关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

对HTML 5网站的广泛访问一般使人们委托其更多样化和全面的功能。 从这个意义上讲,TuneFab M4V转换器可以帮助解决HTML 4网站上M5V视频的播放问题。

内容

部分1。 为什么你无法在HTML 4网站上播放M5V视频

5th代超文本标记语言,即 HTML 5,是万维网的核心语言和推荐规范。 HTML 5可以限定Web的多元化功能和优化的结构,这一点很重要。 迄今为止,HTML 5已在包括Firefox,Google Chrome,Opera,Safari 4 +,Internet Explorer 9+等在内的大多数浏览器中得到了广泛的应用。它支持MP4,Ogg和WebM。 因此,当您无法在HTML4网站上嵌入M5V时,这确实是一个麻烦的问题。

HTML5网站

M4V是一个MPEG-4文件扩展名,用于Apple iTunes商店中的视频。 它涉及电视剧集,完整电影和音乐视频。 与播放效果类似的MP4,从iTunes Store购买的部分内容已经被Apple Inc.加密,有意实现DRM(数字版权管理)并防止盗版数字内容。

也就是说,除某些特殊设备或软件外,某些M4V视频无法播放或编辑,例如 Android设备VLC媒体播放器。 不幸的是,M4V不在HTML 5网站的支持范围内。 如前所述,TuneFab M4V Converter可以完美地适应M4V与HTML 5网站的兼容性。

部分2。 将M4V转换为HTML5视频并嵌入网站

TuneFab M4V 转换器,一个专业的M4V视频转换器,多年来致力于解决M4V播放问题,以突破受DRM保护的限制和 将M4V转换为MP4,这是HTML 5视频格式之一。 此外,它追求高视频质量和快速转换,为用户提供更加精彩的体验。 在这里,您需要使用TuneFab M4V Converter来获取可用的HTML 5视频。

下一部分将提供四个步骤来指导您的操作工作。

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab M4V Converter

直接下载链接已在上面的框中准备。 安装完成后,运行它,您就可以找到已登录的iTunes帐户,并自动同步iTunes播放列表。

主界面

步骤2。 将M4V视频添加到TuneFab M4V转换器

首先在iTunes上下载所需的M4V视频。 只需点击 “添加文件” 按钮将M4V视频文件从iTunes资料库导入到应用程序。 为了方便起见,建议您选择一批视频。 或者,您可以直接将下载的M4V视频拖动到Converter。

添加M4V文件

步骤3。 安排适当的输出设置

在这里你应该注意设置输出格式和输出文件。 MP4格式默认设置,可在HTML 5网站上播放。 您可以选择一个文件并单击 “齿轮” 图标,用于选择所需的音轨和字幕以保留在输出文件中。 或者只保留所有原始音轨和字幕。

选择输出设置

步骤4。 将M4V视频转换为MP4

点击 “兑换” 菜单顶部的按钮和转换器将启动无DRM活动和M4V转换。 只需等待几分钟,您就可以获得可在HTML 4网站上播放的M5P视频。

将M4V转换为MP4

通过这四个步骤,您可以轻松地将M4V视频转换为无DRM和HTML5支持的MP4文件。 然后,您可以尝试将这些转换后的视频上传并嵌入HTML 5网站。 一定要成功参加这次的播放实验。

的帮助下 TuneFab M4V 转换器,您可以轻松地将M4V转换为准备在HTML 4网站上播放的无DRM MP5视频。 如果你有任何这样的问题,真诚的这个转换器值得一试。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.7 | 3
上一篇文章 在Final Cut Pro上使用M4V的指南 下一篇文章 如何获得更长的iTunes租借期
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Easy Approach to M4V Playback Failure on HTML 5 Website

By Laura Barnes

August 01, 2017

The extensive access to HTML 5 website has generally made people entrust its more diverse and comprehensive functions. In this sense, TuneFab M4V Converter here arises to help out the playback problem of M4V video on HTML 5 website.


CONTENT


Part 1. Why You Fail to Play M4V Video on HTML 5 Website

The 5th generation of Hypertext Markup Language, namely HTML 5, is the core language and recommended specification of the World Wide Web. It's important that HTML 5 can qualify the web pluralistic features and optimized structure. Up to this day, HTML 5 has received an extensive application in most browsers including Firefox、Google Chrome, Opera, Safari 4+, Internet Explorer 9+ and etc. It supports MP4, Ogg and WebM. Therefore it's really a messy issue when you cannot embed a M4V on HTML5 website.

HTML5 Website


M4V is a MPEG-4 file extension used for videos in Apple iTunes store. It involves TV episodes, full-length movies, and music videos. Similar to MP4 on playback effect though, part of it bought from iTunes Store has been encrypted by Apple Inc., harboring kind intentions to achieve DRM (Digital Right Management) and prevent piracy of digital content.


That is, some M4V videos cannot be played or edited except on some special devices or software, such as Android devices and VLC Media Player. Unfortunately M4V is not in the supported range of HTML 5 websites. As mentioned earlier, TuneFab M4V Converter can perfectly adapt M4V compatible with HTML 5 website.


Part 2. Convert M4V to HTML5 Videos and Embed to Websites

TuneFab M4V Converter, a professional M4V video converter, works on solving M4V playback issues for years in a way of breaking through DRM-protected restriction and converting M4V to MP4, which is one of the HTML 5 video formats. Moreover, it pursues high video quality and fast speed in conversion to provide users more splendid experience. Here you need to employ TuneFab M4V Converter to get available HTML 5 videos.

Four steps are delivered in the next part to guide your operation work.

Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab M4V Converter

Direct download link has prepared in the box above. After installation, run it and you can find your iTunes account logged in and iTunes playlist synced automatically.

Main Interface


Step 2. Add M4V Videos to TuneFab M4V Converter

The first download desired M4V videos on iTunes. Simply click "Add File" button to import M4V video files from your iTunes Library to the application. You're encouraged to select a batch of videos for your convenience. Or you can directly drag the downloaded M4V videos to the Converter.

Add M4V Files


Step 3. Arrange Proper Output Settings

Here you should pay attention to set up output format and output file. MP4 format is set by default and it is playable on HTML 5 website. You can choose a file and click the "Gear" icon to choose desired audio tracks and subtitles to keep in the output file. Or just preserve all original audio tracks and subtitles as they are.

Select Output Settings


Step 4. Convert M4V Video to MP4

Click "Convert" button on the top of the menu and the Converter will start DRM-free activity and M4V conversion. Just wait for a few minutes, and you will get M4P video that is playable on HTML 5 website.

Convert M4V to MP4


With these four steps, you have converted M4V videos to DRM-free and HTML5-supported MP4 file effortlessly. Then you can try to upload and embed these converted videos to HTML 5 website. Certain success must attend this time's playback experiment.


With the help of TuneFab M4V Converter, you can easily convert M4V to DRM-free MP4 videos preparing for playback on HTML 5 website. If you have any problem like this, sincerely this converter is worth a try.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.