有声分享确实是一个好主意,因为您可能想与家人、朋友或同事分享一些有趣或鼓舞人心的有声读物。 但正如我们所知,共享有声内容并不容易,因为它们是由 Amazon DRM 加密的,以防止对数字内容的非法盗版。 鉴于此,DRM 加密的有声读物只能在某些设备上播放,无法简单地复制并与您的家人共享。

但如果你合法购买了Audible有声读物,Audible其实也相应地促进了分享方式。 本文将向您展示如何利用 Audible 的分享功能来推荐您喜欢的有声读物。 此外,我们还准备了一种鲜为人知但有效的方法,可以帮助您将它们转换为 MP3,以便您可以轻松地与家人和朋友分享 Audible 书籍。

内容

方法1.使用“亚马逊家庭共享”来共享有声读物

如果您和您的家人都是普通的Audible读者,则“亚马逊家庭共享”计划可能值得尝试,以避免重复的有声读物支付。此功能允许参与的成员共享数字内容,例如游戏,应用,视频,音乐和书籍等(如果您拥有“家庭共享中心”帐户)。

提示: 如果您还没有设置您的亚马逊家庭图书馆,您可以导航到“您的内容和设备 > 首选项 > 了解有关家庭的更多信息”并添加您的家庭帐户。

现在,我将通过 4 个步骤向您介绍如何与家人分享有声读物。

步骤 进入亚马逊的“管理你的家”页面,一步步引导你。 这种分享方式可以让两个成人和四个孩子积极参与。

步骤 然后您可以来到亚马逊的“管理您的内容和设备”页面。

步骤 从“显示”列表中选择“有声读物”,然后点击“显示家庭图书馆”。

步骤 选择并检查您要与其他成员共享的有声读物。

亚马逊家庭

现在,您的家人可以购买和共享Audible有声读物。 但这更适用于家庭成员而不是朋友,因为亚马逊家庭共享可能涉及儿童,并且付款信息将按等额收取。 此外,由于该功能是由Amazon启动的,因此除了Audible账户外,您还应该首先拥有一个Amazon Prime账户。 此外,Audible Plus目录中包含的标题无法通过家庭图书馆共享进行共享。

方法 2. 将有声有声读物共享为 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV

那么有没有什么方法可以让家人和朋友摆脱这些不便的情况下分享有声读物呢? 实际上,由于 DRM 限制,Audible 限制了共享容量。 但是,如果我们可以绕过 DRM,那么与家人共享有声读物会容易得多。 在这里,我们强烈推荐一个易于使用的 DRM 删除工具 TuneFab Audible Converter,它可以帮助您将有声读物转换为 MP3 或 M4A。

TuneFab有声转换器 可以轻松地从Audible有声读物中删除DRM加密,并同时将Audible AA / AAX转换为其他可用格式,例如MP3。 您不必担心转换过程将对您的有声读物造成任何损害,因为它会高效而高质量地进行转换。 因此,您会惊讶地发现所有可听的有声读物都以良好的顺序进行了转换,并保留了章节信息。

•从Audible有声读物中删除DRM;

• 将 Audible AA/AAX 转换为 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV

• 以60X 更快的速度完成转换;

• 完全保留所有章节和ID3 信息;

• 按章节/片段/时间长度溢出的有声读物

•在Windows和Mac上工作;

下面介绍如何通过将 Audible 书籍转换为 MP3 或其他格式与家人或朋友共享它们。

>> 步骤 1. 启动 TuneFab Audible Converter

选择兼容版本,然后下载并安装 TuneFab Audible Converter。 成功安装 Audible Converter 后,运行该软件。

TuneFab Audible Converter 主界面

>> 第 2 步。将您自己的有声读物添加到界面

1.在你之后 将有声读物下载到您的 PC,您可以找到要转换的有声读物,然后单击界面将有声读物添加到等待列表中。 你也可以 拖放 .aax 或 .aa Audible 文件到程序的界面。 然后您可以看到详细显示所有ID3信息,包括书名、叙述者和有声读物封面。

2. 成功导入 Audible 书籍后,您可以从下拉菜单中选择所需的输出格式。 如果您想在不同设备上欣赏 Audible 图书,通常建议将 Audible 图书转换为 MP3 音频。 确保 保存章节信息,您可以选择 M4A 格式进行导出。

选择输出格式

>> 步骤3。 转换Audible AA / AAX文件

单击“转换”按钮。 之后,TuneFab Audible Converter 将 从有声读物中删除DRM 并在几分钟内将 AA/AAX 转换为 MP3/M4A。 整个转换过程的持续时间很大程度上取决于有声读物的实际长度。 转换结束后,您可以单击“查看文件”按钮查看转换后的 Audible 图书。

将有声读物转换为MP3

轻松删除 DRM,现在您可以与家人或朋友自由分享 Audible 书籍,而不受任何棘手的限制。 TuneFab有声转换器 将为您提供高质量的结果文件,同时提供令人愉悦的音频播放体验,而不会被DRM烦恼。

共享有声读物的常见问题

>> 我可以与家人或朋友分享我的 Audible 帐户吗?

只要您允许,您就可以与家人或朋友共享您的 Audible 帐户,以便他们欣赏您购买的有声读物。 Audible 允许您同时在许多设备上登录您的帐户。 但是以这种方式进行有声分享会使您的进度丢失。

>> 您可以与他人分享有声读物吗?

是的。 您可以通过家庭图书馆与他人共享 Audible 书籍,将您的 Audible 帐户借给他人共享或通过 TuneFab Audible Converter 将有声读物转换为 MP3 并通过电子邮件与他人共享。

>> Audible Send 这本书还能买到吗?

不可以。自 2021 年 XNUMX 月起,此功能已被删除。但您仍然可以使用 Amazon Household 与家人或朋友分享 Audible 书籍。

结语

您可以通过 Amazon Household 的家庭图书馆在 Audible 上轻松地与家人或朋友分享有声读物。 此外,您可以使用更简单且免费的方法。 那就是将您的有声读物转换为 MP3 TuneFab有声转换器 并通过电子邮件或 USB 将音频文件发送给他们。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3.5 | 8
上一篇文章 3 最佳 AAX 到 MP3 转换器(免费和付费) 下一篇文章 如何将有声书籍刻录到 CD [终极指南 2022]

close WorldCup close WorldCup

Audible sharing is really a nice idea as you may want to share some interesting or inspiring audiobooks with your family, friends, or colleagues. But as we know, it's not so easy to share Audible contents because they are encrypted by Amazon DRM to prevent illegal piracy over digital contents. Given that, DRM-encrypted Audible books are only playable on certain devices and fail to be simply copied and shared with your family members.

But if you have legally purchased an Audible audiobook, Audible actually has accordingly promoted sharing way. This article will show you how to utilize Audible's sharing feature to recommend audiobooks that you love. Besides, we also have prepared a lesser-known but effective way that helps you convert them to MP3 so that you can share Audible books with family and friends easily.

CONTENTS

Method 1. Use "Amazon Household Sharing" to Share Audible Audiobooks

If both you and your family members are regular Audible readers, the "Amazon Household Sharing" plan may deserve a try to avoid duplicate audiobook payouts. This feature allows involved members to share digital content such as games, apps, videos, music and books, and so on if you have the Household Sharing Center account.

Tip: If you haven't set up your Amazon Household Library, you can navigate to "Your Content and Devices > Preferences > Learn more about Households" and add your families' account.

Now I will walk you through how to share audible books with family in 4 steps.

Step 1 Enter the "Manage Your Household" page of Amazon, and then you will be led steps by steps. And this sharing way allows for two adults and four children's active engagement.

Step 2 Then you can come to the "Manage Your Content and Devices" page of Amazon.

Step 3 Select "Audiobook" from the "Show" list and hit "Show Family Library".

Step 4 Pick and check the audiobook that you want to share with other members.

Amazon Household

Now your family can purchase and share Audible audiobooks. But this is more applicable for family members instead of friends as the Amazon Household Sharing may involve children and the payment info will be charged equally. Moreover, as the function is launched by Amazon, you should first have an Amazon Prime account besides an Audible account. Additionally, titles included in the Audible Plus Catalog cannot be shared via Family Library Sharing.

Method 2. Share Audible Audiobooks as MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV

So is there any way that can share Audible books with family members and friends free from these inconveniences? As it is, Audible limits the sharing capacity due to the DRM restriction. But if we could bypass the DRM then it will be much easier to share audiobooks with family members. Here we highly recommend an easy-to-use DRM removal tool TuneFab Audible Converter that helps you convert your audiobooks to MP3 or M4A.

TuneFab Audible Converter can easily remove DRM encryption from Audible audiobooks, and simultaneously convert Audible AA/AAX to other available formats like MP3. You don't need to worry the conversion process will do any damage to your audiobooks as it abides by an efficient and high-quality conversion. So you will be surprised to find that all your audible audiobooks are converted in good order and with chapter info kept.

• Strip DRM from Audible audiobooks;

• Convert Audible AA/AAX to MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV

• Finish the conversion at 60X faster speed;

• Fully preserve all chapter and ID3 info;

• Spilt Audible books by chapter/segment/time length

• Work on Windows & Mac;

Here's how to share Audible books with family or friends by converting them to MP3 or other formats.

>> Step 1. Launch TuneFab Audible Converter

Choose a compatible version and then download and install TuneFab Audible Converter. Once you get the Audible Converter installed successfully, run the software.

TuneFab Audible Converter Main Interface

>> Step 2. Add Your Own Audible Books to the Interface

1. After you download Audible books to your PC, you can locate the Audible books that you want to convert, and then click on the interface to add audiobooks to the waiting list. You may also drag and drop the .aax or .aa Audible files to the program's interface. Then you can see all ID3 information including book title, narrator, and audiobook cover are detailedly displayed.

2. When the Audible books are successfully imported, you can choose a desired output format from the drop-down menu. If you want to enjoy Audible books on different devices, usually it is recommended to convert Audible books to MP3 audio. To ensure keeping chapter info, you may select the M4A format for exporting.

Choose Output Format

>> Step 3. Convert Audible AA/AAX Files

Click the "Convert" button. After that, TuneFab Audible Converter will remove DRM from Audible books and convert AA/AAX to MP3/M4A in a few minutes. The duration time for the entire conversion process largely depends on the actual length of your audiobooks. Once the conversion is over, you can click on the "View File" button to check your converted Audible books.

Convert Audiobooks to MP3

With DRM easily removed, now you can freely share Audible books with family members or your friends without any intractable restrictions. TuneFab Audible Converter will give you high-quality resultant files also pleasant Audible playback experiences without getting annoyed by DRM.

FAQs on Sharing Audible Books

>> Can I Share My Audible Account with Family or Friends?

As long as you permit, you can share your Audible account with family or friends so that they can enjoy the audiobooks you bought. Audible allows you to log into your account on many devices at the same time. But audible sharing in this way can get your progress lost.

>> Can You Share Audible Books with Others?

Yes. You can share Audible books with others through the Family Library, lend your Audible account to other for sharing or convert your audiobooks to MP3 via TuneFab Audible Converter and share it with others via email.

>> Is Audible Send This Book Still Available?

No. This feature has been removed since April, 2021. But you can still use the Amazon Household to share Audible books with family or friends.

Conlusion

You can easily share audiobooks with your family or friends on Audible via the Family Library of Amazon Household. Also, you can use an easier and free method. That is converting your audiobooks to MP3 with TuneFab Audible Converter and send the audio file to them via email or a USB.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 4.3 | 6
Previous article 3 Best AAX to MP3 Converter (Free & Paid) Next article How to Burn Audible Books to CD [Ultimate Guide 2022]