夏季促销 优惠 $27.96 六月 了解方案

服务与支持

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何将Apple Music同步到iPod touch 4th / 5th / 6th Generation

劳拉巴恩斯

10月23,2018更新

iPod不支持同步Apple Music曲目(例如iPod nano,iPod Shuffle和iPod Touch 4代)可能会让您感到不安。 可惜的是,这些便宜的iPod没有Wi-Fi功能。 众所周知,Apple Music仅在支持Wi-Fi的iOS设备上运行,这些设备使Apple可以轻松地对Apple Music订阅进行身份验证。 此外,订阅结束后,没有客户能够将曲目保留在Apple设备上。 这些以某种方式给iPod Touch使用者带来不便。


但是,如果您拥有新型号的iPod touch,那么您会幸运得多,因为iPod touch 5/6上提供了Apple Music。 如果您使用的是iPod Touch第4代,请不要错过本指南,因为它将向您展示如何轻松地将Apple Music放在iPod touch第4/5/6 / XNUMXth上。


内容


部分1。 在iPod touch 4th Generation上播放Apple Music

Apple Music当前可用于运行iOS 8.4或更高版本的iPhone和iPad,运行OS X 10.10.4或更高版本的Mac,以及iPod touch 5和iPod touch6。然后,如何使Apple Music可用于iPod touch 4? 在这里我们推荐 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 为了你。 它是一个功能强大的音频转换器,可以从Apple Music中删除DRM保护。 众所周知,iPod touch 4不支持将Apple Music曲目格式化为M4P,因此您无法将M4P文件直接从iTunes传输到设备。


但是,有了Apple Music Converter,您就可以摆脱限制,轻松地将M4P转换为MP3(无DRM,并且与iPod touch 4完全兼容)。这样,您将不会收到诸如“无法将Apple Music歌曲复制到iPod。” 与iTunes同步音乐时。

在下面的部分中,我们将向您展示如何使用TuneFab Apple Music Converter从Apple Music中删除DRM,然后我们将逐步指导您如何将无DRM的Apple Music从PC传输到iPod touch 4 / 5 / 6 。


现在让我们看看如何 将Apple Music转换为MP3 使用TuneFab Apple Music Converter。


步骤1、运行TuneFab Apple Music转换器

安装后启动程序。 iTunes将自动启动。 之后,去吧 “图书馆” 在主界面的左上角。


步骤2。 选择Apple Music Songs

现在,您可以选择要转换的Apple Music文件。 您选择的所有项目都必须下载并保存在计算机的本地文件夹中。

选择Apple Music Songs

步骤3。 选择MP3作为iPod touch 4th的输出格式

您可以选择MP3,AC3,FLAC,AIFF或其他可用的音频格式作为输出格式,但是MP3是这里的理想格式。 您还可以更改输出目标或输出参数,例如编解码器,比特率,采样率等。

选择MP3作为输出格式

步骤4。 将Apple Music转换为iPod touch支持的格式

点击 “兑换” 按钮,程序将开始将Apple Music转换为MP3。 您现在可以通过iTunes轻松地将MP3文件复制并传输到iPod touch 4。

将Apple Music转换为MP3

步骤5。 将转换后的Apple Music转换为iPod touch 4th

如果您已成功将Apple Music转换为无DRM的MP3,则可以启动 将MP3歌曲传输到iPod touch 4th 用于离线享受。


部分2。 将Apple Music同步到iPod touch 5th / 6th Generation

如果您已经加入Apple Music订阅,则只要您使用相同的Apple ID登录到Apple Music,就可以直接在iPod touch的第5 / 6th代上访问数百万首Apple Music歌曲。 现在按照以下步骤在iPod touch上流式传输Apple Music。


步骤。 在iPod touch上启动Apple Music应用程序,然后点击 “开始3个月免费试用” 选项开始注册。


步骤。 现在您可以选择个人计划或家庭计划。 选择您喜欢的计划并使用Apple ID登录。


步骤。 确认同意条款和条件后,您可以使用iPod touch 5或iPod touch 6流式播放Apple Music曲目。


重要的提示: 一旦停止订阅,从Apple Music下载的所有音乐将永远消失。 如果即使在取消成员资格后仍要保存所有Apple Music歌曲,则需要使用TuneFab Apple Music Converter之类的工具删除DRM保护,然后将Apple Music歌曲转换为无DRM的音频,例如MP3。 之后,您可以根据需要保留下载的歌曲。 你可以参考 部分1 了解有关如何将Apple Music转换为MP3的详细信息。


通过将Apple Music歌曲转换为流行的音频格式,您可以在喜欢的任何设备上传输和收听Apple Music歌曲,包括iPod touch 4,iPod shuffle,iPod nano,MP3 Player,Xbox One等。甚至,您仍然可以收听早些时候从Apple Music下载的音乐,即使您 取消订阅。 是不是太棒了? 现在下载软件并尝试一下!


相关视频教程:如何在iPod Classic上播放Apple Music [最佳解决方案]

相关读物

已解决:如何将Apple Music播放列表放入iPod Classic并将其同步到iPod Classic

如何在iPod shuffle上放置Apple Music(深度指南)

Apple Music iPod:将Apple Music转移到iPod Nano


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Sync Apple Music to iPod touch 4th/5th/6th Generation

By Laura Barnes

Updated on October 23, 2018

It's hard to get excited about an iPod which has no support for syncing Apple Music tracks, like iPod nano, iPod shuffle and iPod touch 4th generation. They are cheaper iPods which aren't built-with Wi-Fi capabilities. However, Apple Music only works on Wi-Fi enabled iOS devices which allow Apple to authenticate an Apple Music subscription easily. This way, no customer is able to keep the tracks onto an Apple device after the subscription is ended.


But if you are a new-released iPod touch owner, then you will be much luckier because Apple Music is available on iPod touch 5/6. If you are using iPod touth 4th gen, then don't miss this guide because I will show you how to put Apple Music on iPod touch 4th/5th/6th easily.


CONTENTS


Part 2. Play Apple Music on iPod touch 4th Generation

Apple Music is currently available for iPhones and iPads running iOS 8.4 or later, Macs running OS X 10.10.4 or later and the iPod touch 5 & iPod touch 6. Then, how to make Apple Music available for iPod touch 4? Here we recommend TuneFab Apple Music Converter for you. It is a powerful audio converter that can remove DRM protection from Apple Music. As we all know that the Apple Music tracks are formatted as M4P which is not supported by the iPod touch 4, so it's impossible for you to directly transfer the M4P files from iTunes to the device.


However, with Apple Music Converter, you are able to get rid of the restriction and easily convert M4P to MP3, which is DRM-free and fully compatible with iPod touch 4. By doing so, you will not receive the error message like "Apple Music songs cannot be copied to iPod." when syncing music with iTunes. 

In the following part, we will show you how to remove DRM from Apple Music with TuneFab Apple Music Converter, and then we will guide you step by step on how to transfer DRM-free Apple Music from PC to iPod touch 4/5/6.


Now let's see how to convert Apple Music to MP3 with TuneFab Apple Music Converter.


Step 1. Run TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Start the program after the installation. iTunes will be launched automatically. After that, go to "Library" at the upper-left corner of the main interface.


Step 2. Choose Apple Music Songs

Now you can select the Apple Music files you want to convert. All items you selected must be downloaded and saved on local folder of your computer.

Select Apple Music Songs

Step 3. Select MP3 as Output Format for iPod touch 4th

You can select MP3, AC3, FLAC, AIFF or other audio formats available as the output format, but MP3 is the perfect format here. You can also change the output destination or output parameters like codec, bitrate, sample rate, etc. as well.

Choose MP3 as Output Format

Step 4. Convert Apple Music to iPod touch Supported Format

Click on the "Convert" button, the program will start converting Apple Music to MP3. You can now copy and transfer the MP3 files to your iPod touch 4 easily via iTunes.

Convert Apple Music to MP3

Step 5. Transfer Converted Apple Music to iPod touch 4th

If you have successfully converted Apple Music to DRM-free MP3, then you can start transferring MP3 songs to iPod touch 4th for offline enjoying.


Part 2. Sync Apple Music to iPod touch 5th/6th Generation

If you have already joined Apple Music subscription, you can access the millions of Apple Music songs directly on your iPod touch 5th/6th gen as long as you have you're signed in to Apple Music with the same Apple ID. Now following the steps below to stream Apple Music on iPod touch now.


Step 1. Launch the Apple Music app on your iPod touch, and then tap on the "Start 3 Month Free Trial" option to start the registration.


Step 2. Now you can choose the Individual plan or Family plan. Select the plan you like and sign in with your Apple ID.


Step 3. After you confirm to agree to the terms and conditions, you can stream Apple Music tracks with your iPod touch 5 or iPod touch 6.


Important Note: Once you stop subscription, all the music you downloaded from Apple Music are gone forever. If you want to save all Apple Music songs even after cancelling the membership, you need to use a tool like TuneFab Apple Music Converter to remove the DRM protection and then convert the Apple Music songs to DRM-free audio like MP3. After that, you can keep the downloaded songs for as long as you want. You can refer to Part 1 to find out the details on how to convert Apple Music to MP3.


By converting the Apple Music songs to popular audio file, you are able to transfer and listen to the Apple Music songs on about any device you like including iPod touch 4, iPod shuffle, iPod nano, MP3 Player, Xbox One, etc. What's more, you can still listen to the music that you downloaded from Apple Music earlier even if you cancel the subscription. Isn't it fantastic? Now download the software and give it a try!


Video Tutorial on How to Add Apple Music to iPod touth 4th/5th/6th


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.