关闭 圣诞 关闭 圣诞

Apple Music 在所有目录中拥有超过 100 亿首歌曲,并允许订阅者下载歌曲进行离线播放。 不过,如果你更像是一个习惯在便携式 MP3 播放器上听音乐的人,你可能想知道是否可以在 MP3 播放器上下载和播放 Apple Music。 在这种情况下,这篇文章将向您展示如何以 3 种方式在任何 MP3 播放器上播放 Apple Music。 您可能想选择一种首选的方式来尝试。



内容

我可以直接在 MP3 播放器上播放 Apple Music 吗?

老实说,您不能直接在 MP3 播放器上播放 Apple Music。 由于数字版权管理 (DRM) 限制,从 Apple Music 下载的内容以 M4P 或 AAC 格式加密,并且仅限于在 Apple Music 应用程序和 iTunes 等 Apple 授权应用程序上播放。


之后,一旦您将歌曲传输到其中,它们就可以在任何 MP3 播放器上播放。 即使是旧的 iPod 型号也有机会播放您的 Apple Music 曲目。 因此,它以某种方式重置了 iPod 无法上网的遗憾,这使其与 Apple Music 流媒体服务不兼容。


此外,对于使用支持扩展 microSD 卡的 MP3 播放器的用户来说,下载 MP3 格式的 Apple Music 更加灵活。 Apple Music 资料库现在可以作为额外备份保存在您的便携式 MP3 设备上。


方法 1. 将 iTunes 音乐放在非 Apple MP3 播放器上

事实上,iTunes 还内置了一个转换器,可以帮助您灵活地翻录音乐曲目并将它们转换为常见的 MP3 格式,以便在您的旧 MP3 播放器上播放。 这很方便,尤其是当您的 MP3 播放器无法识别购买的以 Apple 专有 AAC 格式编码的 iTunes 音乐时。 更重要的是,整个转换过程不应造成任何质量损失。


如果您不知道如何制作,您可以按照下面的教程将 iTunes 音乐曲目转码为 MP3,并将它们放在您的 MP3 播放器上以供离线收听。 这些 iTunes 音乐曲目不仅仅是为 iPod 制作的。 但请记住,2009 年之前购买的 iTunes Music 嵌入了 DRM 保护,iTunes App 可能无法转换。 您也可以参考本文以获得帮助。


STEP 1。 在 Windows 或 Mac 电脑上打开最新版本的 iTunes。


STEP 2。 导航 编辑 其次是 优先.然后,单击 导入设置 在常规选项卡中。


STEP 3。 将导入使用选项更改为 MP3编码器 和设置为首选质量。 不要忘记点击 OK 保存更改。


请注意,iTunes 支持将音质从 3kbps 转换为 128kbps 的 MP192。

选择 MP3 编码器


STEP 4。 现在,转到您的音乐库并选择要转换为 MP3 的歌曲。


STEP 5。 点击 文件 菜单,然后选择 转换 - 创建 MP3 版本. 转换将立即开始,MP3 版本将显示在原始曲目下方。


STEP 6。 将 microSD 卡插入您的计算机,然后 复制粘贴 将 mp3 格式的 Apple Music 添加到它。


STEP 7。 将 microSD 卡插回您的 MP3 播放器,您现在就可以离线欣赏 Apple Music 了。

使用 iTunes 创建 MP3 版本


方法 2. 通过 TuneFab 在没有 iTunes 的情况下将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3

在 iTunes Store 上购买的歌曲可以通过 iTunes 应用程序直接转换。但是,如果您想转换一堆 Apple Music 歌曲,使用 iTunes 会很麻烦,因为 iTunes 只能将曲目一首一首地转换为 MP3。 那么,为什么不尝试直接将无损 Apple Music 下载到 MP3 而不是使用 iTunes?


TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是一款革命性的 Apple 音乐下载器,可以快速读取您的 Apple Music 音乐库的内容,一次批量添加任意多首要转换的歌曲,通过 3 个简单的步骤直接轻松地转换为 MP3,并在转换后保持原始音质.即使您的 Apple Music 订阅已取消或过期,也可以永久下载。 此外,您可以在任何设备上不受限制地播放 Apple Music。


TuneFab Apple Music 转换器的主要特点:

删除 DRM 限制 - TuneFab Apple Music Converter 在 DRM 解密方面处于领先地位,可以轻松删除 Apple Music 的 DRM 限制。 您最喜爱的音乐将不再局限于 iTunes 或 Apple Music 应用程序。
在任何设备上播放音乐 - 下载的内容完全可以在您想要的任何设备上传输和离线播放,包括 MP3 播放器、音频扬声器、智能家居套件、汽车音响、游戏机和电视。
支持无损音频格式 - 该程序使用户能够将 Apple Music 下载为流行的音频格式,如 MP3、MAV、M4A 和 FLAC。 输出质量可以达到无损音频标准(最高 320kbps 和 48kHZ)。
下载多首歌曲 - 您可以使用 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 以高达 5 倍的速度轻松下载整个播放列表或专辑。 更好的是,重复项将被自动删除。
保留ID3标签 - TuneFab Apple Music Converter 可以保存 ID3 标签和元数据信息,以便在下载 Apple Music 的过程中轻松管理标题、艺术家、专辑和封面插图。


TuneFab Apple Music Converter 在程序中嵌入了 Apple Music 网络播放器,因此可以轻松快捷地 下载无损 Apple Music 只需 3 步即可将其连接到您的 MP3 播放器。


步骤 1. 使用 Apple ID 登录

在 Windows/Mac 上安装 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 后,启动程序并打开 苹果网络播放器。 那请 登录 使用订阅了 Apple Music 的 Apple ID。 由于您想在 MP3 播放器上播放 Apple Music,您应该从 MP3 播放器上拔下 microSD 卡,然后 将其插入 你的电脑。

打开苹果网络播放器


步骤 2. 确保高质量输出

落下 右上角的菜单,然后单击 优先 选项。 在里面 总类 选项卡,您应该将 microSD 卡上的文件夹设置为目标文件夹。 然后,切换到 先进 选项卡,并将输出格式设置为 MP3。 然后,更改SampleRate(从22050HZ到48000HZ)和Bitrate(从128kbps到320kbps)以保证CD音质。

高级设置 AMC 新


第 3 步。 将 Apple Music 下载到 MP3

现在,您应该转到您的音乐库或搜索要下载的歌曲。 可以直接拖拽单曲下载到 红色加号 按钮。 或者单击播放列表/专辑页面上的红色加号按钮以下载整个播放列表/专辑。

拖动音乐转换


当程序完成从 Apple Music 中提取数据时,您会在程序中看到提要。 进行选择并单击 全部转换 下载 Apple Music 歌曲。


下载内容将保存到 microSD 卡中。 你只需要 将卡插入 您的 MP3 播放器,然后您就可以不受任何限制地离线自由播放和收听您最喜爱的 Apple Music 曲目。

将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 AMC 新


方法 3. 直接通过 FonePaw 以 MP3 格式录制 Apple Music

此外,还有另一种获取 Apple Music 的方法。 也就是说,您可以使用录音机以 MP3 格式录制 Apple Music。 录音机可以绕过DRM限制,只录制系统声音,所以在一定程度上是可行的。 如果您想从 Apple Music 录制多首歌曲,则可能需要付出很大的努力。


FonePaw 屏幕录像机 是一款一体式录音机,还可以录制来自 Apple Music、SoundCloud、Spotify、YouTube Music 等的在线流媒体音乐。 录音将保持无损质量,与源相同。 现在,让我们看看如何在 MP3 中录制 Apple Music。


STEP 1。 从您计算机上的官方网站下载并安装 FonePaw Screen Recorder。


STEP 2。落下 菜单,然后单击 优先 选项。 然后,向下滚动到 输出 标签。


STEP 3。 在音频设置部分,选择音频格式和编解码器作为 MP3 以及将音频质量设置为 无损.

音频设置


STEP 4。 在桌面上打开 Apple Music 并播放您想要录制的 MP3 歌曲。


STEP 5。 现在,回到主页并选择 录音机. 您应该让系统声音保持打开状态,同时让其他声音保持关闭状态。


STEP 6。 点击 REC 按钮开始录制 Apple Music。 完成后,您可以修剪音频文件以删除多余的部分。

录音机


比较:哪种方式将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 最有效?

要想清楚地比较这三种方法,不妨看看下表,看看它们的区别,并确定哪种方法更适合您。

  iTunes的 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 FonePaw 屏幕录像机
批量下载 × ×
音质 128kbps 至 192kbps 128kbps 至 320kbps 不具体
支持的格式 MP3、AAC、WAV、AIFF MP3、MAV、M4A、FLAC MP3、M4A、WMA、FLAC、WAV、AAC
编码速度 Medium 最快 放慢
易用性  Medium 最简单的 Medium

今天的主题到此结束——如何通过 3 种方式在 MP3 播放器上播放 Apple Music。 如果您在 iTunes Store 中购买了一些热门歌曲或在 Windows 或 Mac 上从 Apple Music 下载了几首曲目,iTunes 将是将它们转换为 MP3 的好方法。 或者,如果您更喜欢将 Apple Music 下载到 MP3 播放器的直接方式, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 应该是重中之重。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2 | 4
上一篇文章 如何在没有 iTunes 的情况下在 PC 上收听 Apple Music 下一篇文章 如何在 Chromebook 上播放 Apple Music(3 种简单方法)

close Christmas close Christmas

Apple Music boasts over 100 million songs in all catalogs and allows subscribers to download songs for offline playback. However, if you are more of a person who is used to listening to music on a portable MP3 player, you may wonder whether you can download and play Apple Music on MP3 Players. In this case, this post will show you how to play Apple Music on any MP3 player in 3 ways. You may want to pick a preferred way to try it out.



CONTENTS

Can I Play Apple Music on MP3 Player Directly?

To be honest, you cannot directly play Apple Music on MP3 players. Because of the Digital Rights Management (DRM) restriction, downloads from Apple Music are encrypted in M4P or AAC formats as well as restricted to playing back on Apple's authorized apps like the Apple Music app and iTunes.


After that, they will become playable on any MP3 player once you transfer the song to it. Even the old iPod models can have a chance to play back your Apple Music tracks. Therefore, it somehow resets the pity that iPod has no Internet access, which makes it incompatible with the Apple Music streaming service.


In addition, downloading Apple Music in MP3 format is more flexible for users who use MP3 players that support an extended microSD card. The Apple Music library now can save as extra backups on your portable MP3 devices.


Method 1. Put iTunes Music on a Non-Apple MP3 Player

In fact, iTunes also builds in with a converter to help you flexibly rip your music tracks and convert them to the common MP3 formats for playback on your old MP3 players. It is convenient, especially when your MP3 player cannot recognize purchased iTunes Music encoded in Apple's proprietary AAC format. More importantly, the entire conversion should not cause any quality loss.


If you have no idea how to make it, you may follow the below tutorail and transcode the iTunes Music tracks to MP3 and put them on your MP3 player for offline listening. These iTunes Music tracks are not just made for iPod. But do bear in mind that iTunes Music purchased before 2009 is embedded with DRM protection that iTunes App may fail to convert. You may also refer to this article to get help.


STEP 1. Open the latest version of iTunes on your Windows or Mac computer.


STEP 2. Navigate to Edit followed by Preferences.Then, click Import Settings in the General tab.


STEP 3. Change the Import Using option to MP3 Encoder and the Setting to the preferred quality. Don't forget to click OK to save the changes.


Note that iTunes supports the MP3 conversion of sound quality from 128kbps to 192kbps.

Choose MP3 Encoder


STEP 4. Now, go to your music library and select the song you want to convert to MP3.


STEP 5. Click the File menu and select Convert - Create MP3 Version. The conversion will start in no instant and the MP3 version will display under the original track.


STEP 6. Plug the microSD card into your computer and copy & paste Apple Music in mp3 format to it.


STEP 7. Insert the microSD card back into your MP3 player and you'll now be able to enjoy Apple Music offline.

Create MP3 Version Using iTunes


Method 2. Convert Apple Music to MP3 without iTunes via TuneFab

Purchased songs available on the iTunes Store can be directly converted via the iTunes app.However, if you want to convert a bunch of Apple Music songs, using iTunes would be a lot of work because iTunes can only convert tracks to MP3 one by one. So, why not try to download lossless Apple Music to MP3 directly instead of using iTunes?


TuneFab Apple Music Converter is a revolutionary Apple music downloader that can quickly read the contents of your Apple Music library, batch add as many songs as you want to convert at once, convert to MP3 directly and easily in 3 simple steps, and keep the original audio quality after conversion.The downloads are available for good even if your Apple Music subscription is canceled or expires. Moreover, you can play Apple Music on any device without restrictions.


Key Features of TuneFab Apple Music Converter:

Remove DRM Restrictions - TuneFab Apple Music Converter leads the way in DRM decryption that can easily remove the DRM restrictions on Apple Music. Your favorite tunes will no longer be restricted to iTunes or the Apple Music app.
Play Music on Any Device - The downloads are totally transferrable and playable offline on any device you want, including MP3 players, Audio Speakers, Smart Home kits, Car Audio, Gaming Consoles, and TVs.
Support Lossless Audio Formats - The program enables users to download Apple Music to popular audio formats like MP3, MAV, M4A, and FLAC. The output quality can reach a lossless audio standard (up to 320kbps and 48kHZ).
Download Multiple Songs - You can easily download the entire playlist or album with TuneFab Apple Music Converter at up to 5X fast speed. Better yet, the duplicates will be automatically removed.
Keep ID3 Tags - TuneFab Apple Music Converter can save the ID3 tags and metadata information for easy management such as title, artist, album, and cover artwork along the way when downloading Apple Music.


TuneFab Apple Music Converter embeds the Apple Music web player inside the program, so it's easy and quick to download lossless Apple Music to your MP3 player in just 3 steps.


STEP 1. Log in with Apple ID

After you install TuneFab Apple Music Converter on your Windows/Mac, launch the program and open the Apple web player. Then, please log in with the Apple ID that has an Apple Music subscription. Since you want to play Apple Music on MP3 players, you should unplug the microSD card from your MP3 player and insert it into your computer.

Open Apple Web Player


STEP 2. Ensure High-Quality Output

Go to the Dropdown menu on the right top and click the Preferences option. In the General tab, you should set the folder on your microSD card as the destination folder. Then, switch to the Advanced tab, and set the Output Format to MP3. Then, change the SampleRate (from 22050HZ to 48000HZ) and Bitrate (from 128kbps to 320kbps) to ensure the CD sound quality.

Advanced Settings AMC New


STEP 3. Download Apple Music to MP3

Now, you should go to your music library or search for a song you want to download. You can directly download a single song by dragging it to the Red Plus button. Or click the Red Plus button on the playlist/album page to download the entire playlist/album.

Drag Music to Convert


You'll see the feeds inside the program when it finishes extracting data from Apple Music. Make your selections and click Convert All to download Apple Music songs.


The downloads will be saved to the microSD card. You only need to plug the card into your MP3 player, and then you can freely play and listen to your favorite Apple Music tracks offline without any restriction.

Converting Apple Music to MP3 AMC NEW


Method 3. Record Apple Music in MP3 Format Directly via FonePaw

Also, there is another way to get Apple Music. That is to say, you can record Apple Music in MP3 format using an audio recorder. Recorders can bypass the DRM restrictions and only record the system sound, so it's feasible to some extent. It may nevertheless take a great effort if you want to record multiple songs from Apple Music.


FonePaw Screen Recorder is an all-in-one recorder that can also work to record online streaming music from Apple Music, SoundCloud, Spotify, YouTube Music, and more. The recordings will remain up to lossless quality, the same as the source. Now, let's see how to record Apple Music in MP3.


STEP 1. Download and install FonePaw Screen Recorder from its official site on your computer.


STEP 2. Go to the Dropdown menu and click the Preferences option. Then, scroll down to the Output tab.


STEP 3. In the Audio Settings section, choose the Audio format and Codec as MP3 as well as set the Audio quality to Lossless.

Audio Settings


STEP 4. Open Apple Music on your desktop and play the song you want to record in MP3.


STEP 5. Now, back to the Homepage and select Audio Recorder. You should keep the System Sound on while keeping others off.


STEP 6. Click the REC button to start recording Apple Music. After it's completed, you're able to trim the audio file to remove the redundant parts.

Audio Recorder


Comparison: Which way to convert Apple Music to MP3 is most efficient?

To have a clear comparison between the three methods, you might as well check out the following table to see the differences and determine which one is a better choice for you.

  iTunes TuneFab Apple Music Converter FonePaw Screen Recorder
Batch Download × ×
Sound Quality 128kbps to 192kbps 128kbps to 320kbps Unspecific
Supported Formats MP3, AAC, WAV, AIFF MP3, MAV, M4A, FLAC MP3, M4A, WMA, FLAC, WAV, AAC
Encoding Speed Medium Fastest Slow
Ease of Use  Medium Easiest Medium

That's the end of today's topic - how to play Apple Music on MP3 Players in 3 ways. If you have bought some hit songs in the iTunes Store or downloaded a few tracks from Apple Music on your Windows or Mac, iTunes would be a nice way to convert them to MP3. Or, if you prefer a straightforward way to download Apple Music to your MP3 player, TuneFab Apple Music Converter should be a top priority.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2 | 4
Previous article How to Listen to Apple Music on PC Without iTunes Next article How to Play Apple Music on Chromebook (3 Easy Ways)