关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

可以说 MP3 是使用最广泛的音频格式。 虽然它的质量不如 WAV 和 FLAC 等无损格式,但它占用的存储空间要小得多,并且可以为大多数人在听音乐时提供良好的体验。 最重要的是,它在最广泛的软件、平台和设备中得到支持。

因此,一定有时间要将音频、视频或 DVD 转换为 MP3 文件。 由于 Mac 是一个相对封闭的桌面软件系统,您可能会发现很难找到满足您所有需求的确切 MP3 转换工具。


此外,一些免费软件已经可以很好地转换 MP3,而一些付费软件可能更好地满足您的特定需求,而且通常需要花费时间和精力来区分和选择您需要的软件。

因此,为了帮助您更轻松地找到最适合您的 MP3 转换器,我们在这里列出并审查了 7 个适用于 Mac 的最佳 MP3 转换器。

内容

1. VLC 媒体播放器 - 将多个文件转换为 MP3 的简单而免费的方式

Mac版VLC

平台: Mac、Windows、Linux 等

会员价 免费

由于 VLC 是众所周知的跨平台多媒体播放器,它支持播放多种音频和视频格式,很可能你们中的许多人已经在 Mac 上安装了它。 它是一款开源软件,不仅可以播放常见的媒体文件格式,还可以播放 Mac 上不受欢迎或不受支持的文件格式,包括 MPEG(ES、PS、TS、PVA、MP3)、AVI、ASF /WMV/WMA、MP4/MOV/3GP、WAV、FLAC、FLV 等等。

实际上,它除了是一个有用的媒体播放器外,还是一个方便的 MP3 转换程序。 如果您在 Mac 上安装了 VLC,则可以在顶部菜单的 VLC 媒体播放器 > 转换和流下找到转换功能。 导入本地媒体文件,选择要转换的 MP3 配置文件,自定义质量并选择目标,您可以轻松地将视频或音频转换为 MP3。

对于那些只想进行简单转换的人来说,VLC 是一个不容错过的选择。

优点:

  • 免费

  • 轻松转换

  • 支持大量格式


缺点:

  • 少量额外功能

2. iTunes / Apple Music – 官方 MP3 转换工具,无需额外下载

通过 Mac 上的 iTunes 将音乐转换为 MP3

平台: Mac,Windows

会员价 免费

当您想从 Apple 购买和收听歌曲时,您通常对 iTunes 或 Apple Music 很熟悉,您可能会忽略它们中的任何一个都包含一些有用的功能,例如将您的歌曲转换为其他格式。 实际上,当您将 AAC、AIFF、WAV 或其他 Apple 支持的音频格式导入程序时,它们可以用作 MP3 转换器。

优点是您基本上无需下载其他软件即可进行 MP3 转换; 但是,该工具只能支持有限的音频文件类型,并且文件应该是本地的。

从 macOS Catalina 10.15 开始,您将看到您的歌曲出现在 Apple Music 中,而不是旧 macOS 上预装的 iTunes。 但幸运的是,在 Mac 上将歌曲转换为 MP3 的方式仍然相似。 为了将音频转换为 MP3,您首先需要设置导入设置。 转到 Apple Music 中的音乐 > 首选项 > 文件 > 导入设置,而您必须在 iTunes 中选择编辑 > 首选项 > 常规 > 导入设置。

之后,只需单击文件 > 转换,您就可以轻松地为任何音频创建 MP3 版本。

优点:

  • 免费

  • 没有下载

  • 使用简便


缺点:

  • 受支持的格式和转换设置有限

  • 只能转换 iTunes / Apple Music 中的文件

  • 有时会出现错误

3. 在线音频转换器 – 将小型文件转换为 MP3 的最佳工具

在线音频转换器

平台: 全部商品

会员价 免费

当您不喜欢下载新程序,但预装工具无法完成转换工作时, 在线音频转换器 是您的绝佳选择。 顾名思义,它不要求您获取软件,所有设置和转换都可以在线完成。 这很方便,虽然这也需要你有一个稳定的网络和一个相对较小的文件来转换,否则转换可能需要几个小时或失败。

此在线 MP3 转换器的另一个优点是,除了从 Mac 上传文件外,您还可以直接从 Google Drive、Dropbox 或 URL 中进行选择(尽管有些可能无法识别)。 当您可以自定义详细信息和 ID3 标签时,可以将文件转换为多个输出。 界面也简洁明了,因此您可以立即知道如何使用它。

优点:

  • 免费

  • 无需下载的在线工具

  • 各种上传路径和输出设置


缺点:

  • 有时不稳定

  • 上传大文件时可能无法转换或需要很长时间


4. TuneFab MP3 转换器 – 将不同的流媒体音乐保存为本地 MP3 文件

TuneFab

平台: Mac,Windows

会员价 提供免费试用,然后以每月 14.95 美元、每年 49.95 美元、终身 79.95 美元的价格订阅

如果您使用流媒体音乐服务,并且想获得它的 MP3 格式以不受时间和地点的限制,您可能会发现许多转换工具无法满足您的需求。 由于来自 Apple Music、Spotify、Amazon Music 等的歌曲通常受 DRM 保护,即使您有溢价并且能够下载它们,您也不能离开平台收听。 和 TuneFab MP3 转换器套件 是克服困难的最佳选择。

TuneFab MP3 转换器系列共有 3 种产品,例如 iTunes Audio Converter(适用于 Apple Music)、TuneFab Music Converter(适用于 Spotify 歌曲)以及新发布的 亚马逊音乐转换器. 所有这些都共享一个主要功能,即从歌曲中删除 DRM,使您能够以几乎无损的质量获得音乐,随时随地享受。

尽管它们都是需要下载的桌面软件,但转换通常快速且稳定(最高 10 倍速度)。 它们还支持多种输出格式,如 MP3、M4A、AIFF 等,并保留原始质量。

对于 苹果音乐转换器,它可以直接从 Apple Music 或 iTunes 中识别您的歌曲,您只需选择要转换的播放列表或专辑。 就 Spotify 音乐转换器,它甚至不需要您获取 Spotify 应用程序,您只需启动该程序并在 Web 上登录您的 Spotify 帐户,它将帮助您轻松转换您帐户中的歌曲。

优点:

  • 能够将流媒体音乐转换为 MP3

  • 保持高音频质量

  • 转换速度快

  • 使用简便


缺点:

  • 免费试用版每首歌曲只能转换 3 分钟

  • 不适用于转换本地文件

5. FonePaw Video Convereter Ultimate – 强大的转换器,不限于 MP3 转换

FonePaw Video Converter Ultimate

平台: Mac,Windows

会员价 35.96 美元(一年单身计划)、48.96 美元(终身单身计划)、80.47 美元(终身家庭计划)

如果您正在寻找用于音频和视频转换和编辑的多合一工具, FonePaw Video Converter Ultimate 是最好的选择之一。 至于转换,它支持您将几乎任何格式转换为 MP3,还可以帮助您将音频和视频转换为最适合不同设备和平台的格式。 此外,它作为一个编辑工具非常有用,无论您是想剪辑或合并音频/视频,还是想更改质量、元数据、分辨率等,您都可以在此工具中轻松找到相应的功能。

即使它包含了很多实用的功能,它仍然是一个轻量级的程序。 此外,当您使用该工具转换或编辑文件时,它通常稳定且简单。 由于该软件应用了硬件加速,它最多可以以 6 倍的速度转换您的文件。

优点:

  • 支持多种输出格式

  • 大量有用的编辑功能

  • 高质量和快速转换

  • 直观的操作界面


缺点:

  • 试用版限制转换时间和一些功能

  • 没有下载功能

6. Wondershare Uniconverter – MP3 下载和转换的一站式程序

Wondershare的

平台: Mac,Windows

会员价 39.99 美元(一年单一计划)、55.99 美元(两年单一计划)、79.99 美元(终身单一计划)、161.98 美元(终身商业计划)

万兴Uniconverter 是您可以充分利用的一站式视频/音频下载、转换和播放工具。 您可能对仅将文件转换为 MP3 不够满意,还希望该程序能够从其他站点下载文件。 这个工具是为您完成这项工作的。 它允许您从大多数常见网站(例如 YouTube)下载视频或音频,并将其直接转换为您想要的格式。

当您想要编辑视频时,工具箱中的功能(例如自动重新构图、智能修剪器、介绍和结尾)非常有用。 在视频编辑方面,它还支持降噪、语音增强和立体声。 如果您更喜欢将输出文件保存在云端而不是您的 Mac 中,您也可以将它们直接上传到您的云端。 总的来说,它是一个全面的视频/音频转换和编辑工具。

优点:

  • 转换和下载的综合功能

  • 工具箱中的有用功能

  • 高质量和快速转换

  • 可以将转换后的文件上传到云端

  • 界面简洁明了


缺点:

  • 试用版功能有限

  • 定价有点贵

7. Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate – 音频/视频转换、下载和翻录的一体化解决方案

Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate

平台: Mac,Windows

会员价 39.95 美元(一年单一计划)、49.95 美元(终身单一计划)、69.95 美元或更多(终身商业计划)

Aimersoftware Video Converter Ultimate 是一种多功能的转换工具,除了将音频转换为 MP3 之外,它还可以帮助您做更多的事情。 查看界面,您会发现有 5 个主要功能,即转换、下载、刻录、传输和附加功能的工具箱。

如您所料,转换功能可以帮助您以高质量和快速的速度将不同类型的文件转换为 MP3。 下载器供您从各个站点下载文件并将其保存在本地。 此外,您还可以使用此工具将歌曲刻录到 CD 或将文件从 Mac 传输到 iPhone 或 Android。 如果您需要,您甚至可以使用它来录制桌面屏幕、转换 VR 视频、添加您的帐户以一键分享您的音频/视频到其他平台。

优点:

  • 涵盖不同方面的多功能工具

  • 可以将歌曲刻录到CD

  • 轻松将文件共享到其他平台

  • 缺少语音增强或 3D 制作器等功能

  • 免费试用的有限功能


缺点:

  • 试用版功能有限

  • 定价有点贵

MP3转换常见问题

Q1:我的歌曲是 4kbps 的 M128A,如果我把它转换成 3kbps 的 MP320,质量会提高吗?

不会。基本上,转换音频本身并不能提高音频质量,而只是保留它。 由于原始音频质量为 128kbps,转换后的歌曲将保持相同的质量,但格式和文件大小会发生变化。

Q2: Mac 有免费的 MP3 转换器吗?

是的。 正如我们上面提到的,VLC、iTunes / Apple Music 和 Online Audio Converter 都是值得一试的免费 MP3 转换器。 如果您发现免费的功能有限,您也可以尝试后者,如 TuneFab Converters、FonePaw Video Converter Ultimate 等。

Q3:转换器可以下载MP3歌曲吗?

我们谈到的一些工具具有下载器功能。 例如,TuneFab 转换工具专门用于从 Apple Music 和 Spotify 等流媒体音乐平台下载和转换歌曲。

此外,Wondershare Uniconverter 和 Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate 可以让您从包括 YouTube 在内的各种网站下载歌曲。 您可以再次查看产品的详细信息,并根据需要进行选择。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.3 | 3
上一篇文章 最佳FLAC转换器评论2018 下一篇文章 最佳10最佳DRM删除软件和共享软件(2022)

7 Best MP3 Converter for Mac [2022]

By Catrina Jones

Updated on March 10, 2022

It can say that MP3 is the most widely used audio format. Although it's not as high quality as the lossless formats like WAV and FLAC, it takes much smaller space on the storage and can offer a good experience for most people while listening to music. Most importantly, it's supported in the widest range of software, platforms, and devices.


Therefore, there must be a time when you want to convert the audio, video, or DVD to an MP3 file. For the reason that Mac is a relatively closed system for desktop software, you may find it hard to find the exact MP3 converting tool which meets all your needs.


Also, some freeware can already do well in MP3 converting while some payware may be better to satisfy your specific needs, and it usually takes time and efforts to distinguish and choose the one you need.


So, to help more easily find the best MP3 converter for you, here we have listed and reviewed 7 best MP3 converter for Mac.


CONTENTS


1. VLC Media Player – Simple and Free Way to Convert Multiple Files to MP3

VLC for Mac

Platform: Mac, Windows, Linux, etc.

Price: Free


As VLC is well-known as a cross-platform multimedia player that supports playing a huge variety of audio and video formats, it's likely that many of you have already got it on your Mac. It's open-source software that can be one of the best solutions to play not only the common media file formats but also the unpopular or unsupported ones on your Mac, including MPEG (ES, PS, TS, PVA, MP3), AVI, ASF/WMV/WMA, MP4 / MOV / 3GP, WAV, FLAC, FLV, and much more.


Actually, besides being a useful media player, it's also a convenient MP3 converting program. If you have got VLC on your Mac, you can find the converting feature under VLC media player > Convert & Stream at the top menu. Import a local media file, choose the MP3 profile to convert to, customize the quality, and select a destination, you can easily get your video or audio converted to MP3.


For those who just want to make simple conversions, VLC is an unmissable choice.

Pros:

  • Free of charge

  • Easy conversion

  • Supports a large number of formats


Cons:

  • Few extra features


2. iTunes / Apple Music – The Official MP3 Converting Tool Without Extra Downloading

Convert Music to MP3 Via iTunes on Mac

Platform: Mac, Windows

Price: Free


As iTunes or Apple Music is usually familiar to you when you want to purchase and listen to songs from Apple, you might neglect that either of them contains some useful features like converting your songs to other formats. Actually, they can be used as an MP3 converter when you have AAC, AIFF, WAV, or other Apple-supported audio formats imported into the program.


The advantage is that you basically have no need to download another software for an MP3 conversion; however, the tool can only support limited audio file types and the files should be local.


From macOS Catalina 10.15, instead of iTunes preinstalled on your old macOS, you will see your songs appeared in Apple Music. But luckily, the way that you convert your songs to MP3 on Mac is still similar. In order to convert the audio to MP3, you first need to set up the import settings. Go to Music > Preferences > Files > Import Settings in Apple Music, while you have to select Edit > Preference > General > Import Settings in iTunes.


After that, just click File > Convert, you can easily create an MP3 version for any audio.

Pros:

  • Free of charge

  • No download

  • Easy to use


Cons:

  • Limited supported formats and conversion settings

  • Can only convert files in iTunes / Apple Music

  • Errors sometimes appear


3. Online Audio Converter – Best Tool for Converting Small-Size Files to MP3

Online Audio Converter

Platform: All

Price: Free


When you don't prefer to download a new program, but the preinstalled tools cannot fulfill the conversion job, Online Audio Converter is a great option for you. As its name indicates, it does not ask you to get the software and all the settings and conversion can be finished online. It's pretty convenient, although this also requires you to have a stable network and a relatively small file to convert, or the conversion may take hours or fail.


Another advantage of this online MP3 converter is that apart from uploading files from Mac, you can also directly choose from Google Drive, Dropbox, or an URL (though some may fail to recognize it). The files can be converted to multiple outputs when you can customize the details and ID3 tags. The interface is also clean and straightforward, so you can know how to use it immediately.

Pros:

  • Free of charge

  • Online tool that requires no download

  • Various upload paths and outputs settings


Cons:

  • Not stable sometimes

  • Can fail to convert or take much time when uploading large files


4. TuneFab MP3 Converters – Save Different Streaming Music as Local MP3 Files

TuneFab

Platform: Mac, Windows

Price: Free trial available, then go for a subscription at $14.95/month, $49.95/year, $79.95/lifetime


If you use the streaming music service and want to get an MP3 format of it to listen to the songs regardless of time and place, you may find many of the converting tools cannot satisfy your need. Since the songs from Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music, etc. are usually DRM protected, even though you have got a premium and are able to download them, you cannot leave the platform to listen. And TuneFab MP3 converter suite are the best choices to overcome the difficulty.


There are 3 types of products in the TuneFab MP3 converter series, for instance, iTunes Audio Converter (for Apple Music), TuneFab Music Converter (for Spotify songs), and the newly-released Amazon Music Converter. All of them share the main feature that is to remove the DRM from the songs and enable you to get the music in almost lossless quality to enjoy anytime and anywhere.


Although all of them are desktop software that you need to download, the conversion is usually quick and stable (up to 10X speed). They also support multiple output formats like MP3, M4A, AIFF, and more, and also preserve the original quality.


For the Apple Music converter, it can directly recognize your songs from Apple Music or iTunes, and you can simply select the playlists or albums to convert. In terms of the Spotify Music converter, it even doesn't require you to get the Spotify app, you can just launch the program and log in to your Spotify account on Web, it will help you to effortlessly convert the songs on your account.

Pros:

  • Able to convert streaming music to MP3

  • High audio quality preserved

  • Fast conversion speed

  • Easy to use


Cons:

  • The free trial version can only convert 3 minutes of each song

  • Not for converting local files


5. FonePaw Video Convereter Ultimate – Powerful Converter Which Not Limits to MP3 Converting

FonePaw Video Converter Ultimate

Platform: Mac, Windows

Price: $35.96 (one-year single plan), $48.96 (lifetime single plan), $80.47 (lifetime family plan)


If you are seeking an all-in-one tool for audio and video converting and editing, FonePaw Video Converter Ultimate is one of the best options. As for converting, it supports you to convert almost any format to MP3, and can also help you convert audio and videos to the most proper formats for different devices and platforms. Furthermore, it's useful as an editing tool, no matter you want to clip or merge the audio/video, or want to change the quality, metadata, resolution, and something else, you can easily find the corresponding feature in this tool.


Even if it includes a lot of practical features, it's still a lightweight program. Also, when you use the tool to convert or edit files, it's usually stable and easy. As the software applies hardware acceleration, it can convert your files at 6X speed at most.

Pros:

  • Supports a lot of output formats

  • Plenty of useful editing features

  • High quality and quick conversion

  • Intuitive interface


Cons:

  • Trial version limits converting time and some features

  • No downloading features


6. Wondershare Uniconverter – One-Stop Program for MP3 Downloading and Converting

Wondershare

Platform: Mac, Windows

Price: $39.99 (one-year single plan), $55.99 (two-year single plan), $79.99 (lifetime single plan), $161.98 (lifetime business plan)


Wondershare Uniconverter is a one-stop video / audio downloading, converting, and playing tool that you can make full use of. You may not be satisfied enough with just converting files to MP3, but also want the program to be able to download files from other sites. And this tool is for you to do the job. It allows you to download videos or audio from most of the common sites, for example, YouTube, and straightly convert it to the format you want.


The features in the Toolbox such as Auto Reframe, Smart Trimmer, Intro & Outro are helpful when you want to edit a video. In terms of video editing, it also supports noise cancellation, voice strengthening, and stereo sound. If you prefer to save the output files in Cloud rather than your Mac, you can also upload them directly to your Cloud. Overall, it's a comprehensive video/audio converting and editing tool.

Pros:

  • Comprehensive functions for converting and downloading

  • Useful features in Toolbox

  • High quality and quick conversion

  • Can upload converted files to Cloud

  • Simple and clear interface


Cons:

  • Limited features for trial version

  • Pricing is a bit expensive


7. Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate – All-in-One Solution for Audio / Video Converting, Downloading, and Ripping

Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate

Platform: Mac, Windows

Price: $39.95 (one-year single plan), $49.95 (lifetime single plan), $69.95 or more (lifetime business plan)


Aimersoftware Video Converter Ultimate is a versatile converting tool that can help you do much more things besides converting your audio to MP3. As you look at the interface, you can find there are 5 main features, namely, converting, downloading, burning, transferring, and a toolbox for extra features.


As you expect, the converting feature can help you convert different kinds of files to MP3 in high quality and fast speed. The downloader is for you to download files from various sites and save them locally. Also, you can also use this tool to burn your songs to a CD or transfer the files from Mac to iPhone or Android. If you need, you can even use it to record the desktop screen, convert a VR video, and add your account to one-click share your audio/video to other platforms.

Pros:

  • Multifunctional tool that covers different aspects

  • Can burn songs to CD

  • Easy to share files to other platforms

  • Lack of functions like voice strengthening or 3D maker

  • Limited features for the free trial


Cons:

  • Limited features for trial version

  • Pricing is a bit expensive


FAQ about MP3 Conversion

Q1: My song is M4A at 128kbps, if I convert it to MP3 at 320kbps, will the quality improve?

No. Basically, converting audio itself cannot improve the audio quality but just preserve it. As the original audio quality is 128kbps, the converted song will remain the same quality, but the format and the file size will change.


Q2: Is there any free MP3 converter for Mac?

Yes. As we mentioned above, VLC, iTunes / Apple Music, and Online Audio Converter are all free MP3 converters that is worth a try. If you find the functions of the free ones are limited, you can also try the latter ones like TuneFab Converters, FonePaw Video Converter Ultimate, and more.


Q3: Can the converter download MP3 songs?

Some of the tools we talked about have got the downloader feature. For example, the TuneFab Converting tools specialize in downloading and converting songs from streaming music platforms like Apple Music and Spotify.


Also, Wondershare Uniconverter and Aimersoft Video Converter Ultimate can let you download songs from various sites including YouTube. You can check the details of the products again and choose the one according to your need.


Was this information helpful?