白色,太空灰和圆形智能扬声器于23年2018月XNUMX日发布,由Apple Inc.开发 HomePod 在英国、美国和澳大利亚三个国家中很受欢迎。 运行 AudioOS 系统并由 Apple 的 Siri 语音助手提供支持,HomePod 对希望获得环绕声音乐体验和用户友好服务的 Apple 用户具有吸引力。

这是一个问题。 你如何获得你的音乐,我的意思,你的 Apple Music 通过 HomePod 播放? 如果您对如何在 Homepod 上播放 Apple Music 感到好奇,请花点时间阅读以下信息,相信我,您不会后悔的!

Homepod和Apple Music

内容

部分1。 HomePod简介

如前所述,HomePod 是 Apple Inc. 开发的声音智能扬声器,集成了 Apple 专有的 AudioOS 系统和 Siri。 所有详细信息将分为几个部分,事不宜迟,我们将在下面提供这位伟大演讲者的整体图片。

内存和存储: HomePod 配备 1 GB LPDDR3 RAM 内存和 16 GB 存储空间,而 Amazon Echo 256MB LPDDR1 RAM 内存和 4 GB 存储空间。

无障碍系统: 使用 iPhone 5s 或更新版本、iPad Pro、iPad 第 5 代、iPad Air 或更新版本、iPad Mini 2 或更新版本、iPod 第 6 代运行 iOS 11.2.5 或更新系统的苹果用户可以直接享受点对点WiFi 已连接。

正面: HomePod 采用无缝网状面料设计,将美学元素和原声音乐体验完美结合在圆柱形中。 更重要的是,通过顶部的触摸屏,HomePod 让您可以轻松方便地安排播放 Apple Music。

价格: 价格因国家而异。 HomePod在美国售价349美元,英国售价319英镑,澳大利亚售价499澳元。

可用服务: 语音控制播放音乐、发短信、语音通话、设置定时器、获取新闻、体育、天气和交通信息,与 Siri 聊天,甚至控制房间的灯光。

更新苹果公司推出了HomePod智能扬声器的较小版本,即 迷你HomePod,在 2020 年 99 月 iPhone 活动上。 新型号的价格较低,为 99 美元(149 英镑,XNUMX 澳元),与 Google 的新 Nest 扬声器价格相同,但尺寸更接近 Google Nest Mini。

据 Apple 称,新的 HomePod Mini 型号将于 6 年 2020 月 16 日开始订购,并将于 2020 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日这一周开始发货。如果有兴趣,您可以从以下网站获得更多信息 本文 by 边缘.

HomeP上的Siri

请注意: 所有这些功能都专供 Apple 用户使用。 换句话说,Android 用户如果想用 HomePod 播放音乐,就很不走运了。 此外,Apple Music 订阅者可以享受 HomePod 提供的全部服务以及仍处于 3 个月免费试用期的用户。 而那些不订阅 Apple Music 的用户将无法享受 HomePod 服务。

那么,HomePod 是如何为我们展示以上所有令人惊叹的功能的呢? 如何使用 HomePod 播放 Apple Music? 是时候通过设置和一些有关它的详细指导进入下一部分了。

第2部分。如何通过HomePod收听Apple Music?

首先设置HomePod

当您想使用 HomePod 播放音乐时,您应该首先设置 HomePod。 与设置 Apple TV 类似,仔细查看 HomePod 并将其连接到 iPhone,它不会花费您太多时间。 以下是设置 HomePod 的全部步骤。

#1。 抱着你的 iPhone 靠近你的 HomePod,会从 iPhone 底部弹出一个小窗口。

#2。 在小窗口上点按 设置.

# 3. 选择您放置 HomePod 的位置。 如果您想要一组 HomePod,HomeKit Room 是您的选择。

#4。 启用你的 个人要求,并且此步骤将授权 Siri 在您的 iOS 设备连接到网络时阅读您的信息、访问您的提醒事项和备忘录。 此步骤是可选的,但在这里我建议启用此功能,让您充分利用 HomePod。

#5.点按 同意 按钮下方 条款和条件,如果您想使用任何类型的服务,这是基本操作。

设置HomePod 1

#6。 在 帐户和设置页面,点击 传输设置 目的是使用您的 iCloud 帐户、Wi-Fi 和 iPhone 上的其他设置来配置您的 HomePod。

#7。 输入您的 Apple ID密码 确认您的授权。

# 8. 遵循通过 Siri 出现的陈述。 结束后,您可以开始播放音乐并享受 HomePod 和 Siri 为您带来的其他可用服务。

设置HomePod 2

使用Siri在HomePod上播放Apple Music

使用 HomePod 进行设置时,也许您迫不及待地想先欣赏音乐。 HomePod的触摸屏操作有一些常识。 首先学习它,这将改善您的体验。

不同的触摸键含义不同,我将一一介绍给您。

一击: 播放或暂停您听到的歌曲。

双击: 播放下一首歌曲或曲目。

三重点击: 回到上一曲目。

触摸并按住HomePod的顶部: 激活Siri,然后你可以和Siri交谈。

点按或按住加号: 音量增大。

点按或按住减号: 音量下降。

在了解了一些有关操作 HomePod 的提示和技巧之后。 现在是时候知道如何在 HomePod 上播放 Apple Music! 除了您可以使用的基本命令 使用 Siri 播放 Apple Music,还有其他不同的高级命令可以播放 Apple Music,例如按流派播放 Apple 音乐、Moods 和播放 Radio。 让我们看看它是如何工作的。

激活您的 Siri 并说出类似以下的话,您的 Siri 会智能地识别您的话,并让您欣赏 Apple Music 中的任何特定歌曲、专辑和播放列表。

对于类型:

“嘿Siri,播放一些摇滚歌曲。”

“嘿Siri,播放R&B音乐。”

“嘿Siri,我想要一些嘻哈歌曲。”

“嘿,Siri,创建一个基于Linkin Park的广播电台。”

“嘿Siri,播放1998年的热门歌曲。”

对于情绪:

“嘿Siri,我很难过,给我一些欢快的歌曲。”

“嘿Siri,我想要一些轻松的歌曲。”

“嘿Siri,播放一些浪漫的歌曲。”

“嘿Siri,我现在正在做饭,我需要一些关于做饭的歌曲。”

“嘿Siri,我需要一些冷静的歌曲。”

“嘿,Siri,我想睡觉,需要一些歌才能入睡。”

此外,如果您想控制HomePod,以下语音命令将始终有效。

“嘿Siri,快进30秒。

“嘿Siri,请将音量提高到50%。”

“嘿Siri,我想听听这首歌的现场版本。”

“嘿Siri,打开重复。”

从上面,您掌握了一些有用的语音命令,让您无需使用 HomePod 的触摸屏即可播放 Apple Music。 但是,如果您喜欢正在收听的 Apple Music 并想与您的朋友分享这些歌曲,这些语音命令将无助于分享这些歌曲。 如果您的朋友不是 Apple Music 订阅者,它也无法正常工作。 然而,当你相遇时,事情就不同了 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器.

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器,您需要做的就是先将 Apple Music 歌曲添加到转换器,然后使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 保护 通过将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC 等,并进一步在本地备份这些无 DRM 的 Apple Music 歌曲。 它是一个专业的转换器,可以在几分钟内转换出高质量的 Apple Music,并支持批量转换。 此外,您可以阅读以下文章,更好地了解如何更方便地使用 Apple Music。

现在,该轮到您准备立即在HomePod上播放Apple Music了! 但是,您可能还想知道“我也可以在 HomePod 上播放我的 iTunes 音乐吗?” 答案肯定是肯定的!以下是关于 Homepod 支持的音乐服务。

第3部分。提示:HomePod可以支持哪些音乐服务

您可以直接将6种音乐流传输到HomePod。

苹果音乐: 如果您已经订阅了这项服务,则可以使用 Siri 在 HomePod 上播放 45 万首歌曲。

iTunes音乐: 您购买的所有内容(例如歌曲、专辑和有声读物)都可以在 HomePod 上播放。 只需简单地说“嘿 Siri”并发出语音命令。

iCloud音乐库: 当 Siri 可以识别您的语音命令时,所有上传的内容也可以在 HomePod 上播放,包括您从 CD、Apple Music 或 iTunes Match 导入的音乐。

击败1: 来自Beats 1的播客可以在HomePod上播放。

播客: 来自iTunes的播客可以在HomePod上听到Hey to Sir。

AirPlay的: HomePod的用户可以使用AirPlay播放所有音频 iPhone、iPad、iPod Touch、苹果电视 以及你的Mac。

尽管苹果希望 HomePod 用户使用自己的 Apple Music 服务,但该公司也在向第三方服务开放其平台。 目前,HomePod 扬声器还支持音乐服务,例如 Spotify Pandora 使用 Airplay,以及 iPhone、iPad 或 Mac。 因此可以将 Spotify 音乐流式传输到您的 HomePod。 只需在请求结束时指定“使用 Spotify”,即可让 Siri 流式传输音乐。

到底...

现在您已经掌握了有关使用 HomePod 播放 Apple Music 的所有基本资料。 现在是您在 HomePod 上享受 Apple Music 的时候了。 在使用 HomePod 时有任何问题,您可以通过发送电子邮件或在下方发表评论向 TuneFab 支持团队寻求进一步帮助。 在 HomePod 上享受 Apple Music 和令人难以置信的音乐体验!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 1
上一篇文章 如何在Facebook Messenger中使用Apple Music Bot? 下一篇文章 如何永久地翻录和保存Apple音乐歌曲
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Support

Library

Glossary

How to Play Apple Music via HomePod

By Iris Holmes

March 22, 2018

Released on 23rd January 2018 and developed by Apple Inc, the white, space grey, and round smart speaker HomePod has been popular among 3 countries: the United Kindom, the United States, and Australia. Running with the AudioOS system and powered by Apple's Siri voice assistant, the HomePod is appealing for Apple users who want to have a surround sound music experience as well as user-friendly services.

And here's a problem. How do you get your music, what I am meaning, your Apple Music playing through HomePod? If you are curious about how to play Apple Music on Homepod, take your time reading the following information, and trust me, you won't regret it!

Homepod and Apple Music


CONTENTS


Part 1. Introduction to HomePod

As stated before, the HomePod is the sounding smart speaker developed by Apple Inc., with Apple's proprietary AudioOS system and Siri integrated. All the detailed information will be divided into several parts, and without further ado, we will provide a holistic picture of this great speaker in the following.


Memory & Storage: HomePod carries 1 GB LPDDR3 RAM memory with the storage of 16 GB, whilst Amazon Echo 256MB LPDDR1 RAM memory 4 GB storage.

Accessible System: Apple users who are using iPhone 5s or later, iPad Pro, iPad 5th generation, iPad Air or later, iPad Mini 2 or later, iPod 6th generation with the iOS 11.2.5 or later system running can enjoy directly peer-to-peer when WiFi connected.

Facade: HomePod is designed with a piece of seamless mesh fabric that perfectly combines an aesthetic element and acoustic music experience in a cylindrical shape. What's more, with a touchscreen on the top, HomePod is easy and convenient for you to schedule playing your Apple Music.

Price: The prices vary from country to country. HomePod is sold at the price of US$349 in the United States, GB£319 in the United Kingdom, and AU$499 in Australia respectively.

Available Services: Speech control on playing music, texting message, voice calling, setting Timer, getting news about news, sport, weather, and traffic, chatting with Siri, and even controlling your room's lights.


UPDATE: Apple unveiled a smaller version of the HomePod smart speaker, the HomePod Mini, at the 2020 October iPhone event. The new model comes with a lower price at $99 (£99, AU$149), which is the same price as Google's new Nest speaker, but closer in dimensions to the Google Nest Mini.

The new HomePod Mini model will be available for order on November 6th, 2020, according to Apple, and it will start shipping the week of November 16th, 2020. If interested, you may gain more information from this article by the Verge.

Siri on HomePod


Note: All of these features are exclusively available for Apple users. In other words, Android users are out of luck if they want to play music with HomePod. In addition, Apple Music subscribers can enjoy the whole services that HomePod offers and users who are still in the 3 months free trial period. And those who don't subscribe to Apple Music will fail to enjoy HomePod services.

Thus, how does HomePod showing all the above amazing features for us? How to use HomePod to play Apple Music? Time to move to the next part with the settings and some detailed guidance about it.


Part 2. How Can I Listen to Apple Music via HomePod?

Set Your HomePod First

As you want to play music with HomePod, the first thing you should do is to set your HomePod first. Similar to setting your Apple TV, take a closer look at your HomePod and connect it to your iPhone and it won't spend you much time. The following are the whole steps to setting your HomePod.


# 1. Holding your iPhone near to your HomePod, a mini-windows will pop-up from the bottom of your iPhone.

# 2. Onto the small window, tap Set Up.

# 3. Select the place where you place your HomePod. If you want to one set your HomePod, HomeKit Room is your option.

# 4. Enable your Personal Requests, and this step will authorize Siri in reading your Messages, accessing your Reminders and Notes when your iOS devices are connected to the networks. This step is optional, but here I suggest enabling this feature which lets you get the utmost of your HomePod.

# 5. Tap the Agree button below the Terms and Conditions, which is the basic operation if you want to use any kind of service.

Set HomePod 1

# 6. On the Accounts and Settings Page, tap Transfer Settings with the aim of using your iCloud account, Wi-Fi, and other settings on your iPhone to configure your HomePod.

# 7. Enter your Apple ID password to confirm your authorization.

# 8. Follow the statements that appeared via Siri. When it is over, you can get started to play music and enjoy other available services that HomePod and Siri bring to you.

Set HomePod 2


Play Apple Music on HomePod Using Siri

When setting up with your HomePod, perhaps you just can't wait but to enjoy the music first. There is some common knowledge about the operation of HomePod's touchscreen. Learn it first and this will improve your experience.


Different touch-taps have different meanings, and I will introduce the operations to you one by one.

One Tap: Play or Pause the song that you are hearing.

Double Tap: Play the next song or track.

Triple Tap: Go back to the previous track.

Touch and hold the top of HomePod: Activate Siri and then you can talk with Siri.

Tap or Hold Plus: Sound volume Up.

Tap or Hold Minus: Sound volume Down.


After knowing about some tips and tricks on operating your HomePod. It is time to know how to play Apple Music on HomePod now! Apart from the basic commands which you can play Apple Music with Siri, there are also other different advanced commands to play Apple Music, like playing Apple music by Genres, Moods, and playing Radio. Let's see how it works.


Activate your Siri and say something like the following, your Siri will smartly recognize your words and lets you enjoy any specific songs, albums, and playlists from your Apple Music.

For Genres:

"Hey Siri, play some rock songs."

"Hey Siri, play R&B music."

"Hey Siri, I want some Hip-pop songs."

"Hey Siri, create a radio station based on Linkin Park."

"Hey Siri, play the heated song from 1998."


For Mood:

"Hey Siri, I feeling sad, give me some cheerful songs."

"Hey Siri, I want some relaxed songs."

"Hey Siri, play some romantic songs."

"Hey Siri, I am cooking now, I need some songs about cooking."

"Hey Siri, I need some calm down songs."

"Hey Siri, I want to sleep, need some song for bedtime."


Moreover, if you want to control your HomePod, the following voice commands will always work.

"Hey Siri, skip forward 30 seconds.

"Hey Siri, increase the volume to 50 percent."

"Hey Siri, I want to hear the live version of this song."

"Hey Siri, turn on repeat."


From above, you've grasped some helpful voice commands that let you play Apple Music without using the touchscreen of HomePod. However, if you are fond of the Apple Music that you are listening to and want to share these songs with your friends, these voice commands won't help to share these songs. It also fails to work if your friend isn't an Apple Music subscriber. However, things go differently when you meet TuneFab Apple Music Converter.

With TuneFab Apple Music Converter, all you need to do is to add Apple Music songs to the converter first and then utilize TuneFab Apple Music Converter to remove the DRM protection from your Apple Music by converting Apple Music to MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, and etc., and further back up these DRM-Free Apple Music songs locally. It is a professional converter that can convert Apple Music in high quality within a few minutes and supports batch conversion. Besides, you can read the following articles and form a better understanding of using your Apple Music more conveniently.

Now, it is your turn to set about playing Apple Music on your HomePod at once! However, you may also wonder "Can I also play my iTunes Music on HomePod?" The answer is definitely yes! The following is about the music services that are supported on Homepod.


Part 3. Tips: What Music Services Can be Supported on HomePod

There are 6 types of music you can directly stream to HomePod.


Apple Music: 45 million of the songs are allowed streaming on HomePod with Siri if you have already subscribed to the service.

iTunes Music: All your purchased contents such as songs, albums, and audiobooks, are allowed to play on HomePod. Just simply saying "Hey Siri" and give voice commands.

iCloud Music Library: All the upload contents are also can be played on HomePod when Siri can recognize your voice commands, including the music you have imported from CD, Apple Music, or iTunes Match.

Beats 1: Podcasts from Beats 1 can be played on HomePod.

Podcasts: Podcasts from iTunes can be listened to on HomePod when saying Hey to Sir.

AirPlay: The users of HomePod can use AirPlay to play all the audio from iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, Apple TV as well as your Mac.


Although Apple wants HomePod users to use its own Apple Music service, the company is also opening its platform to third-party services. At the current time, the HomePod speaker also works with music services like Spotify and Pandora using Airplay, and an iPhone, iPad, or Mac. So it is possible to stream Spotify music to your HomePod. Just ask Siri to stream music by specifying "with Spotify" at the end of a request.


In the End...

Now that you have got all the essential material about playing Apple Music with HomePod. It is your time to enjoy your Apple Music on HomePod. Any questions when you using your HomePod, you can turn to TuneFab support teams for further help by sending an e-mail or just leave a comment below. Enjoy your Apple Music and your incredible Music experience on HomePod!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.