如今,如果智能手机或 PC 上安装了 Audible,阅读爱好者就不必再随身携带书籍。 Audible 是一款提供大量有声读物以及其他可听材料(如播客、冥想程序等)的应用程序。 对于喜欢在业余时间听有声读物的人来说,Audible 将是他们的完美选择。


如果您是 Audible 的忠实用户,您一定会对这款应用着迷并想拥有其中的资料。 为此,您需要注册 audible plus 或 audible premium plus 才能在您的设备上下载您想要的内容。 但是,这两种方法对用户来说并不是免费的。 如果您正在寻找一种免费的方式来拥有您最喜爱的有声读物,那么您来对地方了。 在接下来的段落中,我们将向您展示如何从 Audible 免费制作素材。


内容

从 Free Listens 获取有声读物

Audible 提供免费有声读物 免费收听,您可以从中免费收听书籍。 要获得这些免费有声读物,您可以打开 Audible 并注册您的帐户以访问 Free Listens。 找到您感兴趣的书后,您可以将其添加到您的图书馆或直接购买以成为您的书。 以下是有关如何从 Free Listens 获取免费有声读物的步骤:


步骤 1。 打开 Audible 应用程序/网站,然后登录您的帐户

步骤 2。 查找免费收听以选择有声读物

从 Free Listen 中查找免费书籍


步骤 3。 点击喜欢的书进入详细页面

步骤 4。 点击按钮“新增至资料库=

将有声书添加到图书馆


步骤 5。 现在这本书在你的图书馆里。 选择 ”现在听”开始您的音频阅读时间。

听有声书


获取 Audible Plus 免费试用并免费获取有声读物

Free Listens虽然方便了用户,但有时您无法从中找到想要的书,因为Free Listens中的音频资料有限。 为了获得丰富的有声读物,您必须注册 Audible Plus 或 Audible Premium Plus 以更新您的帐户权限。


幸运的是,Audible 为尚未订阅的用户提供了 30 天的免费试用。 您可以通过升级帐户并免费享受订阅功能来获得免费的有声读物。


一般来说,Audible Plus 与 Audible Premium Plus 的区别在于:

● Audible Plus 需要每月支付 7.95 美元才能获得原件、有声读物、睡眠曲目、冥想程序和播客等声音材料,而
● Audible Premium Plus 需要每月支付 14.95 美元才能获得 Audible 的所有内容并每月拥有一个新版本。

请注意: 您应该记得取消订阅,否则免费试用结束时它会根据您的计划向您收费。


步骤 1。 打开 Audible 应用程序/网站,然后登录您的帐户

步骤 2。 点击“Plans & Pricing”找到免费试用入口

步骤 3。 点击“Start my free trial”完成资料

选择听觉计划


步骤 4。 填写所有空白,然后单击“0.00美元试试=


完成所有这些步骤后,您将能够访问 Audible Plus 或 Audible Premium Plus 音频库。 接下来的30天,你可以尽情阅读Audible提供的海量有声读物。


充分利用免费试用 - 下载书籍并将其转换为 MP3

在这 30 天的免费试用期内,您还可以在您的设备上下载有声读物。 如果您的智能手机上有 Audible 应用程序,您可以随时听书。 但是,当免费试用结束后,有些人可能不想继续为该特权付费。 您甚至可能想从智能手机中删除 Audible 以节省更多空间。 那么,关于 Audible 的免费书籍呢? 有没有办法在设备上没有 Audible 的情况下收听它们? 答案是肯定的。


你可能会质疑,Audible的音频格式是AA或AAX,受DRM(数字版权管理)保护,只能在Audible或iTunes上播放,我们怎么听这些书呢? 解决这个问题的关键是将有限的格式转换为常用格式,如 mp3。


为了实现这个目标,你需要 TuneFab有声转换器,一种可让您将下载的有声读物转换为通用格式的工具。 有了这个出色的工具,您不再需要打开 Audible 或 iTunes 来收听有声读物。 它将帮助您将特殊格式更改为您的设备可以直接打开的格式,让每个人都能轻松阅读有声读物。


TuneFab Audible Converter 是一个强大的工具,可以帮助您:

● 将 AA 或 AAX 转换为 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV 音频格式
● 按时间线或章节划分有声读物
● 保留所有章节和 ID3 元数据信息
● 60X快速转换材料
● 保持高品质原声


它也是一个非常用户友好的工具。 没有复杂的说明,只需按照 2 个步骤,您就可以成功转换您的书籍:


步骤 1。 在您的计算机上下载并安装 TuneFab Audible Converter。 当您打开应用程序时,它会引导您将要转换的文件拖到转换器中。


步骤 2。 启动转换器并将您的 AAX 文件拖到其中。

将有声读物添加到转换器


步骤 3。 点击转换按钮,您可以将所有 AAX 文件转换为 MP3。

将Audible AAX转换为MP3


几分钟后,Audible 上的所有免费书籍都会被转换成 mp3 并保存在您的本地计算机上,您可以将这些书籍传输到您的智能手机上收听。


总结

现在您已经清楚如何从 Audible 获取免费书籍了。 您可以选择 Free Listens,也可以免费试用并注册 Audible Plus 或 Audible Premium Plus,以获取 Audible 官方提供的免费书籍。


当您想下载书籍并在您的设备上收听它们时,您可以使用 TuneFab有声转换器 将 Audible 的 AA 或 AAX 格式转换为 mp3 格式。 使用方便的 TuneFab Audible Converter,您将能够拥有常见格式的有声读物,并在任何情况下享受聆听文字作品的乐趣。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何在 Apple Watch 上播放有声读物 [2023 年更新] 下一篇文章 如何将有声读物(AAX / AA / M4B / MP3)添加到iTunes

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

Nowadays, reading lovers don't have to bring a book with them anymore if they had Audible on their smartphone or PC. Audible is an app that offers huge amounts of audiobooks as well as other audible materials like podcasts, meditation programs, and so on. For people who love to listen to audiobooks in their spare time, Audible will be a perfect choice for them.


If you were a loyal user of Audible, you would be fascinated by this app and want to own the materials from it. To this end, you need to register for audible plus or audible premium plus to download what you want on your devices. However, these two methods are not free for users. If you are looking for a free way to have your favorite audiobooks, you come to the right place. In the following paragraphs, we will show you the way to make materials from Audible free.


CONTENTS

Get Audible Books from Free Listens

Audible provides free audiobooks in Free Listens, from which you can listen to the books for free. To gain these free audiobooks, you can open Audible and sign up for your account to access Free Listens. Once you find the book you are interested in, you can add it to your library or buy it directly to make it yours. Here are the steps on how to get free audible books from Free Listens:


Step 1. Open the Audible app/website, and sign into your account

Step 2. Find Free Listens to choose the audiobook

Find Free Books from Free Listen


Step 3. Click the book you like to go to the detailed page

Step 4. Click the button “Add to library

Add Audible Book to Library


Step 5. Now the book is in your library. Choose “Listen now” to start your audio reading time.

Listen to Audible Book


Get Audible Plus Free Trial and Get Audiobooks for Free

Though Free Listens is convenient for users, sometimes you cannot find the book you want from it, since the audio materials in Free Listens are limited. And for the sake of obtaining plentiful audiobooks, you have to register for Audible Plus or Audible Premium Plus to update the privilege of your account.


Luckily, Audible provides a 30-day free trial for its users who haven't subscribed to it. You can get free Audible books by upgrading your account and enjoying the subscription features for free.


Generally speaking, Audible Plus differs from Audible Premium Plus in these aspects:

● Audible Plus needs to pay $7.95 per month to gain sound materials like originals, audiobooks, sleep tracks, meditation programs, and podcasts, while
● Audible Premium Plus needs to pay $14.95 per month to gain everything from Audible and own a new release per month.

Note: You should remember to cancel the subscription, or else it will charge you according to your plan when the free trial ends.


Step 1. Open the Audible app/website, and sign into your account

Step 2. Click “Plans & Pricing” to find the free-trial entrance

Step 3. Click “Start my free trial” to complete the information

Select Audible Plans


Step 4. Fill all the blanks and click “Try for $0.00


You will be able to access the Audible Plus or Audible Premium Plus audio library after finishing all these steps. In the following 30 days, you can enjoy reading the huge amount of audiobooks provided by Audible.


Make the Best of the Free Trial - Download Books and Convert Them to MP3

You can also download the audiobooks on your devices during this 30-day free trial period. If you have the Audible app on your smartphone, you can listen to books whenever you want. However, when the free trial is over, some of you may not want to continue to pay for the privilege. You may even want to delete Audible from your smartphone to save more space. So, what about the free books on Audible? Is there any way to listen to them while not having Audible on the devices? The answer is YES.


You may question that, the audio formats from Audible are AA or AAX, which are protected by DRM (Digital Rights Management), and can only be played on Audible or iTunes, how can we listen to these books? The key to solving this problem is to change the limited formats into commonly used formats, like mp3.


To realize this goal, you need TuneFab Audible Converter, a tool that lets you convert your downloaded audiobooks into common formats. With this wonderful tool, you don't need to open Audible or iTunes to listen to audiobooks anymore. It will help you to change the peculiar formats, to the formats that can be opened by your devices directly, to make audiobooks easy for everyone.


TuneFab Audible Converter is a powerful tool that helps you:

● Convert AA or AAX to MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV audio formats
● Divide Audible books by timeline or chapters
● Keep all chapters and ID3 metadata info
● Convert the materials at 60X fast speed
● Keep high-quality original sounds


It is also a very user-friendly tool. There are no complex instructions for you, just follow the 2 steps, and you can convert your books successfully:


Step 1. Download and install the TuneFab Audible Converter on your computer. When you open the app, it will guide you to drag the files you want to convert to the converter.


Step 2. Launch the converter and drag your AAX files to it.

Add Audible Books to Converter


Step 3. Hit the convert button and you can get all AAX files converted to MP3.

Convert Audible AAX to MP3


A few minutes later, all the free books on Audible will be converted into mp3 and saved on your computer locally, and you can transmit these books to your smartphone and listen.


Conclusion

Now you are clear about how to get free books from Audible. You can choose Free Listens, or you can take the free trial and register for Audible Plus or Audible Premium Plus to get free books from Audible officially.


When you want to download books and listen to them on your device, you can use TuneFab Audible Converter to convert the AA or AAX formats of Audible into mp3 formats. With the handy TuneFab Audible Converter, you will be able to have common formats of audiobooks and enjoy listening to the literal works under any circumstance.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 3.8 | 8
Previous article 6 Best MP3 Players Compatible with Audible (2023 Update) Next article How to Add Audiobooks (AAX/AA/M4B/MP3) to iTunes
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny