关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

索尼 Walkman 提供高品质的音乐品质,让观众无论是在线还是离线播放音乐,都能获得出色的音效。然而,一些索尼 Walkman 用户发现这些设备根本不兼容 Spotify。可以在索尼 Walkman 上播放 Spotify 吗?幸运的是,有了这个指南,这不再是一个麻烦!现在,了解更多细节,学习如何做到这一点。

索尼随身听

内容

索尼 Walkman 可以播放 Spotify 吗?

遗憾的是,并非所有索尼 Walkman 设备都兼容 Spotify 安装。目前,只有索尼 Walkman NW-A105、NW-ZX507、NWZ-A 和 NW-ZX 特定系列可以与 Spotify 配合使用。换句话说,除非您使用此类设备,您可以在其上安装 Spotify 以直接处理在线流媒体,否则您根本无法访问 Spotify 应用程序。

有些用户还想知道他们是否可以下载 Spotify 并传输到 Sony Walkman 进行离线播放。不幸的是,由于 Spotify 的 DRM 加密,无法 从Spotify下载歌曲 无需 Spotify 应用即可播放。因此,如果您希望将 Spotify 移至 Sony Walkman 进行离线播放,则需要额外的帮助来提前删除 DRM。

在 Walkman 上播放 Spotify 所需的工具:TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器

要剥离 DRM 并使 Spotify 可在所有 Sony Walkman 设备上播放,您不容错过的最佳工具就是 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 赋予强大的功能来解密Spotify流媒体的DRM保护,然后转换 Spotify 转 FLAC、MP3 或其他主流格式,离线状态下无 DRM 保护。获取本地文件后,您可以将它们传输到 Sony Walkman 或其他 MP3 播放器和设备,即使不安装 Spotify 应用程序也可以享受流媒体。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器可以保留 100% Spotify 无损 处理音乐转换和下载时的质量。它提供自定义设置,使您能够以最佳的 320kbps 音频质量下载 Spotify 歌曲。此外,由于该软件配备了内置网络播放器,您可以以相当高的转换率和高达 35 倍的速度享受流畅稳定的音乐转换体验,这也提高了效率,帮助您在短时间内将 Spotify 传输到 Sony Walkman。

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的亮点

  • 嵌入式 Spotify 网络播放器可访问完整的 Spotify 库并根据需要下载所有歌曲、播放列表或播客;
  • 强大的 DRM 解密性能,可剥离 Spotify 媒体的保护并将其转换为主流格式;
  • 自定义输出设置,灵活地以您喜欢的音频质量下载 Spotify 音乐;
  • 保存完整的ID3信息,使离线音乐管理更加便捷;
  • 自动过滤功能可轻松地按标签将 Spotify 下载分类到不同的文件夹;
  • 批量处理 Spotify 播放列表以 35 倍甚至更快的速度高效下载。

过程1.使用TuneFab将Spotify下载到计算机

接下来,简要指南将指导您如何借助 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器下载 Spotify 以便稍后传输到 Sony Walkman:

STEP 1。 启动TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器,然后单击启动页面上的“打开Spotify网络播放器”按钮以进入嵌入式Spotify网络播放器。 然后,点击“登录”图标通过您的Spotify帐户登录。

注意: 可以使用免费帐户登录内置的 Spotify 网络播放器。

登录 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器嵌入式播放器

STEP 2。 登录完成后,您可以在网络播放器中浏览和搜索以访问您想要下载的任何 Spotify 单曲、播放列表、专辑或播客。只需将它们拖到右侧的“+”图标即可将其导入转换队列。

将 Spotify 音乐添加到转换队列

STEP 3。 接下来,从右上角的“将所有文件转换为”下拉菜单中选择输出格式。为确保 Spotify 下载可以在您的 Sony Walkman 上播放,建议您在此处选择“MP3”作为输出格式。

选择 MP3 下载 Spotify 音乐

(可选)第 4 步。 如果您想要自定义音乐质量,请转到“菜单”>“首选项”>“高级”来调整首选项中的采样率和比特率。

自定义音频参数以将 Spotify 下载到 Sony Walkman

STEP 5。 完成所有设置后,只需点击“全部转换”图标即可立即处理播放列表下载。TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 将以超快的速度立即为您批量下载。

下载 Spotify 音乐以传输至 Sony Walkman

下载完成后,只需转到“完成”部分即可检查所有下载记录。通过点击“查看输出文件”图标,您可以立即访问本地下载的文件。当您准备好所有文件后,只需点击几下即可进入下一步,将 Spotify 传输到 Sony Walkman!

访问下载的Spotify音乐文件

过程2.将下载的Spotify歌曲传输到Sony Walkman

现在,还请查看有关如何在离线下载 Spotify 作为无 DRM 文件后将其传输到 Sony Walkman 的指南。您可以选择两种方法 - 使用 Windows Media Player 或内容传输。

通过 Windows Media Player 将 Spotify 传输到 Sony Walkman

STEP 1。 首先,在 Windows 上打开 Windows Media Player 并将 Spotify 下载拖到软件中以导入到库中。

STEP 2。 现在,通过 USB 电缆将您的 Sony Walkman 连接到您的桌面。

STEP 3。 启用 Windows Media Player 来检测设备并为您建立连接。

STEP 4。 接下来,转到“库”>“音乐”,点击“同步”图标立即处理文件同步,以便立即将 Spotify 移动到 Sony Walkman。

在 Windows Media Player 中将 Spotify 传输到 Sony Walkman

通过内容传输将 Spotify 传输到 Sony Walkman

将 Spotify 传输到 Sony Walkman(也兼容 Mac 电脑)的另一种快速解决方案是使用 Content Transfer。在桌面上安装软件后,只需按照以下步骤立即处理传输:

STEP 1。 使用 USB 线将您的 Sony Walkman 连接到桌面。

STEP 2。 打开 Content Transfer 并选择“传输到设备”选项。您应该选择检测到的 Sony Walkman 作为传输下载的 Spotify 音乐的目标设备。

STEP 3。 最后,只需将所有 Spotify 下载拖放到 Content Transfer,然后软件就会立即将媒体同步到您的 Sony Walkman。

使用内容传输将 Spotify 传输到 Sony Walkman

完成后,您可以访问应用程序内的 Spotify 下载并处理音乐流,而无需安装 Spotify 应用程序。

结论

即使你的 Sony Walkman 与 Spotify 安装不兼容, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,您找到了一种让 Spotify 可以在设备上播放的方法,甚至无需安装 Spotify 应用程序。现在,获取该软件并立即在 Sony Walkman 上开始无损 Spotify 音乐流媒体之旅!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 1
上一篇文章 如何在 Peloton 上连接和播放 Spotify 下一篇文章 如何在 Amazon Echo 上链接和播放 Spotify(2 种方法)
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

Sony Walkman delivers high-quality music quality for audiences to grasp great sound effects regardless of streaming online or offline music. However, some Sony Walkman users discover that the devices are not compatible with Spotify at all. Is it possible to play Spotify on Sony Walkman? Fortunately, with this guide, this can no longer be a trouble! Now, grasp more details to learn how to do it.

Sony Walkman

CONTENTS

Can Sony Walkman Play Spotify?

It is a pity that not all Sony Walkman devices are compatible with Spotify installation. Currently, only Sony Walkman NW-A105, NW-ZX507, NWZ-A, and NW-ZX specific series can work with Spotify. In other words, unless you are using such devices, on which you can install Spotify to process online streaming directly, you are unable to access the Spotify app at all.

Some users also wonder if they can download Spotify and transfer to Sony Walkman for offline playback. Unfortunately, because of Spotify’s DRM encryption, it is impossible to download songs from Spotify to play them without the Spotify app. Hence, extra help will be required to remove DRM in advance if you desire to move Spotify to Sony Walkman to play offline.

Tool Required for Playing Spotify on Walkman: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

To strip DRM and make Spotify playable on all Sony Walkman devices, the best tool you shall not miss should be the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter empowers great functionality to decrypt DRM protection from Spotify streaming media, and then convert Spotify to FLAC, MP3 or other mainstream formats in DRM-free status offline. Once by get the local files, you can transfer them to your Sony Walkman or other MP3 players, and devices to enjoy the streaming even without installing the Spotify app.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can preserve 100% Spotify lossless quality while dealing with music conversion and download. It offers customized settings and enables you to download Spotify songs at the best 320kbps audio quality. In addition, as the software is equipped with a built-in web player, you are able to enjoy a smooth and stable music conversion experience at a pretty high conversion rate and up to 35X faster speed, which also improves the efficiency to help you transfer Spotify to Sony Walkman within a short period.

Highlights of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

  • Embedded Spotify web player to access the full Spotify library and download all songs, playlists, or podcasts as you desire;
  • Powerful DRM decryption performance to strip protection from Spotify media and convert them to mainstream formats;
  • Customized output settings to download Spotify music in your preferred audio quality flexibly;
  • Preservation of full ID3 info to enable more convenient music management offline;
  • Auto-filtering feature available to sort Spotify downloads by tags to different folders effortlessly;
  • Batch process Spotify playlists download at 35X or even faster speed efficiently.

Process 1. Download Spotify to Computer with TuneFab

Next, the brief guide will lead you through how to download Spotify for later transfer to Sony Walkman via the help of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter:

STEP 1. Launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and click the "Open the Spotify web player" button on the startup page to enter the embedded Spotify web player. Then, hit the "Log in" icon to log in via your Spotify account.

NOTE: It is possible to use a free account to log in to the built-in Spotify web player.

Log in TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Embedded Player

STEP 2. Once the login completes, you are able to browse and search in the web player to access any Spotify single, playlist, album, or podcast you’d like to download. Simply drag them to the "+" icon on the right side to import them into the conversion queue.

Add Spotify Music to Conversion Queue

STEP 3. Next, select an output format from the upper-right "Convert all files to" drop-down menu. To ensure the Spotify downloads can be streamed on your Sony Walkman, you are recommended to select "MP3" as the output format here.

Select MP3 to Download Spotify Music

(Optional) STEP 4. If you desire to customize music quality, move to "Menu" > "Preferences" > "Advanced" to adjust both the sample rate and bitrate in preferences.

Customize Audio Parameters to Download Spotify to Sony Walkman

STEP 5. Once all settings are complete, simply hit the "Convert All" icon to process the playlist download immediately. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will batch download them for you right away at super fast speed.

Download Spotify Music to Transfer to Sony Walkman

Once the download completes, simply turn to the "Finished" section to check all download records. By hitting the "View Output File" icon, you are able to access the local downloaded files right away. When you get all of them prepared, you are able to move to the next step to transfer Spotify to Sony Walkman only by clicks!

Access Downloaded Spotify Music Files

Process 2. Transfer Downloaded Spotify Songs to Sony Walkman

Now, also check the guide on how to transfer Spotify to Sony Walkman after downloading them as DRM-free files offline. You get two methods to select - using Windows Media Player or Content Transfer.

Transfer Spotify to Sony Walkman Via Windows Media Player

STEP 1. Firstly, open Windows Media Player on Windows and drag Spotify downloads to the software for importing to the library.

STEP 2. Now, connect your Sony Walkman to your desktop via a USB cable.

STEP 3. Enable Windows Media Player to detect the device and build up a connection for you.

STEP 4. Next, turn to "Library" > "Music" and hit the "Sync" icon to process the file syncing right away to get Spotify moved to Sony Walkman right away.

Transfer Spotify to Sony Walkman in Windows Media Player

Transfer Spotify to Sony Walkman Via Content Transfer

Another quick solution to transfer Spotify to Sony Walkman (also compatible with Mac computers) is by using Content Transfer. After installing the software on your desktop, simply follow the steps below to process the transfer right away:

STEP 1. Use a USB cable to connect your Sony Walkman to the desktop.

STEP 2. Open Content Transfer and select the "Transfer to Device" option. You should select the detected Sony Walkman as the targeted device to transfer the downloaded Spotify music to.

STEP 3. Finally, simply drag and drop all Spotify downloads to Content Transfer, and then the software will sync the media to your Sony Walkman right away.

Transfer Spotify to Sony Walkman Using Content Transfer

Once complete, you are able to access the Spotify downloads inside the app and process music streaming without installing the Spotify app at all.

Conclusion

Even though your Sony Walkman is not compatible with Spotify installation, with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you find a way to make Spotify playable on devices even without requiring to install the Spotify app at all. Now, get the software and start the lossless Spotify music streaming journey on Sony Walkman right away!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 1
Previous article How to Connect and Play Spotify on Peloton Next article How to Link and Play Spotify on Amazon Echo (2 Ways)
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny