“上班路上,商场里放着一首好听的歌,很喜欢,想听一遍又一遍,可惜对这首歌的信息一无所知,有没有手机APP可以识别自动播放歌曲?”

你有没有听过一首触动你但你不知道这首歌的名字或艺术家的有声歌曲? 好吧,我相信你们中的大多数人都有过类似的经历。 好消息来了,Shazam 就是这样一款可以识别你周围的音乐和电视的移动应用。 毫无疑问,这是发现、探索和分享您喜欢的音乐和电视的最佳方式。 此外,您还可以将 Shazam 歌曲添加到 Apple Music 中进行收听,但在此之前,您需要将 Shazam 与 A​​pple Music 连接。

内容

部分1。 Shazam如何运作?

大多数人可能对Shazam的工作方式感到好奇,这就是答案。

当您听了一首好听的歌曲并想了解更多有关音乐的信息时,打开应用程序并单击 Shazam 按钮,将创建音频的数字指纹。 您将获得包括姓名、艺术家、歌词等信息。 这个精彩的应用程序由 Shazam Entertainment Ltd 开发,但在 2017 年 XNUMX 月,Apple Inc. 收购了 Shazam。 现在,Shazam 可在 Apple 和 Android 商店购买。 那么如何将 Shazam 音乐添加到 Apple Music 中?

Shazam的

部分2。 如何将Shazam与Apple Music连接

由于 Apple Inc. 收购了 Shazam,因此对于 Apple 用户来说,这是一个好消息,Apple 用户可以自动创建一个 Apple Music 播放列表,其中包含您使用 Shazam 识别的歌曲。 为此,您需要先将 Shazam 与 A​​pple Music 连接。

步骤 1。 首先确保您已在设备上安装了Shazam和Apple Music应用程序。

步骤 2。 然后打开Shazam应用程序,然后单击屏幕底部的“我的Shazam”按钮。

步骤 3。 接下来点击齿轮图标进入设置菜单。 只需选择“连接到 Apple Music”选项

步骤 4。 最后,您将看到一个弹出窗口,只需单击“确定”按钮即可允许 Shazam 访问 Apple Music、您的音乐和视频活动以及您的媒体库。

现在您已完成 Shazam 与 A​​pple Music 的连接,接下来您可以开始将 Shazam 歌曲添加到 Apple Music。

将Shazam与Apple Music连接

部分3。 如何将Shazam歌曲添加到Apple Music

连接后将Shazam歌曲添加到Apple Music非常容易,只需遵循以下说明即可。

步骤 1。 打开设备主屏幕上的“设置”,然后向下滚动到设置中的最后一列。

步骤 2。 然后你会看到所有按字母顺序安装在你设备上的第三方应用程序,你可以通过跳到“S”来找到 Shazam。 点击“Shazam”图标。

步骤 3。 最后,如果您发现它被禁用,请激活显示“媒体和 Apple Music”的切换。

将Shazam添加到Apple Music

现在,您可以在 iPhone、iPad 甚至 Apple Watch 上打开 Shazam 以使其识别曲目。 这首歌曲将自动添加到 Apple Music 的“My Shazam Tracks”播放列表中。 但请注意,所有 Shazamed 记录只会作为书签存储在这个特殊的 Apple Music 播放列表中,所以如果你真的喜欢它,那么你可以点击“+”按钮将此曲目添加到你的服务中。

部分4。 如何离线播放Shazam歌曲

Apple Music 确实是一个很棒的流媒体音乐服务,拥有 45 万首歌曲的庞大音乐库。 但是,Apple Music 受 DRM 保护,这意味着您无法在非 Apple 设备上离线播放它们。 那么Shazam歌曲加入Apple Music后,如何离线播放第三方设备上的Shazam歌曲呢? 那么,此时,您需要一个可靠的 DRM 删除工具,例如 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器. 以下是它的一些主要特点。

A.将Apple音乐转换为多种格式,包括MP3,AC3,M4R,FLAC,MKA,AU,AC3等。

B.取消订阅后,可以播放所有Apple Music歌曲

C.将主要章节信息和ID3标记保留在输出文件中

D.一键转换多首歌曲,播放列表,专辑和有声读物

E.转换为10X转换速度,不会对原始音乐文件造成任何损害

F.自定义音频参数并手动编辑ID3标签。

如您所见,TuneFab Apple Music 是从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 的好帮手,要下载它,您只需单击下面的下载按钮。

苹果音乐转换器

现在,在 Shazam 的帮助下,您不会因为无法获得您在外面听到的曲目的信息而感到不安,而且该曲目将自动添加到 Apple Music。 这听起来像是一种魔法,但它确实有效。 为什么不现在试试? 但是对于那些想在非 Apple 设备上离线播放 Apple Music 的人,您可能还需要下载 TuneFab Apple Music Converter。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3.4 | 5
上一篇文章 终极指南 - 如何在HomePod上更改Apple音乐帐户 下一篇文章 关于如何在Apple Music中欣赏音乐视频的终极指南
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Add Shazam Songs to Apple Music Playlist

By Vicky Lewis

October 03, 2018

"On my way to work, a beautiful song was playing in a shopping mall. I really like it and want to hear again and again, but unfortunately, I know nothing about the information of the song. Is there a mobile app that can identify the song automatically?"


Have you ever heard a sound song that touched you but you didn't know the name or artist of the song? Well, I believe that most of you have had similar experience. Here comes a piece of good news, Shazam is such a mobile app that can identify music and TV around you. There is no doubt that it is the best way to discover, explore and share the music and TV you like. What's more, you can also add Shazam songs to Apple Music for listening, but before that, you need to connect Shazam with Apple Music.


Don't Miss:

Solved: Sync Apple Music Playlist to iPod Classic

Easy & Quick Guide: How to Convert Apple Music to MP3


CONTENTS


Part 1. How Does Shazam Work

Most of you may be curious about how Shazam work, here comes the answer.


When you listen to a nice song and want to know more about the information of the music, then open the app and click Shazam button, a digital fingerprint of the audio will be created. You will get the information including name, artist, lyric and so on. This wonderful application is developed by Shazam Entertainment Ltd, but in December 2017, Apple Inc. bought Shazam. Now, Shazam is available in the Apple and Android stores. Then how to add Shazam music to Apple Music?

Shazam


Part 2. How to Connect Shazam with Apple Music

As Apple Inc. has bought Shazam, so for Apple users, here is a good news for you, Apple users can automatically create an Apple Music playlist with songs you identified with Shazam. To do that, you need to connect Shazam with Apple Music first.

Step 1. First make sure you have installed both Shazam and Apple Music app on your device.

Step 2. Then open the Shazam app and click on "My Shazam" button on the bottom of the screen.

Step 3. Next tap the gear icon to enter into the settings menu. Just select "Connect to Apple Music" option

Step 4. Finally, you will see a  pop-up window, just click "OK" button to allow Shazam access Apple Music, your music and video activity, and your media library.

Now you have completed connecting Shazam with Apple Music, then you can get started to add Shazam songs to Apple Music.

Connect Shazam with Apple Music


Part 3. How to Add Shazam Songs to Apple Music

It's very easy to add Shazam songs to Apple Music after connecting, just follow the instruction as below.

Step 1. Open "Settings" on your device's Home screen and scroll down to the last column in settings.

Step 2. Then you will see all third-party apps installed on your device in alphabetical order, you can find Shazam by skipping to "S". Click on "Shazam" icon.

Step 3. At last, activate the toggle that reads "Media & Apple Music" if you find it's disabled.


Add Shazam to Apple Music


Right now, you can open your Shazam on your iPhone, iPad or even Apple Watch to make it recognize a track. Th song will be automatically added to "My Shazam Tracks" playlist of Apple Music. But attention that all the Shazamed records will only be stored in this special Apple Music playlist as a bookmark, so if you really love it, then you can hit the "+" button to add this track to your service.


Part 4. How to Play Shazam Songs Offline

Apple Music is really a wonderful streaming music service which has a large music library of 45 million songs. However, Apple Music is protected with DRM which means you can't play them on non-Apple devices offline. So after Shazam songs are added to Apple Music, how to play Shazam songs on the third-party devices offline? Well, at this time, you need a reliable DRM removal tool like TuneFab Apple Music Converter. Here are some major features of it.

A. Convert Apple Music to Multiple Formats including MP3, AC3, M4R, FLAC, MKA, AU, AC3 and more.

B. Keep all Apple Music songs playable after canceling subscription

C. Keep primary chapter information and ID3 tags in output files

D. Convert multiple songs, playlists, albums and audiobooks in one click

E. Convert in 16X conversion speed without any damage to the original music file

F. Customize audio parameters and edit ID3 tags manually.


As you see, TuneFab Apple Music is a good helper for removing DRM from Apple Music, to download it, you only need to click the download button below.

Apple Music Converter


Now, with the help of Shazam, you won't get upset about getting none of information of the track you heard outside, what's more, the track will be added to Apple Music automatically. It sounds like a magic, but it really works. Why not have a try now? But for those who want to play Apple Music on non-Apple devices offline, then you may also need to download TuneFab Apple Music Converter.


Was this information helpful?