数据”选项。 将其开关滚动到打开位置。 当你打开它时它会变成绿色。 还将“下载”的开关滑动到打开位置,以便您可以使用蜂窝数据下载 Apple 音乐。

检查音乐蜂窝数据

请注意:

#1。 尽管您已为 Apple Music 下载打开蜂窝数据,但您的 iPhone 在 Wi-Fi 连接可用时仍将使用 Wi-Fi 而不是蜂窝数据。
#2。 要关闭 Apple Music 的蜂窝数据,您需要做的是通过将开关移动到关闭位置来禁用 Apple Music 的蜂窝数据使用。

现在再次启动 Apple Music 并检查您是否可以在蜂窝数据上播放 Apple Music 曲目。 我希望您现在可以清除 Apple Music 无法处理蜂窝数据,但你们中的一些人可能还会因为每个月没有足够的蜂窝数据来播放 Apple Music 曲目而感到不安。 好吧,要修复它,您可以从 Apple Music 下载曲目,以便在多台设备上离线收听。

部分2。 如何下载Apple音乐以便在多台设备上进行离线监听

在 Apple Music 上下载歌曲非常容易,您只需点击“离线可用”选项即可。 但这并不意味着您可以将下载的音乐传输到任何想要的设备或对其进行编辑,因为 Apple Music 曲目受 DRM 保护。 但是 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 可以帮助您。

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 旨在从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM,并以 10 倍的速度将 Apple Music 转换为各种音频格式。 并且可以保留原有的音质和歌名、艺人名、专辑名等基本信息。 因此,使用 TuneFab Apple Music Converter,您可以免费收听 Apple Music,将 Apple Music 下载到 MP3,将 Apple 歌曲上传到 Google Drive 等等。 要下载这个功能强大的软件,只需单击“免费试用”按钮,然后按照以下说明进行操作。

步骤1.运行软件

下载软件并在计算机上启动它。

注册该计划

步骤2、选择Apple Music曲目

要选择 Apple Music 曲目,请在左侧的“播放列表”部分预览 Apple Music 曲目,然后单击相关的播放列表类别。 然后通过勾选前面的框来选择要在多个设备上离线播放的曲目。

选择Apple音乐曲目

步骤3。 调整输出参数

由于 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 提供 8 种常见格式,如 MP3、M4A、AC3 等,您可以转到“输出设置”部分并根据需要选择输出格式。 

调整输出设置

步骤4。 开始转换

最后,您可以通过单击“转换”按钮开始转换。 这将需要几分钟,主要取决于转换后的 Apple Music 曲目的长度。

开始转换

现在,我希望您可以按照上述说明修复 Apple Music 无法处理蜂窝数据,但我不得不说,如果您想离线收听多台设备上的 Apple Music 曲目,那么 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 可能是必要的。 要了解有关此可靠软件的更多信息,请立即下载。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.8 | 16
上一篇文章 2如何从iTunes Music中删除DRM 下一篇文章 如何在没有信用卡的情况下获得Apple Music免费试用版
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

"Guys, can you play Apple Music downloads by using cellular data? Even though I have downloaded songs from Apple Music, I still can't play songs from Apple Music with cellular data usage. How to fix it?"  One Apple Music subscriber posted his problem on Apple community for help.

Apple Music is a streaming music service that requires Wi-Fi network or cellular data to run. Sometimes you may go to somewhere that the Wi-Fi is not available, then you try to play Apple Music on cellular data, but unfortunately, you might find Apple Music not working with cellular data on your device. If you don't know how to fix Apple Music not playing on cellular data, then going ahead.

CONTENTS

Part 1. Ways to Fix Apple Music Not Playing Tracks on Cellular Data

For those who have a problem in playing Apple Music tracks with cellular data usage, you can try the below method.

Make sure you have turned on cellular for Apple Music app.

Step 1. Find and click on "Settings" icon on your iPhone Home screen.

Step 2. In the settings interface, find "Cellular" option and then click on it.

Step 3. In the new interface, you can find everything is listed alphabetically. Just scroll down and find "Music" option. In the "ALLOW Music TO USE DATA" interface, select "WLAN & Cellular Data" option. Once you done, you can use the cellular data for updating your music library and loading artwork.

Check iPhone Cellular Data

Check whether you have turned on cellular data for Apple Music downloads If you still find Apple Music not working on cellular data after turning on cellular for Apple Music app, then check whether you have turned on music streaming and downloads.

To do that, you need to:

Step 1. Open "Settings" on your iPhone.

Step 2. In the settings interface, scroll down to find "Music" option and then tap on it.

Step 3. After that, you can find "Cellular Data" option. scroll the switch of it to on position. It will turn green when you turn it on. Also slide the switch of "Downloads" to on position so that you can use cellular data to download Apple music.

Check Music Cellular Data

Note:

#1. Though you have turned on cellular data for Apple Music downloads, you iPhone will still use Wi-Fi rather than cellular data when are available in Wi-Fi connection.
#2. To turn off cellular data for Apple Music, what you need to do is to disable cellular data usage for Apple Music by moving the switch to off position.

Now launch Apple Music again and check if you can play Apple Music tracks on cellular data. I hope you can clear Apple Music not working on cellular data now, but some of you may also be upset about that you don't have enough cellular data each month for playing Apple Music tracks. Well, to fix it, you can download tracks from Apple Music for listening on multiple devices offline.

Part 2. How to Download Apple Music for Listening On Multiple Devices Offline

It's so easy to download songs on Apple Music, what you need to do is to tap on "Make Available Offline" option. But that doesn't mean you can transfer the downloaded music to any device wanted or edit them as Apple Music tracks are protected with DRM. But TuneFab Apple Music Converter can help you out.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is designed to remove DRM from Apple Music and convert Apple Music to various audio formats at 10X faster speed. And it can keep the original sound quality and basic info like song title, artist name, album name and so on. Therefore, with TuneFab Apple Music Converter, you can listen to Apple Music without data cost, download Apple Music to MP3, upload Apple songs to Google Drive and more. To download this powerful software, just click on "Try It Free" button and then follow the instruction as below.

Step 1. Run the Software

Download the software and launch it on your computer.

Register the Program

Step 2. Select Apple Music Tracks

To select Apple Music tracks, preview Apple Music tracks on the "Playlist" section on the left side and click the relevant playlists category. Then select the tracks that you want to play offline on multiple devices by ticking the front box.

Select Apple Music Tracks

Step 3. Adjust the Output Parameters

As TuneFab Apple Music Converter offers 8 common formats such as MP3, M4A, AC3 and more, you can go to "Output Setting" section and choose the output format as you like. 

Adjust Output Settings

Step 4. Start the Conversion

At last, you can start the conversion by clicking on "Convert" button. It will take a few minutes mainly depending on the length of the converted Apple Music tracks.

Start the Conversion

Now, I hope you can fix Apple Music not working on cellular data by following the instructions as mentioned above, but I have to say that if you want to listen to Apple Music tracks on multiple devices offline, then TuneFab Apple Music Converter can be necessary. To know more about this reliable software, just download it right now.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article 2 Ways to Remove DRM from iTunes Music Next article How to Get Apple Music Free Trial without Credit Card